en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2092 entries)

en: Are you sure you want to launch DBVM? You seem to be running in 32-bit, so don't really need it that badly (Except for ultimap and cloaked operations)
zh_CN: 你确定你想要启动DBVM? 你看起来运行在32位上，所以很大程度上不真的需要它(除ultimap和cloaked 操作之外)

en: Did you really think you'd find an easter egg by doing this? Well, you know what? You where right!
zh_CN: 你这么做是想发现复活节彩蛋吗? 你怎么做到的? 恭喜你, 你找到了!

en: launchdbvm was not assigned
zh_CN: 未分配要启动的 DBVM

en: This means that you're currently not running dbvm, but that your system is capable of running it
zh_CN: 这表示你没有运行 DBVM, 但你的系统随时可以运行它

en: This means that your system is running dbvm. This means ce will make use of some advanced tools that are otherwise unavailable
zh_CN: 这表示你的系统正在运行 DBVM.以及 CE 还可以使用一些更先进的工具

en: This means that you will need a new cpu (intel) to be able to use the advanced dbvm options
zh_CN: 这表示你需要一块最新的CPU (Intel) 才能使用 DBVM 高级选项

en: Your system DOES NOT support DBVM
zh_CN: 你的系统不支持DBVM

en: Your system is running DBVM version %s (%.0n bytes free (%d pages))
zh_CN: 你的系统正在运行 DBVM.版本: %s (%.0n bytes free (%d pages))

en: Your system supports DBVM
zh_CN: 你的系统支持DBVM

en: But you do have modify rights
zh_CN: 但你有修改的权限

en: No delete rights
zh_CN: 没有删除权限

en: No file creation rights or no file overwrite rights
zh_CN: 无创建文件或覆盖文件的权限

en: No file deletion rights
zh_CN: 没有文件删除权限

en: No file modification rights
zh_CN: 没有文件修改权限

[ctx: accessedmemory.rsamerror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: You can't save an empty list
zh_CN: 你不能保存一个空列表

[ctx: addresslist.rsactive]
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: addresslist.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Add address
zh_CN: 添加地址

en: Auto Assemble script
zh_CN: 自动汇编脚本

[ctx: addresslist.rsalnodescription]
en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: Change Description
zh_CN: 更改描述

[ctx: addresslist.rschangevalue]
en: Change Value
zh_CN: 改变数值

[ctx: addresslist.rsdescription]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Do you want to delete the selected address?
zh_CN: 你想要删除选择的地址?

en: Do you want to delete the selected addresses?
zh_CN: 你想要删除选择的地址?

en: Not all value types could handle the value %s
zh_CN: 并不是所有的数值类型都能够处理 %s 这种数值

en: <script>
zh_CN: <脚本>

en: The value %s could not be parsed
zh_CN: 无法解析数值 %s

[ctx: addresslist.rstype]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: addresslist.rsvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: what value to change this to?
zh_CN: 请输入新的数值:

en: What will be the new description?
zh_CN: 请输入新的描述:

en: This is not a valid address
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的地址

en: Cheat Engine failed to get into the config of the selected program.
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 获取所选程序的配置失败.

en: Error while trying to create the shared key structure! (Which efficiently renders this whole feature useless)
zh_CN: 尝试创建共享密匙结构时失败! (有效的表现出该功能是无用的)

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.rsaoyoucanonlyloadexefiles]
en: You can only load EXE files
zh_CN: 你只能加载EXE文件

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these entries?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除这些入口?

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.rsdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Give the new name of this entry
zh_CN: 请输入一个新的地址

en: New name
zh_CN: 新建名称

en: paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: Resume the game
zh_CN: 恢复游戏

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.rsthememoryatthisaddresscouldntbewritten]
en: The memory at this address couldn't be written
zh_CN: 该内存地址无法写入

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.straddressalreadyinthelist]
en: This address is already in the list
zh_CN: 列表中存在相同的地址

en: This byte is already part of another opcode already present in the list
zh_CN: 列表中现有的代码已经是另一个操作码的一部分了

en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码:

en: Change of
zh_CN: 替换了

en: Code :
zh_CN: 代码:

en: Error when trying to restore this code!
zh_CN: 当尝试还原代码是错误!

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.strcouldntwrite]
en: The memory at this address couldn't be written
zh_CN: 该内存地址无法写入

en: Find out what addresses this code accesses
zh_CN: 找出代码访问的地址

en: Find out what addresses this code reads from
zh_CN: 找出代码读取的地址

en: Find out what addresses this code writes to
zh_CN: 找出代码改写的地址

en: What name do you want to give this code?
zh_CN: 你要给代码取个什么名字呢?

en: This address is not readable
zh_CN: 该地址不可读

en: The memory at this address isn't what it should be! Continue?
zh_CN: 内存中不存在此地址！要继续吗?

en: The memory at this address is'nt what it should be! Continue?
zh_CN: 内存中不存在此地址！要继续吗?

en: At least one of these bytes is already in the list
zh_CN: 至少有一个字节已经在列表里了

en: Select the executable of the Direct-3D game
zh_CN: 选择Direct-3D游戏的可执行的文件

en:  can not be encoded using 8 bits and double rotate
zh_CN:  不能使用8位字节/双8位字节编码

en: Distance is too big
zh_CN: 间隔过大

en: Invalid destination register
zh_CN: 目标寄存器无效

en: Invalid first operand register
zh_CN: 操作数寄存器的第一操作数无效

en: Invalid opcode
zh_CN: 操作码无效

en: Invalid parameter 1
zh_CN: 参数 1无效

en: Invalid parameter 2
zh_CN: 参数 2无效

en: Invalid parameter 3
zh_CN: 参数 3无效

en: Invalid parameter 4
zh_CN: 参数 4无效

en: invalid parameters
zh_CN: 参数无效

[ctx: assemblerarm.rsinvalidregister]
en: Invalid register
zh_CN: 寄存器无效

en: Invalid register in register list:
zh_CN: 列表中以下寄存器无效:

en: Invalid register list
zh_CN: 寄存器列表无效

en: Invalid shift
zh_CN: 右移无效

en: invalid shift parameters
zh_CN: 移位参数无效

en: Invalid shift register
zh_CN: 移位寄存器无效

en: The destination address must be dividable by 4
zh_CN: 目标地址必须能被4整除

en: The distance is too big
zh_CN: 距离太大

en: The value
zh_CN: 数值

en: This instruction class does not allow a register based shift
zh_CN: 这个类型的指令不允许右移寄存器

en: Todo: Change this to a 12 byte instruction: LDR/STR [PC,#16] - B PC - DD offset
zh_CN: Todo: 更改此 12 字节指令: LDR/STR [PC,#16] - B PC - DD 偏移

en: Assembler error
zh_CN: 汇编器错误

en: I don't understand what you mean with
zh_CN: 我不明白你的意思

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: assemblerunit.rsinvalidaddress]
en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效的地址

en: Invalid multiplier
zh_CN: 无效的乘法

[ctx: assemblerunit.rsinvalidregister]
en: Invalid register
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器

en: Negative registers can not be encoded
zh_CN: 负数的寄存器不能编码

en: offset too big
zh_CN: 偏移太大

en: The assembler tried to set a register value that is too high
zh_CN: 汇编器尝试设置的寄存器值过大

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Error in the structure definition of %s at line %d
zh_CN: 错误的结构定义 %s 错误行 %d

en: Error while scanning for AOB's :
zh_CN: 当扫描AOB时发生错误 :

en: %s is a reserved word
zh_CN: %s是一个保留字

en: Lua error in the script at line
zh_CN: Lua错误 在脚本中在行

en: module not found:
zh_CN: 模块未找到:

en: No end found
zh_CN: END 未找到

en: No idea what %s is
zh_CN: 不知道 %s 是什么

en: The array of byte named %s could not be found
zh_CN: 名称为 %s 的字节数组无法找到

[ctx: autoassembler.rscouldnotbefound]
en: %s could not be found
zh_CN: %s 未找到

en: %s could not be injected
zh_CN: %s无法被注入

en: Define %s already defined
zh_CN: %s 已经被定义

en: Error in line %s (%s) :%s
zh_CN: 错误在行 %s (%s) :%s

en: Failure to allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

en: Forward jump with no label defined
zh_CN: 要跳转的标签尚未定义

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Invalid address for ReadMem
zh_CN: ReadMem 设定的地址无效

en: Invalid size for ReadMem
zh_CN: ReadMem 设定的大小无效

en: %s is being redeclared
zh_CN: %s 正在被重新声明

en: %s is not a valid bytestring
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的字节串

en: %s is not a valid identifier
zh_CN: %s 标识符无效

en: %s is not a valid size
zh_CN: %s 是无效的大小

en: label %s is being defined more than once
zh_CN: label %s 被重复定义

en: label %s is not defined in the script
zh_CN: label %s 脚本中未定义

en: You need to use kernelmode read/writeprocessmemory if you want to use KALLOC
zh_CN: 如果要使用KALLOC, 你需要使用 内核模式 读写进程内存

en: Not all instructions could be injected
zh_CN: 并不是所有的指令都能被注入

en: Sorry, but without the driver KALLOC will not function
zh_CN: 抱歉, 没有驱动KALLOC无法正常工作

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Syntax error. FullAccess(address,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误. FullAccess(address,size)

en: The address in createthread(%s) is not valid
zh_CN: createthread(%s) 中的地址无效

en: The address in loadbinary(%s,%s) is not valid
zh_CN: loadbinary(%s,%s) 中的地址无效

en: The array of byte '%s' could not be found
zh_CN: 没有找到字节数组 '%s'

en: The bytes at %s are not what was expected
zh_CN: 字节 %s 无效

en: The code injection was successfull
zh_CN: 代码注入成功

en: The file %s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: The following kernel addresses where allocated
zh_CN: 已分配以下内核地址

en: The identifier %s has already been declared
zh_CN: 标识符 %s 已经被声明

en: The memory at +%s can not be read
zh_CN: 内存 +%s 无法读取

en: The memory at %s could not be fully read
zh_CN: %s 内存无法完全读取

en: There is code defined without specifying the address it belongs to
zh_CN: 代码定义未指定地址,它位于

en: This address specifier is not valid
zh_CN: 地址符无效

en: This code can be injected. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这个代码可以被注入.你确定?

en: This instruction can't be compiled
zh_CN: 该指令无法编译

en: %s was supposed to be added to the symbollist, but it isn't declared
zh_CN: %s 可加入到符号表, 但它没有声明

en: Wrong syntax. ALLOC(identifier,sizeinbytes)
zh_CN: 语法错误. ALLOC(标识符,在字节中的大小)

en: Wrong syntax. AOBSCANMODULE(name, module, 11 22 33 ** 55)
zh_CN: 语法错误. AOBSCANMODULE(名称,模块, 11 22 33 ** 55)

en: Wrong syntax. AOBSCAN(name,11 22 33 ** 55)
zh_CN: 语法错误. AOBSCAN(名称,11 22 33 ** 55)

en: Wrong syntax. AOBSCANREGION(name, startaddress, stopaddress, 11 22 33 ** 55)
zh_CN: 语法错误. AOBSCANREGION(名称,开始地址,结束地址,11 22 33 ** 55)

en: Wrong syntax. ASSERT(address,11 22 33 ** 55 66)
zh_CN: 语法错误. ASSERT(地址,11 22 33 ** 55 66)

en: Wrong syntax. CreateThread(address)
zh_CN: 语法错误. CreateThread(地址)

en: Wrong syntax. DEFINE(name,whatever)
zh_CN: 语法错误. DEFINE(名称,无论什么)

en: Wrong syntax. GLOBALALLOC(name,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误. GLOBALALLOC(名称,大小)

en: Wrong syntax. Include(filename.cea)
zh_CN: 语法错误. Include(文件名称.cea)

en: Wrong syntax. kalloc(identifier,sizeinbytes)
zh_CN: 语法错误. kalloc(标识符,在字节中的大小)

en: Wrong syntax. LoadBinary(address,filename)
zh_CN: 语法错误. LoadBinary(地址,文件名称)

en: Wrong syntax. LoadLibrary(filename)
zh_CN: 语法错误. LoadLibrary(文件名称)

en: Wrong Syntax. LuaCall(luacommand)
zh_CN: 语法错误. LuaCall(lua命令)

en: Wrong syntax. ReadMem(address,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误. ReadMem(地址,大小)

en: Wrong syntax. Reassemble(address)
zh_CN: 语法错误. Reassemble(地址)

en: Wrong syntax. SHAREDALLOC(name,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误. SHAREDALLOC(名称,大小)

[ctx: autoassembler.rsxcouldnotbefound]
en: %s could not be found
zh_CN: %s 无法找到

en: You can only have one disable section
zh_CN: 只能有一个 [Disable] 字段

en: You can only have one enable section
zh_CN: 只能有一个 [Enable] 字段

en: You havn't specified a disable section
zh_CN: 你没指定 [Disable] 字段

en: You havn't specified a enable section
zh_CN: 你没指定 [Enable] 字段

en: VirtualAlloc failed. You probably don't have enough system memory free. Either install more RAM, or increase the maximum allowed paging size
zh_CN: VirtualAlloc 失败. 你可能没有足够可用的系统内存. 要么安装更多的内存要么增加虚拟内存的大小

en: VirtualAlloc failed. You probably don't have enough virtual memory free. Use the 64-bit version instead
zh_CN: VirtualAlloc 失败. 你可能没有足够可用的系统内存. 现在改用64位版本的代替

en: CE Pointerscan memory manager
zh_CN: [CE 指针扫描] 内存管理器

en: (byte)
zh_CN: (字节)

en: (double)
zh_CN: (双浮点)

en: (dword)
zh_CN: (双字)

en: (float)
zh_CN: (单浮点)

en: (qword)
zh_CN: (四字)

en: (word)
zh_CN: (单字)

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续?

en: I couldn't attach the debugger to this process! You could try to open the process using the processpicker and try that! If that also doesn't work check if you have debugging rights.
zh_CN: 调试器无法附加到这个进程中! 你可以尝试使用进程选择器打开该进程! 如果仍然无法工作,请检查有无调试的权限.

en: If you close Cheat Engine while the game is running, the game will close too. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 如果你在游戏运行过程中关闭了 Cheat Engine, 游戏也会关闭. 是否继续?

en: Please target another process
zh_CN: 请打开其它进程

en: This will attach the debugger of Cheat Engine to the current process.
zh_CN: 将会使用 Cheat Engine 的调试器附加当前进程.

en: You must first open a process
zh_CN: 你必需首先打开一个进程

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsapplicationskey]
en: Applications key
zh_CN: 应用程序按键

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsbackspace]
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsbreak]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Dll injection failed: symbol lookup error
zh_CN: Dll 注入失败: 符号查找错误

[ctx: cefuncproc.rscefpicantgettheprocesslistyouarepropablyuseinwindowsntetc]
en: I can't get the process list. You are propably using windows NT. Use the window list instead!
zh_CN: 无法获取进程列表, 你使用的或许是 windows NT, 现在改用窗口列表代替!

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsclear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清理

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsdownarrow]
en: Down Arrow
zh_CN: ↓

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsenter]
en: Enter
zh_CN: Enter(回车)

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Failed executing the function of the dll
zh_CN: 执行 DLL 函数失败

en: Failed injecting the DLL
zh_CN: 注入DLL失败

en: Failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: Failed to execute the dll loader
zh_CN: 执行程序DLL加载失败

en: Failed to inject the dll loader
zh_CN: 注入DLL加载失败

en: GetProcAddress not found
zh_CN: GetProcAddress未找到

[ctx: cefuncproc.rshelp]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsicantgettheprocesslistyouarepropablyusingwindowsnt]
en: I can't get the process list. You are propably using windows NT. Use the window list instead!
zh_CN: 无法获取进程列表, 你使用的或许是 windows NT, 现在改用窗口列表代替!

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsinsert]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsleftarrow]
en: Left Arrow
zh_CN: ←

en: Left MB
zh_CN: 剩余的MB

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsleftwindowskey]
en: Left Windows key
zh_CN: 左侧Windows键

en: LoadLibraryA not found
zh_CN: LoadLibraryA未找到

en: No kernel32.dll loaded
zh_CN: 没有kernel32.dll加载

en: not supported in this version
zh_CN: 不支持此版本

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsnumlock]
en: Num Lock
zh_CN: 数字键盘锁

[ctx: cefuncproc.rspause]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en:  Position
zh_CN:  位置

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsprint]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsprintscreen]
en: Print Screen
zh_CN: 打印屏幕

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsrightarrow]
en: Right Arrow
zh_CN: →

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsrightwindowskey]
en: Right Windows key
zh_CN: 右侧Windows键

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsselect]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsseparator]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: The injection thread took longer than 10 seconds to execute. Injection routine not freed
zh_CN: 注入线程需要较长的时间(超过10秒来)来执行, 注入程序未释放

en: Unknown error during injection
zh_CN: 在注入时未知错误

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsuparrow]
en: Up Arrow
zh_CN: ↑

en: Invalid formdata
zh_CN: 无效的窗体数据

en: Disconnected while receiving data
zh_CN: 当接收数据时断开连接

en: Disconnected while sending data
zh_CN: 当发送数据时断开连接

en: Error while receiving data:
zh_CN: 在接收数据时错误:

en: Error while sending data:
zh_CN: 在发送数据时错误:

en: Timeout while receiving data
zh_CN: 在接收数据时超时

en: Timeout while sending data
zh_CN: 在发送数据时超时

[ctx: changeoffsetunit.rsthisisnotanvalidvalue]
en: This is not an valid value
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的值

en: A custom function type with name %s already exists
zh_CN: 一个自定义函数类型带有名称%s已存在

en: A custom type with name %s already exists
zh_CN: 一个自定义类型带有名称%s已存在

en: bytesize is 0
zh_CN: 字节大小为 0

en: Invalid number of parameters
zh_CN: 无效的参数数量

en: Parameter 3 is not a valid function
zh_CN: 参数 3 不是一个有效的函数

en: Parameter 4 is not a valid function
zh_CN: 参数 4 不是一个有效的函数

en: Failure creating lua object
zh_CN: 创建lua对象失败

en: invalid functiontypename
zh_CN: 无效的函数类型名称

en: invalid typename
zh_CN: 无效的类型名称

en: Only return typename, bytecount and functiontypename
zh_CN: 只能返回类型名称、字节总数和函数类型名称

[ctx: customtypehandler.rsundefinederror]
en: Undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义的错误

en: D3DHook: Failure to map the shared memory object
zh_CN: D3DHook:映射共享内存对象到失败

en: D3DHook: Failure to open the shared memory object
zh_CN: D3DHook: 打开共享内存对象失败

en: The d3dhook object has not been created yet
zh_CN: D3DHook 对象尚未创建

en: APC rules
zh_CN: APC规则

en: Could not launch DBVM: The Intel-VT feature has been disabled in your BIOS
zh_CN: 无法运行 DBVM: 你的 BIOS禁用了 Intel-VT 功能

en: DBK32 error
zh_CN: DBK32错误

en: DBK Error
zh_CN: DBK错误

en: Driver error
zh_CN: 驱动器错误

en: Failure to configure the driver
zh_CN: 配置驱动失败

en: Invalid MSR address:
zh_CN: 无效的MSR地址:

en: Please run the 64-bit version of Cheat Engine
zh_CN: 请运行64位版本的Cheat Engine

en: The driver couldn't be opened! It's not loaded or not responding. Luckely you are running dbvm so it's not a total waste. Do you wish to force load the driver?
zh_CN: 无法打开驱动!驱动没有加载或无响应. Luckely you are running dbvm so it's not a total waste. 你想要强制加载驱动吗？

en: The driver couldn't be opened! It's not loaded or not responding. I recommend to reboot your system and try again
zh_CN: 无法打开驱动!驱动没有加载或无响应. 我建议您重新启动您的系统并再次尝试(如果你的Windows是64位, 你可能需要使用DBVM)

en: The driver failed to successfully initialize. Some functions may not completely work
zh_CN: 驱动未能成功初始化. 可能会有些功能无法正常工作

en: The driver that is currently loaded belongs to a different version of Cheat Engine. Please unload this driver or reboot.
zh_CN: 当前加载的驱动属于其他版本的 Cheat Engine. 请卸载这个驱动或重新启动系统.

en: The service couldn't get opened and also couldn't get created. Check if you have the needed rights to create a service, or call your system admin (Who'll probably beat you up for even trying this). Until this is fixed you won't be able to make use of the enhancements the driver gives you
zh_CN: 无法打开也无法创建此服务. 请与这台机器的管理员联系以查明您是否拥有所需要的权限 (Who'll probably beat you up for even trying this). 在此之前,您将无法使用驱动提供的增强功能

en: You are missing the driver. Try reinstalling cheat engine, and try to disable your anti-virus before doing so.
zh_CN: 你的驱动已丢失. 请重新安装 Cheat Engine, 并且在安装之前禁用杀毒软件.

en: Error while trying to load the driver at part
zh_CN: 在尝试在端口加载驱动时错误

en: ModuleLoader failed to map dbk64.sys to memory
zh_CN: ModuleLoader 映射 dbk64.sys 到内存失败

en: seems like dbvm isn't loaded after all
zh_CN: DBVM 似乎未能完全加载

en: Success. The driver has been loaded thanks to dbvm
zh_CN: 成功. 已加载 dbvm 驱动

en: The driver failed to initialize
zh_CN: 驱动初始化失败

en: <Checking>
zh_CN: <检查>

en: This cpu is already running DBVM
zh_CN: 这个CPU已在运行DBVM

en: Loaded:
zh_CN: 加载:

en: Not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: Debug HandleAccessViolationDebugEvent now
zh_CN: 现在调试 HandleAccessViolationDebugEvent

en: Special case
zh_CN: 特例

[ctx: debuggertypedefinitions.rsbreak]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Break and trace
zh_CN: 中断和跟踪

en: Change reg
zh_CN: 更改注册

en: Exception Breakpoint
zh_CN: 异常断点

en: Find code
zh_CN: 查找代码

en: Find code access
zh_CN: 查找访问码

en: Hardware Breakpoint
zh_CN: 硬件断点

en: On Execute
zh_CN: 可执行

en: On Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: On Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Software Breakpoint
zh_CN: 软件断点

en: AddBreakpoint: An invalid debug register is used
zh_CN: 添加断点:一个无效的调试寄存器被使用

en: All debug registers are currently used up. Free one and try again
zh_CN: 目前调试寄存器都已使用. 请释放1个后再尝试

en: All debug registers are used up
zh_CN: 所有调试寄存器都已被使用

en: All debug registers are used up. Do you want to use a software breakpoint?
zh_CN: 所有调试寄存器都已被使用. 你想使用软件断点吗?

en: Breakpoint error:
zh_CN: 断点错误:

en: Called from an unexpected thread
zh_CN: 从意想不到的线程调用

en: Called from debugger thread
zh_CN: 从调试器线程调用

en: Called from main thread
zh_CN: 从主线程调用

en: CreateProcess failed:%s
zh_CN: 创建进程失败:%s

en: Debugger attach timeout
zh_CN: 调试器附加超时

en: Debugger Crash
zh_CN: 调试器崩溃

en: Debugger failed to attach
zh_CN: 调试器附加失败

en: Debugger interface %s does not support software breakpoints
zh_CN: 调试器接口 %s 不支持软件断点

en:  (Last location:
zh_CN:  (上次的位置:

[ctx: debughelper.rsno]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No form
zh_CN: 没有窗体

en: Only the debugger thread is allowed to set the current thread
zh_CN: 仅允许调试器线程设定当前线程

en: All debug registers are used up and this debugger interface does not support software Breakpoints. Remove some and try again
zh_CN: 所有调试寄存器都已经使用, 此调试器接口不支持软件断点. 删除一些, 再试一次

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: The debugger attach has timed out. This could indicate that the target has crashed, or that your system is just slow. Do you wish to wait another
zh_CN: 调试器附加已超时. 这意味着目标可能已崩溃, 或者你的系统运行缓慢. 你想要等待吗 预计

en: The following opcodes accessed %s
zh_CN: 下列操作码访问了 %s

en: The following opcodes write to %s
zh_CN: 下列操作码写入到 %s

en: This debugger interface :'%s' doesn't support Break On Entry yet
zh_CN: 此调试器接口: '%s' 尚不支持中断于入口点

en: Unreadable address
zh_CN: 不可读地址

en: Unreadable memory. Unable to set software breakpoint
zh_CN: 不可读内存.不能来设置软件断点

[ctx: debughelper.rsyes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: (Call)
zh_CN: (调用)

en: (Conditional)
zh_CN: (条件)

en: Invalid disassembly
zh_CN: 无效的反汇编

en: (Code/Data)
zh_CN: (代码/数据)

en: (Unconditional)
zh_CN: (无条件)

[ctx: disassemblerviewunit.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: disassemblerviewunit.rsbytes]
en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: disassemblerviewunit.rscomment]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Opcode
zh_CN: 操作码

en: Please open a process first
zh_CN: 请先打开一个进程

en: Symbols are being loaded (%d %%)
zh_CN: 正在加载符号表 (%d %%)

en: Invalid dissect code file
zh_CN: 无效的解析代码文件

en: TDissectCodeThread.getCallList called with a non empty list
zh_CN: TDissectCodeThread 列表不能为空

[ctx: dissectcodeunit.rsdone]
en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Please select something to scan
zh_CN: 请选择一些东西来扫描

[ctx: dissectcodeunit.rsstart]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: dissectcodeunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 结束

en: 2 Byte
zh_CN: 2字节

en: 2 Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 2字节(有符号的)

en: 4 Byte
zh_CN: 4字节

en: 4 Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 4字节(有符号的)

en: 8 Byte
zh_CN: 8字节

en: 8 Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 8字节(有符号的)

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: bool
zh_CN: 布尔

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntbyte]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 字节(有符号的)

en: char
zh_CN: 字符型

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntdouble]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntfloat]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

en: Function Pointer
zh_CN: 函数指针

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内置

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntpointer]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Signed
zh_CN: 有符号

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntstring]
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: SZ Array
zh_CN: SZ 数组

en: Typed By Ref
zh_CN: Ref 类型

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 无符号

en: ValueType
zh_CN: 值类型

en: Var
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: driverlist.rsdlnothingfound]
en: nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: undefined description
zh_CN: 未定义描述

en: undefined hotkey
zh_CN: 未定义热键

en: bcrypt could not be used
zh_CN: 无法使用 bcrypt

en: Cheat engine signature files
zh_CN: Cheat engine 签名文件

en: Could not open the algorithm provider
zh_CN: 不能打开算法提供者

[ctx: feces.rsfailedcreatinghasalgorithmprovider]
en: Failed creating has algorithm provider
zh_CN: 创建数字签名算法提供者失败

[ctx: feces.rsfailedcreatinghasalgorithmprovider2]
en: Failed creating has algorithm provider
zh_CN: 创建数字签名算法提供者失败

en: Failed creating hash
zh_CN: 创建hash失败

en: Failed creating hash 2
zh_CN: 创建hash2失败

en: Failed getting the object length
zh_CN: 获取对象长度失败

en: Failed hashing table
zh_CN: 无效的哈希表

en: Failed hashing table 2
zh_CN: 无效的哈希表 2

en: Failed to finish the hash
zh_CN: 完成hash失败

en: Failed to finish the hash 2
zh_CN: 完成hash2失败

en: Failed to get hashlength
zh_CN: 获取hash长度设备

en: Failed to get hashlength 2
zh_CN: 获取hash2长度设备

en: Failed to get the signature size
zh_CN: 无法获取签名大小

en: Failed to load cheat engine public key
zh_CN: 无法加载cheat engine公匙

en: Failed to load private key
zh_CN: 加载私有密钥失败

en: Failed to load the table public key
zh_CN: 无法加载公匙表

en: The provided public key is invalid(Not signed by the Cheat Engine guy). Remove the signature section to load this table
zh_CN: 提供的公匙是无效的(不是由 Cheat Engine 签名的). 移除签名部分以便加载此表单

en: Is the password correct?
zh_CN: 密码是正确的?

en: This table's signature does not contain a PublicKey element
zh_CN: 此表单的签名不包括公匙元素

en: This table's signature does not contain a SignedHash element
zh_CN: 此表单的签名不包括SignedHash元素

en: Select your cheat engine signature file
zh_CN: 请选择你的cheat engine签名文件

en: This table has been modified. To load this table, remove the signature part with an editor (And check the file for suspicious things while you're at it)
zh_CN: 表单已被修改. 加载此表单, 并使用文本编辑器删除签名 (当操作的时候请检查文件是否有可疑之处)

en: no GetNamedSecurityInfo
zh_CN: 没有GetNamedSecurityInfo

en: no GetSecurityInfo
zh_CN: 无 GetSecurityInfo

en: no SetEntriesInAcl
zh_CN: 无 SetEntriesInAcl

en: no SetNamedSecurityInfo
zh_CN: 无 SetNamedSecurityInfo

en: %s does not exist
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: Failed creating a proper view
zh_CN: 创建适当的视图失败

en: Mapping failed
zh_CN: 映射失败

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: The specified range is invalid
zh_CN: 指定的范围无效

en: Add Offset
zh_CN: 添加偏移

en: Remove Offset
zh_CN: 移除偏移

en: Address of pointer
zh_CN: 指针地址

en: Fill in the nr. of bytes after the location the pointer points to
zh_CN: 填入字节之后指针所指向的地址

en: %s is not a valid offset
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的偏移

en: Not all offsets have been filled in
zh_CN: 不是所有的偏移都已填写

en: Offset (Hex)
zh_CN: 偏移(十六进制)

en: Result of next pointer
zh_CN: 下一个指针结果

en: The offset you chose brings it to
zh_CN: 你选择的偏移计算出的地址为

en: This pointer points to address
zh_CN: 这个指针指向的地址

[ctx: formaddtocodelist.rspleasefillinavalidfromaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'From' address
zh_CN: 请填写有效的 '从' 地址

[ctx: formaddtocodelist.rspleasefillinavalidtoaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'To' address
zh_CN: 请填写有效的 '至' 地址

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region to add
zh_CN: 添加区域

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these entries(s)?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除这些入口?

en: Changed Addresses by %x
zh_CN: 变动的地址为 %x

[ctx: formchangedaddresses.rsclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Delete addresses
zh_CN: 删除地址

en: Invalid groups
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: No Description
zh_CN: 没有描述

[ctx: formchangedaddresses.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 结束

en: Form Designer
zh_CN: 窗体设计器

en: Form files(*.frm)|*.FRM
zh_CN: 窗体文件(*.frm)|*.FRM

en: Form files(*.lfm)|*.LFM
zh_CN: 窗体文件(*.lfm)|*.LFM

en: {Invalid object}
zh_CN: {无效对象}

en: Show checkboxes for boolean
zh_CN: 以布尔值复选框显示

en: The last time you scanned the number of bits was %s and now it is %s. Please tell me how and how much i must change the bit offset to scan successfully. (Left+right arrow keys move the bits)
zh_CN: 最后一次搜索的字节位数是 %s 而现在是 %s. 请指出应该更改多少位偏移以便成功搜索. (左/右箭头移位)

en: Well done, you found a easter egg!
zh_CN: 做的好,你找到了一个复活节彩蛋!

en: Probable base pointer =%s
zh_CN: 指针基址可能是 =%s

en: The value of the pointer needed to find this address is probably %s
zh_CN: 要查找的该地址的指针数值可能是 %s

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsapplicationskey]
en: Applications key
zh_CN: 应用程序按键

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsbackspace]
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsclear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsdownarrow]
en: Down Arrow
zh_CN: ↓

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsenter]
en: Enter
zh_CN: Enter(回车)

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rshelp]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsinsert]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsleftarrow]
en: Left Arrow
zh_CN: ←

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsleftwindowskey]
en: Left Windows key
zh_CN: 左侧Windows键

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsnumlock]
en: Num Lock
zh_CN: 数字键盘锁

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rspause]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsprint]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsprintscreen]
en: Print Screen
zh_CN: 打印屏幕

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsrightarrow]
en: Right Arrow
zh_CN: →

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsrightwindowskey]
en: Right Windows key
zh_CN: 右侧Windows键

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsselect]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsseparator]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: formhotkeyunit.rsuparrow]
en: Up Arrow
zh_CN: ↑

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsdone]
en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Do you want to use the COPY-ON-WRITE bit?
zh_CN: 你想要使用写时拷贝(Copy-On-Write)技术吗?

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute+Read
zh_CN: 执行+读

en: Execute+Read+Write
zh_CN: 执行+读+写

en: Execute+Write Copy
zh_CN: 执行+写复制

en: Failed to delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 失败

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Guard
zh_CN: 保护

en: Image
zh_CN: 映像

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 映射

en: Memory regions
zh_CN: 内存区域

en: Memory regions - Saving(%s/%s)
zh_CN: 内存区域 - 保存中(%s/%s)

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsnoaccess]
en: No Access
zh_CN: 不可访问

en: No Cache
zh_CN: 不缓存

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有的(Private)

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read+Write
zh_CN: 读+写

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: There are already memoryfiles with this name. Do you want to delete them? (choosing no will add the file(s) to empty slots)
zh_CN: 同名内存文件已存在. 删除它们吗? (选择"否"将添加文件至新的位置)

en: There is no free slot
zh_CN: 没有可用的空余位置

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rswritecopy]
en: Write Copy
zh_CN: 写时拷贝

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rs2bytes]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2字节

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rs4bytes]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4字节

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rs8bytes]
en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8字节

en: All Custom Types
zh_CN: 所有自定义类型

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsarrayofbyte]
en: Array of byte
zh_CN: 字节的数组

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsbinary]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsbyte]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: Cancel the current scan
zh_CN: 取消当前扫描

en: Changed Value
zh_CN: 变动的数值

en: Change type to
zh_CN: 更改类型为

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsdebuggeroptions]
en: Debugger Options
zh_CN: 调试器选项

en: Debug->Run
zh_CN: 调试->运行

en: Decreased Value
zh_CN: 减少的数值

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsdouble]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsextra]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 附加

en: Failure to open the registry entry
zh_CN: 打开注册表入口失败

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsgeneralsettings]
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rshigher]
en: Higher
zh_CN: 较高

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rshighest]
en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rshotkeys]
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsidle]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲的

en: Increased Value
zh_CN: 增加的数值

en: %s is not a valid interval
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的间隔(interval)

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rslanguages]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rslower]
en: Lower
zh_CN: 较低

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rslowest]
en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: New language set
zh_CN: 新建语言设置

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsnextscan]
en: Next Scan
zh_CN: 下一次扫描

en: No Name
zh_CN: 没有名称

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般的

en: Pause the selected process
zh_CN: 暂停选择的进程

en: Please boot with unsigned drivers allowed(F8 during boot), or sign the driver yourself
zh_CN: 允许使用未签名驱动程序(启动过程中按 F8 键), 或自己为驱动程序签名

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsplugins]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Popup/Hide cheat engine
zh_CN: 弹出/隐藏 Cheat Engine

en: (Requires DBVM)
zh_CN: (需要DBVM)

en: It is recommended to restart Cheat Engine for this change to take effect
zh_CN: 建议重新启动Cheat Engine以便使更改生效

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsscansettings]
en: Scan Settings
zh_CN: 扫描设置

en: Signing
zh_CN: 符号

en: Speedhack speed
zh_CN: 速度调节

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The scanbuffer size has to be greater than 0
zh_CN: 扫描缓存大小必须大于 0

en: the value for the keypoll interval (%s is invalid
zh_CN: 热键轮询间隔 %s 无法设置

en: the value for the wait between hotkey presses (%s is invalid
zh_CN: 等候按下热键之间的间隔值 (%s 无效

en: This plugin is already loaded
zh_CN: 这个插件已经加载

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rstimecritical]
en: TimeCritical
zh_CN: 临界

en: Toggle between first/last scan compare
zh_CN: 首次/最后 扫描之间切换

en: Toggle the speedhack
zh_CN: 切换速度

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Unchanged Value
zh_CN: 未更改值

en: Undo last scan
zh_CN: 撤销上次扫描

en: Unknown Initial Value
zh_CN: 未知的初始值

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsunrandomizer]
en: Unrandomizer
zh_CN: 禁止随机

en: You haven't selected any memory type. This will result in Cheat Engine finding NO memory! Are you stupid?
zh_CN: 你还没有选择任何内存类型. 这将导致 Cheat Engine 无法找到内存! 你忘记了吗?

en: Enabling the process watcher will prevent the unloader from working
zh_CN: 启用进程监视器时防止中途退出

en: This will set a Software Breakpoint (int3) on every single opcode that will be reported here. Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 将在每一个操作码上设置一个软件断点 (int3) 并在这里列出记录. 你确定吗 ?

[ctx: foundcodeunit.strclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: foundlisthelper.rserror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: foundlisthelper.rsundefinederror]
en: Undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义的错误

en: Percentage shown
zh_CN: 百分比显示

en: Are you sure you want to close %s ?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要关闭%s?

en: Auto assembler
zh_CN: 自动汇编程序

en: Cheat Engine Assembly (*.CEA)|*.CEA|All Files ( *.* )|*.*
zh_CN: Cheat Engine汇编 (*.CEA)|*.CEA|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Cheat Engine GNU Assembly (*.CEGA)|*.CEGA|All Files ( *.* )|*.*
zh_CN: Cheat Engine GNU汇编 (*.CEGA)|*.CEGA|所有文件 ( *.* )|*.*

en: Code inject template
zh_CN: 代码注入模板

en: The code needs an [ENABLE] and a [DISABLE] section if you want to use this script as a table entry
zh_CN: 如果你想将脚本加入到列表中则代码需要有 [ENABLE] 和 [DISABLE] 标签段

en: Code relocation template
zh_CN: 代码迁移模板

en: End address (last bytes are included if necessary)
zh_CN: 结束地址(如果有必要最后一个字节也包括在内)

en: ERROR: Could not find unique AOB, tried code "
zh_CN: ERROR: 无法找到独特的 AOB, 代码可靠吗 "

en: Execute script
zh_CN: 执行脚本

en: Failed allocating memory for the script
zh_CN: 脚本分配内存失败

en: Failed to add to table. Not all code is injectable
zh_CN: 无法添加到列表中. 不是所有的代码都能被注入

en: failed writing the script to the process
zh_CN: 脚本写入到进程时失败

en: Failure loading undercdll
zh_CN: 加载 undercdll 失败

en: GNU Assembler Script
zh_CN: GNU汇编程序脚本

en: LUA Script (*.LUA)|*.LUA|All Files ( *.* )|*.*
zh_CN: LUA脚本 (*.LUA)|*.LUA|所有文件 ( *.* )|*.*

en: LUA Script
zh_CN: LUA脚本

en: Not all code is injectable.
    %s
    Are you sure you want to edit it to this?
zh_CN: 不是所有的代码都能被注入.
    %s
    你确定不用再修改了吗?

en: On what address do you want the jump?
zh_CN: 你要跳转到什么地址吗?

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script 1
zh_CN: 脚本 1

en: Start address
zh_CN: 开始地址

en: Thumb instructions are not yet implemented
zh_CN: Thumb 指令尚未实现

en: What do you want to name the symbol for the injection point?
zh_CN: 你想给注入点取个什么符号名呢?

en: Write code
zh_CN: 写代码

en: Found %d
zh_CN: 找到 %d

en: Save results to file
zh_CN: 保存结果到文件

[ctx: frmbranchmapperunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Are you sure you wish to change this to a pagewide breakpoint?
zh_CN: 你确实想要更改这个pagewide断点吗?

en: Closing this window will also stop the scanner. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口将会停止扫描. 你确定吗?

en: Please provide a valid size for the wanted code cave
zh_CN: 请提供有效的Code Cave大小

en: Please provide a valid start address
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的开始地址

en: Please provide a valid stop address
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的结束地址

en: Please tell me you don't need a code cave this small!!!
zh_CN: 请告诉我你不再需要这个区域的Code Cave!!!

en: Address List (%d)
zh_CN: 地址列表(%d)

en: Assembly Scan. Please wait
zh_CN: 汇编扫描.请等候

en: Code Filter
zh_CN: 代码过滤器

[ctx: frmcodefilterunit.rsno]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Open an address file
zh_CN: 打开一个地址文件

en: Save an address file
zh_CN: 保存一个地址文件

en: Setting breakpoints
zh_CN: 设置断点

en: Refresh list
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: %s is an invalid range (xxxx-xxxx)
zh_CN: %s是一个无效的范围(xxxx-xxxx)

[ctx: frmcodefilterunit.rsyes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: frmdisassemblyscanunit.rsdsclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: scan error
zh_CN: 扫描错误

en: Dissect Windows
zh_CN: 分析窗口

en: Give the new text for this window
zh_CN: 赋予此窗口一个新的文本

en: Invis
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Removed
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: frmenumeratedllsunit.rsnothingfound]
en: nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the range %s?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要移除范围%s?

en: Are you sure the erase the list?
zh_CN: 你确定擦除列表?

en:  ARCHIVE:
zh_CN:  档案文件(Archive):

en: CE trainer maker
zh_CN: CE 修改器制作器

en:  DECOMPRESSOR:
zh_CN:  解压缩:

[ctx: frmexetrainergeneratorunit.rsdefault]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: failure on writing
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: Failure opening the trainer for resource updates. Make sure you do not watch the creation
zh_CN: 修改器资源更新失败. 你确认不再创建吗?

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: icon update error
zh_CN: 图标更新错误

en: (Invalid icon)
zh_CN: (无效图标)

en: (Invalid icon type)
zh_CN: (无效图标类型)

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: New foldername
zh_CN: 新建文件夹名称

en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: frmexetrainergeneratorunit.rssaving]
en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: The trainer has been successfully generated
zh_CN: 修改器已成功制作

en: Failure updating the trainer resource information: %d
zh_CN: 新修改器资源失败: %d

en: File Patcher:
zh_CN: 文件补丁:

en: Region too large
zh_CN: 区域过大

en: Please fill in a valid 'Fill' value
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的 '填写' 值

[ctx: frmfillmemoryunit.rspleasefillinavalidfromaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'From' address
zh_CN: 请填写有效的 '从' 地址

[ctx: frmfillmemoryunit.rspleasefillinavalidtoaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'To' address
zh_CN: 请填写有效的 '至' 地址

en: struct or array
zh_CN: 结构或数组

en: Unreadable pointer
zh_CN: 不可读的指针

[ctx: frmfindstaticsunit.strscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: frmfindstaticsunit.strstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 停止...

en: Extended (default)
zh_CN: 扩展 (default)

en: Code Segment
zh_CN: 代码段

en: Data Segment
zh_CN: 数据段

en: Not present
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Readable=
zh_CN: 可读的=

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: System Segment
zh_CN: 系统段

[ctx: frmgroupscanalgoritmgeneratorunit.rsadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: blocksize must be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供区块大小

en: Should be at least %d
zh_CN: 应至少 %d

en: When checked this element will get added to the addresslist. Note: If all checkboxes are disabled, ALL elements will be added
zh_CN: 勾选后将会把它加进地址列表中. 注意: 如果禁用所有复选框，将会添加所有元素

en: Skip nr of bytes:
zh_CN: 跳过多少字节:

en: 16-bit interrupt gate
zh_CN: 16位中断门

en: 16-bit trap gate
zh_CN: 16位陷阱门

en: 32-bit interrupt gate
zh_CN: 32位中断门

en: 32-bit trap gate
zh_CN: 32位陷阱门

en: not present
zh_CN: 不存在

en: task gate
zh_CN: 任务门

en: unknown IDT
zh_CN: 未知的IDT

en: Load %s into memory
zh_CN: 加载%s进内存

en: Wrote %d bytes out of %d
zh_CN: 写入 %d 个字节的 %d

en: This is a invalid memory region file. I'll assume this file has no header data
zh_CN: 该内存区域文件无效. 文件可能缺少头部数据(header data)

en: Script Error
zh_CN: 脚本错误

en: Error in line
zh_CN: 错误在行

en: Only one script can be debugged at a time. Continue executing this script without the debugger?
zh_CN: 每次仅能调试一个脚本. 要继续执行这个脚本调试器吗?

[ctx: frmluaengineunit.rsleundefinederror]
en: Undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义的错误

en: User clicked stop
zh_CN: 用户点击停止

[ctx: frmluaengineunit.rsluaengine]
en: Lua Engine
zh_CN: Lua引擎

en: Event1 failure:
zh_CN: 事件1失败:

en: Event2 failure:
zh_CN: 事件2失败:

en: Event3 failure:
zh_CN: 事件3失败:

en: Failure to hook
zh_CN: 安装钩子失败

en: Failure to initialize
zh_CN: 初始化失败

en: Heapcount=%s
zh_CN: 堆栈计数=%s

en: Queued memory events waiting: %s
zh_CN: 内存事件等待队列: %s

en: Dropdown options for
zh_CN: 下拉列表项

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Call color
zh_CN: Call 颜色

en: Conditional jump color
zh_CN: 条件跳转 颜色

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsdchighlighted]
en: Highlighted
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlighted breakpoint
zh_CN: 高亮背景色

en: Highlighted breakpoint secondary
zh_CN: 高亮二级断点

en: Highlighted secondary
zh_CN: 高亮次级断点

en: Highlighted Ultimap2
zh_CN: 高亮 Ultimap2

en: Highlighted Ultimap2 secondary
zh_CN: 高亮次级 Ultimap2

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsdcnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Hexadecimal color
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色

en: Normal color
zh_CN: 标准色

en: Register color
zh_CN: 寄存器颜色

en: Symbol color
zh_CN: 符号颜色

en: Unconditional jump color
zh_CN: 无条件跳转 颜色

en: Moves the source .ptr.# files to the working folder of the main PTR
    Note: This destroys the source
zh_CN: 移动源 .ptr.#文件 到主PTR目录
    备注: 可能会损坏源文件

en: Modify registers(s) at %s
zh_CN: 修改寄存器 %s

en: Please fill in a valid value for
zh_CN: 请填写一个有效的值

en: failure reading physical memory
zh_CN: 在读物理内存之时失败

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

[ctx: frmpointerrescanconnectdialogunit.rscouldnotberesolved]
en:  could not be resolved
zh_CN:  不能被解析(resolved)

[ctx: frmpointerrescanconnectdialogunit.rshost]
en: host:
zh_CN: 主机:

en: host: %s could not be resolved
zh_CN: 主机: %s 无法解析

en: Use loaded pointermap:
zh_CN: 使用载入的[指针映射集]:

en: ----Conventional ID's----
zh_CN: ----常规ID----

en: Failed starting the process watcher
zh_CN: 启动监视进程失败

[ctx: frmprocesswatcherunit.rsfirstselectaprocess]
en: First select a process!
zh_CN: 请先选择一个进程!

[ctx: frmprocesswatcherunit.rsisntavalidprocessid]
en: %s isn't a valid processID
zh_CN: %s 进程的ID无效

en: processwatcher: thread error:%s
zh_CN: 监视进程: 线程错误:%s

en: ThreadID:
zh_CN: 线程ID:

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Not all the end offsets have been filled in
zh_CN: 不是所有的结束偏移都已填写

en: Not all the start offsets have been filled in
zh_CN: 不是所有的起始偏移都已填写

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsremove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrpentertheipaddressestonotifyexplicitly]
en: Enter the IP addresses to notify explicitly
zh_CN: 输入通知的IP地址

en: First offset
zh_CN: 第一个偏移

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrpiplist]
en: IP List
zh_CN: IP 列表

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrplastoffset]
en: Last offset
zh_CN: 最后一次偏移

en: The function %s(base, offsets, target) has not yet been defined. Please define it first
zh_CN: 函数 %s(基址, 偏移, 目标) 尚未定义. 请先定义它

en: Use saved pointermap:
zh_CN: 使用保存的[指针映射集]:

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrpusesavedpointermap2]
en: Use saved pointermap
zh_CN: 使用保存的指针映射

en: Enter the address this scan should look for
zh_CN: 输入要扫描的地址

en: New pointermap
zh_CN: 新建 指针映射集

[ctx: frmresumepointerscanunit.rsrpsentertheipaddressestonotifyexplicitly]
en: Enter the IP addresses to notify explicitly
zh_CN: 输入通知的IP地址

[ctx: frmresumepointerscanunit.rsrpsiplist]
en: IP List
zh_CN: IP 列表

en:  was not found
zh_CN:  未找到

[ctx: frmsavememoryregionunit.rsisnotavalidaddress]
en: %s is not a valid address
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的地址

en: If you don't include the header data you'll have to specify the startaddress yourself when loading the file(That means Cheat Engine wont fill in the startaddress text field when loaded for you)
zh_CN: 如果没有包含头部数据(header data)你就要在载入文件时自己指定起始地址 (这意味着 Cheat Engine 载入时不再自动填入起始地址)

en: Not all the memory was readable in
zh_CN: 不是所有内存都是可读的

en: Please add at least one address region to the list
zh_CN: 请在列表中添加至少一个地址

en: Are you sure you wish to throw away these snapshots?
zh_CN: 你确定想要扔掉这些快照吗?

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Dissect and compare memory of selected snapshots
zh_CN: 分析并比较选中的内存快照

en: Dissect memory of selected snapshot
zh_CN: 分析选中的内存快照

en:  Function(s):
zh_CN:  函数:

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshlockandaddtostructuredissect]
en: Lock and add to structure dissect
zh_CN: 锁定并添加结构分析

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshnewwindow]
en: <New window>
zh_CN: <新窗口>

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshselectthestructuredissectwindowyouwishtoaddthisregionto]
en: Select the structure dissect window you wish to add this region to
zh_CN: 请选择您想添加的此区域结构分析窗口

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshthestructureslistisbroken]
en: The structures list is broken
zh_CN: 结构列表已损坏

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshview]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Estimated time left
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rslockandaddtostructuredissect]
en: Lock and add to structure dissect
zh_CN: 锁定并添加到结构分析

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rsnewwindow]
en: <New window>
zh_CN: <新建窗口>

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rsselectthestructuredissectwindowyouwishtoaddthisreg]
en: Select the structure dissect window you wish to add this region to
zh_CN: 请选择你想添加的此区域结构分析窗口

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rsthestructureslistisbroken]
en: The structures list is broken
zh_CN: 结构列表已损坏

en: <<Show list
zh_CN: <<显示列表

en: Error=
zh_CN: 错误=

en: GenerateRegExprEngine failed
zh_CN: GenerateRegExprEngine 失败

en: Generate string map
zh_CN: 生成字符串映射

[ctx: frmstringmapunit.rsnoreadablememoryfound]
en: No readable memory found
zh_CN: 未找到可读内存

[ctx: frmstringmapunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stringcount: %s
zh_CN: 字符串总数: %s

en: Unhandled TStringScan crash
zh_CN: 未知的 TStringScan 崩溃

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsareyousureyo]
en: Are you sure you wish to start a new scan?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要开始一个新的扫描?

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsgeneratedscanning]
en: Generated. Scanning...
zh_CN: 生成.扫描...

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsgeneratingstringmap]
en: Generating stringmap
zh_CN: 生成字符串映射

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsscanningfoun]
en: Scanning... Found %s
zh_CN: 扫描... 找到%s

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuaddress2]
en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuerrorduringscannoscanresults]
en: Error during scan. No scanresults available
zh_CN: 在扫描中错误.没有可用的扫描结果

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuexception]
en: Exception:
zh_CN: 异常:

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsufound]
en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到:

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsunotyetimplemented]
en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuoffset]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsurescan]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuscandonefound]
en: Scan done! Found
zh_CN: 扫描完成!找到

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsterminating]
en: Terminating...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsthisaddressisnotaccessible]
en: This address is not accessible
zh_CN: 该地址不可访问

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsareyousureyo]
en: Are you sure you wish to start a new scan?
zh_CN: 你确定你希望开始一个新的扫描?

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsgeneratedscanning]
en: Generated. Scanning...
zh_CN: 生成.扫描...

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsgeneratingstringmap]
en: Generating stringmap
zh_CN: 生成字符串映射

en: ...<max reached>...
zh_CN: ...<最大达到(reached)>...

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsscanningfoun]
en: Scanning... Found %s
zh_CN: 扫描... 找到%s

en: You'll need a newer CE version to open this file
zh_CN: 你将需要一个新的CE版本来打开这个文件

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuaddress2]
en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuerrorduringscannoscanresults]
en: Error during scan. No scanresults available
zh_CN: 在扫描中错误.没有可用的扫描结果

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuexception]
en: Exception:
zh_CN: 异常:

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsufound]
en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到:

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuoffset]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsurescan]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuscandonefound]
en: Scan done! Found
zh_CN: 扫描完成!找到

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsterminating]
en: Terminating...
zh_CN: 终止...

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsthisaddressisnotaccessible]
en: This address is not accessible
zh_CN: 该地址不可访问

en: Alignsize must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 对齐大小必需大于0

[ctx: frmstructurelinkerunit.strisnotavalidaddress]
en: %s is not a valid address
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的地址

en: Local struct:
zh_CN: 局部的结构:

[ctx: frmstructuresconfigunit.rshighlighted]
en: Highlighted
zh_CN: 高亮显示

[ctx: frmstructuresconfigunit.rsnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Structure Name:
zh_CN: 结构名称:

en: Couldn't obtain context
zh_CN: 无法获取上下文(context)

en: Couldn't open handle
zh_CN: 无法打开句柄(handle)

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Please first attach the debugger to this process
zh_CN: 请先将调试器附加到此进程

en: 1 byte
zh_CN: 1字节

en: 2 bytes
zh_CN: 2字节

en: 4 bytes
zh_CN: 4字节

en: 8 bytes
zh_CN: 8字节

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

[ctx: frmthreadlistunit.rstlchangevalue]
en: Change value
zh_CN: 改变数值

[ctx: frmthreadlistunit.rstlexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: failed. Errorcode=
zh_CN: 失败. 错误码=

en: What should the new value of this register be?
zh_CN: 此寄存器的新值是什么?

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Type the (LUA) condition you want to search for (Example: EAX==0x1234)
zh_CN: 键入(LUA)要搜索的条件(如: EAX==0x1234)

en: " can't be parsed
zh_CN: " 无法解析

en: Closing will free all collected data. Continue? (Tip: You can minimize this window instead)
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口将会释放所有收集到的数据. 要继续吗? 小贴士: 你可以最小化此窗口)

en:  -error
zh_CN:  -错误

en:  does not exist and can not be created
zh_CN:  不存在,无法创建

en: Failure loading libipt
zh_CN: 加载 libipt 失败

en: First open a process
zh_CN: 首先打开一个进程

en: Instruction Pointer List Size:
zh_CN: 指令/指针列表大小:

en:  is an invalid range
zh_CN:  是一个无效的范围

en: Module list
zh_CN: 模块列表

en: Sorry, but Ultimap2 only works on Intel CPU's
zh_CN: 很抱歉,但 Ultimap2 仅在intel CPU上工作

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Processing
    Data
zh_CN: 已处理
    数据

en: Ranges: (Empty for all) (Max %d)
zh_CN: 范围:(全部清空)(最大%d)

en: Recording
zh_CN: 记录中

en: Select a module or give your own range
zh_CN: 选择一个模块或给出你的范围

en: The size has to be 12KB or higher
zh_CN: 大小必须为12KB或更大

en: Remove hotkey (%s)
zh_CN: 移除热键 (%s)

en: Error during map
zh_CN: 在映射时出错

en: Last filter results: filtered out %d left: %d
zh_CN: 最终过滤结果: 被过滤的 %d 离开: %d

en:  new=
zh_CN:  新=

en: old=
zh_CN: 旧=

[ctx: frmultimapunit.rsuupause]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Please run the 64-bit version of Cheat Engine to make use of this feature
zh_CN: 要使用到此特性请运行64位版本的Cheat Engine

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Sorry, but this feature is only available on intel cpu's
zh_CN: 很抱歉, 但此功能仅在intel的CPU中有效

en: The maximum number of workers is 64
zh_CN: 线程的最大数量是64

en: This function needs at least 200 bytes for the header of the buffer
zh_CN: 这个函数需要至少200字节的buffer heade

en: This will bring back all found instructions. Continue?
zh_CN: 将恢复所有找到的指令. 要继续吗?

en: This will reset the callcount of functions back to 0. This can not be undone. Continue?
zh_CN: 将重置 callcount 的函数并返回 0. 此操作无法取消. 要继续吗?

en: <Unparsable>
zh_CN: <不可读>

en: <Unreadable>
zh_CN: <不可读>

en:  bytes while
zh_CN:  字节写入

[ctx: gnuassembler.rscouldnotbefound]
en:  could not be found
zh_CN:  无法找到

en:  doesn't seem to be a valid ELF file
zh_CN:  看起来不是一个有效的ELF文件

en: GNU Assembler error
zh_CN: GNU汇编程序错误

en: Invalid ELF file
zh_CN: 无效的ELF文件

en: The proper format of .asection is : .asection <name> <preferedaddress>
zh_CN: .asection 的格式是: .asection <> <preferedaddress>

en: The proper format of .msection is : .msection <name> <address> <optional expected size>
zh_CN: .msection 的格式是 : .msection <name> <address> <optional expected size>

en:  took
zh_CN:  获取

en:  where expected
zh_CN:  哪里被要求

en: Custom type not recognized:
zh_CN: 自定义类型无法识别:

en: Invalid groupscan command
zh_CN: 无效的 群组扫描 参数

en: Wildcards/Empty are not allowed for Out of Order scans
zh_CN: 次序颠倒 方式不允许使用通配符/空白

en: Criticalsection leave without enter
zh_CN: 移开无入口的关键字段

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Base
zh_CN: 基址

en: Big fucking error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Execute/Read only
zh_CN: 执行/读

en: Execute/Read/Write
zh_CN: 执行/读/写

en: Execute/Write Copy
zh_CN: 执行/写复制

en: Guarded
zh_CN: 写入保护

en: Invalid BytesPerSeperator value:%s
zh_CN: 无效的字节拼接值:%s

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsnoaccess]
en: No Access
zh_CN: 不可访问

en: Not Cached
zh_CN: 无法缓存

en: Physical Address
zh_CN: 物理地址

en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: This looks like an array of byte. Do you want to input it as a hexadecimal string?
zh_CN: 这看起来像一个字节数组. 你想视为16进制并输入吗?

en: This looks like a normal string. Do you want to input it as a string ?
zh_CN: 这看起来像一个普通字串. 你想视为字串并输入吗?

[ctx: hexviewunit.rswritecopy]
en: Write Copy
zh_CN: 写时拷贝

en: Decrease value with:
zh_CN: 数值减少:

en: %s Activated
zh_CN: %s 已激活

en: %s Deactivated
zh_CN: %s 已禁用

en: Disable script
zh_CN: 禁用脚本

en: Enable script
zh_CN: 启用脚本

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Hotkey ID=%s
zh_CN: 热键 ID=%s

en: Increase value with:
zh_CN: 数值增加:

en: Set value to:
zh_CN: 设置数值为:

en: Speak Text
zh_CN: 说明文本

en: The text to speak
    %s = The description field of the memory record
    %s = The description of the hotkey
zh_CN: 说明文本
    %s = 记录内存段的描述
    
    %s = 热键的描述

en: Toggle freeze
zh_CN: 切换锁定/解锁

en: Toggle freeze and allow decrease
zh_CN: 切换锁定/解锁但允许减少

en: Toggle freeze and allow increase
zh_CN: 切换锁定/解锁但允许增加

en: Toggle script
zh_CN: 开启/关闭脚本

en: Unfreeze
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Failure opening
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: Icon picker
zh_CN: 图标选择器

en: No icon found in this file
zh_CN: 在这个文件中没有找到图标

en: Unhandled file extension
zh_CN: 未知的文件扩展名

en: DBKDebug_StartDebugging failed
zh_CN: DBKDebug_StartDebugging失败

en: AutoAssemblerCallback: Lua Function error(
zh_CN: AutoAssemblerCallback: Lua Function错误(

[ctx: luacaller.rsisnotyetsupported]
en:  is not yet supported
zh_CN:  暂不支持

en: StructureDissectEvent: Lua Function error(
zh_CN: StructureDissectEvent: Lua 函数错误(

[ctx: luacaller.rsthistypeofmethod]
en: This type of method:
zh_CN: 这种类型的方法:

en: Invalid class object
zh_CN: 无效的类对象

[ctx: luadissectcode.rscouldnotbefound]
en:  could not be found
zh_CN:  无法找到

en: Invalid parameters for dissect
zh_CN: 无效的解析参数

en: The module named
zh_CN: 给出的模块名

en: The given form is not compatible. Formclass=
zh_CN: 是不受支持的. Formclass=

en: createfoundlist needs a memscan object as parameter
zh_CN: createfoundlist 需要一个 memscan 对象作为参数

en: Cheatengine is being a fag
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 是个吃力的工作

en: Conditional breakpoint error
zh_CN: 条件断点错误

en: createMemScan needs a progressbar or nil.
zh_CN: createMemScan 需要一个参数或nil

en: deallocateSharedMemory is not implemented (It's not even in the list of available functions)
zh_CN: deallocateSharedMemory 功能暂未实现

en: debug_setBreakpoint needs at least an address
zh_CN: debug_setBreakpoint需要至少一个地址

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en:  error:
zh_CN:  错误:

en:  error
zh_CN:  错误

en: getProcessList: the provided List object is not valid
zh_CN: getProcessList: 提供的列表对象是无效的

en: getThreadlist: the provided List object is not valid
zh_CN: getThreadlist: 提供的列表对象是无效的

en: Incorrect number of parameters
zh_CN: 参数的数目不正确

en: Invalid floating point string:%s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点字串:%s

en: Invalid integer:%s
zh_CN: 无效的整数:%s

en:  is not a progressbar
zh_CN:  不是一个进度条

en: LUA panic!
zh_CN: LUAPanic(恐慌)!

en: LUA_DoScript was not called from the main thread
zh_CN: LUA_DoScript 无法从主线程中调用

en: main.lua error:
zh_CN: main.lua 错误:

en: main.lua error
zh_CN: main.lua 错误

en: Lua error in a secondary thread
zh_CN: Lua错误 在第二线程中

en: Number required
zh_CN: 数目要求

en: playSound: The parameter must be a table file or a memory stream. Nothing else
zh_CN: playSound: 参数仅支持表单文件或内存流.

[ctx: luahandler.rspluginaddress]
en: Plugin Address
zh_CN: 插件地址

en: This type is not supported here
zh_CN: 这里不支持此类型

en: Undefined lua error
zh_CN: 未定义的 lua错误

en: Not all parameters have been provided
zh_CN: 未提供全部参数

[ctx: luaobject.rsisnotyetsupported]
en:  is not yet supported
zh_CN:  暂不支持

en: This is an invalid class or method property
zh_CN: 这是一个无效的类或方法属性

[ctx: luaobject.rsthistypeofmethod]
en: This type of method:
zh_CN: 这种类型的方法:

[ctx: luastructurefrm.rsgroup1]
en: Group 1
zh_CN: 群组 1

en: Group %d
zh_CN: 群组 %d

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 编号

en: Lua Files (*.lua, *.lpr)|*.lua;*.lpr
zh_CN: Lua文件(*.lua, *.lpr)|*.lua;*.lpr

en: createTableFile requires at least one parameter
zh_CN: createTableFile 需要至少一个参数

en:  error raised with message:
zh_CN:  带信息提引错误:

en: Table file entry already exists for filename:
zh_CN: 此文件名的表单文件已存在于:

en: Error in native thread called
zh_CN: 本地线程中的called错误

en:  in native code:
zh_CN:  在本机代码:

en: Invalid first parameter for createNativeThread
zh_CN: createNativeThread 的第一个参数无效

en:  already exists
zh_CN:  已存在

en: April fools!!!!
zh_CN: 愚人节!!!!

[ctx: mainunit.rsareyousureyouwanttodelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除%s?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除这个窗体?

en: Are you sure you want to erase the data in the current table?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要在当前表中的擦除数据?

en: at least xx%
zh_CN: 至少xx%

en: Auto Assemble edit: %s
zh_CN: 自动汇编编辑:%s

en: between %
zh_CN: 介于 % 之间

en: brings Cheat Engine to front
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 总在最前

en: <busy>
zh_CN: <忙碌>

[ctx: mainunit.rscancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: CE Error:
zh_CN: CE错误:

[ctx: mainunit.rschangevalue]
en: Change value
zh_CN: 更改值

en: Which language do you wish to use?
zh_CN: 你想要使用哪种语言?

en: Comparing to %s
zh_CN: 和%s相比

en: Comparing to first scan results
zh_CN: 与第一次扫描结果比较

en: Current process
zh_CN: 当前进程

en: Custom LUA type
zh_CN: 自定义LUA类型

en: Custom Type Name
zh_CN: 自定义类型的名称

[ctx: mainunit.rsdecimal]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: mainunit.rsdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do you want to go to the Cheat Engine website?
zh_CN: 你想要访问 Cheat Engine 的网站吗?

en: Do you want to protect this trainer file from editing?
zh_CN: 你是否要锁定这个修改器窗口?

en: Do you wish to merge the current table with this table?
zh_CN: 你想合并到现有表单中吗?

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit addresses
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: failed to load
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Failure setting the CreateGlobal privilege.
zh_CN: 设置 CreateGlobal 的权限失败.

en: Failure setting the debug privilege. Debugging may be limited.
zh_CN: 设置调试器权限失败. 调试器的性能受到限制.

en: Failure setting the load driver privilege. Debugging may be limited.
zh_CN: 设置加载驱动的权限失败. 调试器的性能受到限制.

en: Failure setting the SeTcbPrivilege privilege. Debugging may be limited.
zh_CN: 设置 SeTcbPrivilege 的权限失败. 调试器的性能受到限制.

en: Find out what accesses this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问了该指针

en: Find out what writes this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么改写了该指针

en: Find what accesses the address pointed at by this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问了该指针指向的地址

en: Find what writes the address pointed at by this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么改写了该指针指向的地址

en: Force termination
zh_CN: 强制终止

en: Give the new filename
zh_CN: 给予新的文件名称

en: Give the new value for the selected address(es)
zh_CN: 请给所选中的地址提供一个新的数值

en: Group %s
zh_CN: 群组 %s

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: groupscan data invalid
zh_CN: 组扫描数据无效

en:  , height=
zh_CN:  , 高度=

[ctx: mainunit.rshex]
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: mainunit.rshexadecimal]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hrmpf... Because I'm in a good mood i'll let you go this time. But don't do it again you filthy pirate
zh_CN: 嗯... 今儿我心情好就饶你一次, 下不为例, 无耻的盗版者

en: Invalid start address: %s
zh_CN: 无效的开始地址: %s

en: Invalid stop address: %s
zh_CN: 无效的停止地址: %s

en: %s is not a valid speed
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的速度

en: %s is not a valid xml name
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的xml名称

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Your license to use Cheat Engine has expired. You can buy a license to use cheat engine for 1 month for $200, 6 months for only $1000 and for 1 year for only $1800. If you don't renew your license Cheat Engine will be severely limited in it's abilities. (e.g: Next scan has been disabled)
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 授权已过期. 你可以购买授权, 每月 $200, 6个月只需 $1000, 1年仅需 $1800. 如果不延长有效期软件将在功能上受到严格的限制. (如: 无法使用再次扫描)

en: Load the associated table? (%s)
zh_CN: 是否载入关联的表单? (%s)

en: Lua script: Cheat Table
zh_CN: Lua 脚本: CT表

en: Generate groupscan command
zh_CN: 生成 群组扫描 参数

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en:  part
zh_CN:  部分

[ctx: mainunit.rsprevious]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 先前值

en: <Processing>
zh_CN: <处理(Processing)>

en: Remove selected address
zh_CN: 删除已选中的地址

[ctx: mainunit.rsremoveselectedaddresses]
en: Remove selected addresses
zh_CN: 删除已选中的地址

[ctx: mainunit.rsrename]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Restore and show
zh_CN: 恢复显示

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved scan results
zh_CN: 保存扫描结果

en: Save scan results
zh_CN: 保存扫描结果

en: Save to disk
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘

[ctx: mainunit.rsscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan error:%s
zh_CN: 扫描错误:%s

en: Scanresult
zh_CN: 扫描结果

en: Select the saved scan result from the list below
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择保存的扫描结果

en: Set/Change hotkeys
zh_CN: 设定/更改热键

en: Set hotkeys
zh_CN: 设置热键

[ctx: mainunit.rsshowasbinary]
en: Show as binary
zh_CN: 以二进制显示

en: Show as decimal
zh_CN: 作为十进制显示

[ctx: mainunit.rsshowashexadecimal]
en: Show as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 以十六进制显示

en: shown
zh_CN: 显示

en: Terminating scan...
zh_CN: 终止扫描...

en: Thank you for trying out Cheat Engine. Because it has expired Cheat Engine will now close. Is that ok with you?
zh_CN: 感谢你试用 Cheat Engine, 由于 Cheat Engine 已过期即将关闭. 你没问题吧?

en: The process isn't fully opened. Indicating a invalid ProcessID. You still want to find out the EPROCESS? (BSOD is possible)
zh_CN: 进程没有完全打开. 指定的 ProcessID 无效. 你仍想找出 EPROCESS 吗? (可能蓝屏死机)

en: There are one or more auto assembler entries or code changes enabled in this table. Do you want them disabled? (without executing the disable part)
zh_CN: 在表单中已启用或更改了一个/多个自动汇编代码. 要禁用吗? (不包括运行中的禁用部分)

en: The record with description '%s' has as interpretable address '%s'. The recalculation will change it to %s. Do you want to edit it to the new address?
zh_CN: 带描述的记录 '%s' 拥有着可判断的地址 '%s'. 重新计算将使其更改为 %s. 你想编辑这个新地址吗?

en: This button will force cancel a scan. Expect memory leaks
zh_CN: 将强制取消扫描.预计可能内存泄漏

en: This button will try to cancel the current scan. Click twice to force an exit
zh_CN: 将取消当前的扫描. 点击两次强制退出

en: This list is huge and deleting multiple items will require CE to traverse the whole list and can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 列表数据较多, 删除多项列表数据需要 CE 遍历整个列表并花费一些时间. 你确定吗?

en: Do you want to try out the tutorial?
zh_CN: 你想要尝试教程?

en: Unable to scan. Fix your scan settings and restart cheat engine
zh_CN: 不能扫描.修复你的扫描设置并重新启动cheat engine

en: This will scan for and change some routines that are commonly used to generate a random value so they always return the same. Please be aware that there is a chance it overwrites the wrong routines causing the program to crash, or that the program uses an unknown random generator. Continue?
zh_CN: 扫描生成随机数的程序并将随机数更改为同样的数值. 请注意有一定机率会导致程序崩溃, 如果程序使用了未知的随机数发生器则无法变更. 是否继续?

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Value %
zh_CN: 数值 %

en:  was clicked at positon
zh_CN:  在位置单击

en: WHAT!!! Are you saying you're going to continue using CE ILLEGALLY??? If you say yes, i'm going to mail the cops to get you and send you to jail!!!
zh_CN: 什么!!! 你说你打算继续非法使用 CE ??? 我会给警察发封邮件让他们把你送去坐牢!!!

en: What do you want the groupname to be?
zh_CN: 你想要的新的群组名是什么?

en: What name do you want to give to these scanresults?
zh_CN: 你想要给扫描结果输入什么名字?

en: What will be the new name for this tab?
zh_CN: 请输入新的标签名?

en:    -   width=
zh_CN:    -   宽度=

en: You are low on diskspace on the folder where the scanresults are stored. Scanning might fail. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 扫描结果存储文件夹空间不足. 扫描可能会失败，你确定要继续吗?

en: The following opcodes accessed the selected address
zh_CN: 下列操作码访问了选中的地址

en: Do you want to add a '0'-terminator at the end?
zh_CN: 你要在尾部加入 '0' (零终止符)吗?

[ctx: mainunit.stralreadyin]
en: This address is already in the list
zh_CN: 地址已经在列表中

en: One or more addresses where already in the list
zh_CN: 列表中已有一个或多个相同的地址

en: You haven't saved your last changes yet. Save Now?
zh_CN: 你还没有保存最后的更改. 现在要保存吗?

en: Change this value to:
zh_CN: 更改这个值为:

[ctx: mainunit.strchangedescription1]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Change the description to:
zh_CN: 更改描述为:

en: Change these values to:
zh_CN: 更改这些值为:

[ctx: mainunit.strchangescript]
en: Change script
zh_CN: 更改脚本

en: Click here to go to the Cheat Engine homepage
zh_CN: 单击这里来转动Cheat Engine主页

en: This will close the current process. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这个将关闭当前进程, 你确定你想要做这个?

en: Do you really want to go back to the results of the previous scan?
zh_CN: 你确定要返回之前的扫描结果吗?

en: Delete this address
zh_CN: 删除这个地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete all addresses?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除所有地址?

en: Delete these addresses
zh_CN: 删除这些地址

en: Disable cheat
zh_CN: 停用金手指

en: Don't even bother. Cheat Engine uses the main thread to receive messages when the scan is done, freeze it and CE will crash!
zh_CN: 不要动它. Cheat Engine 扫描完毕时使用主线程接收消息, 锁定它会使 CE 崩溃!

en: Enable cheat
zh_CN: 开启金手指

[ctx: mainunit.strerror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while opening this process
zh_CN: 打开进程错误

[ctx: mainunit.strforcerecheck]
en: Force recheck symbols
zh_CN: 强制复查符号表

en: Freeze the address in this list
zh_CN: 锁定列表中的地址

en: Freeze all addresses in this list
zh_CN: 锁定列表中所有地址

en: Wow,I never imagined people would use Cheat Engine up to today
zh_CN: 呵呵,我没想到今天大家仍在使用 Cheat Engine

en: Let's sing Happy Birthday for Dark Byte today!
zh_CN: 今天让我们为 Dark Byte 唱首生日歌!

en: will hide all windows
zh_CN: 将隐藏所有窗口

en: will hide the foreground window
zh_CN: 将隐藏前台窗口

en: Info about this table:
zh_CN: 关于表格信息:

en: Keep the current address list/code list?
zh_CN: 保留当前地址列表/代码列表吗?

en: There are more pointers selected. Do you want to change them as well?
zh_CN: 还有更多指针被选中,你需要更改吗?

en: You have selected one or more pointers. Do you want to change them as well?
zh_CN: 你已经选择了一个或多个的指针, 你需要更改吗?

en: And what are your good intentions for this year? ;-)
zh_CN: 这年你有什么好的打算? ;-)

en:  is not a valid binary notation!
zh_CN:  不是一个有效的二进制记数法!

en: This is not a valid notation
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的注释

[ctx: mainunit.strnotavalidvalue]
en: This is not an valid value
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的值

en: The number of bytes you typed is not the same as the previous ammount. Continue?
zh_CN: 你输入的数值和原来的不同, 继续吗?

en: The text you entered isn't the same size as the original. Continue?
zh_CN: 你输入的文本和原来的不同, 继续吗?

en: Not the same size!
zh_CN: 大小不一致!

en: The following opcodes changed the selected address
zh_CN: 下列操作码改变了选中的地址

en: The following opcodes read from the selected address
zh_CN: 选中的地址读取了下列操作码

[ctx: mainunit.strphysicalmemory]
en: Physical Memory
zh_CN: 物理内存

en: Recalculate address
zh_CN: 重新计算地址

en: Recalculate all addresses
zh_CN: 重新计算所有地址

en: Recalculate selected addresses
zh_CN: 重新计算选择的地址

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从组中移除

en: Safer memory access
zh_CN: 更安全的内存访问

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本:

en: Value:
zh_CN: 数值:

en: Search for this array
zh_CN: 搜索数组

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: The selected address is a pointer. Are you sure? (the base pointer will get the address)
zh_CN: 已选中的地址是一个指针,你确定吗?(基址指针将获取地址)

en: Set a hotkey
zh_CN: 设置一个热键

en: Show as decimal value
zh_CN: 作为十进制值显示

en: Show as hexadecimal value
zh_CN: 作为十六进制值显示

en: Unfreeze the address in this list
zh_CN: 解锁列表中的地址

en: Unfreeze all addresses in this list
zh_CN: 解锁列表中所有地址

en: will bring all windows back
zh_CN: 将所有窗口置后

en: will bring the foreground window back
zh_CN: 将前台窗口置后

[ctx: mainunit.strunknownextension]
en: Unknown extension
zh_CN: 未知的扩展名

[ctx: mainunit.strvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: A window failed to hide
zh_CN: 窗口隐藏失败

en: Merry christmas and happy new year
zh_CN: 圣诞快乐和新年快乐

en: Enable/Disable speedhack.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用速度修改.

en:  (No hotkey)
zh_CN:  (无热键)

en: No hotkey
zh_CN: 无热键

en: Please Wait!
zh_CN: 请稍候!

en: Select an item from the list for a small description
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个项目,有简单的描述

en: Use the game/application for a while and make the address you're watching change. The list will be filled with addresses that contain code that change the watched address.
zh_CN: 运行一段时间的游戏/应用程序后使正被监视的地址发生变化. 列表中将填充包含了改变被监视地址的代码的地址.

en: The address has to be readable if you want to use this function
zh_CN: 使用此项功能可将地址设置为可读

en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编器

en: Bigger than...
zh_CN: 值大于...

en: BUG!
zh_CN: 程序的错误!

en: Changed value
zh_CN: 变动的数值

en: Compare to first scan
zh_CN: 对比首次扫描

en: Compare to last scan
zh_CN: 对比上次扫描

en: Compare to saved scan
zh_CN: 对比已保存的扫描

en: Decreased value
zh_CN: 减少的数值

en: Decreased value by ...
zh_CN: 数值减少了 ...

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: Exact Value
zh_CN: 精确数值

en: Failed to initialize the debugger
zh_CN: 初始化调试器失败

[ctx: mainunit2.strfirstscan]
en: First Scan
zh_CN: 首次扫描

en: Increased value
zh_CN: 增加的数值

en: Increased value by ...
zh_CN: 数值增加了 ...

en: This function only works in Windows 2000+ (perhaps also NT but not tested)
zh_CN: 该功能用于 Windows 2000 以上系统 (或许NT也行, 但没经测试)

en: New Scan
zh_CN: 新的扫描

[ctx: mainunit2.strnodescription]
en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

[ctx: mainunit2.strok]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Smaller than...
zh_CN: 值小于...

[ctx: mainunit2.strstart]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: mainunit2.strstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Too long
zh_CN: 过长

en: Unchanged value
zh_CN: 未变动的数值

en: Unknown initial value
zh_CN: 未知的初始值

en: Value between...
zh_CN: 值介于...两者之间

en: Allocation error
zh_CN: 分配错误

en: failed finding address of
zh_CN: 没有查找到地址

en: not a valid file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的文件

en: Not a valid header
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的文件头

en: Tried loading a 64-bit module on a 32-bit system
zh_CN: 尝试在32位系统中加载64位模块

en: failure creating opengl window
zh_CN: 创建opengl窗口失败

en: OnData returned a too small memory region. It should have returned false instead
zh_CN: OnData 返回一个很小的内存区域. 但是它应该返回 false

en: (0 or 1)
zh_CN: (0 或 1)

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存

en: Assembly scan
zh_CN: 汇编扫描

en: At least %s bytes have been allocated at %s%sDo you want to go there now?
zh_CN: 至少 %s 字节已分配 %s%s 你想跳转过去吗?

en: At least %s bytes have been allocated at %s. Go there now?
zh_CN: 至少 %s 字节已分配 %s. 跳转过去吗?

en: Between %s
zh_CN: 介于 %s 之间

en: Change display fader
zh_CN: 请输入刷新时间(毫秒)

en: Change register
zh_CN: 更改寄存器(register)

en: Single-line assembler
zh_CN: 单行汇编程序

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rscomment]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment for %s
zh_CN: 注释:%s

en: Create remote thread
zh_CN: 创建远程线程

en: DLL Injected
zh_CN: DLL 注入

en: Do you want to execute a function of the dll?
zh_CN: 你想要执行该 dll 中的函数?

en: Error allocating memory!
zh_CN: 分配内存出错!

en: Fill in the address you want to go to
zh_CN: 输入你想跳转的地址

en: Get kernel address
zh_CN: 获取内核地址

en: Give the name of the function you want to find (Case sensitive,certain words can cause blue screens)
zh_CN: 给出要查找的函数名称 (区分大小写,某些词可能会导致蓝屏)

en: Goto Address
zh_CN: 转到地址

en: Header for %s
zh_CN: 标题为 %s

en: How long should a change be shown?
zh_CN: 多久时间刷新一次?

en: How much is %s?
zh_CN: 是多少 %s?

en: How much memory do you want to add to this process?
zh_CN: 你需要分配给此进程多少内存？

en: How much memory do you wish to allocate?
zh_CN: 你需要分配多少内存?

en: I don't understand what you mean with %s
zh_CN: 我不明白你是什么意思 %s

en: Inject dll
zh_CN: 注入 dll

en: Input the assembly code to find. Wildcards( * ) supported.
zh_CN: 输入要查找的汇编码. 支持通配符( * ).

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsisnotavalidvalue]
en: %s is not a valid value
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的值

en: Link with other hexview
zh_CN: 与其它的十六进制视图链接

en: Max stacktrace size
zh_CN: 最大栈跟踪大小

en: Bookmark %d
zh_CN: 书签 %d

en: Bookmark %d: %s
zh_CN: 书签 %d: %s

en: Creation of the remote thread failed
zh_CN: 创建远程线程失败

en: Thread Created
zh_CN: 创建线程

en: MemoryBrowser
zh_CN: 内存浏览器

en: Memory Viewer - Currently debugging thread %s
zh_CN: 内存查看器-当前调试线程%s

en: Memory Viewer - Running
zh_CN: 内存查看器-运行

en: You will need to run the dissect code routine first before this window is usable. Run it now?
zh_CN: 使用此功能之前应先运行分析代码. 现在运行吗?

en: New size
zh_CN: 新的大小

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Please enter a valid hexadecimal addres
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的十六进制地址

en: Please enter a valid hexadecimal value
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的十六进制值

en: Please specify the new symbol searchpath (; separates paths)
zh_CN: 请指定新的符号搜索路径 (使用 ; 分隔路径)

en: Start another version of Cheat Engine and attach to that instead
zh_CN: 启动另一个版本的CE,并用其替代附加

en: Please target a process first
zh_CN: 请打开一个进程

en: Replace with code that does nothing
zh_CN: 使用空指令替换

en: Restore with original code
zh_CN: 用原代码还原

en: Return Address
zh_CN: 返回地址

en: Select the function you want to execute
zh_CN: 选择你想要执行的函数

en: Show difference
zh_CN: 显示差异

en: (%s shows the autoguess value)
zh_CN: (%s显示自动猜测值)

en: Stacktrace
zh_CN: 堆栈跟踪

en: Stop showing the difference
zh_CN: 停止显示差异

en: Symbol handler
zh_CN: 符号处理器

en: The generated code is %s byte(s) long, but the selected opcode is %s byte(s) long! Do you want to replace the incomplete opcode(s) with NOP's?
zh_CN: 生成的代码为 %s 字节长度, 但所选操作码为 %s 字节长度! 要使用空指令(NOP)填充多余的操作码吗?

en: Type your assembler code here: (address=%s)
zh_CN: 输入你的汇编码:(地址=%s)

en: Unlink from other hexview
zh_CN: 取消链接其他十六进制视图

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: What is the new value of %s?
zh_CN: 新数值是什么 %s?

en: What will be the startaddress of this thread?
zh_CN: 当前线程起始地址是什么?

en: You want to give an additional 32-bit parameter? (Will show up in (R)/(E)BX)
zh_CN: 你想给出额外的32位的参数吗? (将显示在 (R)/(E)BX)

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Decrease Value
zh_CN: 减少的数值

[ctx: memoryrecordunit.rserror]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Increase Value
zh_CN: 增加的数值

en: Nibble support is only for hexadecimal display
zh_CN: 半字节仅支持以十六进制显示

en: Set Value
zh_CN: 设置数值

en: Toggle Activation
zh_CN: 切换到激活

en: Toggle Activation Allow Decrease
zh_CN: 切换到激活但允许减少

en: Toggle Activation Allow Increase
zh_CN: 切换到激活但允许增加

en: A result set with this name(%s) already exists
zh_CN: 这个名字(%s)在结果中已经存在

en: Disk write error:%s
zh_CN: 磁盘写入错误:%s

en: Disk Write Error:%s
zh_CN: 磁盘写入错误:%s

en: Error allocating %s bytes for the old results. buffersize=%s variablesize=%s
zh_CN: 结果中错误分配了 %s 字节. 缓存大小=%s 变量大小=%s

en: Error while loading result
zh_CN: 载入结果时失败

en: Failed spawning the Save First Scan thread
zh_CN: 首次扫描结果保存失败

en: Failure allocating memory for copy. Tried allocating %s KB
zh_CN: (可用物理内存不足)分配并复制内存失败. 尝试分配 %s KB

en: Failure creating the scan directory
zh_CN: 创建扫描目录失败

en: For some reason the scanController does not exist
zh_CN: 由于某种原因scanController并不存在

en: Invalid binary notation
zh_CN: 无效的二进制记数法

en: %s is an invalid value
zh_CN: %s是一个无效的值

en: %s is not a valid character inside a binary string
zh_CN: %s 字符不是二进制字串

en: %s is an invalid notation
zh_CN: %s是一个无效的注释

[ctx: memscan.rsisnotavalidvalue]
en: %s is not a valid value
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的值

en: Custom type is nil
zh_CN: 自定义类型是nil

en: Nothing to scan for
zh_CN: 没有扫描

en: The scan was forced to terminate. Subsequent scans may not function properly. It's recommended to restart Cheat Engine
zh_CN: 扫描被迫终止. 继续扫描有可能不会正常工作. 建议重新启动 Cheat Engine

en: Stupid alignsize
zh_CN: 愚蠢的对齐大小

[ctx: memscan.rsnoreadablememoryfound]
en: No readable memory found
zh_CN: 未找到可读内存

en: Not enough diskspace for the address file
zh_CN: 无法保存地址文件 (没有足够的磁盘空间)

en: Not enough diskspace for the memory file
zh_CN: 无法保存内存文件 (没有足够的磁盘空间)

en: Please fill something in
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: The temporary scan directory %s does not exist. Check your scan settings
zh_CN: 临时存放扫描结果目录 %s 不存在. 请检查你的扫描目录设置

en: thread
zh_CN: 线程

en: Thread synchronizer
zh_CN: 线程同步器

en: TMP and UNDO are names that may not be used. Try another name
zh_CN: 不能使用 TMP 和 UNDO 的名称. 请使用其它名称

[ctx: memscan.rsunknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failure to initialize MikMod
zh_CN: 初始化 MikMod 失败

[ctx: networkconfig.rscouldnotberesolved]
en:  could not be resolved
zh_CN:  无法解析(resolved)

en: Failed connecting to the server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器失败

[ctx: networkconfig.rsfailurecreatingsocket]
en: Failure creating socket
zh_CN: 创建socket失败

[ctx: networkconfig.rshost]
en: host:
zh_CN: 主机:

en: No connection
zh_CN: 无连接

en: %s couldn't be opened
zh_CN: %s 无法打开

en: DBVM is not loaded. This feature is not usable
zh_CN: DBVM 未加载. 所以此功能不可用

en: I don't know what you did, you didn't crash, but you also didn't load DBVM
zh_CN: 我不知道你做了什么, 你的操作系统没有崩溃, 但你也没有加载 DBVM

en: Something is really messed up on your computer! You don't seem to have a kernel!!!!
zh_CN: 你的计算机中的东西真的是乱七八糟! 而且你没有一个kernel!!!!

en: Please reboot and press f8 before windows boots. Then enable unsigned drivers. Alternatively, you could buy yourself a business class certificate and sign the driver yourself (or try debug signing)
zh_CN: 请重新启动在 Windows 启动前按 F8键. 然后启用未签名驱动程序. 或者你可以给自己买一个证书和自己为驱动程序签名 (或者尝试调试签名)

en: The driver needs to be loaded to be able to use this function.
zh_CN: 需要加载驱动程序才能使用这个功能.

en: To use this function you will need to run DBVM. There is a high chance running DBVM can crash your system and make you lose your data(So don't forget to save first). Do you want to run DBVM?
zh_CN: 要使用这个功能, 你就需要运行 DBVM. 运行 DBVM 时有一定机率会使你的系统崩溃, 造成你丢失没有保存的数据(所以不要忘记保存). 你确定要运行 DBVM 吗?

en: Your cpu must be able to run dbvm to use this function
zh_CN: 你的 CPU 必须能够运行 DBVM 才能使用这个功能

en: Generating a trainer with the current state of the cheat table will likely result in a completely useless trainer that does nothing. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 当前的作弊码表状态可能会生成完全没有作用的修改器. 你确定吗?

en: %s doesn't contain needed information where to place the memory
zh_CN: %s 内存中并不包含所需要的信息

en: Error executing this table's lua script: %s
zh_CN: 执行表单中的 Lua 脚本出错: %s

en: Error saving...
zh_CN: 保存时出错...

en: There is a newer version of Cheat Engine out. It's recommended to use that version instead
zh_CN: 由新版本的 Cheat Engine 生成. 推荐更新到最新版本

en: This cheat table is corrupt
zh_CN: 这个CT表已损坏

en: The region at %s was partially or completely unreadable
zh_CN: %s 区域部分或完全无法读取

en: The version of %s is incompatible with this CE version
zh_CN: %s 版本与当前 CE 版本不兼容

en: This is not a valid cheat table
zh_CN: CT 表无法识别

en: This is not a valid xml file
zh_CN: XML 文件无法识别

en: This table contains a lua script. Do you want to run it?
zh_CN: 表单中包含 Lua 脚本. 你想要运行它吗?

[ctx: opensave.rsunknownextention]
en: Unknown extension
zh_CN: 未知的扩展名

en: You can only protect a file if it has an .CETRAINER extension
zh_CN: 你只能保护以 .CETRAINER 为扩展名的文件

en: The file patcher can't be loaded by Cheat Engine!
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 无法载入补丁文件!

en: This trainer is protected from being opened by CE. Now go away!!!
zh_CN: 正在载入的修改器已经 CE 保护, 没必要费劲了!!!

en: The icon has been corrupted
zh_CN: 图标已被损坏

en: This is not a trainer made by Cheat Engine (If it is a trainer at all!)
zh_CN: 这不是 Cheat Engine 制作的修改器 (如果你能确认它是修改器的话)

en: There is a unknown component in the trainer! compnr=
zh_CN: 修改器存在未知成分! compnr=

en: This version of Cheat Engine doesn't know how to read this trainer! Trainerversion=
zh_CN: 当前 Cheat Engine 的版本不能载入修改器. 修改器版本=

en: Invalid integer
zh_CN: 无效的整数

en: No exports
zh_CN: 没有导出

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效的文件

en: 32-bit,
zh_CN: 32位,

en: AddressOfFunctions = %x
zh_CN: 函数的地址=%x

en: AddressOfNameOrdinals = %x
zh_CN: 名称序号地址=%x

en: AddressOfNames = %x
zh_CN: 名称地址=%x

en: Address of raw data = %x
zh_CN: 原始数据的地址=%x

en: Architecture-Specific table
zh_CN: 指定架构表

en: Base = %x
zh_CN: 基址 = %x

en: Base of code = %.8x
zh_CN: 基代码 = %.8x

en: Base of data = %.8x
zh_CN: 基数据 = %.8x

en: Base-Relocation table
zh_CN: 基址重定向表

en: Bound import table
zh_CN: Bound 导入表

en: Certificate table
zh_CN: Certificate 表

en: characterisitics=%x (%s)
zh_CN: 特征=%x (%s)

en: Characteristics = %x (%s)
zh_CN: 特征 = %x (%s)

en: Characteristics=%x (should be 0)
zh_CN: 特征=%x (应该是 0)

en: Characteristics/OriginalFirstThunk=%x
zh_CN: 特征/OriginalFirstThunk=%x

en: CheckSum = %x
zh_CN: 校验和 = %x

en: Codeview
zh_CN: 代码查看

en: Debugfile =%s
zh_CN: 调试文件=%s

en: Debugging info table
zh_CN: 调试信息表

en: Delay import descriptor table
zh_CN: 延迟导入描述符表

en: discardable,
zh_CN: 被丢弃的,

en: Dll Characteristics = %x
zh_CN: Dll 特征 = %x

en: dos entrypoint = %.4x:%.4x
zh_CN: dos 入口点 = %.4x:%.4x

en: dos stack = %.4x:%.4x
zh_CN: dos 堆栈 = %.4x:%.4x

en: Entry point = %.8x
zh_CN: 入口点=%.8x

en: Exception table
zh_CN: 异常表

en: Executable,
zh_CN: 可执行,

en: Executable code,
zh_CN: 可执行代码,

en: executable memory,
zh_CN: 可执行内存,

en: Export table
zh_CN: 导出表

en: Failure at allocating memory
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

en: Failure reading memory
zh_CN: 读取内存失败

en: File Alignment = %x
zh_CN: 文件对齐=%x

en: Forwarder Chain=%x (-1 if no forwarders)
zh_CN: 传递器链表=%x (如果无传递器则为 -1)

en: Global pointer table
zh_CN: 全局指针表

en: Import %d : %s
zh_CN: 导入%d : %s

en: import address table
zh_CN: 导入地址表

en: imports:
zh_CN: 导入:

en: Import table
zh_CN: 导入表

en:  (inconsistent)
zh_CN:  (不一致)

en: Initialized data,
zh_CN: 初始化数据,

en: Load config table
zh_CN: 载入配置表

en: Loader Flags = %x
zh_CN: 载入标志位 = %x

en: Machine=%.2x
zh_CN: 匹配=%.2x

en: Machine=%.2x (64 bit)
zh_CN: 匹配=%.2x (64 位)

en: Major Image Version = %d
zh_CN: 主映像版本 = %d

en: Major linker version = %d
zh_CN: 主链接器版本=%d

en: Major Operating System Version = %d
zh_CN: 主操作系统版本=%d

en: Major Subsystem Version = %d
zh_CN: 主子系统版本=%d

en: Major version=%d
zh_CN: 主版本=%d

en: Minor Image Version = %d
zh_CN: 次要映像版本 = %d

en: Minor linker version = %d
zh_CN: 次要链接器版本 = %d

en: Minor Subsystem Version = %d
zh_CN: 次要子系统版本 = %d

en: Minor version=%d
zh_CN: 次要版本=%d

en: Name = %x (%s)
zh_CN: 名称=%x(%s)

en: Name=%x : %s
zh_CN: 名称=%x : %s

en: No DBG info,
zh_CN: 无 DBG 信息,

en: No line numbers,
zh_CN: 无行号,

en: No local symbols,
zh_CN: 无本地符号表,

en: No relocations,
zh_CN: 不重定位,

en: Not all memory could be read, working with a partial copy here
zh_CN: 不是所有的内存都可以读取, 处理了的部分复制在这里

en: not cached,
zh_CN: 不缓存,

en: not paged,
zh_CN: 不分页,

en: number of line numbers=%x
zh_CN: 行数=%x

en: NumberOfNames = %d
zh_CN: 名称的数量 = %d

en: number of relocations=%x
zh_CN: 重定位数量=%x

en: Number Of Rva And Sizes = %d
zh_CN: Rva 的数量和大小 = %d

en: Number of sections=%d
zh_CN: 段的数量=%d

en: -----optional-----
zh_CN: -----可选项-----

en: OptionalHeader size = %x
zh_CN: OptionalHeader 大小 = %x

en: Optional magic number = %x
zh_CN: 可选的魔法数 = %x

en: PE header
zh_CN: PE 头部

en: PEInfo: Image size
zh_CN: PE信息: 映像大小

en: Pointer to line numbers=%x
zh_CN: 指针行数=%x

en: Pointer to raw data=%x
zh_CN: 指针指向原始数据=%x

en: Pointer to relocations=%x
zh_CN: 指针重定位=%x

en: Prefered imagebase = %.8x
zh_CN: 首选基地址 = %.8x

en: Prefered imagebase = %.16x
zh_CN: 首选基地址 = %.16x

en: readable memory,
zh_CN: 可读的内存,

en: removed,
zh_CN: 已移除,

en: reserved
zh_CN: 已保留

en: Resource table
zh_CN: 资源表

en: Reversed bytes HI,
zh_CN: 字节颠倒 HI,

en: Reversed bytes LO,
zh_CN: 字节颠倒 LO,

en: Section allignment = %x
zh_CN: 段对齐 = %x

en: -----sections-----
zh_CN: -----部分-----

en: shared memory,
zh_CN: 共享内存,

en: Signature=%x (%s)
zh_CN: 有符号=%x (%s)

en: Size of code = %x (%d)
zh_CN: 代码的大小=%x (%d)

en: Size Of Headers = %x
zh_CN: Headers的大小 = %x

en: Size Of Heap Commit = %x
zh_CN: 堆提交大小 = %x

en: Size Of Heap Reserve = %x
zh_CN: 堆存储大小 = %x

en: Size Of Image = %x
zh_CN: 映像大小 = %x

en: Size of initialized data = %x (%d)
zh_CN: 初始化数据的大小 = %x (%d)

en: size of raw data=%x
zh_CN: RAW数据大小=%x

en: Size Of Stack Commit = %x
zh_CN: 堆栈提交大小 = %x

en: Size Of Stack Reserve = %x
zh_CN: 堆栈存储大小 = %x

en: Size of uninitialized data = %x (%d)
zh_CN: 未初始化数据的大小 = %x (%d)

en: Static addresses
zh_CN: 静态地址

en: Subsystem = %x
zh_CN: 子系统 = %x

en: Symbolcount = %x
zh_CN: 符号数 = %x

en: SymbolTable at %x
zh_CN: 符号表 at %x

en: System file,
zh_CN: 系统文件,

en: The header of the module could not be read
zh_CN: 无法读取模块的标题

en: The imagesize is more than 256 MB, is this the correct ammount? If not, edit here
zh_CN: 映像大小超过 256 MB, 总数是否正确? 如果不正确, 请编辑它

en: This is not a valid PE file
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的PE文件

en: Time datastamp=%x
zh_CN: 日期时间戳=%x

en: Time/Date =%d
zh_CN: 时间/数据=%d

en: TimeDateStamp=%x (0=not bound -1=bound, and timestamp)
zh_CN: 日期时间戳=%x (0=not bound -1=bound与时间戳

en: TLS table
zh_CN: TLS 表

en: Type = %d
zh_CN: 类型=%d

en: Uninitialized data,
zh_CN: 未初始化数据,

[ctx: peinfounit.rspeunknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: UP system only,
zh_CN: 仅限更高版本系统,

en: Virtual Address=%x
zh_CN: 虚拟地址=%x

en: Virtual address base: %.8x (size=%x (%d))
zh_CN: 虚拟基地址: %.8x (大小=%x (%d))

en: Virtual Size=%x
zh_CN: 虚拟大小=%x

en: Win32 Version Value = %x
zh_CN: Win32版本号=%x

en: writable memory,
zh_CN: 可写存储器,

en: This is not a valid image
zh_CN: PE 映像无法识别

en: Error disabling %s
zh_CN: 禁用插件错误 %s

en: Error enabling %s
zh_CN: 启用插件错误 %s

en: Error loading %s. Only DLL files are allowed
zh_CN: 载入插件错误 %s. 只允许 DLL 文件

en: Error loading %s. The dll is missing the CEPlugin_GetVersion export
zh_CN: 载入插件错误 %s. DLL 中的 CEPlugin_GetVersion 函数缺少输出

en: Error loading %s. The dll is missing the CEPlugin_GetVersion function
zh_CN: 载入插件错误 %s. DLL 中缺少 CEPlugin_GetVersion 函数

en: Error loading %s. The GetVersion function returned FALSE
zh_CN: 载入插件错误 %s. GetVersion 函数返回 FALSE

en: Error loading %s. This dll requires a newer version of ce to function properly
zh_CN: 载入插件错误 %s. 这个 DLL 在当前 CE 中无法正常运行

en: %s is missing the CEPlugin_DisablePlugin export
zh_CN: %s 中的 CEPlugin_DisablePlugin 函数缺少输出

en: %s is missing the CEPlugin_InitializePlugin export
zh_CN: %s 中的 CEPlugin_InitializePlugin 函数缺少输出

en: The plugin dll could not be loaded:
zh_CN: DLL 插件无法加载:

en: LoadModule failed
zh_CN: LoadModule 失败

[ctx: pluginexports.rspluginaddress]
en: Plugin Address
zh_CN: 插件地址

[ctx: pointeraddresslist.rspalinvalidscandatafile]
en: Invalid scandata file
zh_CN: 无效的 scandata文件

[ctx: pointeraddresslist.rspalinvalidscandataversion]
en: Invalid scandata version
zh_CN: 无效的 scandata版本

[ctx: pointerscanconnector.rscouldnotberesolved]
en:  could not be resolved
zh_CN:  无法解析(resolved)

en: Error while connecting:
zh_CN: 连接时发生错误

[ctx: pointerscanconnector.rsfailurecreatingsocket]
en: Failure creating socket
zh_CN: 创建socket失败

[ctx: pointerscanconnector.rshost]
en: host:
zh_CN: 主机:

en: invalid response from
zh_CN: 无效的响应来自

en: Someone forgot to give this connector an OnConnected event...
zh_CN: 有台机器忘了给连接返回一个 OnConnected 事件...

en: All paths received
zh_CN: 接收到所有路径

en: Failure copying target process memory
zh_CN: 复制目标进程内存失败

en: invalid data:
zh_CN: 无效的数据:

en: No update from the client for over 120 seconds
zh_CN: 客户端更新(数据)已超时120秒

en: A child tried to connect
zh_CN: 尝试连接子节点

en: Already/still connected to this child
zh_CN: 仍然连接到子节点

en: A parent tried to connect
zh_CN: 尝试连接父节点

en: child isn't idle while previously it was...
zh_CN: 在子节点空闲之前...

en: During scan finishing:
zh_CN: 在扫描完成期间:

en:  (Error:
zh_CN:  (错误:

[ctx: pointerscancontroller.rspscfailurecreatingsocket]
en: Failure creating socket
zh_CN: 创建socket失败

en: Failure to bind port
zh_CN: 绑定端口失败

en: Failure to listen
zh_CN: 监听失败

en: For some unknown reason the untrusted child isn't idle anymore
zh_CN: 由于未知的原因不可信的子节点不再闲置

en: HELLO after initializtion
zh_CN: HELLO 之后初始化

en: Invalid child password
zh_CN: 无效的子节点密码

en: Invalid handshake signature
zh_CN: 无效的握手(数据)签名

en: Invalid message
zh_CN: 无效的信息

en: Invalid message received
zh_CN: 接收信息无效

en: Invalid parent password
zh_CN: 无效的父节点密码

en: Invalid queue file
zh_CN: 无效的队列文件

en: Invalid reply for PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_CURRENTSCANHASENDED
zh_CN: 无效的回复 for PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_CURRENTSCANHASENDED

en: Invalid result received after uploading the scanresults
zh_CN: 接受到无效结果后上传到扫描报告

en: Invalid result received from PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_HEREARESOMEPATHS
zh_CN: 从 PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_HEREARESOMEPATHS 接收到无效的结果

en: Invalid scandata received. filecount=0
zh_CN: 接收到无效的scandata. filecount=0

en: Invalid UpdateStatus reply received
zh_CN: 接收到无效的 UpdateStatus 回复

en: New scan started while not done
zh_CN: 重新开始未完成的扫描

en: :Sleeping
zh_CN: :已休眠

en: Succesfully sent scandata to child
zh_CN: 成功的发送scandata到子节点

en: :Terminated
zh_CN: :已中止

en: The child didn't respond to PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_EVERYTHINGOK as expected
zh_CN: 子节点不如预期响应 PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_EVERYTHINGOK

en: The child is sending me results of a different scan
zh_CN: 子节点发送给我一个不同的扫描结果

en: The child tried to send a negative amount
zh_CN: 子节点试图发送一个负数

en: The child tried to send me results while I was still busy
zh_CN: 子节点试图发送给我一个结果但是我正繁忙

en: The child tried to send more paths at once than allowed
zh_CN: 子节点试图允许发送更多的路径

en: The child tried to send more paths than allowed after a request
zh_CN: 子节点试图发送超过允许的路径给我

en: The parent tried to send me a negative ammount of paths
zh_CN: 父节点试图发送负数的路径

en: The scan was terminated
zh_CN: 扫描被终止

en: The upload was terminated
zh_CN: 上传被中止

en: :Working
zh_CN: :工作中

en: :Writing to disk
zh_CN: :写入到磁盘

en: Saving pointermap
zh_CN: 保存指针映射

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rsactive]
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Address specifiers found in the whole process
zh_CN: 在整个进程中找到地址分类符

en: Are you sure you wish you force a disconnect. The current paths will be lost
zh_CN: 当前找到的路径将会丢失.你确定要断开连接吗?

en: Base Address
zh_CN: 基址

en: CE Injected Pointerscan
zh_CN: CE 注入式指针扫描

en: Current Level
zh_CN: 目前级别

en: Error during scan
zh_CN: 扫描过程中出现错误

en: Evaluated
zh_CN: 评估

en: Generating pointermap...
zh_CN: 正在生成指针映射集...

en: %s is not a valid 4 byte value
zh_CN: %s不是有效的4字节值

en: %s is not a valid double value
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的double值

en: %s is not a valid floating point value
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的浮点值

en: Looking for
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Only the first 1000000 entries will be displayed. Rescan will still work with all results.  (This is normal for a pointerscan, you MUST do a few rescans)
zh_CN: 首次扫描只会显示前面第1000000条目，再次扫描仍将处理所有结果. (这是一个普通的指针扫描, 你必须多做几次[再次扫描])

en: OUT OF DISKSPACE! Clean up the disk or stop
zh_CN: 硬盘空间满了! 清理硬盘或停止

en: Pointer paths
zh_CN: 指针路径

en: Pointer paths found
zh_CN: 找到指针路径

en: Pointer scan
zh_CN: 指针扫描

en: pointerscan result
zh_CN: 指针扫描结果

en: Points to
zh_CN: 指针

en:  (Active)
zh_CN:  (活动)

en: Children:
zh_CN: 子节点:

en: Connecting to:
zh_CN: 连接到:

en:  (Disconnected)
zh_CN:  (未连接)

en:  (Downloading and handling results)
zh_CN:  (下载和处理结果)

en: Downloading scandata: %.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/sec)
zh_CN: 正下载scandata: %.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/秒)

en: Do you wish to resume the current pointerscan at a later time?
zh_CN: 你希望稍后恢复当前的指针扫描进度吗?

en:  Dynamic queue size:
zh_CN:  动态队列大小:

en: Export aborted
zh_CN: 导出已中止

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Export to database
zh_CN: 导出到数据库

en: Find by address requires an address. "
zh_CN: 需要一个要查找的地址. 但"

en: " is not a valid address
zh_CN: " 不是一个有效的地址

en: Generating pointermap
zh_CN: 生成指针映射集

en: Give a name for these results
zh_CN: 你要给扫描结果起个什么名字?

en:  (Idle)
zh_CN:  (空闲)

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Invalid database
zh_CN: 无效的数据库

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 最近更新于:

en: Lowest known path:
zh_CN: 已知最少路径:

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rspsnetwork]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Parent:
zh_CN: 父节点:

en: Parent: <disconnected> (Waiting for reconnect)
zh_CN: 父节点: <断开连接> (等待重新连接)

en: Parent: <none>
zh_CN: 父节点: <无>

en: Paths evaluated:
zh_CN: 路径评估:

en: Paths / seconds: (%.0n / s)
zh_CN: 路径 / 秒: (%.0n / s)

en: pscangui update timer error:
zh_CN: pscangui 更新计时器出错:

en:  (Queued:
zh_CN:  (队列:

en: Queuesize:
zh_CN: 队列大小:

en: Rescanning
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: Results found:
zh_CN: 找到结果:

en: Scan duration:
zh_CN: 扫描持续的时间:

en:  seconds ago
zh_CN:  秒以前

en: Static queue size:
zh_CN: 静态队列大小:

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: There is already a pointerfile with this name present in this database. Replace it's content with this one ?
zh_CN: 数据库中已有相同名称的pointerfile. 要覆盖它吗 ?

en: This database does not contain any pointer files
zh_CN: 这个数据库文件不包含任何指针

en: Threadcount:
zh_CN: 线程数:

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rspsthreads]
en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Time spent writing:
zh_CN: 写入花费的时间:

en: Total paths evaluated:
zh_CN: 总路径预计:

en: Total paths / seconds: (%.0n / s)
zh_CN: 总路径 / 秒: (%.0n / s)

en: Total Queuesize:
zh_CN: 总队列大小:

en:  (Trusted)
zh_CN:  (可信任)

en: Trusted:
zh_CN: 可信任:

en: Unique pointervalues in target:
zh_CN: 目标中独特的指针值:

en:  (Uploading scandata: %.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/sec)
zh_CN:  (正在上传 scandata: %.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/秒)

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rssavingandterminating]
en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Terminating
zh_CN: 终止

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线程

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rsthreads]
en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Writing to disk
zh_CN: 写入到磁盘

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: could not be resolved to an IP address
zh_CN: 无法解析 IP 地址

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: %s has an invalid port (%s)
zh_CN: %s 为一个无效的端口 (%s)

en: %s has not been given a valid address
zh_CN: %s 为无效的地址

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rshigher]
en: Higher
zh_CN: 较高

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rshighest]
en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsidle]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsinvalidaddress]
en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效地址

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rslastoffset]
en: Last offset
zh_CN: 最后一次偏移

en: Limit scan to specified region file
zh_CN: 限制扫描指定的内存区域的文件

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rslower]
en: Lower
zh_CN: 较低

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rslowest]
en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: If you do not use the compare results with other saved pointermap option you will get billions of useless results and giga/terrabytes of wasted diskspace and rescans will take hours if not days. Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 如果你不使用"与其它保存的"指针映射集"结果相比对"选项, 你将获得数十亿个无效的结果, 浪费你的磁盘空间. 你确定吗 ?

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Please fill in an address to look for
zh_CN: 请填写一个要寻找的地址

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsremove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: This file is already in the list of scandata files to be used
zh_CN: 这个文件已经在scandata文件的列表中被使用

en: All files (*.*)|*.*|Scan Data (*.scandata)|*.scandata
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*|扫描数据 (*.scandata)|*.scandata

en: <Select a file>
zh_CN: <选择一个文件>

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rstimecritical]
en: TimeCritical
zh_CN: 临界

en: To
zh_CN: 至

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsuseloadedpointermap]
en: Use saved pointermap
zh_CN: 使用保存的指针映射

en: Sorry, but the max offsets should be 1 or higher, or else disable the checkbox
zh_CN: 对不起, 最大偏移值应为1或更高, 否则禁用复选框

en: Corrupted pointerscan file
zh_CN: [指针扫描](.PTR)文件已损坏

en: Invalid pointerscan file version
zh_CN: 无效的指针扫描文件版本

[ctx: pointerscansettingsipconnectionlist.rspssicladd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: pointerscansettingsipconnectionlist.rspssiclremove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Stable
zh_CN: 是否稳定

en: Allocating %s bytes to 'buffer'
zh_CN: 分配 %s 字节到 '缓冲区'

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rsnomemoryfoundinthespecifiedregion]
en: No memory found in the specified region
zh_CN: 指定区域中没有找到内存

en: Pointer value setup error
zh_CN: 指针值配置错误

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rspvinvalidscandatafile]
en: Invalid scandata file
zh_CN: 无效的 scandata 文件

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rspvinvalidscandataversion]
en: Invalid scandata version
zh_CN: 无效的 scandata 版本

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rspvnotenoughmemoryfreetoscan]
en: Not enough memory free to scan
zh_CN: 没有足够的空闲内存来扫描

[ctx: processlist.rsicantgettheprocesslistyouarepropablyusingwindowsnt]
en: I can't get the process list. You are propably using windows NT. Use the window list instead!
zh_CN: 无法获取进程列表, 你使用的或许是 windows NT, 现在改用窗口列表代替!

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to attach the debugger and not just open this process? (You can later on always attach the debugger)
zh_CN: 你确定你想要附加调试器，并非仅仅打开这个进程?(随后你总是能附加调试器)

[ctx: processwindowunit.rscreateprocess]
en: Create Process
zh_CN: 创建进程

en: Enter the ProcessID
zh_CN: 输入进程的ID

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsfirstselectaprocess]
en: First select a process!
zh_CN: 请先选择一个进程!

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsisntavalidprocessid]
en: %s isn't a valid processID
zh_CN: %s 进程 ID 无效

en: Manual PID
zh_CN: 手动输入 PID

en: Optional launch parameters
zh_CN: 可选启动参数

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsphysicalmemory]
en: Physical Memory
zh_CN: 物理内存

en: Please select another process
zh_CN: 请选择另一个进程

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Process List
zh_CN: 进程列表

en: Process List(long)
zh_CN: 进程列表(详细)

en: Scanning (Click to stop)
zh_CN: 正在扫描(点击停止)

en: What are you looking for?
zh_CN: 你在寻找什么?

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsyoucanonlyloadexefiles]
en: You can only load EXE files
zh_CN: 你只能加载 EXE 文件

[ctx: savedisassemblyfrm.rscopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy disassembled output
zh_CN: 复制反汇编输出

[ctx: savedisassemblyfrm.rssave]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save disassembled output
zh_CN: 保存反汇编输出

en: Stop copying
zh_CN: 停止复制

en: Stop saving
zh_CN: 停止保存

en: Failure in finding %s in the first scan results
zh_CN: 首次扫描结果中无法找到 %s

en: Failure in finding %s in the previous scan results
zh_CN: 上次扫描结果中无法找到 %s

en: Invalid order of calling getpointertoaddress
zh_CN: 无法调用命令 getpointertoaddress

en: maxaddresslistcount is 0 (Means: the addresslist is bad)
zh_CN: 地址列表最大总数为 0 (注: 这个地址列表可能已经损坏)

en: No first scan data files found
zh_CN: 未找到首次扫描时的数据文件

en: Failure configuring speedhack part
zh_CN: 速度配置失败

en: Failure enabling speedhack. (DLL injection failed)
zh_CN: 变速失败. (DLL 注入失败)

en: Failure setting speed
zh_CN: 设置速度失败

[ctx: structuresaddelementfrm.rssae2bytes]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2字节

[ctx: structuresaddelementfrm.rssae4bytes]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsareyousureyouwanttodelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除%s?

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsareyousureyouwanttoremoveallstructures]
en: Are you sure you want to remove all structures?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所有结构吗?

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsautogeneratedfor]
en: Autogenerated for %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 自动产生

[ctx: structuresfrm.rschangegroup]
en: Change group
zh_CN: 更改群组

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsdissectdata]
en: Dissect Data
zh_CN: 分析数据

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsdoyouwantcheatenginetotryandfillinthemostbasictype]
en: Do you want Cheat Engine to try and fill in the most basic types of the struct using the current address?
zh_CN: 你希望 Cheat Engine 使用当前地址尝试填入结构的最基本类型?

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsfirstselectastructureyouwanttomodifyordefine]
en: First select a structure you want to modify or define one first
zh_CN: 请先选择你想修改或定义的首个结构

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsgivetheaddressofthiselement]
en: Give the address of this element
zh_CN: 给出目前元素的地址

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsgivethenameforthisstructure]
en: Give the name for this structure
zh_CN: 为当前结构命名

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsgivethenewnameofthisstructure]
en: Give the new name of this structure
zh_CN: 为当前结构重命名

en: How many bytes do you want to shift this and following offsets?
zh_CN: 要移动偏移多少字节?

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsihavenoideawhatmeans]
en: I have no idea what %s means
zh_CN: 我不知道 %s 是什么方法

[ctx: structuresfrm.rslockmemory]
en: Lock memory
zh_CN: 锁定内存

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsmemorydissect]
en: Memory dissect
zh_CN: 内存分析

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsnewinterval]
en: New interval
zh_CN: 新的间隔

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspleasegiveastartingoffsettoevaluate]
en: Please give a starting offset to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出一个初始偏移以便评估

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspleasegiveastartingsizeofthestructyoucanchangethis]
en: Please give a starting size of the struct (You can change this later if needed)
zh_CN: 请给出结构的初始大小(你也可以在需要的时候更改)

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspleasegivethesizeoftheblocktoevaluate]
en: Please give the size of the block to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出区块大小以便评估

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspointerto]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsrecalculatebaseofstructure]
en: Recalculate base of structure
zh_CN: 重新计算基址结构

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsrenamestructure]
en: Rename structure
zh_CN: 重命名结构

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsstructuredefine]
en: Structure define
zh_CN: 结构定义

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsstructuredefiner]
en: Structure definer
zh_CN: 结构定义器

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsstructureviewlock]
en: Structure view lock
zh_CN: 锁定结构视图

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsthisisnotavalidstructurefile]
en: This is not a valid structure file
zh_CN: 结构文件无法识别

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsthisisquiteabigstructurehowmanybytesdoyouwanttosav]
en: This is quite a big structure. How many bytes do you want to save?
zh_CN: 这是一个相当大的结构. 你想保存多少个字节?

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsunkownfileextension]
en: Unknown file extension
zh_CN: 未知的文件扩展名

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsunlockmemory]
en: Unlock memory
zh_CN: 解锁内存

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsunnamedstructure]
en: unnamed structure
zh_CN: 未命名的结构

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsupdateinterval]
en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

[ctx: structuresfrm.rswhichgroupdoyouwanttosetthisaddressto]
en: Which group do you want to set this address to?
zh_CN: 哪一群组要设置这个地址?

[ctx: structuresfrm.rswrongversion]
en: This structure file was generated with a newer version of Cheat Engine. (That means there's more than likely a new version so please update....)
zh_CN: 结构文件由新版本的 Cheat Engine 制作. (这意味着升级更新....)

en: 2 Byte: %s
zh_CN: 2字节: %s

en: Address: Value
zh_CN: 地址:数值

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsareyousureyouwanttodelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %s?

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsareyousureyouwanttoremoveallstructures]
en: Are you sure you want to remove all structures?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要移除所有结构?

en: Array of Byte
zh_CN: 字节数组

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsautogeneratedfor]
en: Autogenerated for %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 自动产生

en: Byte: %s
zh_CN: 字节: %s

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rschangegroup]
en: Change group
zh_CN: 更改群组

en: Change Group
zh_CN: 更改群组

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rscopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rscut]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Define pointer
zh_CN: 定义指针

en: Delete address
zh_CN: 删除地址

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsdissectdata]
en: Dissect Data
zh_CN: 分析数据

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsdoyouwantcheatenginetotryandfillinthemostbasictype]
en: Do you want Cheat Engine to try and fill in the most basic types of the struct using the current address?
zh_CN: 你希望 Cheat Engine 填写结构的最基本类型时使用当前的地址吗?

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsfirstselectastructureyouwanttomodifyordefine]
en: First select a structure you want to modify or define one first
zh_CN: 请先选择一个你想要修改或定义的结构

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsfs2structuredefine]
en: Structure define
zh_CN: 结构定义

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsgivetheaddressofthiselement]
en: Give the address of this element
zh_CN: 给出目前元素的地址

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsgivethenameforthisstructure]
en: Give the name for this structure
zh_CN: 为当前结构命名

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsgivethenewnameofthisstructure]
en: Give the new name of this structure
zh_CN: 为当前结构重命名

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rshexadecimal]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: How many bytes do you want to shift this and following offsets? (Decimal)
zh_CN: 要移动偏移多少字节? (十进制)

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsihavenoideawhatmeans]
en: I have no idea what %s means
zh_CN: 我不知道 %s 是什么

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rslock]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rslockmemory]
en: Lock memory
zh_CN: 锁定内存

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsmemorydissect]
en: Memory dissect
zh_CN: 内存分析

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsnewinterval]
en: New interval
zh_CN: 新的间隔

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspaste]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspleasegiveastartingoffsettoevaluate]
en: Please give a starting offset to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出一个初始偏移以便评估

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspleasegiveastartingsizeofthestructyoucanchangethis]
en: Please give a starting size of the struct (You can change this later if needed)
zh_CN: 请给出结构的初始大小(你也可以在需要的时候更改)

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspleasegivethesizeoftheblocktoevaluate]
en: Please give the size of the block to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出区块大小以便估计

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspointer]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspointerto]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsrecalculatebaseofstructure]
en: Recalculate base of structure
zh_CN: 重新计算基址结构

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsrenamestructure]
en: Rename structure
zh_CN: 重命名结构

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the defined structures ?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除所有定义的结构?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the structure named :
zh_CN: 你确定你想要删除命名的结构:

en: Autocreated from
zh_CN: 自动创建 从

en: Autocreate structure
zh_CN: 自动创建 结构

en: Autocreate structure size:
zh_CN: 自动创建结构大小:

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2changevalue]
en: Change Value
zh_CN: 更改数值

en: Default size:
zh_CN: 默认大小:

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Give the new name
zh_CN: 请输入新的名称

en: Give the new name for the group
zh_CN: 请输入新群组的名称

en: Give the new name for this structure
zh_CN: 请给出此结构的新名称

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2group]
en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2group1]
en: Group 1
zh_CN: 群组 1

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2group2]
en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group picker
zh_CN: 选择一个群组

en:  (Hex)
zh_CN:  (十六进制)

en: Name for this group
zh_CN: 此群组的名称

en: New column name
zh_CN: 新的栏目名

en: <New group>
zh_CN: <新建群组>

en: New group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: New value for this address:
zh_CN: 此地址的新数值:

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2rename]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename group
zh_CN: 重命名群组

en: Set name/Rename
zh_CN: 设定 名称/重命名

en: Lock ( Shadowcopy at %s )
zh_CN: 锁定 ( 影子复制于 %s )

en:  (Signed)
zh_CN:  (有符号)

en: Structure rename
zh_CN: 重命名结构

en: The gap between offset %x and %x is %d bytes long. Autofill this?
zh_CN: 偏移 %x 与偏移 %x 之间的相差是 %d 字节长度. 自动填充吗?

en: The groupscan command has been copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: [群组扫描]命令已被复制到剪贴板

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: TStructColumn.create Error
zh_CN: TStructColumn.create 错误

en: Unknown custom type
zh_CN: 未知的自定义类型

en: What name should this column have?
zh_CN: 本栏目要叫什么名字?

en: Signed Integer
zh_CN: 带符号整数

en: The structure named %s already exists. Are you sure you want to make another structure with this name ?
zh_CN: 已存在名为 %s 的结构. 你确定要用该名称制作其他结构?

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsstructuredefine]
en: Structure define
zh_CN: 结构定义

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsstructuredefiner]
en: Structure definer
zh_CN: 结构定义

en: Structure dissect
zh_CN: 结构分析

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsstructureviewlock]
en: Structure view lock
zh_CN: 锁定结构视图

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsthisisnotavalidstructurefile]
en: This is not a valid structure file
zh_CN: 结构文件无法识别

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsthisisquiteabigstructurehowmanybytesdoyouwanttosav]
en: This is quite a big structure. How many bytes do you want to save?
zh_CN: 这是一个相当大的结构. 你想保存多少个字节?

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsunkownfileextension]
en: Unknown file extension
zh_CN: 未知的文件扩展名

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsunlockmemory]
en: Unlock memory
zh_CN: 解锁内存

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsunnamedstructure]
en: unnamed structure
zh_CN: 未命名的结构

en: Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 无符号整数

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsupdateinterval]
en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rswhichgroupdoyouwanttosetthisaddressto]
en: Which group do you want to set this address to?
zh_CN: 设置目前地址在哪一群组?

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rswrongversion]
en: This structure file was generated with a newer version of Cheat Engine. (That means there's more than likely a new version so please update....)
zh_CN: 结构文件由新版本的 Cheat Engine 制作. (这意味着升级更新....)

en: Are you sure you want to remove all symbols from the list?
zh_CN: 你确定要从列表中删除所有的符号吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this symbol from the list?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要从列表中移除这个符号?

en: already exists
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Error allocating memory
zh_CN: 分配内存出错

en: Failure determining what %s means
zh_CN: 确定失败为 %s 方法

en: Please provide a bigger size
zh_CN: 请提供一个更大的尺寸

en: Symbolloaderthread has crashed
zh_CN: Symbolloaderthread 已经损坏

en: The symbol named %s was previously declared with a size of %s instead of %s. all scripts that use this memory must give the same size. Adjust the size, or delete the old alloc from the userdefined symbol list
zh_CN: 符号名为 %s 是先前声明为 %s 大小而不是 %s. 使用当前内存的脚本必须定义为同样的大小. 调整大小或从用户定义符号列表中删除原分配

en: You can't add a symbol with address 0
zh_CN: 你不能添加为 0 的符号与地址

en: You can't change this setting at the moment
zh_CN: 你现在不能改变当前设置

en: This table is too old to be used. Get Cheat engine 5.6 and open/resave this table
zh_CN: 生成表单的版本过于陈旧. 只能转换 Cheat Engine 5.6 以上版本生成的表单

en: About CE
zh_CN: 关于CE

en: Ask for replace with nop
zh_CN: 当使用空指令替换时询问

[ctx: tformsettings.assembler.caption]
en: Debugger Options
zh_CN: 调试器选项

[ctx: tformsettings.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多设置...

[ctx: tformsettings.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Set shortcut
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

[ctx: tformsettings.btntooldelete.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

[ctx: tformsettings.button5.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cheat Engine settings
zh_CN: Cheat Engine设置

en: Even autoattach when another process has already been selected
zh_CN: 选定其它进程时自动附加

en: Always force load modules
zh_CN: 总是强制加载模块

en: Always sign Cheat Tables when saving
zh_CN: 始终在保存时签名Cheat Tables

en: Ability to step through kernel code
zh_CN: 单步调试内核代码的能力

en: Center Cheat Engine when bringing to front
zh_CN: 单步调试内核代码的能力

en: Do not try to obtain handles
zh_CN: 不要尝试获取句柄

en: Don't store the temporary scanfiles in the windows tempdir
zh_CN: 不要把扫描结果保存在 Windows 临时目录中

en: DPI Aware (Requires a restart)
zh_CN: DPI-Aware (需要重新启动)

en: Fast scan on by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下快速扫描

en: Use Global Debug routines
zh_CN: 使用全局调试程序

en: Handle beakpoints not caused by CE
zh_CN: 处理非CE引起的中断

en: Hide some/all windows instead of trying to bring cheat engine to front
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 置前时隐藏部分或全部的窗口

en: Incremental value
zh_CN: 增加的数值

en: Use APC to inject dll's
zh_CN: 使用 APC 注入dll

en: Use kernelmode debugger
zh_CN: 使用内核模式调试器

[ctx: tformsettings.cbkernelopenprocess.caption]
en: Open Process
zh_CN: 打开进程

en: Query memory region routines
zh_CN: 查询内存区域例行程序

en: Read/Write Process Memory  (Will cause slower scans)
zh_CN: 读写进程内存  (会导致扫描速度减慢)

en: Collect all garbage every few seconds
zh_CN: 每过几秒回收所有垃圾

en: Only when the size is bigger than:
zh_CN: 仅当容量大于:

en: Passive garbage collection
zh_CN: 被动垃圾回收

en: MEM_IMAGE:Memory that is mapped into the view of an image section
zh_CN: MEM_IMAGE:即内存地址映射于可执行的镜像文件片段. (即是被加载到内存的EXE和DLL等可执行文件)

en: MEM_MAPPED:Memory that is mapped into the view of a section. (E.g:File mapping, emulator memory, slow)
zh_CN: MEM_MAPPED:即内存地址映射于不可执行的镜像文件片段. (例如:页文件, 模拟器内存, 慢)

en: MEM_PRIVATE:Memory that is private.
zh_CN: MEM_PRIVATE:即私有有内存.

en: Pointer adding: Append pointerline instead of insert
zh_CN: 添加指针:使用反向插入方式追加指针行

en: Override the default font (Requires a restart)
zh_CN: 覆盖CE默认的字体设置 (需要重新启动)

en: Override existing breakpoints when setting breakpoints
zh_CN: 设置断点时覆盖现有的断点

en: Pause while scanning on by default
zh_CN: 默认开启[扫描时暂停游戏]

en: Get process icons for processlist
zh_CN: 默认开启"扫描时暂停游戏"

en: Only show processes with an icon
zh_CN: 仅显示有图标的进程

en: Enable use of the Process Watcher
zh_CN: 启用进程监视器

en: Open handle to processes on creation
zh_CN: 打开并处理创建的进程

en: Save window positions
zh_CN: 保存窗口状态

en: Show all windows in the taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示所有窗口

en: Show values as if they are signed
zh_CN: 显示带符号的值

en: Show language selection menu item at the main screen
zh_CN: 在主窗口的菜单栏显示[语言]菜单项

en: Show main menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单

en: Show process list in main menu
zh_CN: 在菜单栏上显示[进程列表]

en: Show 'tools' menu item
zh_CN: 菜单栏上显示 [工具] 菜单项

en: Show undo button
zh_CN: 显示 [撤销扫描] 按钮

en: Simple paste
zh_CN: 简单粘贴

en: Don't scan memory that is protected with the No Cache option
zh_CN: 不扫描受保护的内存,也不缓存扫描数据

en: Some systems crash when trying to read memory with this protection. If that happens check this option.
zh_CN: 如读取受保护的内存而引发系统崩溃, 勾选本项.

en: Update the list of found addresses even after scanning
zh_CN: 扫描后平滑更新地址列表

en: Use VEH Debugger
zh_CN: 使用 VEH 调试器

en: Use windows debugger
zh_CN: 使用 Windows 调试器

en: Get/Set thread context on creation
zh_CN: 创建时获取/设置线程上下文

en: Wait after gui updates
zh_CN: 稍后再更新GUI

en: Sometimes when using one of the "find out what..." functions they get hit so often that the gui has no time to update, resulting in anoying behaviour like certain windows not closing or unresponsive buttons.
    With this option enabled the debugger will give the gui some time to handle the messages before it sends it a new update.
    Downside: The game may become slightly slower when using these functions. (Of course, if it has been hammering the gui, it would already have been frozen)
zh_CN: 有时,当使用一个"找出是什么..."功能时,功能实现但偶尔GUI没时间更新就会导致烦人行为, 比如像某些窗口不关闭或按键无响应.

en: Enable write logging by default
zh_CN: 默认启用写入日志

en: When enabled CE will record writes done by the user and allows the user to undo those changes
zh_CN: 当启用后,CE将记录用户已写入完成的记录并允许用户取消这些更改

en: The all type includes
zh_CN: [所有类型]包括:

en: Try to prevent detection of the debugger
zh_CN: 尽量避免调试器被发现

en: Use APC to create new threads
zh_CN: 使用 APC 创建新的线程

[ctx: tformsettings.combothreadpriority.text]
en: Higher
zh_CN: 较高

[ctx: tformsettings.default1.caption]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Type the name of the process you want to automatically open. Note: Only works when NO process has been opened yet
zh_CN: 输入想附加的进程名称. 注意: 进程已运行方能附加

en: The number of milliseconds that Cheat Engine will wait before resetting the frozen addresses to their original value.
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 等候锁定的地址重置为初始值之间的间隔(毫秒).

en: The number of milliseconds that Cheat Engine will wait before refreshing the list of found addresses
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 刷新地址列表间隔时间(毫秒)

en: The number of milliseconds that Cheat Engine will wait before refreshing the list of addresses
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 刷新地址列表间隔时间(毫秒)

[ctx: tformsettings.extra.caption]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: tformsettings.generalsettings.caption]
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Address list specific
zh_CN: 地址列表

en: Debugger interface config
zh_CN: 调试器界面配置

en: Use the following CE Kernel routines instead of the original windows version
zh_CN: 更改 CE 工作方式以适应早期版本的Windows

en: Prefered breakpoint method
zh_CN: 首选的断点方式

en: Table: Lua scripts
zh_CN: 表单: Lua 脚本

en: Size of scanbuffer (KB) :
zh_CN: 表单: Lua 脚本

en: Current Language:
zh_CN: 当前语言:

[ctx: tformsettings.label11.caption]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: tformsettings.label12.caption]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: tformsettings.label13.caption]
en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: Freeze interval
zh_CN: 锁定间隔

en: (Can affect scan speed a lot)
zh_CN: (可能会影响扫描速度)

en: When a table has a lua script, execute it:
zh_CN: 当表单中含有Lua 脚本时执行以下操作:

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Found address list update interval
zh_CN: 地址列表更新间隔

[ctx: tformsettings.label19.caption]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Store the temporary scanfiles here instead:
zh_CN: 选择扫描结果的保存位置:

en: Megabyte
zh_CN: MB

en: Scan the following memory region types:
zh_CN: 扫描以下内存类型:

en: The following plugins are available:
zh_CN: 可以使用的插件:

en: Automatically attach to processes named
zh_CN: 要自动附加的进程名称

en: (Seperate entries with ; )
zh_CN: (使用 ; 分隔多个条目)

en: Thread priority
zh_CN: 线程优先级

en: Single line assembler:
zh_CN: 单行汇编程序:

en: Default return value
zh_CN: 默认返回值

en: Size of stack to record on "Find what... routines"
zh_CN: 在"找出...代码"中记录堆栈的大小

[ctx: tformsettings.label7.caption]
en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Max log size (nr of entries)
zh_CN: 输入最大允许的日志大小

en: The folowing languages are available:
zh_CN: 可以使用的语言:

[ctx: tformsettings.languages.caption]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Application/Command
zh_CN: 应用程序/命令

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键:

en: Thread following:
zh_CN: 以下线程:

[ctx: tformsettings.lbltoolsname.caption]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: tformsettings.lvtools.columns[0].caption]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是执行

en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不执行

en: Only when signed, else ask
zh_CN: 仅在有签名时询问

[ctx: tformsettings.miunexpectedbreakpointsbreak.caption]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: tformsettings.plugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Hardware Breakpoints (Max 4)
zh_CN: 使用硬件断点 (最多4个)

en: Debugger method
zh_CN: 调试方法

en: Int3 instructions (Execute BP only, falls back to hardware bp) (Unlimited)
zh_CN: 使用Int3指令中断 (仅执行断点,回落到硬件断点) (无限制)

en: Page exceptions (Extremely slow to unplayable, buggy, best used if nothing else works. Does not use debug registers)
zh_CN: 页面异常 (如果其它断点方式不管用才建议使用. 但此方式极其缓慢、BUG超多以及不能使用调试寄存器)

en: Hook thread-create and destroy api's
zh_CN: 钩住线程创建和销毁的API

en: Poll for threads
zh_CN: 轮询线程

en: Use processwatcher
zh_CN: 使用进程监视器

en: Replace incomplete opcodes with nops
zh_CN: 使用空指令替换多余的操作码

en: If you type in a opcode and it is smaller than the opcode you replaced, it will fill the missing bytes with NOP instructions. If the opcode is longer it will replace the opcode(s) that have been overwritten with NOP's
zh_CN: 如果输入的操作码比需要替换的操作码少, 将用空指令填补剩余的字节. 反之, 将操作码替换成之前的空指令

[ctx: tformsettings.scansettings.caption]
en: Scan Settings
zh_CN: 扫描设置

en: I really recommend upgrading to Windows 2000 or later mister Flintstone
zh_CN: 强烈建议升级至 Win2000 或更高的 Windows 系统

[ctx: tformsettings.tshotkeys.caption]
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Kernel Debug
zh_CN: 内核调试器

en: VEH Debugger
zh_CN: VEH 调试器

en: Windows Debugger
zh_CN: Windows 调试器

[ctx: tformsettings.unrandomizer.caption]
en: Unrandomizer
zh_CN: 禁止随机

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.btnexecute.caption]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.caption]
en: Lua Engine
zh_CN: Lua引擎

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Open script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: Save current script
zh_CN: 保存当前脚本

en: Clear output
zh_CN: 清理输出

en: Find/Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem7.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem8.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem9.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动补全(complete)

en: Resize output on resize
zh_CN: 调整输出大小

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Save current script as...
zh_CN: 保存当前的脚本为...

en: Set breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点

en: Single step
zh_CN: 单步执行

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.miview.caption]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Single Step
zh_CN: 单步执行

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.tbstopdebug.hint]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: OMG, You must have cheated or don't have a life. (Although some people claim that thats the same)
zh_CN: 天啊, 你不要在欺骗自已了. (尽管有些人声称这是一样的)

en: Open a cheat table or unprotected cetrainer
zh_CN: 打开一个作弊软件表或未受保护的CE教练员

en: Save your current data. Save as .exe to create a standalone trainer
zh_CN: 保存你目前的数据.另存为可执行程序以便创建一个独立的修改器

[ctx: tmainform.address1.caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Codelist and pause
zh_CN: 代码表和暂停

[ctx: tmainform.browsethismemoryarrea1.caption]
en: Browse this memory region
zh_CN: 浏览相关内存区域

[ctx: tmainform.browsethismemoryregion1.caption]
en: Browse this memory region
zh_CN: 浏览相关内存区域

[ctx: tmainform.browsethismemoryregioninthedisassembler1.caption]
en: Disassemble this memory region
zh_CN: 反汇编此内存区域

en: Add Address Manually
zh_CN: 手动添加地址

en: First Scan2
zh_CN: 首次扫描2

en: Memory view
zh_CN: 查看内存

[ctx: tmainform.btnnewscan.caption]
en: First Scan
zh_CN: 首次扫描

en: Next scan 2
zh_CN: 再次扫描 2

[ctx: tmainform.btnnextscan.caption]
en: Next Scan
zh_CN: 再次扫描

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Recalculate new addresses
zh_CN: 重新计算新的地址

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Codepage
zh_CN: 代码页

en: CopyOnWrite
zh_CN: 写时拷贝

en: Unchecked:
    Do not scan copy-on-write memory
    
    Checked:
    Only scan copy-on-write memory
    
    Gray:
    Don't care if it's copy-on-write or not
zh_CN: 选中:同时扫描可写入时拷贝的内存. 取消选中:不扫描可写入时拷贝的内存

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Unchecked:
    Do not scan executable memory
    
    Checked:
    Only scan executable memory
    
    Gray:
    Don't care if it's executable or not
zh_CN: 选中:同时扫描可写入时拷贝的内存. 取消选中:不扫描可写入时拷贝的内存

en: Fast Scan
zh_CN: 快速扫描

en: Speeds up the scan and decreases useless results by skipping unaligned memory, or only scans addresses ending with specific digits
zh_CN: 通过跳过未对齐的内存以加快扫描并减少无用的结果,或只扫描以特定位数结束的地址

en: Simple values only
zh_CN: 仅简单值

[ctx: tmainform.cbhexadecimal.caption]
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: When checked the value you type in is hexadecimal
zh_CN: 勾选后输入值转换为十六进制

en: Not
zh_CN: 非

en: When checked CE will find everything EXCEPT the value/range you've given
zh_CN: 勾选后CE将会在查找时排除你给出的数值/范围

en: Pause the game while scanning
zh_CN: 扫描时暂停游戏

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Enable Speedhack
zh_CN: 启用速度修改

en: Enable speedhack
zh_CN: 启用速度修改

[ctx: tmainform.cbunrandomizer.caption]
en: Unrandomizer
zh_CN: 禁用随机

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Unchecked:
    Do not scan writable memory
    
    Checked:
    Only scan writable memory
    
    Gray:
    Don't care if it's writable memory or not
zh_CN: 选中:同时扫描可写入的内存. 取消选中:不扫描可写入的内存

en: Change record
zh_CN: 更改记录

[ctx: tmainform.changescript1.caption]
en: Change script
zh_CN: 更改脚本

en: Table Extras
zh_CN: 附加注释

[ctx: tmainform.copy1.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tmainform.copy2.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create Header
zh_CN: 创建表头

[ctx: tmainform.createprocess1.caption]
en: Create Process
zh_CN: 创建进程

[ctx: tmainform.cut1.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: tmainform.cut2.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Delete this record
zh_CN: 删除记录

[ctx: tmainform.description1.caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: tmainform.findoutwhataccessesthisaddress1.caption]
en: Find out what accesses this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问了这个地址

[ctx: tmainform.forcerechecksymbols1.caption]
en: Force recheck symbols
zh_CN: 强制复查符号表

en: This shows the amount of addresses found
zh_CN: 这里显示找到的地址总数

[ctx: tmainform.foundlist3.columns[0].caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: tmainform.foundlist3.columns[1].caption]
en: Value
zh_CN: 当前值

[ctx: tmainform.foundlist3.columns[2].caption]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 先前值

en: This list shows all the found addresses that matched your last scan
zh_CN: 列表显示最后一次扫描匹配的所有地址

en: Toggle Selected Records
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁选中的地址

en: Memory Scan Options
zh_CN: 内存扫描选项

en: Cheat Engine Help
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 帮助

[ctx: tmainform.label1.caption]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: tmainform.label2.caption]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: tmainform.label6.caption]
en: Found:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: Scan Type
zh_CN: 扫描类型

en: Value Type
zh_CN: 数值类型

en: Load
zh_CN: 读取

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Cheat Engine Tutorial (64-Bit)
zh_CN: Cheat Engine教程(64位)

en: Cheat Engine Tutorial Games
zh_CN: Cheat Engine教程游戏

en: New Item1
zh_CN: 新建项目1

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: tmainform.menuitem8.caption]
en: Open Process
zh_CN: 打开进程

en: Generate generic trainer lua script from table
zh_CN: 从表中生成通用的教练员lua脚本

[ctx: tmainform.miabout.caption]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add selected addresses to the addresslist
zh_CN: 将选中的地址添加到地址列表

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add scan tab
zh_CN: 添加扫描标签

en: Allow left and right arrow keys to collapse and expand
zh_CN: 允许以左/右箭头键折叠和展开项目

en: Execute asynchronous
zh_CN: 异步执行

en: Activating this entry activates it's children
zh_CN: 此项目激活后同时激活它的子项

en: Deactivating this entry deactivates it's children
zh_CN: 此项目禁用后同时禁用它的子项

en: Change Color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Change value of selected addresses
zh_CN: 改变已选中地址的数值

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Create form
zh_CN: 创建窗体

en: Define new custom type (Auto Assembler)
zh_CN: 定义新的自定义类型(自动汇编程序)

en: Define new custom type (LUA)
zh_CN: 定义新的自定义类型(LUA)

en: Delete selected custom type
zh_CN: 删除选择自定义类型

[ctx: tmainform.midisassemble.caption]
en: Disassemble this memory region
zh_CN: 反汇编此内存区域

[ctx: tmainform.midisplay2byte.caption]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2字节

[ctx: tmainform.midisplay4byte.caption]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4字节

[ctx: tmainform.midisplay8byte.caption]
en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8字节

[ctx: tmainform.midisplaybyte.caption]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: tmainform.midisplaydefault.caption]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: tmainform.midisplaydouble.caption]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: tmainform.midisplayfloat.caption]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

[ctx: tmainform.midisplayhex.caption]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Edit selected custom type
zh_CN: 编辑选择自定义类型

en: Generate errorlogs
zh_CN: 生成错误日志

[ctx: tmainform.miflfindwhataccesses.caption]
en: Find out what accesses this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问了这个地址

[ctx: tmainform.miflfindwhatwrites.caption]
en: Find out what writes to this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么改写了这个地址

en: Freeze Negative
zh_CN: 锁定为负

en: Freeze Positive
zh_CN: 锁定为负

en: Generate pointermap
zh_CN: 生成 指针映射集

en: Get object list
zh_CN: 获取对象列表

en: Group config
zh_CN: 群组配置

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Hide children when deactivated
zh_CN: 此项目未激活时隐藏子项

en: Hook Direct3D
zh_CN: 钩住 Direct3D

[ctx: tmainform.milanguages.caption]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lock mouse in game window
zh_CN: 在游戏窗口中锁定鼠标

en: Lua documentation
zh_CN: Lua文档

en: Manual expand/collapse
zh_CN: 手动展开/折叠

[ctx: tmainform.minetwork.caption]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Preset: Scan all memory
zh_CN: 预设: 扫描所有内存

en: Preset: Scan writable memory
zh_CN: 预设: 扫描可写内存

en: Setting a value to this entry sets same value to children
zh_CN: 设置了一个数值后自动将其子项也设为相同的数值

[ctx: tmainform.mirenametab.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Reset range
zh_CN: 重置范围

en: Resynchronize forms with Lua
zh_CN: 设置了一个数值后自动将其子项也设为相同的数值

[ctx: tmainform.misave.caption]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save current scanresults
zh_CN: 保存当前扫描结果

en: Scan changed regions only
zh_CN: 仅扫描更改的区域

en: Scan paged (physical) memory only
zh_CN: 仅扫描页(物理)内存

en: Set custom crosshair
zh_CN: 设置自定义十字线

en: Set/Change dropdown selection options
zh_CN: 设置/更改下拉列表项

en: Start and configure snapshot recording
zh_CN: 启动和配置快照记录

[ctx: tmainform.mishowasbinary.caption]
en: Show as binary
zh_CN: 作为二进制显示

en: Show as signed
zh_CN: 显示带符号的

en: Show custom type debug info
zh_CN: 显示自定义类型的调试信息

en: Show Cheat Table Lua Script
zh_CN: 显示CT表的Lua脚本

en: Show previous value column
zh_CN: 显示先前的数值列

en: Sign table
zh_CN: 符号表

en: Snapshot handler
zh_CN: 快照处理程序

en: Table
zh_CN: 表单

en: Cheat Engine Tutorial
zh_CN: Cheat Engine教程

en: Undo last edit
zh_CN: 撤消上一次的编辑

en: Toggle wireframe mode
zh_CN: 切换线框模式

en: Toggle disabled zbuffer
zh_CN: 切换禁用缓冲

en: Zero-Terminate string
zh_CN: 零终止符字符串

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清理列表

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Open Process window
zh_CN: 打开进程窗口

[ctx: tmainform.paste1.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tmainform.paste2.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tmainform.plugins1.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: P&lugins
zh_CN: 插件(&l)

en: Pointer scan for this address
zh_CN: 对这个地址指针扫描

en: &Process
zh_CN: 进程(&P)

en: No Process Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择进程

en: This shows how far Cheat Engine is with searching
zh_CN: 这里显示 Cheat Engine 搜索的进度

en: Bits
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: tmainform.rbdec.caption]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: When set and fastscan is enabled will scan the memory address if it is dividable by the given value
zh_CN: 当设定并且开启了快速扫描后将扫描内存地址(如果其给出的值是可分割的)

en: Last Digits
zh_CN: 最后位数

en: When set and fastscan is enabled will only scan and return addresses that end with the given digits
zh_CN: 当设定并且开启了快速扫描后将只扫描和返回以特定位数结束的地址

[ctx: tmainform.removeselectedaddresses1.caption]
en: Remove selected addresses
zh_CN: 移除选择的地址

en: Rounded (default)
zh_CN: 舍入(默认)

en: Rounded (extreme)
zh_CN: 舍入(取极值)

en: Truncated
zh_CN: 舍入(截断)

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Select a process to open
zh_CN: 选择一个进程来打开

[ctx: tmainform.scantext.caption]
en: Scan Value
zh_CN: 扫描数值

[ctx: tmainform.scantext2.caption]
en: Scan Value
zh_CN: 扫描数值

en: Select all items
zh_CN: 选择所有项目

[ctx: tmainform.setbreakpoint1.caption]
en: Find out what writes to this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么改写了这个地址

en: Assign Hotkey
zh_CN: 分配热键

[ctx: tmainform.settings1.caption]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: tmainform.settingsbutton.caption]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: tmainform.showashexadecimal1.caption]
en: Show as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 作为十六进制显示

en: Smart edit address(es)
zh_CN: 智能编辑地址

en: Delete all addresses from the list
zh_CN: 删除列表中所有地址

en: Copy all selected items to the address list
zh_CN: 复制所有选中项目到地址列表

[ctx: tmainform.type1.caption]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undo Scan
zh_CN: 撤销扫描

[ctx: tmainform.value1.caption]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: trainergenerator.rsabout]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: There is already a trainer form defined. Continuing will erase the current trainerscript and cheats in the trainer and replace them with the current hotkeys defined in your current cheat table (Layout and images will remain unchanged). Continue ?
zh_CN: 已经定义了一个修改器窗体. 如果继续将清除修改器中的脚本并替换为当前金手指列表中所定义的当前热键(布局和图像保持不变). 继续吗?

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗?

en: This is autogenerated code. Changing code in this block will
zh_CN: 这是自动生成的代码. 请在此区域内个修改代码

en: get erased and rewritten if you regenerate the trainer code
zh_CN: 如果你更新了修改器代码，将被删除并重新写入

en: but allow decrease
zh_CN: 允许减少

en: but allow increase
zh_CN: 允许增加

en: by
zh_CN: 由

[ctx: trainergenerator.rsclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: (De)active
zh_CN: (未)激活

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

en: Design userinterface manually
zh_CN: 用户自行设计界面

en: Don't support Cheat Engine (or yourself)
zh_CN: 不支持 Cheat Engine (可自行设计界面)

en: Do something with
zh_CN: 要做什么

en: Effect
zh_CN: 功能

en: Go back to generated designer
zh_CN: 返回到制作设计器中

en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增量

en: The current lua script only has a half TRAINERGENERATORSTART/TRAINERGENERATORSTOP block. Please fix this first (Removing is the easiest option)
zh_CN: 检查到目前 Lua 脚本中的 TRAINERGENERATORSTART/TRAINERGENERATORSTOP 不完整. 请解决这个问题(删除是最简单的办法)

en: The current trainer form does not have a panel named 'CHEATPANEL' so can not be reused by the automated trainer generator.%sDo you want to start from scratch? (If you want to create a trainer from your current script you can just save your table as .EXE instead of using the automated trainer generator)
zh_CN: 当前修改器中没有一个名为 'CHEATPANEL' 的层, 所以无法自动制作修改器. %s你想要从头开始吗? (如果你想重新创建一个脚本, 你可以保存当前脚本到 .EXE 中, 而不是使用修改器自动生成器)

en: This form had an onClose event. Good thing this was only a stub, else Cheat Engine would have terminated
zh_CN: 这窗口有onClose事件,幸好这只是一个存根(stub),否则CE将会终止

en: Please select/type in a processname
zh_CN: 请选择或输入一个进程名

en: Select the cheat entry you want to set the hotkey for
zh_CN: 选择你想要设置热键的金手指项

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Thank you! :)
zh_CN: 感谢你!:)

en: Tip: You don't have to use the trainer generator if you don't want to. You can just save your table as .EXE or CETRAINER
zh_CN: 提示: 如果你不愿意你不必使用修改器生成器. 你可以只保存你的表单为 EXE 或 CETRAINER

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: (Un)Freeze
zh_CN: (未)锁定

en: You need a cheat table with cheat entries
zh_CN: 你需要一个CT表中的金手指项

en: Invalid length
zh_CN: 无效的长度

en: The following addresses got changed
zh_CN: 以下地址已改变

en: The unrandomizer will currently not work on 64-bit applications
zh_CN: 目前无法在 64位应用程序中运行

en: Change offset %s
zh_CN: 更改偏移%s

en: Part of the string is unreadable!
zh_CN: 一部分字符串不可读取!

en: All
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Auto Assembler Script
zh_CN: 自动汇编脚本

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtbinary]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtbyte]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtbytearray]
en: Array of byte
zh_CN: 字节的数组

en: CodePage String
zh_CN: 代码页字符串

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtdouble]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtdword]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4字节

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtpointer]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtqword]
en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8字节

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtsingle]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtstring]
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Unicode String
zh_CN: Unicode 字符串

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtword]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2字节

en: Cheat Engine failed to get into the config of the selected program. (Error=%s)
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 无法获取所选择的配置方案. (错误=%s)

en: Error while trying to create the configuration structure! (Which effectively renders this whole feature useless) Errorcode=%s
zh_CN: 尝试创建结构配置时出错! (将会使这一功能无法使用) 错误码=%s

en: Failure duplicating the event handles to the other process
zh_CN: 失败的事件句柄复制到其他进程中

en: VEH Debug error
zh_CN: VEH 调试错误

[ctx: virtualmemory.rsnomemoryfoundinthespecifiedregion]
en: No memory found in the specified region
zh_CN: 指定区域中没有找到内存

[ctx: virtualmemory.rsnotenoughmemoryfreetoscan]
en: Not enough memory free to scan
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存进行扫描

[ctx: vmxfunctions.rsbigerror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Invalid instruction
zh_CN: 无效的指令

[ctx: vmxfunctions.rssmallerror]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error attaching the windows debugger: %s
zh_CN: windows调试器附加时错误: %s

en: Allocate Memory
zh_CN: 分配内存

en: Scan for code caves
zh_CN: 扫描 Code Caves

en: Fill Memory
zh_CN: 填充内存

en: Create Thread
zh_CN: 创建线程

en: Kernel tools
zh_CN: 内核工具
