en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Unable to check version (Invalid content, not enough lines)
zh_TW: 無法檢查更新 (內容無效且行數不足)

en: Unable to check version (Invalid content)
zh_TW: 無法檢查更新 (內容無效)

en: Check for new version
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Cheat Engine %s is available at www.cheatengine.org. Go there now?
zh_TW: Cheat Engine %s 已於 www.cheatengine.org 開放下載。要現在前往嗎？

en: You are up to date. The latest version is %s
zh_TW: 您已更新到最新版本。最新版本為 %s

en: Unable to check version (Can't connect)
zh_TW: 無法檢查更新 (連線失敗)

en: Update to %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s

en: In how many days should I notify you again?
zh_TW: 我應該在幾天後再次通知您？

en: Check for updates when Cheat Engine starts
zh_TW: 開啟 Cheat Engine 時檢查更新

en: Interval(days):
zh_TW: 間隔 (天)：
