en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll
zh_CN: 注入 MonoDatacollector dll 失败

en: Do you wish to let the mono extention figure out the name and start address? If it's not a proper object this may crash the target.
zh_CN: 你想让 mono 扩展找出名字和开始地址吗？如果这不是一个正确的对象，这可能会使目标崩溃。

en: Instances of
zh_CN: 实例 of

en: Warning: These are just guesses. Validate them yourself
zh_CN: 警告：这些只是猜测，你要自己验证它们

en: address==nil
zh_CN: 地址==nil

en: Invoke
zh_CN: 调用

en: Instance address
zh_CN: 实例地址

en: <Please wait...>
zh_CN: <请等待...>

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en:  is not a valid address
zh_CN:  不是一个有效的地址

en: is not a valid value
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的值

en: ILCode from %x to %x
zh_CN: 中间语言代码从 %x 到 %x

en: Offset %x
zh_CN: 偏移 %x

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: %x : %s (type: %s)
zh_CN: %x : %s (类型: %s)

en: Are you sure you wish to expand the whole tree? This can take a while and Cheat Engine may look like it has crashed (It has not)
zh_CN: 你确定要展开整棵树吗？这可能需要一段时间，Cheat Engine 可能看起来像崩溃了（实际没有）

en: Failure to launch
zh_CN: 启动失败

en: Activate mono features
zh_CN: 激活mono功能

en: Dissect mono
zh_CN: 分析 mono

en: The mono handler failed to initialize
zh_CN: mono 句柄无法初始化

en: Invalid parameters (Methodname could not be determined)
zh_CN: 无效的参数（方法名不能被确定）

en: Invalid parameters (Classname could not be determined)
zh_CN: 无效的参数（类名不能被确定）

en: Invalid parameters (name could not be determined)
zh_CN: 无效的参数（名字不能被确定）

en:  could not be found
zh_CN:  找不到

en: Sorry this feature does not work yet.  getStructureCount needs patching first.
zh_CN: 抱歉这个功能还不能工作。getStructureCount 需要先修补。

en: Removing
zh_CN: 删除

en: Reloading Structure
zh_CN: 重新加载结构

en: The class
zh_CN: 类

en:  has no fields
zh_CN:  没有字段
