en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Not a valid executable
zh_TW: 不是有效的執行檔

en: Not a valid windows executable
zh_TW: 不是有效的視窗執行檔

en: This type of module is currently not supported
zh_TW: 目前尚未支持此類型的模組

en: Compare error.
zh_TW: 對比時發生錯誤。

en: Module List
zh_TW: 模組列表

en: Select the modules to scan for patches. Hold shift/ctrl to select multiple modules
zh_TW: 選擇要掃描修補程式的模組。按下 Shift/Ctrl 以選擇多個模組

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Scanning: %s
zh_TW: 正在掃描：%s

en: Error in
zh_TW: 錯誤發生於

en: Patch list
zh_TW: 修補程式列表

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Patched
zh_TW: 已修補

en: Restore with original
zh_TW: 還原

en: Reapply patch
zh_TW: 重新修補

en: Scan for patches
zh_TW: 掃描修補程式
