en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Auto assembler failed:
zh_TW: 自動組譯器失敗：

en: Java:eventserver terminated
zh_TW: Java：eventserver 終止

en: Java:Disconnected
zh_TW: Java：已斷線

en: Java:Unexpected event received
zh_TW: Java：收到非預期的事件

en: Java:Event handler terminating
zh_TW: Java：正在終止事件處理常式

en: Array return types are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援陣列傳回類型

en: Parameter count does not match
zh_TW: 參數數量不符

en: Scantype was not set
zh_TW: 未設定掃描類型

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: More info %s.%s(%d)
zh_TW: 更多資訊 %s.%s(%d)

en: The following methods accessed the given variable
zh_TW: 以下的方法存取了提供的變數

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: ---Implemented interfaces---
zh_TW: ---已實作的介面---

en: ---Methods---
zh_TW: ---方法---

en: Search for class...
zh_TW: 尋找類別...

en: Search for...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: New Scan
zh_TW: 新的掃描

en: First Scan
zh_TW: 初次掃描

en: Java Variable Scanner
zh_TW: Java 變數掃描器

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Next Scan
zh_TW: 繼續掃描

en: Found:
zh_TW: 已找到：

en: Find what accesses this value
zh_TW: 找出是誰在存取此數值

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Find Class
zh_TW: 尋找類別

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: Edit method
zh_TW: 編輯方法

en: Activate java features
zh_TW: 啟用 Java 功能

en: Dissect java classes
zh_TW: 剖析 Java 類別

en: Java variable scan
zh_TW: Java 變數掃描

en: Debug child processes
zh_TW: 除錯子程序

en: The java handler failed to initialize
zh_TW: Java 處理常式初始化失敗

en: Not a valid classfile
zh_TW: 不是有效的類別檔

en:  is currently not implemented
zh_TW:  尚未實作

en: The label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: is not yet defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義

en: This instruction is currently not implemented
zh_TW: 此指令尚未實作

en: unknown instruction:
zh_TW: 未知的指令：

en:  offset=
zh_TW:  偏移=

en: Insert line
zh_TW: 插入行

en: Input the java assembly code you wish to insert at line
zh_TW: 輸入您想要插入於行...的 Java 組合語言程式碼

en: Edit line
zh_TW: 編輯行

en: Define new label
zh_TW: 定義新標籤

en: There is already a label with this name
zh_TW: 已存在相同名稱的標籤

en: old bsize=%d new bsize=%d
zh_TW: 舊 bsize=%d 新 bsize=%d

en: old size=%d new size=%d
zh_TW: 舊大小=%d 新大小=%d

en: Method:
zh_TW: 方法：

en: Max Stack
zh_TW: 最大堆疊

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: ByteIndex
zh_TW: 位元索引

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: Instruction
zh_TW: 指令

en: Define label
zh_TW: 定義標籤
