en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Load from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载

en: Select the file you wish to open
zh_CN: 选择你想打开的文件

en: Diagram files (*.CEDIAG )|*.CEDIAG
zh_CN: 图表文件 (*.CEDIAG )|*.CEDIAG

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Fill in the filename you wish to save this diagram as
zh_CN: 输入你想要保存这个图表的文件名

en: Save diagram to image
zh_CN: 保存图表到图片

en: Fill in the filename you wish to save this diagram image
zh_CN: 输入你想要保存这个图表图片的文件名

en: PNG files (*.PNG )|*.PNG
zh_CN: PNG 文件 (*.PNG )|*.PNG

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show path from Ultimap1/2 or Codefilter
zh_CN: 从 Ultimap1/2 或代码过滤 显示路径

en: Show path from tracer window
zh_CN: 从追踪器窗口显示路径

en: Tracer starting at %8x (%s)
zh_CN: 追踪器开始于 %8x (%s)

en: Tracer paths
zh_CN: 追踪器路径

en: Which tracer window shall be used?
zh_CN: 应该用哪个追踪器窗口？

en: No tracerform with results visible
zh_CN: 无有结果的追踪器表单可见

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: new header
zh_CN: 新建 header

en: new block background color (0xBBGGRR)
zh_CN: 新的区块背景颜色 (0xBBGGRR)

en: Sources list
zh_CN: 源列表

en: Destinations list
zh_CN: 目的列表

en: Block editor
zh_CN: 区块编辑器

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Go to source
zh_CN: 转到源

en: Go to destination
zh_CN: 转到目的

en: Remove all points
zh_CN: 移除所有点

en: Edit block header
zh_CN: 编辑区块 header

en: Edit block color
zh_CN: 编辑区块颜色

en: List sources
zh_CN: 列出源

en: List destinations
zh_CN: 列出目的

en: Edit annotation color
zh_CN: 编辑注释颜色

en: Delete annotation
zh_CN: 删除注释

en: Create annotation
zh_CN: 创建注释

en: [Diagram info]
zh_CN: [图表信息]

en:  Function start: 0x%X
zh_CN:  函数开始：0x%X

en:  Function stop: 0x%X
zh_CN:  函数停止：0x%X

en:  Diagram blocks count: %d
zh_CN:  图表区块数：%d

en:  Diagram links count: %d
zh_CN:  图表链接数：%d

en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图表

en: Spawn diagram
zh_CN: 生成图表
