6.8.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: Browser %s%s%s not executable.
zh_CN: 浏览器%s%s%s不可执行.

en: Browser %s%s%s not found.
zh_CN: 浏览器%s%s%s未找到.

en: Error while executing %s%s%s:%s%s
zh_CN: 当执行%s%s%s:%s%s时发生错误

en: Unable to find a HTML browser.
zh_CN: 不能找到一个HTML浏览器.

en: No HTML Browser found.%sPlease define one in Environment -> Options -> Help -> Help Options
zh_CN: 没有HTML浏览器找到.%s请定义一个在  工具->选项->帮助->帮助选项

en: The help database %s%s%s was unable to find file %s%s%s.
zh_CN: 帮助数据库%s%s%s不能找到文件%s%s%s.

en: The macro %s in BrowserParams will be replaced by the URL.
zh_CN: 浏览框里的宏 %s 将被URL所替代.

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: application key
zh_CN: 应用程序按键

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capital
zh_CN: 大写

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Control
zh_CN: 控件(Control)

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_down]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Final
zh_CN: 最后的

en: Hanja
zh_CN: 汉字(Hanja)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Kana
zh_CN: Kana(假名)

en: Mouse Button Left
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_left]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: left windows key
zh_CN: 左侧windows键

en: Mouse Button Middle
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_menu]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Mode Change
zh_CN: 模式更改

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_next]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nonconvert
zh_CN: 不转换

en: Numlock
zh_CN: 数字锁定

en: Numpad %d
zh_CN: 数字键盘 %d

en: Pause key
zh_CN: 暂停键

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_prior]
en: Prior
zh_CN: 优先

en: Mouse Button Right
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_right]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: right windows key
zh_CN: 右侧windows键

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Space key
zh_CN: 空格键

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_up]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: can not execute %s
zh_CN: 不能执行%s

[ctx: lclstrconsts.lislclresourcesnotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh_CN: 资源%s未找到

en: program file not found %s
zh_CN: 程序文件未找到%s

en: 3D Dark Shadow
zh_CN: 3D阴影

en: 3D Light
zh_CN: 3D光线

en: A control can't have itself as a parent
zh_CN: 一个控件不能由它自己作为一个父类(parent)

en: Active Border
zh_CN: 活动边线

en: Active Caption
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: All files (%s)|%s|%s
zh_CN: 所有文件(%s)|%s|%s

en: Application Workspace
zh_CN: 应用程序工作区

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水绿色

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Bitmaps
zh_CN: 位图

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Button Face
zh_CN: 按钮底色

en: Button Highlight
zh_CN: 按钮高亮

en: Button Shadow
zh_CN: 按钮阴影

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rscancelrecordhint]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Can not focus
zh_CN: 不能聚焦

en: Canvas does not allow drawing
zh_CN: Canvas不允许画图

en: Caption Text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Control '%s' has no parent window
zh_CN: 控件'%s'没有父类(parent)窗口

en: Cream
zh_CN: 奶油色

en: Creating gdb catchable error:
zh_CN: 创建gdb可捕捉的错误:

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Custom ...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: permissions user group size date time
zh_CN: 权限 用户 组 大小 日期 时间

en: Delete record?
zh_CN: 删除记录?

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: &Directory
zh_CN: 目录(&D)

en: Docking
zh_CN: 停靠

en: Duplicate icon format.
zh_CN: 重复图标格式.

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Search entire file
zh_CN: 搜索全部的文件

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rserror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error creating device context for %s.%s
zh_CN: 错误创建设备背景对于%s.%s

en: ERROR in LCL:
zh_CN: 错误在LCL:

en: Error occurred in %s at %sAddress %s%s Frame %s
zh_CN: 错误发生在%s中 在%s地址%s%s 框架(Frame)%s

en: Error reading %s%s%s: %s
zh_CN: 错误读取%s%s%s: %s

en: Error while saving bitmap.
zh_CN: 保存位图时错误.

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Directory must exist
zh_CN: 目录必须存在

en: The directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录"%s"不存在.

en: The file "%s" already exists. Overwrite ?
zh_CN: 文件"%s"已经存在.覆盖?

en: File must exist
zh_CN: 文件必须存在

en: The file "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"不存在.

en: The file "%s" is not writable.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"不可写.

en: File is not writable
zh_CN: 文件不可写

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 保存文件为

en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

en: Overwrite file ?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件?

en: Path must exist
zh_CN: 路径必须存在

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径"%s"不存在.

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: (file not found: "%s")
zh_CN: (文件未找到:"%s")

en: File information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find more
zh_CN: 查找更多

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: FixedCols can't be >= ColCount
zh_CN: FixedCols不能>ColCount

en: FixedRows can't be >= RowCount
zh_CN: FixedRows不能> RowCount

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Form streaming "%s" error: %s
zh_CN: 窗体流"%s"错误:%s

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: --gdk-debug flags     Turn on specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gdk-debug flags     打开指定的GDK 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --gdk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gdk-no-debug flags  关闭指定的GDK跟踪/调试信息.

en: Graphics Interchange Format
zh_CN: 图形交换格式

en: --g-fatal-warnings    Warnings and errors generated by Gtk+/GDK will halt the application.
zh_CN: --g-fatal-warnings   由Gtk+/GDK 产生的警告和错误终止应用程序.

en: Gradient Active Caption
zh_CN: 渐变活动标题

en: Gradient Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 渐变非活动标题

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Gray Text
zh_CN: 灰色文本

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grid file doesn't exists
zh_CN: 网格(Grid)文件不存在

en: Grid index out of range.
zh_CN: 网格索引越界.

en: GroupIndex cannot be less than a previous menu item's GroupIndex
zh_CN: 组索引不能少于一个上级(previous)菜单项目的组索引

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器:

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史:

en: --gtk-debug flags     Turn on specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gtk-debug flags     打开指定的Gtk+跟踪/调试信息.

en: --gtk-module module   Load the specified module at startup.
zh_CN: --gtk-module module   启动时加载指定模块.

en: --name programe       Set program name to "progname". If not specified, program name will be set to ParamStrUTF8(0).
zh_CN: --name programe       设置程序名称到"progname".如果没有指定,程序名称将被设置到ParamStrUTF8(0).

en: --gtk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gtk-no-debug flags  关闭指定的Gtk+跟踪/调试信息.

en: --lcl-no-transient    Do not set transient order for modal forms
zh_CN: --lcl-no-transient    对于情态模式(modal forms)不能设置临时顺序

en: --no-xshm             Disable use of the X Shared Memory Extension.
zh_CN: --no-xshm             禁止使用 X共享内存扩展。

en: %s: Already registered
zh_CN: %s:已经注册

en: Help Context not found
zh_CN: 帮助上下文未找到

en: Help Database not found
zh_CN: 帮助数据库未找到

en: Help Error
zh_CN: 帮助错误

en: Help context %s not found.
zh_CN: 帮助上下文%s未找到.

en: Help context %s not found in Database %s%s%s.
zh_CN: 帮助上下文%s"-未找到,在数据库%s%s%s.

en: Help Database %s%s%s not found
zh_CN: 帮助数据库%s%s%s未找到

en: Help keyword %s%s%s not found.
zh_CN: 帮助关键字%s%s%s未找到.

en: Help keyword %s%s%s not found in Database %s%s%s.
zh_CN: 帮助关键字%s%s%s未找到,在数据库%s%s%s.

en: Help node %s%s%s has no Help Database
zh_CN: 帮助节点%s%s%s没有帮助数据库

en: No help found for line %d, column %d of %s.
zh_CN: 没有帮助找到对于行%d,列%d属于%s.

en: No help nodes available
zh_CN: 没有帮助节点可用

en: Help not found
zh_CN: 帮助没有找到

en: %s: Not registered
zh_CN: %s:没有注册

en: Help Selector Error
zh_CN: 帮助选择器错误

en: There is no viewer for help type %s%s%s
zh_CN: 这里没有查看器对于帮助类型%s%s%s

en: Help Viewer Error
zh_CN: 帮助查看器错误

en: Help Viewer not found
zh_CN: 帮助查看器找到

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight Text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Hot Light
zh_CN: 热光

en: Mac OS X Icon
zh_CN: Mac OS X 图标

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon image cannot be empty
zh_CN: 图标图像不能为空

en: Icon image must have the same format
zh_CN: 图标图像必须有相同的格式

en: Cannot change format of icon image
zh_CN: 不能改变图标图像的格式

en: Icon image must have the same size
zh_CN: 图标图像必须有相同的大小

en: Cannot change size of icon image
zh_CN: 不能改变图标图像的大小

en: Icon has no current image
zh_CN: 图标没有当前的图像

en: Inactive Border
zh_CN: 非活动边框

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptioncolorcaption]
en: Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptiontext]
en: Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题

en: %s Index %d out of bounds 0 .. %d
zh_CN: %s索引%d超出范围0..%d

en: Index Out of range Cell[Col=%d Row=%d]
zh_CN: 单元格索引超过范围[列=%d 行=%d]

en: Info Background
zh_CN: 信息背景

en: Info Text
zh_CN: 信息文本

en: Invalid Date : %s
zh_CN: 无效日期: %s

en: Invalid Date: %s. Must be between %s and %s
zh_CN: 无效日期:%s.必须在%s和%s之间

en: invalid Form object stream
zh_CN: 无效窗体对象流

en: Invalid property value
zh_CN: 无效属性值

en: Invalid stream format
zh_CN: 无效流格式

en: %s is already associated with %s
zh_CN: %s已经与%s相关联

en: Joint Picture Expert Group
zh_CN: JPEG(联合图片专家组)

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后(Last)

en: Lime
zh_CN: 橙色

en: List index exceeds bounds (%d)
zh_CN: 列表索引超过限制 (%d)

en: List must be empty
zh_CN: 列表必须为空

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 褐红

en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消

en: &All
zh_CN: 所有(&A)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmbcancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: No to all
zh_CN: 没有所有(No to all)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(&U)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &All
zh_CN: 全部选是(&A)

en: Medium Gray
zh_CN: 中灰色

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单条

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmenucolorcaption]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Highlight
zh_CN: 菜单高亮

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文本

en:   modified
zh_CN:   已修改

en: Money Green
zh_CN: 钱绿色

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmterror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Navy
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsnextrecordhint]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not a valid grid file
zh_CN: 不是有效的网格文件

en: No widgetset object. Please check if the unit "interfaces" was added to the programs uses clause.
zh_CN: 没有widgetset对象,请检查单元"interfaces"是否已添加到程序uses分句.

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄绿色

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Pixmap
zh_CN: 像素图

en: Portable BitMap
zh_CN: 便携式位图

en: Portable GrayMap
zh_CN: 便携式灰度位图

en: Portable Network Graphic
zh_CN: 便携式网络图形(PNG)

en: Portable PixMap
zh_CN: 便携式像素图

en: Post
zh_CN: 提交

en: %s%sPress OK to ignore and risk data corruption.%sPress Cancel to kill the program.
zh_CN: %s%s按 确认 来忽略并冒险数据损坏.%s按 取消 来杀死程序.

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rspriorrecordhint]
en: Prior
zh_CN: 优先

en: Property %s does not exist
zh_CN: 属性%s不存在

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: -nograb, tells Qt that it must never grab the mouse or the keyboard. Need QT_DEBUG.
zh_CN: -nograb, 告诉Qt,它必需从不能抓取(grab)鼠标或键盘.需QT_DEBUG.

en: -reverse, sets the application's layout direction to Qt::RightToLeft.
zh_CN: -reverse, 设置应用程序的布局方向为Qt::RightToLeft.

en: -session session, restores the application from an earlier session.
zh_CN: -session 会话,从一个早期的会话恢复应用程序.

en: -sync (only under X11), switches to synchronous mode for debugging.
zh_CN: -sync (仅在X11下),对调试切换到同步模式.

en: -bg or -background color, sets the default background color and an application palette (light and dark shades are calculated).
zh_CN: -bg or -background color, 设置默认背景颜色和应用程序调色板(palette)(明和暗色度被计算).

en: -btn or -button color, sets the default button color.
zh_CN: -btn or -button color,设置默认button颜色.

en: -cmap, causes the application to install a private color map on an 8-bit display.
zh_CN: -cmap, 在一个8-位显示器上,引起(causes)应用程序来安装一个私有的颜色地图.

en: -display display, sets the X display (default is $DISPLAY).
zh_CN: -display 显示器,设置X显示器(默认是$DISPLAY).

en: -fg or -foreground color, sets the default foreground color.
zh_CN: -fg or -foreground color,设置默认foreground颜色.

en: -fn or -font font, defines the application font. The font should be specified using an X logical font description.
zh_CN: -fn or -font 字体,定义应用程序字体.该字体应该被指定(specified)使用一个X逻辑字体描述(description).

en: -im, sets the input method server (equivalent to setting the XMODIFIERS environment variable).
zh_CN: -im, 设置输入方法(等于设置XMODIFIERS环境变量).

en: -name name, sets the application name.
zh_CN: -name name,设置应用程序名称.

en: -title title, sets the application title.
zh_CN: -title title,设置应用程序标题.

en: -visual TrueColor, forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on an 8-bit display.
zh_CN: -visual TrueColor,在一个8位显示器上强制应用程序来使用一个真彩色画面.

en: Endupdate while no update in progress
zh_CN: 当没有更新在进程中时结束更新(Endupdate)

en: Cannot save image while update in progress
zh_CN: 更新时候不能保存图片

en: Cannot begin update all when canvas only update in progress
zh_CN: 当canvas(画布)仅更新在进程中时,不能开始更新所有

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部替换

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsresourcenotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh_CN: 资源%s未找到

en: ScrollBar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: ScrollBar property out of range
zh_CN: 滚动条属性超出范围

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银白色

en:   size
zh_CN:   大小

en: Sky Blue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Tagged Image File Format
zh_CN: 标记图像文件格式

en: Unable to load default font
zh_CN: 不能加载默认字体

en: Unknown Error, please report this bug
zh_CN: 未知错误,请报告这个错误

en: Unknown picture extension
zh_CN: 未知图片文件后缀

en: Unknown picture format
zh_CN: 未知图片格式

en: Unsupported bitmap format.
zh_CN: 不支持位图格式.

en: Unsupported clipboard format: %s
zh_CN: 不支持剪贴板格式: %s

en:  WARNING: There are %d unreleased DCs, a detailed dump follows:
zh_CN:  警告:这里有%d未释放的DCs,一个详细的转存(dump)如下(follows):

en:  WARNING: There are %d unreleased GDIObjects, a detailed dump follows:
zh_CN:  警告:这里有%d未释放的GDIObjects,一个详细的转存(dump)如下(follows):

en:  WARNING: There are %d messages left in the queue! I'll free them
zh_CN:  警告:这里有%d 剩余的信息在队列中!我将释放它们

en:  WARNING: There are %d TimerInfo structures left, I'll free them
zh_CN:  警告:这里有%d 剩余的TimerInfo结构!我将释放它们

en:  WARNING: There are %s unremoved LM_PAINT/LM_GtkPAINT message links left.
zh_CN:  警告:这里有%d剩余的未移除的LM_PAINT/LM_GtkPAINT信息链接.

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅整个单词

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Window Frame
zh_CN: 窗体框架(Frame)

en: Window Text
zh_CN: 窗体文本

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Cannot focus a disabled or invisible window
zh_CN: 不能聚焦一个禁用的或不可视的窗口

en: Duplicate menus
zh_CN: 重复菜单

en: Invalid action creation
zh_CN: 无效动作创建

en: Invalid action enumeration
zh_CN: 无效动作详表(enumeration)

en: Invalid action registration
zh_CN: 无效动作注册

en: Invalid action unregistration
zh_CN: 无效动作未注册

en: The char set in mask "%s" is not valid!
zh_CN: 字符集在掩码/扩展名"%s"不是有效的!

en: Invalid image size
zh_CN: 无效图像的大小

en: Invalid ImageList Index
zh_CN: 无效图像列表索引

en: Menu index out of range
zh_CN: 菜单索引超出范围

en: MenuItem is nil
zh_CN: MenuItem是nil(空)

en: Sub-menu is not in menu
zh_CN: 子菜单不在菜单中

en: BkSp
zh_CN: BackSpace(退格)

en: Del
zh_CN: Delete(删除)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcdown]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Ins
zh_CN: Insert(插入)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcleft]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: PgDn
zh_CN: PageDown

en: PgUp
zh_CN: PageUp

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcup]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: No MDI form present.
zh_CN: 没有MDI窗体出现.

en: No timers available
zh_CN: 无可用的计时器

en: Wrong token type: %s expected
zh_CN: 不正确的标记(token)类型 : %s被要求

en: Invalid floating point number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点数: %s

en: Invalid integer number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的整型数: %s

en:  (at %d,%d, stream offset %.8x)
zh_CN:  (在%d,%d, 流偏移(offset) %.8x)

en: Unterminated byte value
zh_CN: 未结束的(Unterminated)字节值

en: Unterminated string
zh_CN: 未结束的(Unterminated)字符串

en: Wrong token symbol: %s expected but %s found
zh_CN: 不正确的标记符号(token symbol) : %s被要求 , 但%s找到

en: Wrong token type: %s expected but %s found
zh_CN: 不正确的标记(token)类型 : %s被要求 , 但%s找到
