en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll
zh_TW: 插入 MonoDatacollector dll 失敗

en: Do you wish to let the mono extention figure out the name and start address? If it's not a proper object this may crash the target.
zh_TW: 您要讓 Mono 擴充功能自行尋找名稱並啟動位址嗎？如果物件不正確，可能會導致目標崩潰。

en: Instances of
zh_TW: ...的執行個體

en: Warning: These are just guesses. Validate them yourself
zh_TW: 警告：這些只是猜測，請自行驗證

en: address==nil
zh_TW: 位址==nil

en: Invoke
zh_TW: 叫用

en: Instance address
zh_TW: 執行個體位址

en: <Please wait...>
zh_TW: <請稍候...>

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en:  is not a valid address
zh_TW:  不是有效的位址

en: is not a valid value
zh_TW: 不是有效的數值

en: ILCode from %x to %x
zh_TW: 從 %x 到 %x 的 ILCode

en: Offset %x
zh_TW: 偏移 %x

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: %x : %s (type: %s)
zh_TW: %x ：%s (類型：%s)

en: Are you sure you wish to expand the whole tree? This can take a while and Cheat Engine may look like it has crashed (It has not)
zh_TW: 您確定要展開整個樹狀結構嗎？這會需要耗費一點時間，且 Cheat Engine 會看起來像是沒有回應的樣子 (只是看起來而已)。

en: Failure to launch
zh_TW: 啟動失敗

en: Activate mono features
zh_TW: 啟用 Mono 功能

en: Dissect mono
zh_TW: 剖析 Mono

en: The mono handler failed to initialize
zh_TW: Mono 處理常式初始化失敗

en: Invalid parameters (Methodname could not be determined)
zh_TW: 參數無效 (無法判斷 Methodname)

en: Invalid parameters (Classname could not be determined)
zh_TW: 參數無效 (無法判斷 Classname)

en: Invalid parameters (name could not be determined)
zh_TW: 參數無效 (無法判斷名稱)

en:  could not be found
zh_TW:  無法被找到

en:  could not be jitted
zh_TW:  無法進行即時編譯

en: Sorry this feature does not work yet.  getStructureCount needs patching first.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此功能還無法運作。 必須先修補 getStructureCount。

en: Removing
zh_TW: 移除中

en: Reloading Structure
zh_TW: 正在重新載入結構

en: The class
zh_TW: 類別

en:  has no fields
zh_TW:  沒有欄位
