en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Open a process first
zh_TW: 請先開啟處理程序

en: Cheat Engine Scan files
zh_TW: Cheat Engine 掃描檔

en: Open a process first and do a scan
zh_TW: 請先開啟處理程序再執行掃描

en: Save scan session
zh_TW: 儲存掃描工作階段

en: Load scan session
zh_TW: 載入掃描工作階段
