en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Not a valid executable
zh_CN: 不是有效的可执行文件

en: Not a valid windows executable
zh_CN: 不是有效的窗口可执行文件

en: This type of module is currently not supported
zh_CN: 这种模块类型当前不支持

en: Compare error.
zh_CN: 比较错误

en: Module List
zh_CN: 模块列表

en: Select the modules to scan for patches. Hold shift/ctrl to select multiple modules
zh_CN: 为补丁选择模块来扫描，按住 shift/ctrl 选择多个模块

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Scanning: %s
zh_CN: 扫描中：%s

en: Error in
zh_CN: 错误在

en: Patch list
zh_CN: 补丁列表

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Patched
zh_CN: 已打补丁

en: Restore with original
zh_CN: 还原

en: Reapply patch
zh_CN: 重新应用补丁

en: Scan for patches
zh_CN: 扫描补丁
