en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Load from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入

en: Select the file you wish to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的檔案

en: Diagram files (*.CEDIAG )|*.CEDIAG
zh_TW: 流程圖檔案 (*.CEDIAG )|*.CEDIAG

en: Save to file
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案

en: Fill in the filename you wish to save this diagram as
zh_TW: 請填入流程圖的檔名

en: Save diagram to image
zh_TW: 將流程圖儲存成圖片

en: Fill in the filename you wish to save this diagram image
zh_TW: 請填入流程圖圖片的檔名

en: PNG files (*.PNG )|*.PNG
zh_TW: PNG 檔案 (*.PNG )|*.PNG

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show path from Ultimap1/2 or Codefilter
zh_TW: 從 Ultimap1/2 或 Codefilter 顯示路徑

en: Show path from tracer window
zh_TW: 從追蹤工具視窗顯示路徑

en: Tracer starting at %8x (%s)
zh_TW: 追蹤工具起始於 %8x (%s)

en: Tracer paths
zh_TW: 追蹤工具路徑

en: Which tracer window shall be used?
zh_TW: 應該使用哪個追蹤工具視窗？

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: new header
zh_TW: 新標頭

en: new block background color (0xBBGGRR)
zh_TW: 新方塊背景顏色 (0xBBGGRR)

en: Sources list
zh_TW: 來源列表

en: Destinations list
zh_TW: 目的列表

en: Block editor
zh_TW: 方塊編輯器

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Go to source
zh_TW: 前往來源

en: Go to destination
zh_TW: 前往目標

en: Edit block header
zh_TW: 編輯方塊標頭

en: Edit block color
zh_TW: 編輯方塊顏色

en: List sources
zh_TW: 列出來源

en: List destinations
zh_TW: 列出目標

en: Edit annotation color
zh_TW: 編輯註解顏色

en: Delete annotation
zh_TW: 刪除註解

en: Create annotation
zh_TW: 建立註解

en: [Diagram info]
zh_TW: [流程圖資訊]

en:  Function start: 0x%X
zh_TW:  函式開始：0x%X

en:  Function stop: 0x%X
zh_TW:  函式結束：0x%X

en:  Diagram blocks count: %d
zh_TW: 流程圖方塊數：%d

en:  Diagram links count: %d
zh_TW: 流程圖連線數：%d

en: Diagram
zh_TW: 流程圖

en: Spawn diagram
zh_TW: 生成流程圖
