en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Auto assembler failed:
zh_CN: 自动汇编失败：

en: Java:eventserver terminated
zh_CN: Java:事件服务终止

en: Java:Disconnected
zh_CN: Java:连接断开

en: Java:Unexpected event received
zh_CN: Java:收到意外事件

en: Java:Event handler terminating
zh_CN: Java:事件处理程序终止

en: Invalid java signature
zh_CN: 无效的 java 签名

en: Array return types are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的数组返回类型

en: Parameter count does not match
zh_CN: 参数数量不匹配

en: Scantype was not set
zh_CN: 未设置扫描类型

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: More info %s.%s(%d)
zh_CN: 更多信息 %s.%s(%d)

en: The following methods accessed the given variable
zh_CN: 以下方法访问给定的变量

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: java_find_what_writes only works when the jvmti agent is launched at start
zh_CN: 在开始时启动 jvmti agent ，java_find_what_writes 才会工作

en: ---Implemented interfaces---
zh_CN: ---实现的接口---

en: ---Fields---
zh_CN: ---字段---

en: ---Methods---
zh_CN: ---方法---

en: Search for class...
zh_CN: 搜索类...

en: Search for...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: New Scan
zh_CN: 新的扫描

en: First Scan
zh_CN: 首次扫描

en: Java Variable Scanner
zh_CN: Java 变量扫描器

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Next Scan
zh_CN: 再次扫描

en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到：

en: Find what accesses this value
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问了这个值

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Find Class
zh_CN: 找到类

en: Find...
zh_CN: 找到...

en: Edit method
zh_CN: 编辑方法

en: Activate java features
zh_CN: 激活 Java 功能

en: Dissect java classes
zh_CN: 分析 Java 类

en: Java variable scan
zh_CN: Java 变量扫描

en: Debug child processes
zh_CN: 调式子进程

en: The java handler failed to initialize
zh_CN: java 句柄无法初始化

en: Show java menu item even if the target process hasn't loaded jvm.dll (Used for the local setEnvironment option)
zh_CN: 显示 java 菜单项，即使目标进程没有加载 jvm.dll 
    (Used for the local setEnvironment option)

en: Invalid constant pool tag encountered:
zh_CN: 遇到无效常量池标记：

en:  (tag=
zh_CN:  (标记=

en: Not a valid classfile
zh_CN: 不是有效的类文件

en:  is currently not implemented
zh_CN:  当前未实现

en: wide can not be used with
zh_CN: 宽不能用在和

en: Invalid amount of parameters provided for
zh_CN: 无效的参数数量提供给

en: The label
zh_CN: 标签

en: is not yet defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义

en: This instruction is currently not implemented
zh_CN: 此指令当前未实现

en: unknown instruction:
zh_CN: 未知指令：

en: You can only replace instructions on an instruction boundary
zh_CN: 你只能替换指令边界上的指令

en:  offset=
zh_CN:  偏移=

en: Insert line
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Input the java assembly code you wish to insert at line
zh_CN: 输入要在行中插入的 java 汇编代码

en: Edit line
zh_CN: 编辑行

en: Define new label
zh_CN: 定义新标签

en: Give a labelname for line
zh_CN: 给这行一个新标签名

en: There is already a label with this name
zh_CN: 已经有这个名字的标签

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: Max Stack
zh_CN: 最大堆栈

en: Max Locals
zh_CN: 最大局部变量

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: ByteIndex
zh_CN: 字节索引

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指令

en: Define label
zh_CN: 定义标签
