en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3098 entries)

en: Most commonly used for stacks where stack pointers point to it's own structureTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notDon't care if it's executable or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notDownside: The game may become slightly slower when using these functions. (Of course, if it has been hammering the gui, it would already have been frozen)<WARNING: SLOW and recommended as last resort><WARNING: SLOW and recommended as last resort><WARNING: SLOW and recommended as last resort>Note: Due to the way the processing is done, trace data will still be written to disk during the processing. If you generate more data than can be processed at a time, the filesize will keep growing. You can combine this with the "Pause target while processing" option so that it shouldn't generate too much dataNote: Due to the way the processing is done, trace data will still be written to disk during the processing. If you generate more data than can be processed at a time, the filesize will keep growing. You can combine this with the "Pause target while processing" option so that it shouldn't generate too much dataTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notTip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or notDon't care if it's executable or not
zh_CN: Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8

en: Are you sure you want to launch DBVM? You seem to be running in 32-bit, so don't really need it that badly (Except for ultimap and cloaked operations)
zh_CN: 你确定要启动DBVM吗？你似乎运行在32位操作系统，所以真的不那么需要它（除了ultimap和cloaked）

en: Did you really think you'd find an easter egg by doing this? Well, you know what? You where right!
zh_CN: 你真的认为这么做能找到彩蛋吗？好吧，你知道吗，你是对的！

en: launchdbvm was not assigned
zh_CN: 未分配要启动的DBVM

en: This means that you're currently not running dbvm, but that your system is capable of running it
zh_CN: 这意味着你当前没有运行DBVM，但你的系统有能力运行它

en: This means that your system is running dbvm. This means ce will make use of some advanced tools that are otherwise unavailable
zh_CN: 这意味着你的系统在运行DBVM，CE可以使用一些高级工具

en: This means that you will need a new cpu (intel) to be able to use the advanced dbvm options
zh_CN: 这意味着你需要一个新的CPU（intel）才能使用DBVM高级选项

en: Your system DOES NOT support DBVM
zh_CN: 你的系统不支持DBVM

en: Your system is running DBVM version %s (%.0n bytes free (%d pages))
zh_CN: 你的系统在运行DBVM版本 %s （%.0n bytes free (%d pages)）

en: Your system supports DBVM
zh_CN: 你的系统支持DBVM

en: But you do have modify rights
zh_CN: 但你有修改的权限

en: No delete rights
zh_CN: 无删除权限

en: No file creation rights or no file overwrite rights
zh_CN: 无创建文件或覆盖文件的权限

en: No file deletion rights
zh_CN: 无删除文件权限

en: No file modification rights
zh_CN: 无修改文件权限

[ctx: accessedmemory.rsamerror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: You can't save an empty list
zh_CN: 你不能保存一个空列表

[ctx: addresslist.rsactive]
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: addresslist.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Add address
zh_CN: 添加地址

en: Auto Assemble script
zh_CN: 自动汇编脚本

[ctx: addresslist.rsalnodescription]
en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Change Description
zh_CN: 更改描述

[ctx: addresslist.rschangevalue]
en: Change Value
zh_CN: 改变数值

[ctx: addresslist.rsdescription]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Do you want to delete the selected address?
zh_CN: 你想要删除选中的地址吗？

en: Do you want to delete the selected addresses?
zh_CN: 你想要删除选中的地址吗？

en: Not all value types could handle the value %s
zh_CN: 不是所有的数值类型都能处理数值 %s

en: <script>
zh_CN: <脚本>

en: The value %s could not be parsed
zh_CN: 无法解析数值 %s

[ctx: addresslist.rstype]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: addresslist.rsvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: what value to change this to?
zh_CN: 为这个更改什么数值？

en: What will be the new description?
zh_CN: 新的描述是什么？

en: This is not a valid address
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的地址

en: Cheat Engine failed to get into the config of the selected program.
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 未能进入所选程序的配置。

en: Error while trying to create the shared key structure! (Which efficiently renders this whole feature useless)
zh_CN: 尝试创建共享密钥结构出错！（有效地使整个功能失效）

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.rsaoyoucanonlyloadexefiles]
en: You can only load EXE files
zh_CN: 你只能加载EXE文件

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these entries?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这些条目吗？

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.rsdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Give the new name of this entry
zh_CN: 给这个条目一个新名字

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名字

en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.rspausethegame]
en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: Resume the game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.rsthememoryatthisaddresscouldntbewritten]
en: The memory at this address couldn't be written
zh_CN: 这个地址的内存无法写入

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.straddressalreadyinthelist]
en: This address is already in the list
zh_CN: 这个地址已经在列表里

en: This byte is already part of another opcode already present in the list
zh_CN: 这个字节已经是现有列表中操作码的一部分

en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码：

en: Change of
zh_CN: 更改

en: Code :
zh_CN: 代码：

en: Error when trying to restore this code!
zh_CN: 尝试还原这个代码时出错！

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.strcouldntwrite]
en: The memory at this address couldn't be written
zh_CN: 这个地址的内存无法写入

en: Find out what addresses this code accesses
zh_CN: 找出这个代码访问什么地址

en: Find out what addresses this code reads from
zh_CN: 找出这个代码从什么地址读取

[ctx: advancedoptionsunit.strfindwhatcodewrites]
en: Find out what addresses this code writes to
zh_CN: 找出这个代码写入什么地址

en: What name do you want to give this code?
zh_CN: 给这个代码什么名字？

en: This address is not readable
zh_CN: 这个地址不可读

en: The memory at this address isn't what it should be! Continue?
zh_CN: 这个地址的内存不应是这样！继续？

en: The memory at this address is'nt what it should be! Continue?
zh_CN: 这个地址的内存不应是这样！继续？

en: At least one of these bytes is already in the list
zh_CN: 这些字节里至少一个已在列表

en: Select the executable of the Direct-3D game
zh_CN: 选择可执行的Direct-3D游戏

en:  can not be encoded using 8 bits and double rotate
zh_CN:   不能用8位和双旋转编码

en: Distance is too big
zh_CN: 间隔太大

en: Invalid destination register
zh_CN: 无效的目标寄存器

en: Invalid first operand register
zh_CN: 无效的第一个操作数寄存器

en: Invalid opcode
zh_CN: 无效的操作码

en: Invalid parameter 1
zh_CN: 无效的参数 1

en: Invalid parameter 2
zh_CN: 无效的参数 2

en: Invalid parameter 3
zh_CN: 无效的参数 3

en: Invalid parameter 4
zh_CN: 无效的参数 4

en: invalid parameters
zh_CN: 无效的参数

[ctx: assemblerarm.rsinvalidregister]
en: Invalid register
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器

en: Invalid register in register list:
zh_CN: 列表中无效的寄存器：

en: Invalid register list
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器列表

en: Invalid shift
zh_CN: 无效的移位

en: invalid shift parameters
zh_CN: 无效的移位参数

en: Invalid shift register
zh_CN: 无效的移位寄存器

en: The destination address must be dividable by 4
zh_CN: 目标地址必须能被4整除

en: The distance is too big
zh_CN: 间隔太大

en: The value
zh_CN: 数值

en: This instruction class does not allow a register based shift
zh_CN: 这个指令类不允许基于移位的寄存器

en: Todo: Change this to a 12 byte instruction: LDR/STR [PC,#16] - B PC - DD offset
zh_CN: Todo: 更改这个为12字节指令: LDR/STR [PC,#16] - B PC - DD offset

en: Assembler error
zh_CN: 汇编程序错误

en: I don't understand what you mean with
zh_CN: 我不明白你的意思

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: The value %.16x can not be encoded using a 32-bit signed value. But if you meant %.16x then that's ok and you should have provided it like that in the first place.  Is it ok to change it to this?
    (This is the only time asked and will be remembered until you restart CE)
zh_CN: 数值 %.16x 使用32位有符号值，不能被编码。但如果你是指 %.16x 那就没事，而且你应该首先提供它。是否把它改成这个？
    （只问一次并记住直到重启CE）

[ctx: assemblerunit.rsinvalidaddress]
en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效的地址

en: Invalid multiplier
zh_CN: 无效的乘法

[ctx: assemblerunit.rsinvalidregister]
en: Invalid register
zh_CN: 无效的寄存器

en: The value provided can not be encoded in a 32-bit field
zh_CN: 提供的数值不能被编码进32位字段

en: Negative registers can not be encoded
zh_CN: 负数寄存器不能被编码

en: offset too big
zh_CN: 偏移太大

en: The assembler tried to set a register value that is too high
zh_CN: 汇编程序尝试设置的寄存器数值太高

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error in the structure definition of %s at line %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行的 %s 结构定义错误

en: Error while scanning for AOB's :
zh_CN: 扫描AOB时错误：

en: %s is a reserved word
zh_CN: %s 是一个保留字

en: Lua error in the script at line
zh_CN: Lua错误在脚本这行

en: module not found:
zh_CN: 模块未找到：

en: No end found
zh_CN: 找不到 end

en: No idea what %s is
zh_CN: 不知道 %s 是什么

en: The array of byte named %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到名为 %s 的字节数组

[ctx: autoassembler.rscouldnotbefound]
en: %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: %s could not be injected
zh_CN: 无法注入 %s

en: Define %s already defined
zh_CN: %s 已定义

en: Error in line %s (%s) :%s
zh_CN: 出错的行 %s (%s) :%s

en: Failure to allocate memory
zh_CN: 未能分配内存

en: Forward jump with no label defined
zh_CN: 要跳转的标签未定义

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Invalid address for ReadMem
zh_CN: ReadMem 的地址无效

en: Invalid size for ReadMem
zh_CN: ReadMem 的大小无效

en: %s is being redeclared
zh_CN: %s 正在重新声明

en: %s is not a valid bytestring
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的字节串

en: %s is not a valid identifier
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的标识符

en: %s is not a valid size
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的大小

en: label %s is being defined more than once
zh_CN: 标签 %s 被重复定义

en: label %s is not defined in the script
zh_CN: 标签 %s 没在脚本中定义

en: The {$TRY} at line %d has no matching {$EXCEPT}
zh_CN: 第 %s 行的 {$TRY} 不匹配 {$EXCEPT}

en: You need to use kernelmode read/writeprocessmemory if you want to use KALLOC
zh_CN: 如果要用KALLOC，你需要用内核模式读写进程内存

en: Not all instructions could be injected
zh_CN: 不是所有指令都能被注入

en: Sorry, but without the driver KALLOC will not function
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有驱动 KALLOC无法工作

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Syntax error. FullAccess(address,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误.FullAccess(address,size)

en: The address in createthreadandwait(%s) is not valid
zh_CN: 创建线程并等待（%s）中的地址无效

en: The address in createthread(%s) is not valid
zh_CN: 创建线程（%s）中的地址无效

en: The address in loadbinary(%s,%s) is not valid
zh_CN: 加载二进制（%s,%s）中的地址无效

en: The array of byte '%s' could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到字节数组 %s

en: The bytes at %s are not what was expected
zh_CN: %s处的字节不是预期的字节

en: The code injection was successfull
zh_CN: 代码注入成功

en: The file %s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: The following kernel addresses where allocated
zh_CN: 以下的内核地址已分配

en: The identifier %s has already been declared
zh_CN: 标识符 %s 已声明

en: The memory at +%s can not be read
zh_CN: +%s处内存无法读取

en: The memory at %s could not be fully read
zh_CN: %s 处内存无法完全读取

en: There is code defined without specifying the address it belongs to
zh_CN: 有个代码定义时没指定所属地址

en: This address specifier is not valid
zh_CN: 地址说明符无效

en: This code can be injected. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 代码可注入，确认？

en: This instruction can't be compiled
zh_CN: 这个指令无法编译

en: %s was supposed to be added to the symbollist, but it isn't declared
zh_CN: %s 可加入到符号表，但它没声明

en: Wrong syntax. ALLOC(identifier,sizeinbytes)
zh_CN: 语法错误. ALLOC(identifier,sizeinbytes)

en: Wrong syntax. AOBSCANMODULE(name, module, 11 22 33 ** 55)
zh_CN: 语法错误. AOBSCANMODULE(name, module, 11 22 33 ** 55)

en: Wrong syntax. AOBSCAN(name,11 22 33 ** 55)
zh_CN: 语法错误. AOBSCAN(name,11 22 33 ** 55)

en: Wrong syntax. AOBSCANREGION(name, startaddress, stopaddress, 11 22 33 ** 55)
zh_CN: 语法错误. AOBSCANREGION(name, startaddress, stopaddress, 11 22 33 ** 55)

en: Wrong syntax. ASSERT(address,11 22 33 ** 55 66)
zh_CN: 语法错误. ASSERT(address,11 22 33 ** 55 66)

en: Wrong syntax. CreateThread(address)
zh_CN: 语法错误. CreateThread(address)

en: Wrong syntax. DEFINE(name,whatever)
zh_CN: 语法错误. DEFINE(name,whatever)

en: Wrong syntax. GLOBALALLOC(name,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误. GLOBALALLOC(name,size)

en: Wrong syntax. Include(filename.cea)
zh_CN: 语法错误. Include(filename.cea)

en: Wrong syntax. kalloc(identifier,sizeinbytes)
zh_CN: 语法错误. kalloc(identifier,sizeinbytes)

en: Wrong syntax. LoadBinary(address,filename)
zh_CN: 语法错误. LoadBinary(address,filename)

en: Wrong syntax. LoadLibrary(filename)
zh_CN: 语法错误. LoadLibrary(filename)

en: Wrong Syntax. LuaCall(luacommand)
zh_CN: 语法错误. LuaCall(luacommand)

en: Wrong syntax. ReadMem(address,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误. ReadMem(address,size)

en: Wrong syntax. Reassemble(address)
zh_CN: 语法错误. Reassemble(address)

en: Wrong syntax. SHAREDALLOC(name,size)
zh_CN: 语法错误. SHAREDALLOC(name,size)

[ctx: autoassembler.rsxcouldnotbefound]
en: %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: You can only have one disable section
zh_CN: 只能有一个 disable 段

en: You can only have one enable section
zh_CN: 只能有一个 enable 段

en: You havn't specified a disable section
zh_CN: 你没指定 disable 段

en: You havn't specified a enable section
zh_CN: 你没指定 enable 段

en: VirtualAlloc failed. You probably don't have enough system memory free. Either install more RAM, or increase the maximum allowed paging size
zh_CN: VirtualAlloc 失败。你可能没有足够的系统内存，安装更多内存或增加页面大小

en: VirtualAlloc failed. You probably don't have enough virtual memory free. Use the 64-bit version instead
zh_CN: VirtualAlloc 失败。你可能没有足够的虚拟内存，使用64位版本代替

en: CE Pointerscan memory manager
zh_CN: CE 指针扫描内存管理器

en: (byte)
zh_CN: （字节）

en: (double)
zh_CN: （双浮点）

en: (dword)
zh_CN: （双字）

en: (float)
zh_CN: （单浮点）

en: (qword)
zh_CN: （四字）

en: (word)
zh_CN: （单字）

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续？

en: I couldn't attach the debugger to this process! You could try to open the process using the processpicker and try that! If that also doesn't work check if you have debugging rights.
zh_CN: 调试器无法附加到这个进程！你可以尝试用进程选择器打开这个进程，如果不行请检查调试权限。

en: If you close Cheat Engine while the game is running, the game will close too. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 如果你在游戏运行时关闭 Cheat Engine，游戏也会关闭，是否继续？

en: Please target another process
zh_CN: 请选中其它进程

en: This will attach the debugger of Cheat Engine to the current process.
zh_CN: 这会用 Cheat Engine 的调试器附加当前进程。

en: You must first open a process
zh_CN: 你必须先打开一个进程

en: Dll injection failed: symbol lookup error
zh_CN: Dll注入失败：符号查找错误

[ctx: cefuncproc.rscefpicantgettheprocesslistyouarepropablyuseinwindowsntetc]
en: I can't get the process list. You are propably using windows NT. Use the window list instead!
zh_CN: 无法获取进程列表，你可能在用Windows NT，用窗口列表代替！

en: Failed executing the function of the dll
zh_CN: 执行 dll 的函数失败

en: Failed injecting the DLL
zh_CN: 注入 DLL 失败

en: Failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 未能分配内存

en: Failed to execute the dll loader
zh_CN: 未能执行 dll 加载器

en: Failed to inject the dll loader
zh_CN: 未能注入 dll 加载器

en: GetProcAddress not found
zh_CN: 找不到  GetProcAddress

[ctx: cefuncproc.rsicantgettheprocesslistyouarepropablyusingwindowsnt]
en: I can't get the process list. You are propably using windows NT. Use the window list instead!
zh_CN: 无法获取进程列表，你可能在用Windows NT，用窗口列表代替！

en: LoadLibraryA not found
zh_CN: 找不到 LoadLibraryA

en: No kernel32.dll loaded
zh_CN: 没加载 kernel32.dll

en: Not convertable
zh_CN: 不可转换

en: not supported in this version
zh_CN: 不支持这个版本

en: The injection thread took longer than 10 seconds to execute. Injection routine not freed
zh_CN: 注入线程执行超过10秒, 注入例程未释放

en: Unknown error during injection
zh_CN: 注入时发生未知错误

en: Invalid formdata
zh_CN: 无效的表单数据

en: Disconnected while receiving data
zh_CN: 接收数据时断开连接

en: Disconnected while sending data
zh_CN: 发送数据时断开连接

en: Error while receiving data:
zh_CN: 接收数据时出错：

en: Error while sending data:
zh_CN: 发送数据时出错：

en: Timeout while receiving data
zh_CN: 接收数据超时

en: Timeout while sending data
zh_CN: 发送数据超时

[ctx: changeoffsetunit.rsthisisnotanvalidvalue]
en: This is not an valid value
zh_CN: 这不是有效的数值

en: A custom function type with name %s already exists
zh_CN: 已存在名称为 %s 的自定义函数类型

en: A custom type with name %s already exists
zh_CN: 已存在名称为 %s 的自定义类型

en: bytesize is 0
zh_CN: 字节大小为0

en: Invalid number of parameters
zh_CN: 无效的参数数目

en: Parameter 3 is not a valid function
zh_CN: 参数 3 不是一个有效的函数

en: Parameter 4 is not a valid function
zh_CN: 参数 4 不是一个有效的函数

en: Failure creating lua object
zh_CN: 创建 lua 对象失败

en: invalid functiontypename
zh_CN: 无效的函数类型名

en: invalid typename
zh_CN: 无效的类型名

en: Only return typename, bytecount and functiontypename
zh_CN: 只能返回类型名，字节数和函数类型名

[ctx: customtypehandler.rsundefinederror]
en: Undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义的错误

en: D3DHook: Failure to map the shared memory object
zh_CN: D3DHook: 未能映射共享内存对象

en: D3DHook: Failure to open the shared memory object
zh_CN: D3DHook: 未能打开共享内存对象

en: The d3dhook object has not been created yet
zh_CN: D3DHook 对象未创建

en: APC rules
zh_CN: APC 规则

en: Could not launch DBVM: The Intel-VT feature has been disabled in your BIOS
zh_CN: 无法启动 DBVM：你的 BIOS 禁用了 Intel-VT 功能

en: DBK32 error
zh_CN: DBK32 错误

en: DBK Error
zh_CN: DBK 错误

en: Driver error
zh_CN: 驱动错误

en: Failure to configure the driver
zh_CN: 未能配置驱动

en: Failure to configure the ultimap driver
zh_CN: 未能配置 ultimap 驱动

en: Invalid MSR address:
zh_CN: 无效的 MSR 地址：

en: msrs are unavailable
zh_CN: msrs 不可用

en: The driver failed to load due to signing issues. If you have secure boot enabled in your BIOS, set it to "Other OS" or disable it. Alternatively, boot with driver signing policy disabled, or sign the driver yourself
zh_CN: 签名问题导致驱动未能加载。如果你的 BIOS 有安全启动，设置它为其它操作系统或者禁用。也可以禁用签名策略，或自己签名驱动

en: Please run the 64-bit version of Cheat Engine
zh_CN: 请运行 Cheat Engine 的64位版本

en: The driver couldn't be opened! It's not loaded or not responding. Luckely you are running dbvm so it's not a total waste. Do you wish to force load the driver?
zh_CN: 驱动无法打开！它没加载或无响应。幸运的是你在运行 DBVM，想要强制加载驱动吗？

en: The driver couldn't be opened! It's not loaded or not responding. I recommend to reboot your system and try again
zh_CN: 驱动无法打开！它没加载或无响应。我建议你重启系统再试一次

en: The driver failed to successfully initialize. Some functions may not completely work
zh_CN: 驱动未能初始化，一些功能可能不会正常工作

en: The driver that is currently loaded belongs to a different version of Cheat Engine. Please unload this driver or reboot.
zh_CN: 当前加载的驱动属于不同版本的 Cheat Engine，请卸载驱动或重启系统.

en: The service couldn't get opened and also couldn't get created. Check if you have the needed rights to create a service, or call your system admin (Who'll probably beat you up for even trying this). Until this is fixed you won't be able to make use of the enhancements the driver gives you
zh_CN: 服务不能打开也不能创建，检查你是否有创建服务需要的权限，或者联系系统管理员。在修复前你不能使用驱动提供的增强功能

en: The ultimap service couldn't get opened and also couldn't get created.  (No admin rights?)
zh_CN: 不能打开也不能创建ultimap 服务（没管理员权限？）

en: You are missing the driver. Try reinstalling cheat engine, and try to disable your anti-virus before doing so.
zh_CN: 你缺少驱动，试着重新安装 Cheat Engine，或者安装前禁用杀毒软件。

en: Error while trying to load the driver at part
zh_CN: 尝试加载驱动时出错

en: ModuleLoader failed to map dbk64.sys to memory
zh_CN: 模块加载器未能映射 dbk64.sys到内存

en: seems like dbvm isn't loaded after all
zh_CN: 看起来DBVM最终没有加载

en: Success. The driver has been loaded thanks to dbvm
zh_CN: 成功，感谢DBVM加载驱动

en: The driver failed to initialize
zh_CN: 驱动未能初始化

en: <Checking>
zh_CN: <检查中>

en: This cpu is already running DBVM
zh_CN: 这个CPU已在运行DBVM

en: Loaded:
zh_CN: 已加载：

en: Not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: Debug HandleAccessViolationDebugEvent now
zh_CN: 现在调试 HandleAccessViolationDebugEvent

en: Special case
zh_CN: 特殊情况

[ctx: debuggertypedefinitions.rsbreak]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

[ctx: debuggertypedefinitions.rsbreakandtrace]
en: Break and trace
zh_CN: 中断和追踪

en: Change reg
zh_CN: 更改注册

[ctx: debuggertypedefinitions.rsdbvmbreakpoint]
en: DBVM Breakpoint
zh_CN: DBVM 断点

[ctx: debuggertypedefinitions.rsexceptionbreakpoint]
en: Exception Breakpoint
zh_CN: 异常断点

en: Find code
zh_CN: 查找代码

en: Find code access
zh_CN: 查找代码访问

[ctx: debuggertypedefinitions.rshardwarebreakpoint]
en: Hardware Breakpoint
zh_CN: 硬件断点

en: On Execute
zh_CN: 执行时

en: On Read/Write
zh_CN: 读写时

en: On Write
zh_CN: 写时

[ctx: debuggertypedefinitions.rssoftwarebreakpoint]
en: Software Breakpoint
zh_CN: 软件断点

en: AddBreakpoint: An invalid debug register is used
zh_CN: 添加断点：使用了一个无效的调试寄存器

en: All debug registers are currently used up. Free one and try again
zh_CN: 目前所有调试寄存器已被使用，释放一个后再试

en: All debug registers are used up
zh_CN: 所有调试寄存器已被使用

en: All debug registers are used up. Do you want to use a software breakpoint?
zh_CN: 所有调试寄存器已被使用，你想用软件断点吗？

en: For execute page exceptions the target process must support No-Execute page support. Currently this process doesn't have this enabled, but if you think the process itself does support it you can enable it.
    Do you wish to enable No-Execute support for this process?
zh_CN: 为执行页面异常，目标进程必须支持 No-Execute 页面支持，当前这个进程还没启用这个，但如果你认为进程本身支持，可以启用它。
    你想为这个进程启用 No-Execute 支持吗？

en: Breakpoint error:
zh_CN: 断点错误：

en: Called from an unexpected thread
zh_CN: 从意外线程调用

en: Called from debugger thread
zh_CN: 从调试器线程调用

en: Called from main thread
zh_CN: 从主线程调用

en: Data execution prevention is not enabled in this process and can not be enabled
zh_CN: 这个进程没启用数据执行保护且不可启用

en: CreateProcess failed:%s
zh_CN: 创建进程失败：%s

en: Debugger attach aborted
zh_CN: 调试器附加中止

[ctx: debughelper.rsdebuggerattachtimeout]
en: Debugger attach timeout
zh_CN: 调试器附加超时

en: Debugger Crash
zh_CN: 调试器崩溃

en: Debugger failed to attach
zh_CN: 调试器未能附加

en: Debugger interface %s does not support DBVM breakpoints
zh_CN: 调试器接口 %s 不支持 DBVM 断点

en: Debugger interface %s does not support software breakpoints
zh_CN: 调试器接口 %s 不支持软件断点

en: debuggerthread is at point
zh_CN: 调试器线程在这点上

en: Timeout while trying to set DEP policy. Continue with the breakpoint?
zh_CN: 尝试设置 DEP 策略超时，继续断点？

en: Failed enabling No Execute
zh_CN: 启用 No Execute 失败

en: Failed enabling No Execute AND blocked it from every changing. Fuck
zh_CN: 启用 No Execute 失败，并且阻止它进行任何改变，草

en: Failure getting DEP information for this process. No Execute Breakpoint support
zh_CN: 为这个进程获取 DEP 信息失败，支持 No Execute 断点

en:  (Last location:
zh_CN:  （最后位置：

[ctx: debughelper.rsno]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Execute page exception breakpoints are not possible on your system
zh_CN: 执行页面异常断点在你的系统不可用

en: No form
zh_CN: 无表单

en: Only the debugger thread is allowed to set the current thread
zh_CN: 只允许调试器线程设置当前线程

en: All debug registers are used up and this debugger interface does not support software Breakpoints. Remove some and try again
zh_CN: 所有调试寄存器已被使用，并且这个调试器接口不支持软件断点，删掉一些再试

en: Ooops, looks like the process does not support No Execute
zh_CN: 看来这个进程不支持 No Execute

en: The debugger attach is taking a while. This is normal when there are many symbols or the system is slow so please be patient. But if you don't have the time to wait or the program has crashes to desktop, then you can cancel this wait. Beware though that you may have to restart the target process if you do wish to debug anyhow.
    Do you wish to wait longer?
zh_CN: 调试器附加过了一段时间，这很正常，当有很多符号或系统很慢时，请耐心等待。但如果你没时间等或程序崩溃到桌面，那你可以取消等待。注意如果你还想调试，可能要重启目标进程。
    你想继续等吗？

en: The following opcodes accessed %s
zh_CN: 以下操作码访问了 %s

en: The following opcodes write to %s
zh_CN: 以下操作码写入到 %s

en: This debugger interface :'%s' doesn't support Break On Entry yet
zh_CN: 这个调试器接口：'%s'还不支持在入口断点

en: Unreadable address
zh_CN: 不可读地址

en: Unreadable memory. Unable to set software breakpoint
zh_CN: 不可读内存，无法设置软件断点

[ctx: debughelper.rsyes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: (Call)
zh_CN: （调用）

en: (Conditional)
zh_CN: （条件）

en: Invalid disassembly
zh_CN: 无效的反汇编

en: (Code/Data)
zh_CN: （代码/数据）

en: (Unconditional)
zh_CN: （无条件）

[ctx: disassemblerviewunit.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: disassemblerviewunit.rsbytes]
en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: disassemblerviewunit.rscomment]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: disassemblerviewunit.rscopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Opcode
zh_CN: 操作码

en: Please open a process first
zh_CN: 请先打开一个进程

en: Symbols are being loaded (%d %%)
zh_CN: 正在加载符号（%d %%）

en: Invalid dissect code file
zh_CN: 无效的分析代码文件

en: TDissectCodeThread.getCallList called with a non empty list
zh_CN: TDissectCodeThread.getCallList 调用了一个非空列表

[ctx: dissectcodeunit.rsdone]
en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Please select something to scan
zh_CN: 请选择要扫描的内容

[ctx: dissectcodeunit.rsstart]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: dissectcodeunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdnt2byte]
en: 2 Byte
zh_CN: 2 字节

en: 2 Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 2 字节（有符号）

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdnt4byte]
en: 4 Byte
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: 4 Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 4 字节（有符号）

en: 8 Byte
zh_CN: 8 字节

en: 8 Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 8 字节（有符号）

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: bool
zh_CN: 布尔型

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntbyte]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: Byte (Signed)
zh_CN: 字节（有符号）

en: char
zh_CN: 字符型

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntdouble]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntfloat]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

en: Function Pointer
zh_CN: 函数指针

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Pinned
zh_CN: 已固定

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntpointer]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Sentinel
zh_CN: 哨兵

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntsigned]
en: Signed
zh_CN: 有符号

[ctx: dotnettypes.rsdntstring]
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: SZ Array
zh_CN: SZ 数组

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 无符号

en: ValueType
zh_CN: 数值类型

en: void
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: driverlist.rsdlnothingfound]
en: nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: undefined description
zh_CN: 未定义描述

en: undefined hotkey
zh_CN: 未定义热键

en: bcrypt could not be used
zh_CN: 不能使用 bcrypt

en: Cheat engine signature files
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 签名文件

en: Could not open the algorithm provider
zh_CN: 不能打开算法提供者

[ctx: feces.rsfailedcreatinghasalgorithmprovider]
en: Failed creating has algorithm provider
zh_CN: 创建算法提供者失败

[ctx: feces.rsfailedcreatinghasalgorithmprovider2]
en: Failed creating has algorithm provider
zh_CN: 创建算法提供者失败

en: Failed creating hash
zh_CN: 创建hash失败

en: Failed creating hash 2
zh_CN: 创建hash 2失败

en: Failed getting the object length
zh_CN: 获取对象长度失败

en: Failed hashing table
zh_CN: hashing 表单失败

en: Failed hashing table 2
zh_CN: hashing 表单 2 失败

en: Failed to finish the hash
zh_CN: 未能完成hash

en: Failed to finish the hash 2
zh_CN: 未能完成hash 2

en: Failed to get hashlength
zh_CN: 未能获取hash长度

en: Failed to get hashlength 2
zh_CN: 未能获取hash长度2

en: Failed to get the signature size
zh_CN: 未能获取签名大小

en: Failed to load cheat engine public key
zh_CN: 未能加载Cheat Engine公钥

en: Failed to load private key
zh_CN: 未能加载私钥

en: Failed to load the table public key
zh_CN: 未能加载公钥表

en: The provided public key is invalid(Not signed by the Cheat Engine guy). Remove the signature section to load this table
zh_CN: 提供的公钥是无效的，移除签名部分来加载这个表

en: Is the password correct?
zh_CN: 密码正确吗？

en: This table's signature does not contain a PublicKey element
zh_CN: 这个表的签名没有包含公钥元素

en: This table's signature does not contain a SignedHash element
zh_CN: 这个表的签名没有包含 SignedHash 元素

en: Select your cheat engine signature file
zh_CN: 选择你的 Cheat Engine 签名文件

en: This table has been modified. To load this table, remove the signature part with an editor (And check the file for suspicious things while you're at it)
zh_CN: 这个表已被修改，要加载这个表，用编辑器删除签名部分（并检查可疑之处）

en: %s does not exist
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: Failed creating a proper view
zh_CN: 创建适当的视图失败

en: Mapping failed
zh_CN: 映射失败

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: The specified range is invalid
zh_CN: 指定的范围无效

en: Add Offset
zh_CN: 添加偏移

en: Remove Offset
zh_CN: 移除偏移

en: Address of pointer
zh_CN: 指针地址

en: Fill in the nr. of bytes after the location the pointer points to
zh_CN: 在指针指向的位置后面输入字节的数字

en: %s is not a valid offset
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的偏移

en: Not all offsets have been filled in
zh_CN: 没有输入全部偏移

en: Offset (Hex)
zh_CN: 偏移（十六进制）

en: Result of next pointer
zh_CN: 下一个指针的结果

en: The offset you chose brings it to
zh_CN: 你选择的偏移把它带到

en: This pointer points to address
zh_CN: 这个指针指向的地址

[ctx: formaddtocodelist.rspleasefillinavalidfromaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'From' address
zh_CN: 请填写一个有效的“从”地址

[ctx: formaddtocodelist.rspleasefillinavalidtoaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'To' address
zh_CN: 请填写一个有效的“到”地址

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: formaddtocodelist.rsregiontoadd]
en: Region to add
zh_CN: 添加区域

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these entries(s)?
zh_CN: 你确认删除这些条目？

en: Changed Addresses by %x
zh_CN: 由 %x 访问的地址

[ctx: formchangedaddresses.rsclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: The following %d addresses have been accessed by the code you selected
zh_CN: 以下 %d 地址被你选中的代码访问

en: This address has been accessed by the code you selected
zh_CN: 这个地址被你选中的代码访问

en: Delete addresses
zh_CN: 删除地址

en: Please designate a group to at least some addresses
zh_CN: 请至少给一些地址指定一个群组

en: Give the new value
zh_CN: 给出新值

en: Invalid groups
zh_CN: 无效的群组

en: There are no addresses left for group %d
zh_CN: %d 群组里没剩下地址

en: No Description
zh_CN: 无描述

[ctx: formchangedaddresses.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Value Change
zh_CN: 数值更改

[ctx: formdesignerunit.rsformdesignercaption]
en: Form Designer
zh_CN: 表单设计器

en: {Invalid object}
zh_CN: {无效的对象}

en: Show checkboxes for boolean
zh_CN: 显示布尔值复选框

en: The last time you scanned the number of bits was %s and now it is %s. Please tell me how and how much i must change the bit offset to scan successfully. (Left+right arrow keys move the bits)
zh_CN: 最后一次扫描的位数是 %s 而现在是 %s，请更改偏移以便成功扫描（左/右箭头移动）

en: Well done, you found a easter egg!
zh_CN: 做得好，你找到了彩蛋！

en: Probable base pointer =%s
zh_CN: 基址指针可能是 =%s

en: The value of the pointer needed to find this address is probably %s
zh_CN: 要查找的这个地址的指针数值可能是 %s

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsdone]
en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Do you want to use the COPY-ON-WRITE bit?
zh_CN: 你想要使用“写时复制”位吗？

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute+Read
zh_CN: 执行+读取

en: Execute+Read+Write
zh_CN: 执行+读取+写入

en: Execute+Write Copy
zh_CN: 执行+写复制

en: Failed to delete %s
zh_CN: 未能删除 %s

en: Free
zh_CN: 释放

en: Guard
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsimage]
en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 映射

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsmemoryregions]
en: Memory regions
zh_CN: 内存区域

en: Memory regions - Saving(%s/%s)
zh_CN: 内存区域 - 保存中（%s/%s）

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsnoaccess]
en: No Access
zh_CN: 不可访问

en: No Cache
zh_CN: 不缓存

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rsread]
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read+Write
zh_CN: 读取+写入

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: There are already memoryfiles with this name. Do you want to delete them? (choosing no will add the file(s) to empty slots)
zh_CN: 已有相同名字的内存文件，删除它们吗？（选“否”会添加文件到空位置）

en: There is no free slot
zh_CN: 没有空位

[ctx: formmemoryregionsunit.rswritecopy]
en: Write Copy
zh_CN: 写复制

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rs2bytes]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rs4bytes]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rs8bytes]
en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8 字节

en: All Custom Types
zh_CN: 所有自定义类型

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsarrayofbyte]
en: Array of byte
zh_CN: 字节数组

en: Attach to current foreground process
zh_CN: 附加到当前前台进程

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsbinary]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsbyte]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: Cancel the current scan
zh_CN: 取消当前扫描

en: Changed Value
zh_CN: 变动的数值

en: Change type to
zh_CN: 更改类型为

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsdebuggeroptions]
en: Debugger Options
zh_CN: 调试器选项

en: Debug->Run
zh_CN: 调式->运行

en: Decreased Value
zh_CN: 减少的数值

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsdouble]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsextra]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Failure getting the Memory Management registry key
zh_CN: 获取内存管理注册表项失败

en: Failure to open the registry entry
zh_CN: 未能打开注册表条目

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsfloat]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsgeneralsettings]
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rshigher]
en: Higher
zh_CN: 较高

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rshighest]
en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rshotkeys]
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsidle]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 闲置

en: Increased Value
zh_CN: 增加的数值

en: %s is not a valid interval
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的间隔

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rslanguages]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rslower]
en: Lower
zh_CN: 较低

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rslowest]
en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: New language set
zh_CN: 设置新的语言

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsnextscan]
en: Next Scan
zh_CN: 再次扫描

en: No Name
zh_CN: 无名字

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Pause the selected process
zh_CN: 暂停所选进程

en: Please boot with unsigned drivers allowed(F8 during boot), or sign the driver yourself
zh_CN: 请以允许未签名驱动启动，或自己签名驱动

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsplugins]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Popup/Hide cheat engine
zh_CN: 弹出/隐藏 Cheat Engine

en: (Requires DBVM)
zh_CN: （需要 DBVM）

en: It is recommended to restart Cheat Engine for this change to take effect
zh_CN: 建议重启 Cheat Engine 使更改生效

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rsscansettings]
en: Scan Settings
zh_CN: 扫描设置

en: Signing
zh_CN: 签名

en: The registry keys has been changed accordingly.  Reboot your system to make it take effect
zh_CN: 已按要求修改注册表项，重启系统使它生效

en: Your protection has been restored. Please restart your system to make it take effect
zh_CN: 你的保护已还原，请重启系统使它生效

en: WARNING! Making kernelmode possible will slightly increase the speed of your system, BUT it will make you vulnerable to Spectre attacks
    Are you ok with this? (You can later re-enable this protection)
zh_CN: 警告！使用内核模式可能会稍微增加系统速度，但会使你容易受到幽灵（Spectre）病毒攻击
    "确认使用吗？（你可以待会再开启保护）

en: Speedhack speed
zh_CN: 速度调节

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rstext]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The scanbuffer size has to be greater than 0
zh_CN: 扫描缓冲大小必须大于0

en: the value for the keypoll interval (%s is invalid
zh_CN: 热键轮询间隔的数值 %s 无效

en: the value for the wait between hotkey presses (%s is invalid
zh_CN: 按下热键之间的等待时间数值 %s 无效

en: This plugin is already loaded
zh_CN: 这个插件已加载

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rstimecritical]
en: TimeCritical
zh_CN: 时间临界

en: Toggle between first/last scan compare
zh_CN: 切换 首次/最后 扫描比较

en: Toggle the speedhack
zh_CN: 切换变速

[ctx: formsettingsunit.rstools]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Unchanged Value
zh_CN: 未变动的数值

en: Undo last scan
zh_CN: 撤销上次扫描

en: Unknown Initial Value
zh_CN: 未知初始数值

en: You haven't selected any memory type. This will result in Cheat Engine finding NO memory! Are you stupid?
zh_CN: 你还没选择任何内存类型，这会导致 Cheat Engine 找不到内存！你傻吗？

en: Enabling the process watcher will prevent the unloader from working
zh_CN: 启用进程监视器会阻止卸载器工作

en: This will set a Software Breakpoint (int3) on every single opcode that will be reported here. Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 这会在每个操作码上设置一个软件断点（int3）并在这里报告，你确定吗？

[ctx: foundcodeunit.strclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: foundlisthelper.rserror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: foundlisthelper.rsundefinederror]
en: Undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义的错误

en: Percentage shown
zh_CN: 百分比显示

en: Are you sure you want to close %s ?
zh_CN: 你确定要关闭 %s ？

en: Auto assembler
zh_CN: 自动汇编程序

en: Code inject template
zh_CN: 代码注入模板

en: The code needs an [ENABLE] and a [DISABLE] section if you want to use this script as a table entry
zh_CN: 如果你想要使用这个脚本作为表项目，代码需要有[ENABLE]和[DISABLE]部分

en: Code relocation template
zh_CN: 代码重定位模板

en: End address (last bytes are included if necessary)
zh_CN: 结束地址（如果有必要最后一个字节也包括在内）

en: ERROR: Could not find unique AOB, tried code "
zh_CN: 错误：试过代码，无法找到唯一的 AOB

en: Execute script
zh_CN: 执行脚本

en: Failed allocating memory for the script
zh_CN: 为脚本分配内存失败

en: Failed creating calling stub for script located at address
zh_CN: 无法创建调用存根给脚本位于地址

en: Failed to add to table. Not all code is injectable
zh_CN: 未能添加到表单，不是所有代码都可注入

en: failed writing the script to the process
zh_CN: 脚本写入到进程时失败

en: Failure loading undercdll
zh_CN: 加载 undercdll 失败

en: GNU Assembler Script
zh_CN: GNU 汇编器脚本

en: LUA Script
zh_CN: Lua 脚本

en: Not all code is injectable.
    %s
    Are you sure you want to edit it to this?
zh_CN: 不是所有代码都可注入
    %s
    你确定要编辑这个吗？

en: On what address do you want the jump?
zh_CN: 你要跳转到什么地址？

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script 1
zh_CN: 脚本 1

en: Start address
zh_CN: 起始地址

en: Thumb instructions are not yet implemented
zh_CN: Thumb 指令尚未实现

en: What do you want to name the symbol for the injection point?
zh_CN: 你想给注入点的符号取什么名呢？

en: Write code
zh_CN: 写入代码

en: Found %d
zh_CN: 找到 %d

en: Save results to file
zh_CN: 保存结果到文件

en: Start Mapping
zh_CN: 开始映射

[ctx: frmbranchmapperunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Are you sure you wish to change this to a pagewide breakpoint?
zh_CN: 你确定要改成 pagewide 断点？

en: Doubleclick to launch structure compare
zh_CN: 双击启动结构比较

en: Doubleclick to show scanner/results
zh_CN: 双击显示扫描器/结果

en: Closing this window will also stop the scanner. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 关闭这个窗口将会停止扫描，你确定吗？

en: Please provide a valid size for the wanted code cave
zh_CN: 请给想要的 code cave 提供有效的大小

en: Please provide a valid start address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的起始地址

en: Please provide a valid stop address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的结束地址

en: Please tell me you don't need a code cave this small!!!
zh_CN: 请告诉我你不需要这么小的code cave！！！

en: Address List (%d)
zh_CN: 地址列表（%d）

en: Assembly Scan. Please wait
zh_CN: 汇编扫描，请稍等

en: Cancel List Refresh
zh_CN: 取消刷新列表

[ctx: frmcodefilterunit.rscodefilter]
en: Code Filter
zh_CN: 代码过滤

en: Filtering addresses
zh_CN: 过滤地址

[ctx: frmcodefilterunit.rsno]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Open an address file
zh_CN: 打开地址文件

en: Save an address file
zh_CN: 保存地址文件

en: Setting breakpoints
zh_CN: 设置断点

[ctx: frmcodefilterunit.rsshowrefreshlist]
en: Refresh list
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: %s is an invalid range (xxxx-xxxx)
zh_CN: %s 是无效的范围（xxxx-xxxx）

[ctx: frmcodefilterunit.rsyes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: frmdisassemblyscanunit.rsdsclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: scan error
zh_CN: 扫描错误

[ctx: frmdissectwindowunit.rsdissectwindows]
en: Dissect Windows
zh_CN: 分析窗口

en: Give the new text for this window
zh_CN: 给窗口一个新文本

en: Invis
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

[ctx: frmenumeratedllsunit.rsnothingfound]
en: nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the range %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要移除范围 %s？

en: Are you sure the erase the list?
zh_CN: 你确定擦除列表？

en: CE trainer maker
zh_CN: CE 修改器制作器

[ctx: frmexetrainergeneratorunit.rsdefault]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: failure on writing
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: Failure opening the trainer for resource updates. Make sure you do not watch the creation
zh_CN: 打开修改器以更新资源失败，确认你没监视创建

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

[ctx: frmexetrainergeneratorunit.rsgenerate]
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: icon update error
zh_CN: 图标更新出错

en: (Invalid icon)
zh_CN: （无效的图标）

en: (Invalid icon type)
zh_CN: （无效的图标类型）

[ctx: frmexetrainergeneratorunit.rsmax]
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: New foldername
zh_CN: 新文件夹名

[ctx: frmexetrainergeneratorunit.rsnone]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: frmexetrainergeneratorunit.rssaving]
en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中……

en: The trainer has been successfully generated
zh_CN: 修改器已成功生成

en: Copying %s.dat to %s failed. Please make sure the file still exists
zh_CN: 复制 %s.dat到 %s 失败，请确认文件还存在

en: Failure updating the trainer resource information: %d
zh_CN: 更新修改器资源信息失败：%d

en: Region too large
zh_CN: 区域太大

en: Please fill in a valid 'Fill' value
zh_CN: 请填写有效的"填写"值

[ctx: frmfillmemoryunit.rspleasefillinavalidfromaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'From' address
zh_CN: 请填写有效的“从”地址

[ctx: frmfillmemoryunit.rspleasefillinavalidtoaddress]
en: Please fill in a valid 'To' address
zh_CN: 请填写有效的“到”地址

en: struct or array
zh_CN: 结构或数组

en: Unreadable pointer
zh_CN: 不可读指针

[ctx: frmfindstaticsunit.strscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: frmfindstaticsunit.strstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: frmfindstaticsunit.strstopping]
en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 停止中……

en: Extended (default)
zh_CN: 扩展（默认）

en: Code Segment
zh_CN: 代码段

en: Data Segment
zh_CN: 数据段

en: Not present
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: System Segment
zh_CN: 系统段

[ctx: frmgroupscanalgoritmgeneratorunit.rsadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: blocksize must be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供区块大小

en: Should be at least %d
zh_CN: 应至少 %d

en: When checked this element will get added to the addresslist. Note: If all checkboxes are disabled, ALL elements will be added
zh_CN: 选中时这个元素会添加到地址列表. 注意: 如果禁用所有复选框，将会添加所有元素

en: Skip nr of bytes:
zh_CN: 跳过字节数：

en: 16-bit interrupt gate
zh_CN: 16位中断门

en: 16-bit trap gate
zh_CN: 16位陷阱门

en: 32-bit interrupt gate
zh_CN: 32位中断门

en: 32-bit trap gate
zh_CN: 32位陷阱门

en: not present
zh_CN: 不存在

en: task gate
zh_CN: 任务门

en: unknown IDT
zh_CN: 未知 IDT

en: Load %s into memory
zh_CN: 加载 %s 进内存

en: Not all the memory can be written in the current memory region. Do you want to force as much as possible into the given region and just discard what can not be written? (Really bad idea)
zh_CN: 不是所有内存都可写入当前内存区域，你要强制尽可能写进给定区域，并丢弃不能写入的吗？（坏主意）

en: Wrote %d bytes out of %d
zh_CN: 写入 %d 字节 out of %d

en: This is a invalid memory region file. I'll assume this file has no header data
zh_CN: 这是无效的内存区域文件，它可能没有头部数据

en: Script Error
zh_CN: 脚本错误

en: Error in line
zh_CN: 错误在这行

en: Only one script can be debugged at a time. Continue executing this script without the debugger?
zh_CN: 只能一次调试一个脚本，在没调试器的情况下继续执行脚本吗？

[ctx: frmluaengineunit.rsleundefinederror]
en: Undefined error
zh_CN: 未定义的错误

en: User clicked stop
zh_CN: 用户点击停止

[ctx: frmluaengineunit.rsluaengine]
en: Lua Engine
zh_CN: Lua 引擎

en: Event1 failure:
zh_CN: 事件 1 失败：

en: Event2 failure:
zh_CN: 事件 2 失败：

en: Event3 failure:
zh_CN: 事件 3 失败：

en: Failure to hook
zh_CN: 未能 hook

en: Failure to initialize
zh_CN: 未能初始化

en: Dropdown options for
zh_CN: 下拉选项 for

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsbackgroundcolor]
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rscallcolor]
en: Call color
zh_CN: 调用颜色

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsconditionaljumpcolor]
en: Conditional jump color
zh_CN: 条件跳转颜色

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsdchighlighted]
en: Highlighted
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlighted breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点高亮

en: Highlighted breakpoint secondary
zh_CN: 次级断点高亮

en: Highlighted secondary
zh_CN: 次级高亮

en: Highlighted Ultimap2
zh_CN: Ultimap2 高亮

en: Highlighted Ultimap2 secondary
zh_CN: 次级 Ultimap2 高亮

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsdcnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rshexadecimalcolor]
en: Hexadecimal color
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色

en: Normal color
zh_CN: 标准颜色

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsregistercolor]
en: Register color
zh_CN: 寄存器颜色

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rssymbolcolor]
en: Symbol color
zh_CN: 符号颜色

[ctx: frmmemviewpreferencesunit.rsunconditionaljumpcolor]
en: Unconditional jump color
zh_CN: 无条件跳转颜色

en: Copies the source .ptr.# files to the working folder of the main PTR
zh_CN: 复制源 .ptr.# 文件到主 PTR 工作目录

en: Links directly to the paths of the source .ptr.# files.
    Note: The result will be unusable by other systems that do not have the same path layout, until you generate new results
zh_CN: 直接链接到源 .ptr.# 文件的路径
    注意：这个结果不能用在其它没有相同路径的系统，直到你生成新的结果

en: Moves the source .ptr.# files to the working folder of the main PTR
    Note: This destroys the source
zh_CN: 移动源 .ptr.# 文件到主 PTR 工作目录
    注意：这会删除源文件

en: Modify registers(s) at %s
zh_CN: 修改寄存器在 %s

en: Please fill in a valid value for
zh_CN: 请填写有效的数值给

en: failure reading physical memory
zh_CN: 读取物理内存失败

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

[ctx: frmpointerrescanconnectdialogunit.rscouldnotberesolved]
en:  could not be resolved
zh_CN:  无法解析

[ctx: frmpointerrescanconnectdialogunit.rshost]
en: host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: host: %s could not be resolved
zh_CN: 主机：%s 无法解析

en: Use loaded pointermap:
zh_CN: 使用已加载的指针映射：

en: ----Conventional ID's----
zh_CN: ----常规的 ID----

en: Failed starting the process watcher
zh_CN: 启动进程监视器失败

[ctx: frmprocesswatcherunit.rsfirstselectaprocess]
en: First select a process!
zh_CN: 请先选择一个进程！

[ctx: frmprocesswatcherunit.rsisntavalidprocessid]
en: %s isn't a valid processID
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的进程ID

en: processwatcher: thread error:%s
zh_CN: 进程监视器：线程错误：%s

en: ThreadID:
zh_CN: 线程 ID：

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Not all the end offsets have been filled in
zh_CN: 不是所有的结束偏移都已填写

en: Not all the start offsets have been filled in
zh_CN: 不是所有的起始偏移都已填写

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsremove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrpentertheipaddressestonotifyexplicitly]
en: Enter the IP addresses to notify explicitly
zh_CN: 输入 IP 地址以明确通知

en: First offset
zh_CN: 第一个偏移

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrpiplist]
en: IP List
zh_CN: IP 列表

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrplastoffset]
en: Last offset
zh_CN: 最后一个偏移

en: The function %s(base, offsets, target) has not yet been defined. Please define it first
zh_CN: 函数 %s（基址，偏移，目标）尚未定义，请先定义它

en: Use saved pointermap:
zh_CN: 使用保存的指针映射：

[ctx: frmrescanpointerunit.rsrpusesavedpointermap2]
en: Use saved pointermap
zh_CN: 使用保存的指针映射

en: Enter the address this scan should look for
zh_CN: 输入要扫描的地址

en: New pointermap
zh_CN: 新的指针映射

[ctx: frmresumepointerscanunit.rsrpsentertheipaddressestonotifyexplicitly]
en: Enter the IP addresses to notify explicitly
zh_CN: 输入 IP 地址以明确通知

[ctx: frmresumepointerscanunit.rsrpsiplist]
en: IP List
zh_CN: IP 列表

en:  was not found
zh_CN:  未找到

[ctx: frmsavememoryregionunit.rsisnotavalidaddress]
en: %s is not a valid address
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的地址

en: If you don't include the header data you'll have to specify the startaddress yourself when loading the file(That means Cheat Engine wont fill in the startaddress text field when loaded for you)
zh_CN: 如果你不包含头部数据，你需要在加载文件时指定起始地址（这意味着 Cheat Engine 在你加载时不会填写起始地址文本框）

en: Not all the memory was readable in
zh_CN: 不是所有内存都可读取

en: Please add at least one address region to the list
zh_CN: 请至少添加一个地址区域到列表

en: Are you sure you wish to throw away these snapshots?
zh_CN: 你确定要扔掉这些快照？

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Dissect and compare memory of selected snapshots
zh_CN: 分析和比较选中的快照的内存

en: Dissect memory of selected snapshot
zh_CN: 分析选中的快照的内存

en:  Function(s):
zh_CN:  功能：

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshlockandaddtostructuredissect]
en: Lock and add to structure dissect
zh_CN: 锁定并添加到结构分析

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshnewwindow]
en: <New window>
zh_CN: <新建窗口>

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshselectthestructuredissectwindowyouwishtoaddthisregionto]
en: Select the structure dissect window you wish to add this region to
zh_CN: 选择添加这个区域到的结构分析窗口

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshthestructureslistisbroken]
en: The structures list is broken
zh_CN: 结构列表是破碎的

[ctx: frmsnapshothandlerunit.rsshview]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Estimated time left
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rslockandaddtostructuredissect]
en: Lock and add to structure dissect
zh_CN: 锁定并添加到结构分析

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rsnewwindow]
en: <New window>
zh_CN: <新建窗口>

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rsselectthestructuredissectwindowyouwishtoaddthisreg]
en: Select the structure dissect window you wish to add this region to
zh_CN: 选择添加这个区域到的结构分析窗口

en: This stackview window has allocated stack snapshots in the target process. Do you wish to free them?
zh_CN: 这个栈视图窗口已分配栈快照到目标进程，你想要释放它们？

[ctx: frmstackviewunit.rsthestructureslistisbroken]
en: The structures list is broken
zh_CN: 结构列表是破碎的

[ctx: frmstringmapunit.rsbtnshowlist]
en: <<Show list
zh_CN: <<显示列表

en: GenerateRegExprEngine failed
zh_CN: GenerateRegExprEngine 失败

[ctx: frmstringmapunit.rsgeneratestringmap]
en: Generate string map
zh_CN: 生成字符串映射

[ctx: frmstringmapunit.rsnoreadablememoryfound]
en: No readable memory found
zh_CN: 找不到可读内存

[ctx: frmstringmapunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stringcount: %s
zh_CN: 字符串数：%s

en: Unhandled TStringScan crash
zh_CN: 无法处理的 TStringScan 崩溃

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsareyousureyo]
en: Are you sure you wish to start a new scan?
zh_CN: 你确认开始新的扫描吗？

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsgeneratedscanning]
en: Generated. Scanning...
zh_CN: 已生成，扫描中……

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsgeneratingstringmap]
en: Generating stringmap
zh_CN: 正在生成字符串映射

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsscanningfoun]
en: Scanning... Found %s
zh_CN: 扫描中……找到 %s

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuaddress2]
en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuerrorduringscannoscanresults]
en: Error during scan. No scanresults available
zh_CN: 扫描时出错，无可用扫描结果

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuexception]
en: Exception:
zh_CN: 异常：

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsufound]
en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到：

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsunotyetimplemented]
en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 尚未完成

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuoffset]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsurescan]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsspsuscandonefound]
en: Scan done! Found
zh_CN: 扫描完成！找到

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsterminating]
en: Terminating...
zh_CN: 正在终止……

[ctx: frmstringpointerscanunit.rsthisaddressisnotaccessible]
en: This address is not accessible
zh_CN: 这个地址不可访问

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsareyousureyo]
en: Are you sure you wish to start a new scan?
zh_CN: 确定开始新的扫描？

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsgeneratedscanning]
en: Generated. Scanning...
zh_CN: 已生成，扫描中……

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsgeneratingstringmap]
en: Generating stringmap
zh_CN: 正在生成字符串映射

en: Group %d address %s (%s) is not valid
zh_CN: 组 %d 地址 %s（%s）无效

en: Max addresses shown :
zh_CN: 最大显示地址：

en: ...<max reached>...
zh_CN: …<到达最大>…

en: This will result in 0 results as address %s appears multiple times
zh_CN: 当地址 %s 出现多次时，这会导致 0 个结果

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsscanningfoun]
en: Scanning... Found %s
zh_CN: 扫描中……找到 %s

en: Invalid structure pointerfile
zh_CN: 无效的结构指针文件

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspslock]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: You'll need a newer CE version to open this file
zh_CN: 你需要一个新版CE来打开这个文件

en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuaddress2]
en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuerrorduringscannoscanresults]
en: Error during scan. No scanresults available
zh_CN: 扫描时出错，无可用结果

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuexception]
en: Exception:
zh_CN: 异常：

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsufound]
en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到：

en: Unlock (%.8x-%.8x)
zh_CN: 解锁 (%.8x-%.8x)

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsunotyetimplemented]
en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuoffset]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsurescan]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsspsuscandonefound]
en: Scan done! Found
zh_CN: 扫描完成！找到

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsstructurecompare]
en: Structure Compare
zh_CN: 结构比较

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsterminating]
en: Terminating...
zh_CN: 正在终止……

[ctx: frmstructurecompareunit.rsthisaddressisnotaccessible]
en: This address is not accessible
zh_CN: 这个地址不可访问

en: Alignsize must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 对齐大小必须大于0

[ctx: frmstructurelinkerunit.strisnotavalidaddress]
en: %s is not a valid address
zh_CN: %s 是无效的地址

en: If you continue the old locally defined type %s will be deleted. Continue? (Tip: You can make this type into a global type so it can be re-used over again)
zh_CN: 如果你继续用旧的局部定义类型，%s 会被删掉，继续？（提示：你可以使这个类型变成全局类型，这样它能再次使用）

en: Local struct:
zh_CN: 局部结构：

[ctx: frmstructuresconfigunit.rshighlighted]
en: Highlighted
zh_CN: 高亮

[ctx: frmstructuresconfigunit.rsnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Guess Field Types
zh_CN: 猜测字段类型

[ctx: frmstructuresnewstructureunit.rssize]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Structure Name:
zh_CN: 结构名：

en: Use Auto Types If Available
zh_CN: 如果可以使用自动类型

en: New Structure
zh_CN: 新建结构

en: Couldn't obtain context
zh_CN: 无法获取上下文

en: Couldn't open handle
zh_CN: 无法打开句柄

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Please first attach the debugger to this process
zh_CN: 请先将调试器附加到这个进程

en: 1 byte
zh_CN: 1 字节

en: 2 bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

en: 4 bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: 8 bytes
zh_CN: 8 字节

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

[ctx: frmthreadlistunit.rstlchangevalue]
en: Change value
zh_CN: 更改数值

[ctx: frmthreadlistunit.rstlexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: failed. Errorcode=
zh_CN: 失败。错误码=

en: What should the new value of this register be?
zh_CN: 这个寄存器的新值是什么？

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

[ctx: frmtracerunit.rssearch]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Type the (LUA) condition you want to search for (Example: EAX==0x1234)
zh_CN: 输入你要搜索的（LUA）条件（例如：EAX==0X1234）

en: " can't be parsed
zh_CN: "无法解析

en: Closing will free all collected data. Continue? (Tip: You can minimize this window instead)
zh_CN: 关闭会释放所有收集到的数据，继续？（提示：你可以最小化这个窗口）

en:  does not exist and can not be created
zh_CN:  不存在且不可创建

en: Failure loading libipt
zh_CN: 加载 libipt 失败

en: First open a process
zh_CN: 先打开一个进程

en: For some weird reason "
zh_CN: 因某些奇怪的原因 "

[ctx: frmultimap2unit.rsinstructionpointerlistsize]
en: Instruction Pointer List Size:
zh_CN: 指令指针列表大小：

en:  is an invalid range
zh_CN:  是一个无效的范围

en: Max amount of ranges reached for your CPU. Clear one first
zh_CN: 范围的最大数量超出你的CPU，先清除一个

en: Module list
zh_CN: 模块列表

en: Sorry, but Ultimap2 only works on Intel CPU's
zh_CN: 抱歉，但 Ultimap2 只能在 Intel CPU 上工作

[ctx: frmultimap2unit.rspaused]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Processing
    Data
zh_CN: 处理中
    数据

en: (Put between *'s to mark as an auto stop range)
zh_CN: （放在 *' 之间来标记为一个自动停止范围）

en: Ranges: (Empty for all) (Max %d)
zh_CN: 范围：（空为全部）（最大 %d）

en: To use ranges with Ultimap2 in windows 10, you must hide the fact that you use ranges from it. To be able to do that DBVM needs to be running. There is a chance running DBVM can crash your system and make you lose your data(So don't forget to save first). Do you want to run DBVM?
zh_CN: 要在 Win10 上使用范围和 Ultimap2，你必须隐藏你使用从它的范围的事实。这么做需要运行 DBVM，有可能使你的系统崩溃并丢失数据（别忘了先保存）。你想要运行 DBVM 吗？

en: Recording
zh_CN: 记录中

en: Select a module or give your own range
zh_CN: 选择一个模块或给定你的范围

en: Sorry, but your CPU doesn't seem to be able to set a target PROCESS
zh_CN: 抱歉，但你的CPU似乎不能设定目标进程

en: Sorry, but your CPU seems to be lacking the Intel Processor Trace feature which Ultimap2 makes use of
zh_CN: 抱歉，但你的CPU似乎缺少 Ultimap2 要用到的英特尔处理器追踪功能

en: Sorry, but your CPU's implementation of the Intel Processor Trace feature is too old. Ultimap uses multiple ToPA entries
zh_CN: 抱歉，但你的CPU的英特尔处理器追踪功能实现太旧了。Ultimap 使用多个 ToPA 条目

en: Target a different process. Ultimap2 will suspend the target when the buffer is full, and suspending the thing that empties the buffer is not a good idea
zh_CN: 选中一个不同的进程，当缓冲满时 Ultimap2 会挂起目标进程，并且挂起清空缓冲的东西不是一个好主意

en: The range you have provided is an 'Exit' range. Be aware that this doesn't mean it will always stop at that range, or that the result is what you expect. A context switch to another thread between the start and stop can add a lot of other data
zh_CN: 你提供的范围是一个“Exit”范围，注意这不意味着它总会停在那范围，或者结果是你想要的。在开始和停止之间，到另一个进程的一个上下文开关，可以添加很多其它数据

en: The size has to be 12KB or higher
zh_CN: 大小必须为 12KB 或更大

en: Remove hotkey (%s)
zh_CN: 移除热键（%s）

en: Error during map
zh_CN: 映射时出错

en: Last filter results: filtered out %d left: %d
zh_CN: 最后过滤结果：滤掉 %d 剩余 %d

en:  new=
zh_CN:  新=

en: old=
zh_CN: 旧=

[ctx: frmultimapunit.rsuupause]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Please run the 64-bit version of Cheat Engine to make use of this feature
zh_CN: 请运行64位版本的CE来使用这个功能

[ctx: frmultimapunit.rsuuresume]
en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Sorry, but this feature is only available on intel cpu's
zh_CN: 抱歉，但这个功能只能用在 Intel CPU

en: The maximum number of workers is 64
zh_CN: Workers 的最大数量是64

en: This function needs at least 200 bytes for the header of the buffer
zh_CN: 这个功能需要至少200字节给缓冲的header

en: This will bring back all found instructions. Continue?
zh_CN: 这会带回所有找到的指令，继续？

en: This will reset the callcount of functions back to 0. This can not be undone. Continue?
zh_CN: 这会重置函数的 callcount 为0，不可撤销，继续？

en: <Unparsable>
zh_CN: <不可解析>

en: <Unreadable>
zh_CN: <不可读>

en: Configure a valid binutils setup first
zh_CN: 先配置一个有效的 binutils 设置

[ctx: gnuassembler.rscouldnotbefound]
en:  could not be found
zh_CN:  无法找到

en:  doesn't seem to be a valid ELF file
zh_CN:  似乎不是有效的ELF文件

en: GNU Assembler error
zh_CN: GNU 汇编器错误

en: Invalid ELF file
zh_CN: 无效的ELF文件

en: No binutils installed
zh_CN: 未安装 binutils

en: Custom type not recognized:
zh_CN: 无法识别自定义类型：

en: Invalid groupscan command
zh_CN: 无效的群组扫描命令

en: Wildcards/Empty are not allowed for Out of Order scans
zh_CN: 通配符/空字符 不能用于乱序扫描

en: Criticalsection leave without enter
zh_CN: 关键部分未经进入即离开

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsaddress]
en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Base
zh_CN: 基址

en: Big fucking error
zh_CN: 大错误

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsbytes]
en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsexecute]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute/Read only
zh_CN: 执行/只读

en: Execute/Read/Write
zh_CN: 执行/读/写

en: Execute/Write Copy
zh_CN: 执行/写复制

en: Guarded
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Invalid BytesPerSeperator value:%s
zh_CN: 无效的 BytesPerSeperator 值：%s

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsnoaccess]
en: No Access
zh_CN: 不可访问

en: Not Cached
zh_CN: 未缓存

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsphysicaladdress]
en: Physical Address
zh_CN: 物理地址

[ctx: hexviewunit.rsprotect]
en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

[ctx: hexviewunit.rssize]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: This looks like an array of byte. Do you want to input it as a hexadecimal string?
zh_CN: 这看起来是个字节数组，你想把它当作16进制输入吗？

en: This looks like a normal string. Do you want to input it as a string ?
zh_CN: 这看起来是个普通字符串，你想把它当作字符串输入吗？

[ctx: hexviewunit.rswritecopy]
en: Write Copy
zh_CN: 写复制

en: Decrease value with:
zh_CN: 数值减少：

en: %s Activated
zh_CN: %s 已激活

en: %s Deactivated
zh_CN: %s 已停用

en: Disable script
zh_CN: 禁用脚本

en: Enable script
zh_CN: 启用脚本

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 冻结

en: Hotkey ID=%s
zh_CN: 热键 ID=%s

en: Increase value with:
zh_CN: 数值增加：

en: Set value to:
zh_CN: 设置数值为：

en: Speak Text
zh_CN: 朗读文本

en: The text to speak
    {Description} = The description of the hotkey
    {MRDescription} = The description field of the memory record
    {MRValue} = The value of the memory record
zh_CN: 要朗读的文本
    {Description}  = 热键的描述
    {MRDescription} = 内存记录的描述字段
    {MRValue} = 内存记录的数值

[ctx: hotkeys.rstogglefreeze]
en: Toggle freeze
zh_CN: 切换冻结

en: Toggle freeze and allow decrease
zh_CN: 切换冻结并允许减少

en: Toggle freeze and allow increase
zh_CN: 切换冻结并允许增加

en: Toggle script
zh_CN: 切换脚本

en: Unfreeze
zh_CN: 取消冻结

en: Failure opening
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: Icon picker
zh_CN: 图标选择器

en: No icon found in this file
zh_CN: 在这文件找不到图标

en: Unhandled file extension
zh_CN: 未处理的文件扩展名

en: DBKDebug_StartDebugging failed
zh_CN: DBKDebug_StartDebugging 失败

en: AutoAssemblerCallback: Lua Function error(
zh_CN: AutoAssemblerCallback：Lua 函数错误（

[ctx: luacaller.rsisnotyetsupported]
en:  is not yet supported
zh_CN:  还没支持

en: StructureDissectEvent: Lua Function error(
zh_CN: StructureDissectEvent：Lua 函数错误（

[ctx: luacaller.rsthistypeofmethod]
en: This type of method:
zh_CN: 这个方法的类型：

en: Invalid class object
zh_CN: 无效的类对象

[ctx: luadissectcode.rscouldnotbefound]
en:  could not be found
zh_CN:  无法找到

en: Invalid parameters for dissect
zh_CN: 用于分析的参数无效

en: The module named
zh_CN: 模块已命名

en: The given form is not compatible. Formclass=
zh_CN: 给出的表单不兼容，Formclass=

en: createfoundlist needs a memscan object as parameter
zh_CN: createfoundlist 需要一个 memscan 对象作为参数

en: Cheatengine is being a fag
zh_CN: CheatEngine 成为一个苦工

en: Conditional breakpoint error
zh_CN: 条件断点错误

en: createMemScan needs a progressbar or nil.
zh_CN: createMemScan 需要一个进度条或 nil.

en: deallocateSharedMemory is not implemented (It's not even in the list of available functions)
zh_CN: deallocateSharedMemory 尚未实现（它甚至不在可用函数列表中）

en: debug_setBreakpoint needs at least an address
zh_CN: debug_setBreakpoint 需要至少一个地址

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en:  error:
zh_CN:  错误：

en:  error
zh_CN:  错误

en: getProcessList: the provided List object is not valid
zh_CN: getProcessList: 提供的列表对象不是有效的

en: getThreadlist: the provided List object is not valid
zh_CN: getThreadlist: 提供的列表对象不是有效的

en: Incorrect number of parameters
zh_CN: 参数的数目不正确

en: Invalid floating point string:%s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点字符串：%s

en: Invalid integer:%s
zh_CN: 无效的整数：%s

en:  is not a progressbar
zh_CN:  不是一个进度条

en: LUA_DoScript was not called from the main thread
zh_CN: LUA_DoScript 未从主线程调用

en: Lua error in a secondary thread
zh_CN: Lua 错误在次要线程

en: Number required
zh_CN: 需要数字

en: playSound: The parameter must be a table file or a memory stream. Nothing else
zh_CN: playSound: 参数必须是表单文件或内存流

[ctx: luahandler.rspluginaddress]
en: Plugin Address
zh_CN: 插件地址

en: %s has corrupted the global %s variable. Many scripts will fail to load now
zh_CN: %s 损坏了全局 %s 变量，现在许多脚本会无法加载

en: This type is not supported here
zh_CN: 这里不支持这个类型

en: Undefined lua error
zh_CN: 未定义的 lua 错误

en: Not all parameters have been provided
zh_CN: 未提供所有参数

[ctx: luaobject.rsisnotyetsupported]
en:  is not yet supported
zh_CN:  尚未支持

en: This is an invalid class or method property
zh_CN: 这是一个无效的类或方法属性

[ctx: luaobject.rsthistypeofmethod]
en: This type of method:
zh_CN: 这个方法的类型：

[ctx: luastructurefrm.rsgroup1]
en: Group 1
zh_CN: 群组 1

en: Group %d
zh_CN: 群组 %d

en: Multiline String
zh_CN: 多行字符串

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: createTableFile requires at least one parameter
zh_CN: createTableFile 需要至少一个参数

en:  error raised with message:
zh_CN:  错误和消息一起出现：

en: Table file entry already exists for filename:
zh_CN: 表单文件条目已存在于文件名：

en: Error in native thread called
zh_CN: 错误在本地线程调用

en:  in native code:
zh_CN:  在本地代码：

en: Invalid first parameter for createNativeThread
zh_CN: 无效的第一个参数 for createNativeThread

en:  already exists
zh_CN:  已存在

[ctx: mainunit.rsand]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: mainunit.rsareyousureyouwanttodelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个表单？

en: Are you sure you want to erase the data in the current table?
zh_CN: 你确定要清除当前表单中的数据吗？

en: at least xx%
zh_CN: 至少 xx%

en: Auto Assemble edit: %s
zh_CN: 编辑自动汇编：%s

en: between %
zh_CN: 介于 %

en: brings Cheat Engine to front
zh_CN: 置顶 Cheat Engine

en: <busy>
zh_CN: <忙碌>

[ctx: mainunit.rscancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: CE Error:
zh_CN: CE 错误：

[ctx: mainunit.rschangevalue]
en: Change value
zh_CN: 更改数值

en: Which language do you wish to use?
zh_CN: 你希望使用哪种语言？

[ctx: mainunit.rscomparetosavedscan]
en: Compare to first/saved scan
zh_CN: 比较首次/保存的扫描

en: Comparing to %s
zh_CN: 和 %s 比较

en: Current process
zh_CN: 当前进程

en: Custom LUA type
zh_CN: 自定义 LUA 类型

en: Custom Type Name
zh_CN: 自定义类型名称

[ctx: mainunit.rsdecimal]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: mainunit.rsdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do you want to go to the Cheat Engine website?
zh_CN: 你想要跳转到 Cheat Engine 网站吗？

en: Do you want to protect this trainer file from editing?
zh_CN: 你想要保护这个修改器文件不受编辑吗？

en: Do you wish to merge the current table with this table?
zh_CN: 你想合并到现有表单中吗？

[ctx: mainunit.rsedit]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit addresses
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: EXPIRED
zh_CN: 过期

en: failed to load
zh_CN: 未能加载

en: Failure setting the CreateGlobal privilege.
zh_CN: 设置 CreateGlobal 特权失败。

en: Failure setting the debug privilege. Debugging may be limited.
zh_CN: 设置调试特权失败，调试可能受限。

en: Failure setting the load driver privilege. Debugging may be limited.
zh_CN: 设置加载驱动特权失败，调试可能受限。

en: Failure setting the SeTcbPrivilege privilege. Debugging may be limited.
zh_CN: 设置 SeTcbPrivilege 特权失败，调试可能受限。

en: <File in use>
zh_CN: <使用中的文件>

en: Find out what accesses this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问这个指针

en: Find out what writes this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么写入这个指针

en: Find what accesses the address pointed at by this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问这个指针指向的地址

en: Find what writes the address pointed at by this pointer
zh_CN: 找出是什么写入这个指针指向的地址

en: Force termination
zh_CN: 强制终止

en: Give the new filename
zh_CN: 给出新文件名

en: Give the new value for the selected address(es)
zh_CN: 给选中地址新的数值

en: Group %s
zh_CN: 群组 %s

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: groupscan data invalid
zh_CN: 群组扫描数据无效

en: Groupscan result with no groupscanparser
zh_CN: 无群组扫描分析器的群组扫描结果

[ctx: mainunit.rshex]
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: mainunit.rshexadecimal]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hrmpf... Because I'm in a good mood i'll let you go this time. But don't do it again you filthy pirate
zh_CN: 嗯，因为我心情好，这次就让你走，但不要再这样做了，你这肮脏的海盗（盗版者）

en: %s is not accessible like it should.  Please configure a proper location in the settings
zh_CN: %s 不能像应该的那样访问，请在设置里设定一个恰当的位置

en: Invalid start address: %s
zh_CN: 无效的起始地址：%s

en: Invalid stop address: %s
zh_CN: 无效的终止地址：%s

en: %s is not a valid speed
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的速度

en: %s is not a valid xml name
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 xml 名字

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Your license to use Cheat Engine has expired. You can buy a license to use cheat engine for 1 month for $200, 6 months for only $1000 and for 1 year for only $1800. If you don't renew your license Cheat Engine will be severely limited in it's abilities. (e.g: Next scan has been disabled)
zh_CN: 你的 Cheat Engine 许可证已过期，你可以购买许可证来使用 Cheat Engine，一个月200$，半年1000$，一年1800$，如果你不更新你的许可证，Cheat Engine 会严重限制它的能力（如：禁用再次扫描）

en: Load the associated table? (%s)
zh_CN: 加载关联的表单？（%s）

en: Lua script: Cheat Table
zh_CN: Lua 脚本：CT表

[ctx: mainunit.rsmugenerategroupscancommand]
en: Generate groupscan command
zh_CN: 生成群组扫描命令

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en:  part
zh_CN:  部分

[ctx: mainunit.rsprevious]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 先前的

en: <Processing>
zh_CN: <处理中>

en: Remove selected address
zh_CN: 移除选中地址

[ctx: mainunit.rsremoveselectedaddresses]
en: Remove selected addresses
zh_CN: 移除选中地址

[ctx: mainunit.rsrename]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Restore and show
zh_CN: 还原并显示

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved scan results
zh_CN: 已保存的扫描结果

en: Save scan results
zh_CN: 保存扫描结果

[ctx: mainunit.rssavetodisk]
en: Save to disk
zh_CN: 保存到硬盘

[ctx: mainunit.rsscan]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan error:%s
zh_CN: 扫描出错：%s

en: Scanresult
zh_CN: 扫描结果

en: Select the saved scan result from the list below
zh_CN: 选择下面列表中的保存的扫描结果

en: Set/Change hotkeys
zh_CN: 设置/改变 热键

[ctx: mainunit.rssethotkeys]
en: Set hotkeys
zh_CN: 设置热键

[ctx: mainunit.rsshowasbinary]
en: Show as binary
zh_CN: 显示为二进制

en: Show as decimal
zh_CN: 显示为十进制

[ctx: mainunit.rsshowashexadecimal]
en: Show as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 显示为十六进制

en: shown
zh_CN: 显示

en: Terminating scan...
zh_CN: 正在终止扫描……

en: Thank you for trying out Cheat Engine. Because it has expired Cheat Engine will now close. Is that ok with you?
zh_CN: 感谢你试用 Cheat Engine，因为许可证过期，Cheat Engine现在会关闭，你觉得可以吗?

en: The process isn't fully opened. Indicating a invalid ProcessID. You still want to find out the EPROCESS? (BSOD is possible)
zh_CN: 进程没有完全打开，指示着一个无效的进程ID，你还想找出进程吗？（可能会蓝屏）

en: There are one or more auto assembler entries or code changes enabled in this table. Do you want them disabled? (without executing the disable part)
zh_CN: 在表单中有一个或多个自动汇编程序条目或代码改为启用，你想要它们禁用吗？（不执行禁用部分）

en: The record with description '%s' has as interpretable address '%s'. The recalculation will change it to %s. Do you want to edit it to the new address?
zh_CN: 带描述的记录 '%s' 拥有着可判断的地址 '%s'. 重新计算将使其更改为 %s. 你想编辑这个新地址吗?

en: This button will force cancel a scan. Expect memory leaks
zh_CN: 这个按钮会强制取消扫描，预期发生内存泄漏

en: This button will try to cancel the current scan. Click twice to force an exit
zh_CN: 这个按钮会尝试取消当前扫描，点击两次来强制退出

en: This list is huge and deleting multiple items will require CE to traverse the whole list and can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这个列表巨大而且删除多个项目会需要CE遍历整个列表并花点时间，你确定？

en: Do you want to try out the tutorial?
zh_CN: 你想尝试教程吗？

en: Unable to scan. Fix your scan settings and restart cheat engine
zh_CN: 无法扫描，修复你的扫描设置并重启CE

en: This will scan for and change some routines that are commonly used to generate a random value so they always return the same. Please be aware that there is a chance it overwrites the wrong routines causing the program to crash, or that the program uses an unknown random generator. Continue?
zh_CN: 这会扫描并改变一些通常用来生成随机数值的例程，所以它们总是返回相同的数值。请注意这有可能重写错的程序导致崩溃，或程序使用未知的随机生成器，继续？

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定的错误

en: Value %
zh_CN: 数值 %

en: WHAT!!! Are you saying you're going to continue using CE ILLEGALLY??? If you say yes, i'm going to mail the cops to get you and send you to jail!!!
zh_CN: 什么！你说你要继续非法使用CE，如果是，我要发邮件叫警察送你进监狱！

en: What do you want the groupname to be?
zh_CN: 群组名是什么？

en: What name do you want to give to these scanresults?
zh_CN: 你想给这些扫描结果什么名字？

en: What will be the new name for this tab?
zh_CN: 这个标签页的新名字是什么？

en: You are low on diskspace on the folder where the scanresults are stored. Scanning might fail. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 扫描结果存放的文件夹磁盘空间小，扫描可能会失败，你确定要继续？

en: The following opcodes accessed the selected address
zh_CN: 以下操作码访问了选中的地址

en: Do you want to add a '0'-terminator at the end?
zh_CN: 你要在结尾添加 '0'-终止符吗？

[ctx: mainunit.stralreadyin]
en: This address is already in the list
zh_CN: 这个地址已在列表中

en: One or more addresses where already in the list
zh_CN: 一个或多个地址已在列表中

en: You haven't saved your last changes yet. Save Now?
zh_CN: 你还没保存最后的更改，现在保存？

en: Change this value to:
zh_CN: 更改数值为：

[ctx: mainunit.strchangedescription1]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Change the description to:
zh_CN: 更改描述为：

en: Change these values to:
zh_CN: 更改这些数值为：

[ctx: mainunit.strchangescript]
en: Change script
zh_CN: 更改脚本

en: Click here to go to the Cheat Engine homepage
zh_CN: 点击这里跳转到CE主页

en: This will close the current process. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这会关闭当前进程，你确定要这么做？

en: Do you really want to go back to the results of the previous scan?
zh_CN: 你确定要返回之前的扫描结果吗？

en: Delete this address
zh_CN: 删除这个地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete all addresses?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所有地址吗？

en: Delete these addresses
zh_CN: 删除这些地址

en: Disable cheat
zh_CN: 禁用作弊

en: Don't even bother. Cheat Engine uses the main thread to receive messages when the scan is done, freeze it and CE will crash!
zh_CN: 别烦，Cheat Engine 扫描完成时使用主线程来接收信息，冻结它CE会崩溃！

en: Enable cheat
zh_CN: 启用作弊

[ctx: mainunit.strerror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while opening this process
zh_CN: 打开这个进程时出错

[ctx: mainunit.strforcerecheck]
en: Force recheck symbols
zh_CN: 强制复查符号

en: Freeze the address in this list
zh_CN: 冻结这个列表中的地址

en: Freeze all addresses in this list
zh_CN: 冻结这个列表中的所有地址

en: Wow,I never imagined people would use Cheat Engine up to today
zh_CN: 哇，我从没想过人们今天还在用Cheat Engine

en: Let's sing Happy Birthday for Dark Byte today!
zh_CN: 今天让我们为Dark Byte唱生日歌！

en: will hide all windows
zh_CN: 会隐藏所有窗口

en: will hide the foreground window
zh_CN: 会隐藏后台窗口

en: Info about this table:
zh_CN: 关于这个表单的信息：

en: Keep the current address list/code list?
zh_CN: 保留当前地址列表/代码列表？

en: There are more pointers selected. Do you want to change them as well?
zh_CN: 选中了多个指针，你要同时更改它们吗？

en: You have selected one or more pointers. Do you want to change them as well?
zh_CN: 你选中了一个或多个指针，你要同时更改它们吗？

en: And what are your good intentions for this year? ;-)
zh_CN: 今年你有什么好的打算? ^_^

en:  is not a valid binary notation!
zh_CN:  不是有效的二进制符号！

en: This is not a valid notation
zh_CN: 这不是有效的符号

[ctx: mainunit.strnotavalidvalue]
en: This is not an valid value
zh_CN: 这不是有效的数值

en: The number of bytes you typed is not the same as the previous ammount. Continue?
zh_CN: 你输入的字节数跟之前的数量不一样，继续？

en: The text you entered isn't the same size as the original. Continue?
zh_CN: 你输入的文本大小跟原来的不一样，继续？

en: Not the same size!
zh_CN: 大小不一样！

[ctx: mainunit.stropcodechanged]
en: The following opcodes changed the selected address
zh_CN: 以下操作码更改了选中的地址

en: The following opcodes read from the selected address
zh_CN: 以下操作码读取了选中的地址

[ctx: mainunit.strphysicalmemory]
en: Physical Memory
zh_CN: 物理内存

[ctx: mainunit.strrecalculateaddress]
en: Recalculate address
zh_CN: 重新计算地址

en: Recalculate all addresses
zh_CN: 重新计算所有地址

en: Recalculate selected addresses
zh_CN: 重新计算选中地址

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从群组中移除

en: Safer memory access
zh_CN: 更安全的内存访问

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 数值：

en: Search for this array
zh_CN: 搜索这个数组

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: The selected address is a pointer. Are you sure? (the base pointer will get the address)
zh_CN: 选中的地址是个指针，你确定？（基指针将获得地址）

en: Set a hotkey
zh_CN: 设置一个热键

en: Show as decimal value
zh_CN: 显示为十进制数值

en: Show as hexadecimal value
zh_CN: 显示为十六进制数值

en: Unfreeze the address in this list
zh_CN: 取消冻结列表中的地址

en: Unfreeze all addresses in this list
zh_CN: 取消冻结列表中的所有地址

en: will bring all windows back
zh_CN: 会置后所有窗口

en: will bring the foreground window back
zh_CN: 会置后前台窗口

[ctx: mainunit.strunknownextension]
en: Unknown extension
zh_CN: 未知扩展名

[ctx: mainunit.strvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: A window failed to hide
zh_CN: 一个窗口未能隐藏

en: Merry christmas and happy new year
zh_CN: 圣诞快乐，新年快乐

en: Enable/Disable speedhack.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用变速。

en:  (No hotkey)
zh_CN:  （无热键）

en: No hotkey
zh_CN: 无热键

en: Please Wait!
zh_CN: 请稍等！

en: Select an item from the list for a small description
zh_CN: 为小描述从列表中选择一个项目

en: Use the game/application for a while and make the address you're watching change. The list will be filled with addresses that contain code that change the watched address.
zh_CN: 使用游戏/程序一段时间，使你监视的地址改变，列表会填满包含更改监视地址的代码的地址。

en: The address has to be readable if you want to use this function
zh_CN: 如果你要用这个功能，地址必须可读

en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编程序

en: Bigger than...
zh_CN: 大于…

[ctx: mainunit2.strchangedvalue]
en: Changed value
zh_CN: 变动的数值

en: Compare to first scan
zh_CN: 与首次扫描比较

en: Compare to last scan
zh_CN: 与上次扫描比较

en: Compare to saved scan
zh_CN: 与已保存的扫描比较

en: Decreased value
zh_CN: 减少的数值

en: Decreased value by ...
zh_CN: 数值减少了…

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: Exact Value
zh_CN: 精确数值

en: Failed to initialize the debugger
zh_CN: 未能初始化调试器

[ctx: mainunit2.strfirstscan]
en: First Scan
zh_CN: 首次扫描

en: Ignore value
zh_CN: 忽略数值

en: Increased value
zh_CN: 增加的数值

en: Increased value by ...
zh_CN: 数值增加了…

en: This function only works in Windows 2000+ (perhaps also NT but not tested)
zh_CN: 这个功能只在windows 2000+上工作（或许NT也行，没测试过）

[ctx: mainunit2.strnewscan]
en: New Scan
zh_CN: 新的扫描

[ctx: mainunit2.strnodescription]
en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

[ctx: mainunit2.strok]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Smaller than...
zh_CN: 小于…

[ctx: mainunit2.strstart]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: mainunit2.strstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Too long
zh_CN: 太长

en: Unchanged value
zh_CN: 未变动的数值

en: Unknown initial value
zh_CN: 未知初始值

en: Value between...
zh_CN: 数值介于…

en: Allocation error
zh_CN: 分配出错

en: failed finding address of
zh_CN: 未能找到地址 of

en: not a valid file
zh_CN: 不是有效的文件

en: Not a valid header
zh_CN: 不是有效的header

en: Tried loading a 64-bit module on a 32-bit system
zh_CN: 试着在32位系统加载64位模块

en: failure creating opengl window
zh_CN: 创建openGL窗口失败

en: OnData returned a too small memory region. It should have returned false instead
zh_CN: OnData 返回一个很小的内存区域，它应该返回 false 才对

en: (0 or 1)
zh_CN: (0 或 1)

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsassemblyscan]
en: Assembly scan
zh_CN: 汇编扫描

en: At least %s bytes have been allocated at %s%sDo you want to go there now?
zh_CN: 至少 %s 字节被分配到 %s%s ，你要跳转到那里吗？

en: At least %s bytes have been allocated at %s. Go there now?
zh_CN: 至少 %s 字节被分配到 %s，跳转到那里？

en: Because of unhandled exception %s
zh_CN: 因为无法处理的异常 %s

en: Between %s
zh_CN: 介于 %s

en: Change register
zh_CN: 更改寄存器

en: Single-line assembler
zh_CN: 单行汇编程序

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rscomment]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment for %s
zh_CN: 注释：%s

en: Create remote thread
zh_CN: 创建远程线程

en: DLL Injected
zh_CN: DLL 已注入

en: Do you want to execute a function of the dll?
zh_CN: 你要执行dll的函数吗？

en: Error allocating memory!
zh_CN: 分配内存出错！

en: Fill in the address you want to go to
zh_CN: 输入你要跳转的地址

en: Get kernel address
zh_CN: 获取内核地址

en: Give the name of the function you want to find (Case sensitive,certain words can cause blue screens)
zh_CN: 给出你要查找的函数名（区分大小写，某些词会导致蓝屏）

en: Goto Address
zh_CN: 跳转地址

en: How long should a change be shown?
zh_CN: 多久时间刷新一次？

en: How much is %s?
zh_CN: %s 是多少？

en: How much memory do you want to add to this process?
zh_CN: 你要添加多少内存到这个进程？

en: How much memory do you wish to allocate?
zh_CN: 你想要分配多少内存？

en: I don't understand what you mean with %s
zh_CN: 我不明白你说的 %s 是什么意思

en: Inject dll
zh_CN: 注入 dll

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsinputtheassemblycodetofindwilcardssupported]
en: Input the assembly code to find. Wildcards( * ) supported.
zh_CN: 输入汇编代码来查找，支持通配符(*)

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsisnotavalidvalue]
en: %s is not a valid value
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的数值

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rslinkwithotherhexview]
en: Link with other hexview
zh_CN: 与其它的十六进制视图链接

en: Max stacktrace size
zh_CN: 最大栈跟踪大小

en: Bookmark %d
zh_CN: 书签 %d

en: Bookmark %d: %s
zh_CN: 书签 %d：%s

en: Creation of the remote thread failed
zh_CN: 远程线程创建失败

en: Thread Created
zh_CN: 线程已创建

en: MemoryBrowser
zh_CN: 内存浏览器

en: Memory Viewer - Currently debugging thread %s
zh_CN: 内存查看器 - 当前调试线程 %s

en: Memory Viewer - Running
zh_CN: 内存查看器 - 运行中

en: You will need to run the dissect code routine first before this window is usable. Run it now?
zh_CN: 运行分析代码例程后这个窗口才可用，现在运行它？

en: New size
zh_CN: 新的大小

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsparameters]
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Please enter a valid hexadecimal addres
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的十六进制地址

en: Please enter a valid hexadecimal value
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的十六进制数值

en: Please specify the new symbol searchpath (; separates paths)
zh_CN: 请指定新的符号搜索路径（用; 分隔路径）

en: Start another version of Cheat Engine and attach to that instead
zh_CN: 启动另一个版本的CE并附加

en: Please target a process first
zh_CN: 请先打开一个进程

en: Remove breakpoint
zh_CN: 移除断点

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsreplacewithcodethatdoesnothing]
en: Replace with code that does nothing
zh_CN: 使用空指令替换

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsrestorewithorginalcode]
en: Restore with original code
zh_CN: 还原代码

en: Return Address
zh_CN: 返回地址

en: Select the function you want to execute
zh_CN: 选择你要执行的函数

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rssetbreakpoint]
en: Set breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsshowdifference]
en: Show difference
zh_CN: 显示差异

en: something happened
zh_CN: 发生了什么事

en: (%s shows the autoguess value)
zh_CN: (%s 显示自动猜测数值)

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsstacktrace]
en: Stacktrace
zh_CN: 栈跟踪

en: Stop showing the difference
zh_CN: 停止显示差异

en: Symbol handler
zh_CN: 符号处理器

en: The generated code is %s byte(s) long, but the selected opcode is %s byte(s) long! Do you want to replace the incomplete opcode(s) with NOP's?
zh_CN: 生成的代码为 %s 字节长度, 但所选操作码为 %s 字节长度! 要使用空指令(NOP)填充多余的操作码吗？

en: Type your assembler code here: (address=%s)
zh_CN: 在这里输入你的汇编代码：（地址=%s）

en: Unlink from other hexview
zh_CN: 取消链接其他十六进制视图

[ctx: memorybrowserformunit.rsvalue]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: What is the new value of %s?
zh_CN: %s 的新值是什么？

en: What will be the startaddress of this thread?
zh_CN: 线程的起始地址是什么？

en: You want to give an additional 32-bit parameter? (Will show up in (R)/(E)BX)
zh_CN: 你要给出一个额外的32位参数吗？(将显示在 (R)/(E)BX)

[ctx: memoryrecordunit.rsactivate]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: memoryrecordunit.rsdeactivate]
en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Decrease Value
zh_CN: 减少数值

[ctx: memoryrecordunit.rserror]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Increase Value
zh_CN: 增加数值

en: Nibble support is only for hexadecimal display
zh_CN: 半字节仅支持以十六进制显示

en: Set Value
zh_CN: 设置数值

en: Toggle Activation
zh_CN: 切换激活

en: Toggle Activation Allow Decrease
zh_CN: 切换激活并允许减少

en: Toggle Activation Allow Increase
zh_CN: 切换激活并允许增加

en: A result set with this name(%s) already exists
zh_CN: 具有这个名称(%s)的结果集已经存在

en: Disk write error:%s
zh_CN: 磁盘写入错误：%s

en: Disk Write Error:%s
zh_CN: 磁盘写入错误：%s

en: Error allocating %s bytes for the old results. buffersize=%s variablesize=%s
zh_CN: 给旧结果分配 %s 字节出错，缓冲大小=%s，变量大小=%s

en: Error while loading result
zh_CN: 加载结果时出错

en: Failed spawning the Save First Scan thread
zh_CN: 生成先保存的扫描线程失败

en: Failure allocating memory for copy. Tried allocating %s KB
zh_CN: 为复制分配内存失败，尝试分配 %s KB

en: Failure creating the scan directory
zh_CN: 创建扫描目录失败

en: For some reason the scanController does not exist
zh_CN: 因某些原因，扫描控制器不存在

en: Invalid binary notation
zh_CN: 无效的二进制符号

en: %s is an invalid value
zh_CN: %s 是无效的数值

en: %s is not a valid character inside a binary string
zh_CN: %s 不是在二进制串中有效的字符

en: %s is an invalid notation
zh_CN: %s 是无效的符号

[ctx: memscan.rsisnotavalidvalue]
en: %s is not a valid value
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的数值

en: Custom type is nil
zh_CN: 自定义类型是nil

en: Nothing to scan for
zh_CN: 没什么可扫描的

en: The scan was forced to terminate. Subsequent scans may not function properly. It's recommended to restart Cheat Engine
zh_CN: 扫描已强制终止，后续扫描可能不会正确工作，建议重启 Cheat Engine

en: Stupid alignsize
zh_CN: 愚蠢的对齐大小

[ctx: memscan.rsnoreadablememoryfound]
en: No readable memory found
zh_CN: 未找到可读内存

en: Not enough diskspace for the address file
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间给地址文件

en: Not enough diskspace for the memory file
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间给内存文件

en: Please fill something in
zh_CN: 请写点什么

en: The temporary scan directory %s does not exist. Check your scan settings
zh_CN: 临时扫描目录 %s 不存在，检查你的扫描设置

en: thread
zh_CN: 线程

en: Thread synchronizer
zh_CN: 线程同步器

en: TMP and UNDO are names that may not be used. Try another name
zh_CN: TMP 和 UNDO 是不可用的名字，请用别的

[ctx: memscan.rsunknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failure to initialize MikMod
zh_CN: 未能初始化 MikMod

[ctx: networkconfig.rscouldnotberesolved]
en:  could not be resolved
zh_CN:  无法解析

en: Failed connecting to the server
zh_CN: 连接服务器失败

[ctx: networkconfig.rsfailurecreatingsocket]
en: Failure creating socket
zh_CN: 创建 socket 失败

[ctx: networkconfig.rshost]
en: host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: No connection
zh_CN: 无连接

en: %s couldn't be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: DBVM is not loaded. This feature is not usable
zh_CN: DBVM 未加载，这个功能不可用

en: I don't know what you did, you didn't crash, but you also didn't load DBVM
zh_CN: 我不知道你做了什么，你没有崩溃但也没加载DBVM

en: Something is really messed up on your computer! You don't seem to have a kernel!!!!
zh_CN: 什么东西搞砸了你的计算机，似乎你没有内核！

en: Please reboot and press f8 before windows boots. Then enable unsigned drivers. Alternatively, you could buy yourself a business class certificate and sign the driver yourself (or try debug signing)
zh_CN: 请重启进入BIOS，启用未签名驱动，或者你可以买个商业类型证书，并自己签名驱动（或试试调试签名）

en: The driver needs to be loaded to be able to use this function.
zh_CN: 需要加载驱动才能使用这个功能。

en: To use this function you will need to run DBVM. There is a high chance running DBVM can crash your system and make you lose your data(So don't forget to save first). Do you want to run DBVM?
zh_CN: 使用这个功能需要运行DBVM。运行DBVM有很高机率使你的系统崩溃并丢失数据（别忘了先保存），你要运行DBVM吗？

en: Your cpu must be able to run dbvm to use this function
zh_CN: 你的CPU必须能运行DBVM来使用这个功能

en: Generating a trainer with the current state of the cheat table will likely result in a completely useless trainer that does nothing. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 使用当前状态的CT表生成修改器，可能会做出一个没用的东西，你确定吗？

en: %s doesn't contain needed information where to place the memory
zh_CN: %s 没包含替换内存的信息

en: Error executing this table's lua script: %s
zh_CN: 执行这个表单的Lua脚本出错：%s

en: Error saving...
zh_CN: 保存时出错……

en: The lua script in this trainer has some issues and will therefore not load
zh_CN: 这个修改器中的Lua脚本有问题，因此不会加载

en: There is a newer version of Cheat Engine out. It's recommended to use that version instead
zh_CN: 有新版本的CE放出，建议你使用新版本

en: This cheat table is corrupt
zh_CN: 这个CT表已损坏

en: The region at %s was partially or completely unreadable
zh_CN: 在 %s 的区域部分或完全不可读

en: The version of %s is incompatible with this CE version
zh_CN: 这个版本的 %s 跟当前版本CE不兼容

en: This is not a valid cheat table
zh_CN: 这不是有效的CT表

en: This is not a valid xml file
zh_CN: 这不是有效的xml文件

en: This table contains a lua script. Do you want to run it?
zh_CN: 这个表包含Lua脚本，你要运行它吗？

[ctx: opensave.rsunknownextention]
en: Unknown extension
zh_CN: 未知扩展名

en: You can only protect a file if it has an .CETRAINER extension
zh_CN: 你只能保护有 .CETRAINER 扩展名的文件

en: The file patcher can't be loaded by Cheat Engine!
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 无法加载 file patcher！

en: This trainer is protected from being opened by CE. Now go away!!!
zh_CN: 这个修改器受保护不被CE打开，你走吧！

en: The icon has been corrupted
zh_CN: 图标已损坏

en: This is not a trainer made by Cheat Engine (If it is a trainer at all!)
zh_CN: 这不是CE制作的修改器（如果它真的是修改器）

en: There is a unknown component in the trainer! compnr=
zh_CN: 在修改器中有未知组件！compnr=

en: This version of Cheat Engine doesn't know how to read this trainer! Trainerversion=
zh_CN: 这个版本CE不知如何读取这个修改器！修改器版本=

en: Invalid integer
zh_CN: 无效的整数

en: No exports
zh_CN: 未导出

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效的文件

en: Error disabling %s
zh_CN: 禁用 %s 出错

en: Error enabling %s
zh_CN: 启用 %s 出错

en: Error loading %s. Only DLL files are allowed
zh_CN: 加载 %s 出错，只允许DLL文件

en: Error loading %s. The dll is missing the CEPlugin_GetVersion export
zh_CN: 加载 %s 出错，DLL缺少 CEPlugin_GetVersion export

en: Error loading %s. The dll is missing the CEPlugin_GetVersion function
zh_CN: 加载 %s 出错，DLL缺少 CEPlugin_GetVersion function

en: Error loading %s. The GetVersion function returned FALSE
zh_CN: 加载 %s 出错，GetVersion 函数返回 FALSE

en: Error loading %s. This dll requires a newer version of ce to function properly
zh_CN: 加载 %s 出错，DLL需要新版CE以正确工作

en: %s is missing the CEPlugin_DisablePlugin export
zh_CN: %s 缺少 CEPlugin_DisablePlugin export

en: %s is missing the CEPlugin_InitializePlugin export
zh_CN: %s 缺少 CEPlugin_InitializePlugin export

en: The plugin dll could not be loaded:
zh_CN: DLL插件无法加载：

en: LoadModule failed
zh_CN: 加载模块失败

[ctx: pluginexports.rspluginaddress]
en: Plugin Address
zh_CN: 插件地址

[ctx: pointeraddresslist.rspalinvalidscandatafile]
en: Invalid scandata file
zh_CN: 无效的扫描数据文件

[ctx: pointeraddresslist.rspalinvalidscandataversion]
en: Invalid scandata version
zh_CN: 无效的扫描数据版本

[ctx: pointerscanconnector.rscouldnotberesolved]
en:  could not be resolved
zh_CN:  无法解析

en: Error while connecting:
zh_CN: 连接时出错：

[ctx: pointerscanconnector.rsfailurecreatingsocket]
en: Failure creating socket
zh_CN: 创建 socket 失败

[ctx: pointerscanconnector.rshost]
en: host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: invalid response from
zh_CN: 无效的回应来自

en: Someone forgot to give this connector an OnConnected event...
zh_CN: 有人忘记给这个连接器一个 OnConnected 事件……

en: All paths received
zh_CN: 所有路径已接收

en: Failure copying target process memory
zh_CN: 复制目标进程内存失败

en: invalid data:
zh_CN: 无效的数据：

en: No update from the client for over 120 seconds
zh_CN: 客户端无更新超过120秒

en: A child tried to connect
zh_CN: 一个 child 尝试连接

en: Already/still connected to this child
zh_CN: 已经/仍在连接到这个 child

en: A parent tried to connect
zh_CN: 一个 parent 尝试连接

en: child isn't idle while previously it was...
zh_CN: child 没有闲置……

en: During scan finishing:
zh_CN: 在扫描结束期间：

en:  (Error:
zh_CN:  （错误:

[ctx: pointerscancontroller.rspscfailurecreatingsocket]
en: Failure creating socket
zh_CN: 创建 socket 失败

en: Failure to bind port
zh_CN: 未能绑定端口

en: Failure to listen
zh_CN: 未能监听

en: For some unknown reason the untrusted child isn't idle anymore
zh_CN: 因某些未知原因，不可信 child 不再闲置

en: HELLO after initializtion
zh_CN: 初始化之后 HELLO

en: Invalid child password
zh_CN: 无效的子密码

en: Invalid command while waiting for hello
zh_CN: 等待 hello 时无效的命令

en: Invalid handshake signature
zh_CN: 无效的握手签名

en: Invalid message
zh_CN: 无效的信息

en: Invalid message received
zh_CN: 收到的信息无效

en: Invalid parent password
zh_CN: 无效的父密码

en: Invalid queue file
zh_CN: 无效的队列文件

en: Invalid reply for PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_CURRENTSCANHASENDED
zh_CN: 无效的回复 for PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_CURRENTSCANHASENDED

en: Invalid result received after uploading the scanresults
zh_CN: 上传扫描结果后收到无效的结果

en: Invalid result received from PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_HEREARESOMEPATHS
zh_CN: 从 PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_HEREARESOMEPATHS 收到无效的结果

en: Invalid scandata received. filecount=0
zh_CN: 收到无效的扫描数据，文件数=0

en: Invalid UpdateStatus reply received
zh_CN: 收到无效的更新状态回复

en: New scan started while not done
zh_CN: 未完成时开始了新的扫描

en: Parent didn't respond properly to PSCMD_PREPAREFORMYTERMINATION
zh_CN: Parent 没有正确回应 PSCMD_PREPAREFORMYTERMINATION

en: :Sleeping
zh_CN: :休眠中

en: Succesfully sent scandata to child
zh_CN: 成功地发送扫描数据给 child

en: :Terminated
zh_CN: :已终止

en: The child didn't respond to PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_EVERYTHINGOK as expected
zh_CN: The child 没有按期回应 PSUPDATEREPLYCMD_EVERYTHINGOK

en: The child is sending me results of a different scan
zh_CN: The child 给我发送不同扫描的结果

en: The child tried to send a negative amount
zh_CN: The child 试图发送一个负数

en: The child tried to send me results while I was still busy
zh_CN: The child 试图在我忙碌时发送结果

en: The child tried to send more paths at once than allowed
zh_CN: The child 试图一次发送超出允许的路径

en: The child tried to send more paths than allowed after a request
zh_CN: The child 试图在请求后发送超出允许的路径

en: The parent tried to send me a negative ammount of paths
zh_CN: The parent 试图给我发送负的路径数

en: The parent tried to send me more paths than allowed (after update)
zh_CN: The parent 试图给我发送超出允许的路径（更新后）

en: The pointerlisthandler was destroyed without a good reason
zh_CN: 没有一个好理由 pointerlisthandler 已摧毁

en: The scan was terminated
zh_CN: 扫描已终止

en: The upload was terminated
zh_CN: 上传已终止

en: :Working
zh_CN: :工作中

en: :Writing to disk
zh_CN: :正在写入磁盘

en: Saving pointermap
zh_CN: 正在保存指针映射

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rsactive]
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Address specifiers found in the whole process
zh_CN: 在整个进程中发现地址说明符

en: Are you sure you wish you force a disconnect. The current paths will be lost
zh_CN: 你确定要强制断开连接吗？当前路径会丢失

en: Base Address
zh_CN: 基址

en: CE Injected Pointerscan
zh_CN: CE已注入指针扫描

en: Current Level
zh_CN: 当前级别

en: Error during scan
zh_CN: 扫描时出错

en: Evaluated
zh_CN: 预计

en: Generating pointermap...
zh_CN: 正在生成指针映射……

en: %s is not a valid 4 byte value
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的4字节数值

en: %s is not a valid double value
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的双浮点值

en: %s is not a valid floating point value
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的单浮点值

en: Looking for
zh_CN: 寻找

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rsoffset]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Only the first 1000000 entries will be displayed. Rescan will still work with all results.  (This is normal for a pointerscan, you MUST do a few rescans)
zh_CN: 只有前面一百万条目会显示，重新扫描仍将处理所有结果（对于指针扫描来说很正常，你必须重新扫描几次）

en: OUT OF DISKSPACE! Clean up the disk or stop
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足！清理磁盘或停止

en: Pointer paths
zh_CN: 指针路径

en: Pointer paths found
zh_CN: 找到指针路径

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rspointerscan]
en: Pointer scan
zh_CN: 指针扫描

en: pointerscan result
zh_CN: 指针扫描结果

en: Points to
zh_CN: 指向

en:  (Active)
zh_CN:  （激活）

en: Connecting to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en:  (Disconnected)
zh_CN:  （已断开）

en:  (Downloading and handling results)
zh_CN:  （正在下载并处理结果）

en: Downloading scandata: %.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/sec)
zh_CN: 正在下载扫描数据：%.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/秒)

en: Do you wish to resume the current pointerscan at a later time?
zh_CN: 你想以后继续当前指针扫描吗？

en:  Dynamic queue size:
zh_CN:  动态队列大小：

en: Export aborted
zh_CN: 导出已中止

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 正在导出……

en: Export to database
zh_CN: 导出到数据库

en: Find by address requires an address. "
zh_CN: 以地址查找需要一个地址"

en: " is not a valid address
zh_CN: " 不是有效的地址

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rspsgeneratingpointermap]
en: Generating pointermap
zh_CN: 正在生成指针映射

en: Give a name for these results
zh_CN: 给这些结果一个名字

en:  (Idle)
zh_CN:  （闲置）

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入……

en: Invalid database
zh_CN: 无效的数据库

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 最后的更新：

en: Lowest known path:
zh_CN: 最低已知路径：

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rspsnetwork]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Parent: <disconnected> (Waiting for reconnect)
zh_CN: Parent：<已断开>（等待重连）

en: Parent: <none>
zh_CN: Parent: <无>

en: Paths evaluated:
zh_CN: 预计路径：

en: Paths / seconds: (%.0n / s)
zh_CN: 路径/秒：(%.0n / s)

en: pscangui update timer error:
zh_CN: pscangui 更新计时器出错:

en:  (Queued:
zh_CN:  （已排队：

en: Queuesize:
zh_CN: 队列大小：

en: Rescanning
zh_CN: 重新扫描中

en: Results found:
zh_CN: 找到结果：

en: Scan duration:
zh_CN: 扫描耗时：

en:  seconds ago
zh_CN:  秒之前

en: Static queue size:
zh_CN: 静态队列大小：

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: There is already a pointerfile with this name present in this database. Replace it's content with this one ?
zh_CN: 数据库中已有同名的指针文件，要覆盖它吗？

en: This database does not contain any pointer files
zh_CN: 这个数据库没有包含任何指针文件

en: Threadcount:
zh_CN: 线程数：

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rspsthreads]
en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Time spent writing:
zh_CN: 写入耗时：

en: Total paths evaluated:
zh_CN: 预计总路径：

en: Total paths / seconds: (%.0n / s)
zh_CN: 总路径/秒：(%.0n / s)

en: Total Queuesize:
zh_CN: 总队列大小：

en:  (Trusted)
zh_CN:  (可信任)

en: Trusted:
zh_CN: 可信任：

en: Unique pointervalues in target:
zh_CN: 目标中唯一的指针值：

en:  (Uploading scandata: %.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/sec)
zh_CN:  （上传扫描数据：%.1f%% (%dKB/%dKB : %d KB/秒)

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rssavingandterminating]
en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中……

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 休眠中

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rsstop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Terminating
zh_CN: 正在终止

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线程

[ctx: pointerscannerfrm.rsthreads]
en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Writing to disk
zh_CN: 正在写入磁盘

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsaddress]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: could not be resolved to an IP address
zh_CN: 无法解析IP地址

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsfilename]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsfrom]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: %s has an invalid port (%s)
zh_CN: %s 有一个无效的端口(%s)

en: %s has not been given a valid address
zh_CN: %s 没有给出有效的地址

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rshigher]
en: Higher
zh_CN: 较高

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rshighest]
en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsidle]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 闲置

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsinvalidaddress]
en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效的地址

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rslastoffset]
en: Last offset
zh_CN: 最后一个偏移

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rslimitscantospecifiedregionfile]
en: Limit scan to specified region file
zh_CN: 限制扫描到指定的区域文件

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rslower]
en: Lower
zh_CN: 较低

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rslowest]
en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: If you do not use the compare results with other saved pointermap option you will get billions of useless results and giga/terrabytes of wasted diskspace and rescans will take hours if not days. Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 如果你不用比较已保存指针映射选项，你会得到无数没用的结果并浪费磁盘空间，重新扫描会花很多时间，你确定吗？

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsnormal]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Please fill in an address to look for
zh_CN: 请输入要寻找的地址

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsremove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: This file is already in the list of scandata files to be used
zh_CN: 这个文件已在扫描数据列表中被使用

en: <Select a file>
zh_CN: <选择文件>

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rstimecritical]
en: TimeCritical
zh_CN: 临界时间

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsto]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: pointerscannersettingsfrm.rsuseloadedpointermap]
en: Use saved pointermap
zh_CN: 使用保存的指针映射

en: Sorry, but the max offsets should be 1 or higher, or else disable the checkbox
zh_CN: 抱歉，偏移应大于等于1，或者禁用复选框

en: Corrupted pointerscan file
zh_CN: 指针扫描文件已损坏

en: Invalid pointerscan file version
zh_CN: 无效的指针扫描文件版本

[ctx: pointerscansettingsipconnectionlist.rspssicladd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: pointerscansettingsipconnectionlist.rspssiclhost]
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

[ctx: pointerscansettingsipconnectionlist.rspssiclpassword]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: pointerscansettingsipconnectionlist.rspssiclport]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: pointerscansettingsipconnectionlist.rspssiclremove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Allocating %s bytes to 'buffer'
zh_CN: 正在分配 %s 字节到'缓冲区'

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rsnomemoryfoundinthespecifiedregion]
en: No memory found in the specified region
zh_CN: 指定区域中没有找到内存

en: Pointer value setup error
zh_CN: 指针值设置错误

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rspvinvalidscandatafile]
en: Invalid scandata file
zh_CN: 无效的扫描数据文件

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rspvinvalidscandataversion]
en: Invalid scandata version
zh_CN: 无效的扫描数据版本

[ctx: pointervaluelist.rspvnotenoughmemoryfreetoscan]
en: Not enough memory free to scan
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法扫描

[ctx: processlist.rsicantgettheprocesslistyouarepropablyusingwindowsnt]
en: I can't get the process list. You are propably using windows NT. Use the window list instead!
zh_CN: 无法获取进程列表, 你可能在用windows NT, 用窗口列表代替！

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to attach the debugger and not just open this process? (You can later on always attach the debugger)
zh_CN: 你确定要附加调试器到这个进程，而不是打开？（你可以稍后附加调试器）

[ctx: processwindowunit.rscreateprocess]
en: Create Process
zh_CN: 创建进程

en: Enter the ProcessID
zh_CN: 输入进程ID

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsfilter]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsfirstselectaprocess]
en: First select a process!
zh_CN: 先选择一个进程！

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsisntavalidprocessid]
en: %s isn't a valid processID
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的进程ID

en: Manual PID
zh_CN: 手动输入进程ID

en: Optional launch parameters
zh_CN: 可选启动参数

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsphysicalmemory]
en: Physical Memory
zh_CN: 物理内存

en: Please select another process
zh_CN: 请选择其它进程

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsprocesslist]
en: Process List
zh_CN: 进程列表

en: Process List(long)
zh_CN: 进程列表（长）

en: Scanning (Click to stop)
zh_CN: 正在扫描（点击停止）

en: What are you looking for?
zh_CN: 你在找什么？

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: processwindowunit.rsyoucanonlyloadexefiles]
en: You can only load EXE files
zh_CN: 你只能加载EXE文件

[ctx: savedisassemblyfrm.rscopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy disassembled output
zh_CN: 复制反汇编输出

[ctx: savedisassemblyfrm.rssave]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: savedisassemblyfrm.rssavedisassembledoutput]
en: Save disassembled output
zh_CN: 保存反汇编输出

en: Stop copying
zh_CN: 正在停止复制

en: Stop saving
zh_CN: 正在停止保存

en: Failure in finding %s in the first scan results
zh_CN: 在首次扫描结果中查找 %s 失败

en: Failure in finding %s in the previous scan results
zh_CN: 在上次扫描结果中查找 %s 失败

en: Invalid order of calling getpointertoaddress
zh_CN: 无效的调用 getpointertoaddress 顺序

en: maxaddresslistcount is 0 (Means: the addresslist is bad)
zh_CN: 最大地址列表数为0（说明地址列表是坏的）

en: No first scan data files found
zh_CN: 未找到首次扫描数据文件

en: Failure configuring speedhack part
zh_CN: 配置变速部分失败

en: Failure enabling speedhack. (DLL injection failed)
zh_CN: 启用变速失败（DLL注入失败）

en: Failure setting speed
zh_CN: 设置速度失败

[ctx: structuresaddelementfrm.rssae2bytes]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

[ctx: structuresaddelementfrm.rssae4bytes]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsareyousureyouwanttodelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %s？

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsareyousureyouwanttoremoveallstructures]
en: Are you sure you want to remove all structures?
zh_CN: 你确定要移除所有结构？

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsautogeneratedfor]
en: Autogenerated for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 自动生成

[ctx: structuresfrm.rschangegroup]
en: Change group
zh_CN: 更改群组

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsdissectdata]
en: Dissect Data
zh_CN: 分析数据

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsdoyouwantcheatenginetotryandfillinthemostbasictype]
en: Do you want Cheat Engine to try and fill in the most basic types of the struct using the current address?
zh_CN: 你想要Cheat Engine尝试使用当前地址来填入最基本的结构类型吗？

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsfirstselectastructureyouwanttomodifyordefine]
en: First select a structure you want to modify or define one first
zh_CN: 先选择一个你要修改的结构，或先定义一个

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsgivetheaddressofthiselement]
en: Give the address of this element
zh_CN: 给出这个元素的地址

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsgivethenameforthisstructure]
en: Give the name for this structure
zh_CN: 给这个结构命名

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsgivethenewnameofthisstructure]
en: Give the new name of this structure
zh_CN: 给这个结构新的名字

en: How many bytes do you want to shift this and following offsets?
zh_CN: 你要转移这个和以下偏移多少字节？

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsihavenoideawhatmeans]
en: I have no idea what %s means
zh_CN: 我不知道 %s 表达什么

[ctx: structuresfrm.rslockmemory]
en: Lock memory
zh_CN: 锁定内存

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsmemorydissect]
en: Memory dissect
zh_CN: 内存分析

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsnewinterval]
en: New interval
zh_CN: 新的间隔

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspleasegiveastartingoffsettoevaluate]
en: Please give a starting offset to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出初始偏移用来估计

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspleasegiveastartingsizeofthestructyoucanchangethis]
en: Please give a starting size of the struct (You can change this later if needed)
zh_CN: 请给出结构的初始大小（如果需要可以以后更改）

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspleasegivethesizeoftheblocktoevaluate]
en: Please give the size of the block to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出区块的大小用来估计

[ctx: structuresfrm.rspointerto]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsrecalculatebaseofstructure]
en: Recalculate base of structure
zh_CN: 重新计算结构基址

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsrenamestructure]
en: Rename structure
zh_CN: 重命名结构

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsstructuredefine]
en: Structure define
zh_CN: 结构定义

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsstructuredefiner]
en: Structure definer
zh_CN: 结构定义器

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsstructureviewlock]
en: Structure view lock
zh_CN: 结构视图锁定

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsthisisnotavalidstructurefile]
en: This is not a valid structure file
zh_CN: 这不是有效的结构文件

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsthisisquiteabigstructurehowmanybytesdoyouwanttosav]
en: This is quite a big structure. How many bytes do you want to save?
zh_CN: 这是相当大的结构，你要保存多少字节？

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsunkownfileextension]
en: Unknown file extension
zh_CN: 未知的文件扩展名

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsunlockmemory]
en: Unlock memory
zh_CN: 解锁内存

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsunnamedstructure]
en: unnamed structure
zh_CN: 未命名结构

[ctx: structuresfrm.rsupdateinterval]
en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

[ctx: structuresfrm.rswhichgroupdoyouwanttosetthisaddressto]
en: Which group do you want to set this address to?
zh_CN: 你要设置这个地址到哪个群组？

[ctx: structuresfrm.rswrongversion]
en: This structure file was generated with a newer version of Cheat Engine. (That means there's more than likely a new version so please update....)
zh_CN: 这个结构文件由更新版本的CE生成（请更新你的CE）

en: 2 Byte: %s
zh_CN: 2 字节：%s

en: Address: Value
zh_CN: 地址：数值

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsareyousureyouwanttodelete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %s？

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsareyousureyouwanttoremoveallstructures]
en: Are you sure you want to remove all structures?
zh_CN: 你确定要移除所有结构？

en: Array of Byte
zh_CN: 字节数组

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsautogeneratedfor]
en: Autogenerated for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 自动生成

en: Byte: %s
zh_CN: 字节：%s

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rschangegroup]
en: Change group
zh_CN: 更改群组

en: Change Group
zh_CN: 更改群组

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rscopy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rscut]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Define pointer
zh_CN: 定义指针

en: Delete address
zh_CN: 删除地址

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsdissectdata]
en: Dissect Data
zh_CN: 分析数据

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsdoyouwantcheatenginetotryandfillinthemostbasictype]
en: Do you want Cheat Engine to try and fill in the most basic types of the struct using the current address?
zh_CN: 你想要Cheat Engine 尝试用当前地址来填入最基本的结构类型吗？

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsfirstselectastructureyouwanttomodifyordefine]
en: First select a structure you want to modify or define one first
zh_CN: 先选择一个你要修改的结构，或先定义一个

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsfs2structuredefine]
en: Structure define
zh_CN: 结构定义

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsgivetheaddressofthiselement]
en: Give the address of this element
zh_CN: 给出这个元素的地址

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsgivethenameforthisstructure]
en: Give the name for this structure
zh_CN: 给这个结构命名

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsgivethenewnameofthisstructure]
en: Give the new name of this structure
zh_CN: 给这个结构新的名字

en: (Hex)
zh_CN: （十六进制）

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rshexadecimal]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: How many bytes do you want to shift this and following offsets? (Decimal)
zh_CN: 你要转移这个和以下偏移多少字节？（十进制）

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsihavenoideawhatmeans]
en: I have no idea what %s means
zh_CN: 我不知道 %s 表达什么

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rslock]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rslockmemory]
en: Lock memory
zh_CN: 锁定内存

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsmemorydissect]
en: Memory dissect
zh_CN: 内存分析

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsnewinterval]
en: New interval
zh_CN: 新的间隔

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspaste]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspleasegiveastartingoffsettoevaluate]
en: Please give a starting offset to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出初始偏移用来估计

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspleasegiveastartingsizeofthestructyoucanchangethis]
en: Please give a starting size of the struct (You can change this later if needed)
zh_CN: 请给出结构的初始大小（如果需要可以以后更改）

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspleasegivethesizeoftheblocktoevaluate]
en: Please give the size of the block to evaluate
zh_CN: 请给出区块的大小用来估计

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspointer]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rspointerto]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsrecalculatebaseofstructure]
en: Recalculate base of structure
zh_CN: 重新计算结构的基址

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsrenamestructure]
en: Rename structure
zh_CN: 重命名结构

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the defined structures ?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所有已定义的结构？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the structure named :
zh_CN: 你确定要删除结构名为：

en: Autocreated from
zh_CN: 自动创建从

en: Autocreate structure
zh_CN: 自动创建结构

en: Autocreate structure size:
zh_CN: 自动创建结构大小

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2changevalue]
en: Change Value
zh_CN: 更改数值

en: Default size:
zh_CN: 默认大小：

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Give the new name
zh_CN: 给出新名字

en: Give the new name for the group
zh_CN: 给群组新名字

en: Give the new name for this structure
zh_CN: 给这个结构新名字

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2group]
en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2group1]
en: Group 1
zh_CN: 群组 1

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2group2]
en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group picker
zh_CN: 群组选择器

en:  (Hex)
zh_CN:  （十六进制）

en: Name for this group
zh_CN: 给这个群组的名字

en: New column name
zh_CN: 新的列名字

en: <New group>
zh_CN: <新的群组>

en: New group
zh_CN: 新的群组

en: New value for this address:
zh_CN: 这个地址的新值：

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rssf2rename]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename group
zh_CN: 重命名群组

en: Select the group this column should become part of
zh_CN: 选择这列应成为哪个群组的一部分

en: Set name/Rename
zh_CN: 设置名字/重命名

en: Lock ( Shadowcopy at %s )
zh_CN: 锁定 ( Shadowcopy at %s )

en:  (Signed)
zh_CN:  （有符号）

en: Structure rename
zh_CN: 结构重命名

en: The gap between offset %x and %x is %d bytes long. Autofill this?
zh_CN: 偏移 %x 和 %x 之间的间隔是 %d 字节长度，自动填充吗？

en: The groupscan command has been copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 群组扫描命令已复制到剪贴板

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: TStructColumn.create Error
zh_CN: TStructColumn.create 错误

en: Unknown custom type
zh_CN: 未知自定义类型

en: What name should this column have?
zh_CN: 这列叫什么名字？

en: Signed Integer
zh_CN: 带符号整数

en: The structure named %s already exists. Are you sure you want to make another structure with this name ?
zh_CN: 已存在名为 %s 的结构. 你确定要用该名称制作其它结构？

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsstructuredefine]
en: Structure define
zh_CN: 结构定义

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsstructuredefiner]
en: Structure definer
zh_CN: 结构定义器

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsstructuredissect]
en: Structure dissect
zh_CN: 结构分析

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsstructureviewlock]
en: Structure view lock
zh_CN: 结构视图锁定

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsthisisnotavalidstructurefile]
en: This is not a valid structure file
zh_CN: 这不是有效的结构文件

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsthisisquiteabigstructurehowmanybytesdoyouwanttosav]
en: This is quite a big structure. How many bytes do you want to save?
zh_CN: 这是相当大的结构，你要保存多少字节？

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsundefined]
en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsunkownfileextension]
en: Unknown file extension
zh_CN: 未知文件扩展名

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsunlockmemory]
en: Unlock memory
zh_CN: 解锁内存

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsunnamedstructure]
en: unnamed structure
zh_CN: 未命名结构

en: Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 无符号整数

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rsupdateinterval]
en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: Upgrade child structure to full structure
zh_CN: 升级子结构到完整结构

en: It's not recommended to run the structure compare with just one address in a group
zh_CN: 在群组中只有一个地址时，不建议运行结构比较

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rswhichgroupdoyouwanttosetthisaddressto]
en: Which group do you want to set this address to?
zh_CN: 你要设置这个地址到哪个群组？

[ctx: structuresfrm2.rswrongversion]
en: This structure file was generated with a newer version of Cheat Engine. (That means there's more than likely a new version so please update....)
zh_CN: 这个结构文件由更新版本的CE生成（请更新你的CE）

en: Are you sure you want to remove all symbols from the list?
zh_CN: 你确定要从列表中移除所有符号？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this symbol from the list?
zh_CN: 你确定要从列表中移除这个符号？

en: already exists
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Error allocating memory
zh_CN: 分配内存时出错

en: Failure determining what %s means
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 表达什么

en: Please provide a bigger size
zh_CN: 请提供更大的大小

en: Symbolloaderthread has crashed
zh_CN: Symbolloaderthread 已崩溃

en: The symbol named %s was previously declared with a size of %s instead of %s. all scripts that use this memory must give the same size. Adjust the size, or delete the old alloc from the userdefined symbol list
zh_CN: 名为 %s 的符号是先前声明为 %s 大小而不是 %s. 使用这个内存的所有脚本必须设为同样大小. 调整大小或从用户定义符号列表中删除旧分配

en: You can't add a symbol with address 0
zh_CN: 你不能添加地址为0的符号

en: You can't change this setting at the moment
zh_CN: 你不能在这时改变设置

en: This table is too old to be used. Get Cheat engine 5.6 and open/resave this table
zh_CN: 这个表单太旧，用Cheat Engine 5.6或以上打开/重新保存这个表单

[ctx: tabout.button1.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: If you like Cheat Engine and want to contribute something to the development, just send a donation using Paypal.
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢 Cheat Engine 并愿意为它的发展作出贡献，请使用贝宝捐赠。

en: About Cheat Engine
zh_CN: 关于 Cheat Engine

en: Made by: Dark Byte
zh_CN: 作者：Dark Byte

en: Script engine powered by Lua
zh_CN: 脚本引擎 powered by Lua

en: Special thanks to:
zh_CN: 特别感谢：

en: And all the other people that helped me out
zh_CN: 以及所有帮助过我的人

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Message Board
zh_CN: 留言板

en: your system may or may not support dbvm
zh_CN: 你的系统可能不支持DBVM

[ctx: TADVANCEDOPTIONS.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.caption]
en: Code list/Pause
zh_CN: 代码列表/暂停

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.codelist2.columns[0].caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.codelist2.columns[1].caption]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.findoutwhatthiscodechanges1.caption]
en: Find out what addresses this code writes to
zh_CN: 找出这个代码写入什么地址

en: Code list:
zh_CN: 代码列表：

en: DBVM Find....
zh_CN: DBVM 查找…

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.mireplacewithnops.caption]
en: Replace with code that does nothing
zh_CN: 使用空指令替换

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.mirestorewithoriginal.caption]
en: Restore with original code
zh_CN: 还原代码

en: Select the file you want to search
zh_CN: 选择你要搜索的文件

en: Open the disassembler at this location
zh_CN: 在这位置打开反汇编程序

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.pausebutton.hint]
en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表移除

[ctx: tadvancedoptions.rename1.caption]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部替换

[ctx: tcalloralldialog.button1.caption]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Call's only
zh_CN: 只有调用

[ctx: TCALLORALLDIALOG.BUTTON3.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tcalloralldialog.caption]
en: Code Filter
zh_CN: 代码过滤

en: Load all instructions into the list or just the CALL's ?
zh_CN: 加载所有指令进入列表或只是调用？

[ctx: TCHANGEOFFSET.CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Recalculate addres
zh_CN: 重新计算地址

[ctx: tchangeoffset.cbhexadecimal.caption]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: tcomments.button1.caption]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: tcomments.caption]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: TCOMMENTS.TSCOMMENT.CAPTION]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: TFINDWINDOW.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFINDWINDOW.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: TFINDWINDOW.CAPTION]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: TFINDWINDOW.LABEL2.CAPTION]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: TFINDWINDOW.LABEL3.CAPTION]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Array to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的数组

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: (Array of) byte
zh_CN: 字节（数组）

[ctx: TFINDWINDOW.RBTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: TFORMADDRESSCHANGE.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFORMADDRESSCHANGE.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Change address
zh_CN: 更改地址

[ctx: tformaddresschange.cbcodepage.caption]
en: Codepage
zh_CN: 代码页

[ctx: tformaddresschange.cbpointer.caption]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: tformaddresschange.cbvartype.text]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: tformaddresschange.label1.caption]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: tformaddresschange.label12.caption]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Startbit:
zh_CN: 起始位:

[ctx: tformaddresschange.label3.caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: =Value
zh_CN: =数值

[ctx: tformaddresschange.lengthlabel.caption]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: tformaddresschange.miaddaddresstolist.caption]
en: Add this address to the list
zh_CN: 添加这个地址到列表

[ctx: tformaddresschange.micopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tformaddresschange.micut.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: tformaddresschange.mipaste.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Only update the offset after a specific amount of time
zh_CN: 仅在特定时间后更新偏移

en: Only update the offset when the memory record gets reinterpreted
zh_CN: 仅在内存记录被重新解释后更新偏移

[ctx: TFORMDEBUGSTRINGS.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tformdebugstrings.caption]
en: Debug strings
zh_CN: 调试字符串

[ctx: tformdesigner.caption]
en: Form Designer
zh_CN: 表单设计器

[ctx: TFORMDIFFERENTBITSIZE.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Different sized row of bits
zh_CN: 不同大小的位行

en: The last time you scanned the number of bits was 90 and now it is 12. Please tell me how and how much i must change the bit offset to successfully scan. (Left arrow+right arrow move the bits)
zh_CN: 你最后一次扫描的位数是90，而现在它是12，请告诉我怎样更改位偏移以成功扫描（左右箭头移动位）

en: Oh no! You found me!!!
zh_CN: 哦不! 你找到我了!!!

[ctx: TFORMFOUNDCODELISTEXTRA.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Extra info
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Copy info to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制信息到剪贴板

en: Copy easy guess to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制简单猜测到剪贴板

en: The registers shown here are AFTER the instruction has been executed
zh_CN: 指令被执行后的寄存器显示在这里

en: Physical Address=XXXXXXXX
zh_CN: 物理地址=XXXXXXXX

en: Virtual Address=XXXXXXXX
zh_CN: 虚拟地址

[ctx: tformfoundcodelistextra.sbshowfloats.hint]
en: Floating point registers
zh_CN: 浮点寄存器

[ctx: tformfoundcodelistextra.sbshowstack.hint]
en: Stack view
zh_CN: 栈视图

[ctx: TFORMHOTKEY.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: TFORMHOTKEY.BUTTON2.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change hotkey
zh_CN: 更改热键

en: Press the new hotkey combination in below:
zh_CN: 在下面按下新的热键组合：

[ctx: TFORMMEMORYREGIONS.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tformmemoryregions.caption]
en: Memory regions
zh_CN: 内存区域

[ctx: TFORMMEMORYREGIONS.LISTVIEW1.COLUMNS[0].CAPTION]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Allocation Protect
zh_CN: 分配保护

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: tformmemoryregions.listview1.columns[3].caption]
en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: TFORMMEMORYREGIONS.LISTVIEW1.COLUMNS[4].CAPTION]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: tformmemoryregions.listview1.columns[5].caption]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: tformmemoryregions.listview1.columns[6].caption]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Give the basename of the regions to be saved. (Can be a CT file)
zh_CN: 给出用来保存的区域的基本名（可成为CT文件）

en: Save selected regions
zh_CN: 保存选中区域

en: Select all readable memory
zh_CN: 选择所有可读内存

en: Set selected regions to be writable
zh_CN: 设置选中区域为可写

en: Hold ctrl when opening this window to also see kernelmode regions
zh_CN: 按住 ctrl 时打开这个窗口可以看到内核模式区域

en: About CE
zh_CN: 关于CE

en: Ask for replace with nop
zh_CN: 询问用空指令替换

[ctx: tformsettings.assembler.caption]
en: Debugger Options
zh_CN: 调试器选项

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多…

en: Make possible
zh_CN: 使其可用

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Restore Protection
zh_CN: 还原保护

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

[ctx: tformsettings.btnsetfont.caption]
en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Set shortcut
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.BTNTOOLDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tformsettings.btntoolnew.caption]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.BUTTON5.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cheat Engine settings
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 设置

[ctx: tformsettings.cballocsaddtowatchedregions.caption]
en: Automatically add allocated memory by CE as watched regions
zh_CN: 自动添加由CE分配的内存作为监视区域

en: Always ask for password when signing
zh_CN: 签名时总是询问密码

en: Even autoattach when another process has already been selected
zh_CN: 自动附加即使已选中其它进程

en: Always force load modules
zh_CN: 总是强制加载模块

en: When enabled CE's internal injectDLL routine will not use loadlibrary in the target at all and always use manual mapping to load the dll
    (When disabled CE will still use manual mapping when normal dll injection fails)
zh_CN: 当启用CE内部 injectDLL 例程时，不会在目标内使用 loadlibrary，并总是使用手动映射来加载DLL
    （禁用且标准 dll 注入失败时，CE仍会使用手动映射）

en: Always sign Cheat Tables when saving
zh_CN: 总是在保存时签名CT表

en: Ability to step through kernel code
zh_CN: 单步调试内核代码的能力

en: Center Cheat Engine when bringing to front
zh_CN: 置顶时居中Cheat Engine

en: Do not try to obtain handles
zh_CN: 不要尝试获取句柄

en: Don't store the temporary scanfiles in the windows tempdir
zh_CN: 不要保存临时扫描文件在Windows临时目录中

en: DPI Aware (Requires a restart)
zh_CN: DPI Aware (需要重启)

en: Fast scan on by default
zh_CN: 默认开启快速扫描

en: Use Global Debug routines
zh_CN: 使用全局调试例程

en: Handle beakpoints not caused by CE
zh_CN: 处理非CE引起的断点

en: Hide some/all windows instead of trying to bring cheat engine to front
zh_CN: 隐藏部分/全部窗口来代替置顶Cheat Engine

en: Incremental value
zh_CN: 递增数值

en: Use APC to inject dll's
zh_CN: 使用APC注入DLL

en: Use kernelmode debugger
zh_CN: 使用内核模式调试器

[ctx: tformsettings.cbkernelopenprocess.caption]
en: Open Process
zh_CN: 打开进程

en: Query memory region routines
zh_CN: 查询内存区域例程

en: Read/Write Process Memory  (Will cause slower scans)
zh_CN: 读/写进程内存（会导致扫描变慢）

en: Collect all garbage every few seconds
zh_CN: 每隔几秒收集所有垃圾

en: Only when the size is bigger than:
zh_CN: 只有当大小大于：

en: Passive garbage collection
zh_CN: 被动垃圾收集

en: Constantly runs a few steps of the garbage collector sequence. (Will take a while till all garbage is cleaned if there is a lot)
zh_CN: 不断运行垃圾收集器序列的少量步骤（当垃圾很多时需要一些时间来清理）

en: MEM_IMAGE:Memory that is mapped into the view of an image section
zh_CN: MEM_IMAGE：映射到镜像节视图的内存

en: MEM_MAPPED:Memory that is mapped into the view of a section. (E.g:File mapping, emulator memory, slow)
zh_CN: MEM_MAPPED：映射到节视图的内存（如：文件映射，模拟器内存，慢）

en: MEM_PRIVATE:Memory that is private.
zh_CN: MEM_PRIVATE：私有内存。

en: Never change memory protection when editing
zh_CN: 在编辑时从不更改内存保护

en: When enabled CE will never call "VirtualProtectEx" before it changes memory. This means that read-only memory can not be changed then.  (code is usually read only)
zh_CN: 当启用时，CE绝不会在它更改内存前调用"VirtualProtectEx"，这意味着不能更改只读内存（代码通常是只读）

en: Pointer adding: Append pointerline instead of insert
zh_CN: 添加指针：追加pointerline代替插入

en: Override the default font (Requires a restart)
zh_CN: 覆盖默认字体（需要重启）

en: Override existing breakpoints when setting breakpoints
zh_CN: 当设置断点时覆盖已存在的断点

en: Pause while scanning on by default
zh_CN: 默认开启扫描时暂停

en: Get process icons for processlist
zh_CN: 在进程列表中显示图标

en: Only show processes with an icon
zh_CN: 只显示有图标的进程

en: Enable use of the Process Watcher
zh_CN: 启用进程监视器

en: Open handle to processes on creation
zh_CN: 创建时打开进程句柄

en: Save window positions
zh_CN: 保存窗口位置

en: Show all windows in the taskbar
zh_CN: 显示在任务栏中的所有窗口

en: Show values as if they are signed
zh_CN: 显示带符号的值

en: Show language selection menu item at the main screen
zh_CN: 在主窗口显示语言选择菜单项

en: Show main menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单

en: Show process list in main menu
zh_CN: 在主菜单显示进程列表

en: Show 'tools' menu item
zh_CN: 显示“工具”菜单项

en: Show undo button
zh_CN: 显示撤销按钮

en: Simple paste
zh_CN: 简单粘贴

en: Don't scan memory that is protected with the No Cache option
zh_CN: 不要扫描无缓存选项的受保护内存

en: Some systems crash when trying to read memory with this protection. If that happens check this option.
zh_CN: 某些系统尝试读取受保护内存时会崩溃，如发生勾选本项。

en: Don't scan memory that is protected with the Write Combine option
zh_CN: 不扫描带 Write Combine 选项的受保护内存

en: Update the list of found addresses even after scanning
zh_CN: 更新已找到地址的列表即使在扫描后

en: Use thread for freeze
zh_CN: 使用线程来冻结

en: Use VEH Debugger
zh_CN: 使用 VEH 调试器

en: Use windows debugger
zh_CN: 使用 Windows 调试器

en: Get/Set thread context on creation
zh_CN: 创建时获取/设置线程上下文

en: Wait after gui updates
zh_CN: GUI更新后等待

en: Sometimes when using one of the "find out what..." functions they get hit so often that the gui has no time to update, resulting in anoying behaviour like certain windows not closing or unresponsive buttons.
    With this option enabled the debugger will give the gui some time to handle the messages before it sends it a new update.
    Downside: The game may become slightly slower when using these functions. (Of course, if it has been hammering the gui, it would already have been frozen)
zh_CN: 有时当使用“找出什么……”功能时，GUI没时间更新，就会导致烦人的行为，如某些窗口没关闭或按钮无响应。
    启用此项时调试器会在发送一次更新前，给GUI一些时间来处理消息
    缺点：使用这些功能时，游戏可能稍微变慢

en: Enable write logging by default
zh_CN: 默认启用写入日志

en: When enabled CE will record writes done by the user and allows the user to undo those changes
zh_CN: 启用时CE会记录由用户完成的写入，并允许用户撤销这些更改

en: The all type includes
zh_CN: 所有类型包括

en: Try to prevent detection of the debugger
zh_CN: 尝试阻止调试器的检测

en: Use APC to create new threads
zh_CN: 使用APC创建新线程

en: CodeFinder
zh_CN: 代码查找器

[ctx: tformsettings.combothreadpriority.text]
en: Higher
zh_CN: 较高

[ctx: tformsettings.default1.caption]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Type the name of the process you want to automatically open. Note: Only works when NO process has been opened yet
zh_CN: 输入你要自动打开的进程名，注意：只在没打开进程时工作

en: The number of milliseconds that Cheat Engine will wait before resetting the frozen addresses to their original value.
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 等待冻结地址重设到它们的原始数值前的毫秒数。

en: The number of milliseconds that Cheat Engine will wait before refreshing the list of found addresses
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 等待已找到地址列表刷新前的毫秒数

en: The number of milliseconds that Cheat Engine will wait before refreshing the list of addresses
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 等待地址列表刷新前的毫秒数

en: The delay in milliseconds to wait before starting a next scan when the 'repeat' checkbox is ticked
    
    0=no wait
zh_CN: 勾选“重复”时在开始下一次扫描前等待的延迟（毫秒）
    
    0=不等待

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.EXTRA.CAPTION]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: When CE starts default behaviour for unexpected breakpoints
zh_CN: 当CE启动意外断点的默认行为时

[ctx: tformsettings.generalsettings.caption]
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Address list specific
zh_CN: 地址列表特性

en: Debugger interface config
zh_CN: 调试器接口配置

en: Use the following CE Kernel routines instead of the original windows version
zh_CN: 使用以下CE内核例程代替Windows原版

en: Prefered breakpoint method
zh_CN: 首选断点方法

en: Table: Lua scripts
zh_CN: 表单：Lua脚本

en: Size of scanbuffer (KB) :
zh_CN: 扫描缓冲大小（KB）：

en: Current Language:
zh_CN: 当前语言：

[ctx: tformsettings.label11.caption]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.LABEL12.CAPTION]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: tformsettings.label13.caption]
en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: Freeze interval
zh_CN: 冻结间隔

en: (Can affect scan speed a lot)
zh_CN: （会影响扫描速度）

en: When a table has a lua script, execute it:
zh_CN: 当一个表单含有Lua脚本时，执行它：

[ctx: tformsettings.label17.caption]
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Found address list update interval
zh_CN: 已找到地址列表更新间隔

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.LABEL19.CAPTION]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Store the temporary scanfiles here instead:
zh_CN: 存储临时扫描文件在这里：

en: Megabyte
zh_CN: Mb

en: Scan the following memory region types:
zh_CN: 扫描以下内存区域类型：

en: The following plugins are available:
zh_CN: 以下插件可用：

en: Automatically attach to processes named
zh_CN: 自动附加到进程名为

en: (Seperate entries with ; )
zh_CN: （用;分隔条目）

[ctx: tformsettings.label25.caption]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Thread priority
zh_CN: 线程优先级

en: Single line assembler:
zh_CN: 单行汇编程序：

en: Default return value
zh_CN: 默认返回值

en: Size of stack to record on "Find what... routines"
zh_CN: 记录“找出什么……例程”的栈大小

[ctx: tformsettings.label7.caption]
en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Max log size (nr of entries)
zh_CN: 最大日志大小（条目数）

en: The folowing languages are available:
zh_CN: 以下语言可用：

[ctx: tformsettings.languages.caption]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Application/Command
zh_CN: 应用/命令

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Repeat scan delay
zh_CN: 重复扫描延迟

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Thread following:
zh_CN: 以下线程：

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.LBLTOOLSNAME.CAPTION]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: TFORMSETTINGS.LVTOOLS.COLUMNS[0].CAPTION]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: tformsettings.menuitem1.caption]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: tformsettings.miluaexecalways.caption]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

[ctx: tformsettings.miluaexecnever.caption]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Only when signed, else ask
zh_CN: 只在已签名时，否则询问

[ctx: tformsettings.miunexpectedbreakpointsbreak.caption]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Break when inside specific regions
zh_CN: 在特定区域内时中断

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: tformsettings.plugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Hardware Breakpoints (Max 4)
zh_CN: 硬件断点（最大4个）

en: Debugger method
zh_CN: 调试器方法

en: Int3 instructions (Execute BP only, falls back to hardware bp) (Unlimited)
zh_CN: Int3 指令（只执行断点，后退到硬件断点）（无限）

en: Page exceptions (Extremely slow to unplayable, buggy, best used if nothing else works. Does not use debug registers)
zh_CN: 页面异常（极慢，bug多，其他方法没用才用这个，不使用调试寄存器）

en: Hook thread-create and destroy api's
zh_CN: Hook 创建和销毁线程的API

en: Poll for threads
zh_CN: 线程轮询

en: Use processwatcher
zh_CN: 使用进程监视器

en: Replace incomplete opcodes with nops
zh_CN: 使用空指令替换不完整的操作码

en: If you type in a opcode and it is smaller than the opcode you replaced, it will fill the missing bytes with NOP instructions. If the opcode is longer it will replace the opcode(s) that have been overwritten with NOP's
zh_CN: 如果你输入的操作码比要替换的小，它会用空指令填补缺少的字节。反之，它会替换被空指令覆写的操作码

[ctx: tformsettings.scansettings.caption]
en: Scan Settings
zh_CN: 扫描设置

en: I really recommend upgrading to Windows 2000 or later mister Flintstone
zh_CN: 建议升级操作系统

[ctx: tformsettings.tshotkeys.caption]
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Kernel Debug
zh_CN: 内核调试

[ctx: tformsettings.tsvehdebugconfig.caption]
en: VEH Debugger
zh_CN: VEH 调试器

en: Windows Debugger
zh_CN: Windows 调试器

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.addtothecodelist1.caption]
en: Add to the codelist
zh_CN: 添加到代码列表

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.btnaddtocodelist.caption]
en: Add to the codelist
zh_CN: 添加到代码列表

en: The selected addresses will be added to the code list in the advanced options window.
zh_CN: 选中的地址会被添加到高级选项窗口中的代码列表。

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Shows more information about the state of the system when that instruction got executed
zh_CN: 当指令执行后显示更多关于系统状态的信息

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Show disassembler
zh_CN: 显示反汇编程序

en: This will open the memoryview and bring the disassemblerview to the selected address
zh_CN: 打开内存视图并在反汇编程序视图显示选中地址

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.btnreplacewithnops.caption]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: This will replace the selected addresses with code that does nothing. (Nops)
zh_CN: 用空指令替换选中地址

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.caption]
en: The following opcodes changed the selected address
zh_CN: 以下操作码更改了选中地址

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.copyselectiontoclipboard1.caption]
en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中内容到剪贴板

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.foundcodelist.columns[0].caption]
en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

[ctx: tfoundcodedialog.foundcodelist.columns[1].caption]
en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指令

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Check if found opcodes also access other addresses (max 8)
zh_CN: 检查如果已找到操作码也访问其它地址（最大8个）

en: Save selection to file
zh_CN: 保存选中内容到文件

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Replace with code that does nothing (NOP)
zh_CN: 用空指令替换

en: Show this address in the disassembler
zh_CN: 在反汇编程序中显示这个地址

[ctx: TFRAMEHOTKEYCONFIG.BUTTON3.CAPTION]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Stop on release
zh_CN: 释放时停止

en: Lets you specify how quickly a hotkey is repeated
zh_CN: 让你指定热键重复的速度

en: Determines how quickly a hotkey keypress is detected
zh_CN: 决定检测按下热键有多快

en: Functions
zh_CN: 功能

[ctx: tframehotkeyconfig.label2.caption]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

en: Speed delta
zh_CN: 速度增量

en: Keypoll interval (milliseconds)
zh_CN: 按键轮询间隔（毫秒）

en: Delay between reactivating hotkeys
zh_CN: 重新激活热键之间的延迟

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: tframehotkeyconfig.menuitem1.caption]
en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: TFRMAAEDITPREFS.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: TFRMAAEDITPREFS.BUTTON2.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Editor preferences
zh_CN: 编辑器首选项

[ctx: tfrmaaeditprefs.cbfontquality.hint]
en: The font quality can impact speed
zh_CN: 字体质量能影响速度

en: Show bar on left
zh_CN: 左侧显示栏

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Smart tab
zh_CN: 智能 tab

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: Tab 宽度

[ctx: tfrmaaeditprefs.label2.caption]
en: Font quality
zh_CN: 字体质量

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.btnclearsmallsnapshot.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.btnclearsmallsnapshot1.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.button1.caption]
en: Set hotkeys
zh_CN: 设置热键

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.button2.caption]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.button3.caption]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Find accessed memory regions
zh_CN: 查找访问了内存区域

en: Hotkey to (re)start monitoring
zh_CN: 热键以（重新）开始监视

en: This function will try to find out all accessed memory regions over a period of time and store it's results into an .mregion file which you can use with other functions that can make use of it (e.g pointerscan)
    
    Note: This will enable the dbk kernel module and if your windows version isn't supported this could potentially BSOD you. (So save your data)
zh_CN: 这个功能会试着找出在一段时间内所有访问了内存区域，并保存结果到 .mregion 文件，你可以和其它功能使用它（如指针扫描）
    
    注意：这会启用 dbk 内核模块，如果你的 windows 版本不支持，可能会蓝屏（所以保存你的数据）

en: Hotkey to stop monitoring
zh_CN: 热键以停止监视

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.listview1.columns[1].caption]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.menuitem1.caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Open region file
zh_CN: 打开区域文件

en: Save region file
zh_CN: 保存区域文件

[ctx: tfrmaccessedmemory.menuitem4.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: tfrmassemblyscan.btnok.caption]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: tfrmassemblyscan.caption]
en: Assembly scan
zh_CN: 汇编扫描

[ctx: tfrmassemblyscan.lblfrom.caption]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: tfrmassemblyscan.lblinputassemblycode.caption]
en: Input the assembly code to find. Wildcards( * ) supported.
zh_CN: 输入汇编代码来查找，支持通配符（*）

[ctx: tfrmassemblyscan.lblto.caption]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.aapref1.caption]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Assign to current cheat table
zh_CN: 分配到当前CT表

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.button1.caption]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Auto assemble
zh_CN: 自动汇编

en: Cheat Table framework code
zh_CN: CT表框架代码

[ctx: TFRMAUTOINJECT.CLOSE1.CAPTION]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code injection
zh_CN: 代码注入

en: Code relocation
zh_CN: 代码重定位

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: TFRMAUTOINJECT.FILE1.CAPTION]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: Inject
zh_CN: 注入

en: Inject into current process
zh_CN: 注入到当前进程

en: Inject into current process and execute
zh_CN: 注入到当前进程并执行

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.load1.caption]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: AOB Injection
zh_CN: AOB 注入

en: Full Injection
zh_CN: 完整注入

[ctx: TFRMAUTOINJECT.MENUITEM1.CAPTION]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.menuitem2.caption]
en: Lua syntax highlighting preferences
zh_CN: Lua 语法高亮首选项

en: Auto assembler syntax highlighting preferences
zh_CN: 自动汇编程序语法高亮首选项

en: Call CE lua function
zh_CN: 调用CE Lua函数

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.micopy.caption]
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.micut.caption]
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.mifindnext.caption]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.minewwindow.caption]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.mipaste.caption]
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.miredo.caption]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.miundo.caption]
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.opendialog1.title]
en: Open CE assembly file
zh_CN: 打开CE汇编文件

[ctx: TFRMAUTOINJECT.SAVE1.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.saveas1.caption]
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为……

[ctx: TFRMAUTOINJECT.SAVEDIALOG1.TITLE]
en: Open CE assembly file
zh_CN: 打开CE汇编文件

en: Syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

[ctx: tfrmautoinject.view1.caption]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.browsethismemoryregion1.caption]
en: Browse this memory region
zh_CN: 浏览这个内存区域

en: Changed Addresses
zh_CN: 更改地址

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.cbdisplaytype.text]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.changedlist.columns[0].caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.changedlist.columns[1].caption]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.changedlist.columns[2].caption]
en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: The following addresses have been accessed by the code you selected
zh_CN: 以下地址被你选中的代码访问

en: Copy address to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制地址到剪贴板

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.menuitem3.caption]
en: Change value
zh_CN: 更改数值

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.micbshowashexadecimal.caption]
en: Show as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 显示为十六进制

en: Find commonalities between addresses
zh_CN: 查找地址之间的共同特征

en: Copy selected addresses to addresslist
zh_CN: 复制选中地址到地址列表

en: Delete selected entries
zh_CN: 删除选中条目

en: Open dissect data with selected addresses
zh_CN: 打开分析数据并分析选中地址

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Mark selection as group 1
zh_CN: 标记选中为群组 1

en: Mark selection as group 2 (Nothing means everything else)
zh_CN: 标记选中为群组 2

en: Reset count
zh_CN: 重置计数

en: Scan for commonalities
zh_CN: 扫描共同特征

[ctx: tfrmchangedaddresses.okbutton.caption]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Show register states
zh_CN: 显示寄存器状态

[ctx: tfrmcodefilter.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancels the current operation
zh_CN: 取消当前操作

en: Has not been executed
zh_CN: 没被执行

en: Removes all addresses from the list that have been executed, and resets the breakpoints on the remaining addresses if the filter is active
zh_CN: 从列表中移除所有被执行的地址，如果过滤还在激活，重置在剩余地址上的断点

en: Has been executed
zh_CN: 已被执行

en: Removes all addresses from the list that have not been executed, and resets the breakpoints on the remaining addresses if the filter is active
zh_CN: 从列表中移除所有没执行的地址，如果过滤还在激活，重置在剩余地址上的断点

en: From disassembler
zh_CN: 从反汇编程序

en: Disassembles the code and marks calls.  This can be inaccurate and might end up writing 0xcc's at random/wrong locations
zh_CN: 反汇编代码并标记调用，这会不准确，可能在随机/错误的位置写入 0xcc 结尾

en: From File
zh_CN: 从文件

en: Loads a file containing a list of addresses (e.g from a previous filter session or from the branch mapper)
zh_CN: 加载包含地址列表的文件（如：从之前的过滤会话或分支映射）

en: From Trace
zh_CN: 从追踪

en: Load a previous trace and filters out the CALL's from there
zh_CN: 加载之前的追踪并滤出从那里的调用

[ctx: tfrmcodefilter.btnshowlist.caption]
en: Refresh list
zh_CN: 刷新列表

[ctx: tfrmcodefilter.btnstart.caption]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: tfrmcodefilter.btnstop.caption]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: From address dissection
zh_CN: 从地址解剖

[ctx: tfrmcodefilter.caption]
en: Code Filter
zh_CN: 代码过滤

en: Launch branch mapper
zh_CN: 启动分支映射器

en: Load address list
zh_CN: 加载地址列表

en: This will place software breakpoints(0xcc) on many locations of interest (Usually CALLs) and then track which ones get executed and which ones do not.
    By specifying that some code has been executed and some not you can filter down the list till it's only ones you're interested in
zh_CN: 这会放置软件断点（0xcc）在许多感兴趣（通常是调用）的位置上，然后追踪哪个被执行哪个没有。
    由指定某些被执行或没执行的代码，你可以过滤掉列表直到它只剩你感兴趣的

en: Addresses executed since last filter operation:
zh_CN: 自从上次过滤操作后执行了的地址：

en: Address List
zh_CN: 地址列表

en: Doing something
zh_CN: 在做某事

[ctx: tfrmcodefilter.lvresults.columns[0].caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Executed
zh_CN: 已执行

[ctx: tfrmcodefilter.miclearlist.caption]
en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Delete selected addresses
zh_CN: 删除选中地址

en: Save addresslist
zh_CN: 保存地址列表

[ctx: TFRMD3DTRAINERGENERATOROPTIONS.BTNCLEAR.CAPTION]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Set background picture
zh_CN: 设置背景图片

[ctx: TFRMD3DTRAINERGENERATOROPTIONS.BUTTON3.CAPTION]
en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

[ctx: TFRMD3DTRAINERGENERATOROPTIONS.BUTTON4.CAPTION]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Direct3D Hook Options
zh_CN: Direct3D Hook 选项

en: Allow user to drag trainer around
zh_CN: 允许用户到处拖放修改器

en: Cheats have checkboxes
zh_CN: 作弊有复选框

en: Show hotkeys
zh_CN: 显示热键

en: Scale the background image
zh_CN: 缩放背景图像

en: If selected the background image will get resized so that cheat entries will fit inside it
    This is useful if you pick a 1x1 pixel size bitmap that you wish to stretch
zh_CN: 如果选中，背景图片会调整大小，这样作弊条目会适应里面
    如果你选了1x1像素大小的位图想要拉伸，这会很有用

en: Use button to hide/show trainer
zh_CN: 使用按钮隐藏/显示修改器

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

[ctx: TFRMD3DTRAINERGENERATOROPTIONS.LABEL2.CAPTION]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Background picture:
zh_CN: 背景图片：

en: Distance between lines in pixels
zh_CN: 行间距（像素）

en: Text distance from top
zh_CN: 文本到顶部距离

en: Text distance from border
zh_CN: 文本到边界距离

en: Font text
zh_CN: 字体文本

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Start watch
zh_CN: 开始监视

[ctx: tfrmdbvmwatchconfig.button2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: DBVM Watch Config
zh_CN: DBVM 监视配置

en: Lock page
zh_CN: 锁定页面

en: This prevents the given page to get swapped out and later replaced by another physical address.  (Make sure you unlock before the game quits)
zh_CN: 阻止给定页面被交换出去和被其它物理地址替换（在游戏退出前确认解锁它）

en: Same instruction multiple times (different registers)
zh_CN: 相同指令多次（不同寄存器）

en: Log FPU data
zh_CN: 记录 FPU 数据

en: Log stack
zh_CN: 记录栈

en: Saves a stacksnapshot of 4KB for each logged entry
zh_CN: 为每个记录条目保存 4Kb 的栈快照

en: Log whole page instead of address range
zh_CN: 记录整个页面而不是地址范围

[ctx: tfrmdbvmwatchconfig.edtphysicaladdress.texthint]
en: Physical Address
zh_CN: 物理地址

en: Access Type
zh_CN: 访问类型

en: Max buffersize (entries)
zh_CN: 最大缓冲大小（条目）

en: Physical Address:
zh_CN: 物理地址：

en: Virtual Address:
zh_CN: 虚拟地址：

en: Execute Access
zh_CN: 执行访问

en: Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 读/写访问

en: Write Access
zh_CN: 写入访问

en: Cancel wait
zh_CN: 取消等待

[ctx: tfrmdebuggerattachtimeout.caption]
en: Debugger attach timeout
zh_CN: 调试器附加超时

en: The debugger attach is taking a while. This is normal when there are many symbols or the system is slow so please be patient. But if you don't have the time to wait or the program has crashed to desktop, then you can cancel this wait. 
    
    Beware though that this will not stop the attaching process currently going on in the target process so you may have to restart the target process if you do wish to debug anyhow (and it may still freeze a few moments while symbols are being waited for)
    
    (This window will disappear automatically when attaching has finished. Closing it manually is the same as pressing cancel)
zh_CN: 调试器附加过了一段时间，这很正常，当有很多符号或系统很慢时，请耐心等待。但如果你没时间等或程序崩溃到桌面，你可以取消等待
    
    注意这不会停止在目标进程里运行的附加进程，所以如果你还想附加的话，需要重启目标进程
    （这个窗口会在附加结束后自动关闭，手动关闭相当于按下取消等待）

[ctx: tfrmdisassemblyscan.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Assemblyscan
zh_CN: 汇编扫描

en: Go to this address
zh_CN: 跳转到这个地址

[ctx: tfrmdisassemblyscan.menuitem2.caption]
en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中内容到剪贴板

[ctx: tfrmenumeratedlls.button1.caption]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cancel Enum
zh_CN: 取消列举

en: Enumerate DLL's
zh_CN: 列举DLL

en: Copy Symbol Name
zh_CN: 复制符号名

[ctx: tfrmenumeratedlls.find.caption]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: tfrmexceptionignorelist.btnadd.caption]
en: Add Exception
zh_CN: 添加异常

en: Exception ignore list
zh_CN: 异常忽略列表

en: The following exceptions will be ignored
zh_CN: 以下异常会被忽略

en: Exception code
zh_CN: 异常代码

[ctx: tfrmexceptionignorelist.midelete.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add file(s)
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: tfrmexetrainergenerator.btngeneratetrainer.caption]
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Change EXE Icon
zh_CN: 更改EXE图标

en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Exe Trainer Generator
zh_CN: EXE修改器生成器

en: Gigantic
zh_CN: 巨大的

en: Puts the Cheat Engine executable, dll's and other requirements into the trainer
zh_CN: 把Cheat Engine的DLL、可执行文件和其它必要文件放进修改器

en: Kernel Tools
zh_CN: 内核工具

en: Module Player
zh_CN: 模块播放器

en: Speedhack
zh_CN: 变速

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小的

en: Only put the trainer data in the trainer. The user must have Cheat Engine installed to run this trainer
zh_CN: 只把修改器数据放进修改器，使用者必须安装Cheat Engine来运行修改器

[ctx: tfrmexetrainergenerator.cbvehdebug.caption]
en: VEH Debugger
zh_CN: VEH 调试器

[ctx: tfrmexetrainergenerator.combocompression.text]
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程

en: Features used
zh_CN: 已使用功能

en: Extra files
zh_CN: 额外文件

en: Trainer size
zh_CN: 修改器大小

[ctx: tfrmexetrainergenerator.label1.caption]
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

[ctx: tfrmexetrainergenerator.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Relative folder
zh_CN: 相关文件夹

en: Edit folder
zh_CN: 编辑文件夹

en: Target process is 32-bit
zh_CN: 目标进程是32位

en: Target process is 64-bit
zh_CN: 目标进程是64位

[ctx: tfrmfindstatics.button1.caption]
en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 停止中……

[ctx: tfrmfindstatics.caption]
en: Find static addresses
zh_CN: 查找静态地址

en: Only disassemble and check executable code
zh_CN: 只反汇编并检查可执行代码

[ctx: tfrmfindstatics.label1.caption]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: tfrmfindstatics.label2.caption]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Filter addresses
zh_CN: 过滤地址

[ctx: tfrmfindstatics.label5.caption]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: tfrmfindstatics.label6.caption]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

[ctx: tfrmfindstatics.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Pointer?
zh_CN: 指针？

en: Reference count
zh_CN: 引用数

[ctx: tfrmfoundlistpreferences.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: tfrmfoundlistpreferences.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Foundlist Customizer
zh_CN: 已找到列表自定义

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

[ctx: tfrmfoundlistpreferences.label2.caption]
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Normal value
zh_CN: 普通数值

[ctx: tfrmfoundlistpreferences.label5.caption]
en: Changed value
zh_CN: 变动的数值

[ctx: tfrmfoundlistpreferences.label6.caption]
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: tfrmfoundlistpreferences.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: tfrmfoundlistpreferences.listview1.columns[1].caption]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: tfrmhighlightereditor.button1.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfrmhighlightereditor.button2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Highlighter configurator
zh_CN: 高亮配置器

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: tfrmhighlightereditor.label2.caption]
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.BTNEXECUTE.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.caption]
en: Lua Engine
zh_CN: Lua 引擎

en: Show on "print"
zh_CN: 显示在“打印”

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.groupbox1.caption]
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.MENUITEM1.CAPTION]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem10.caption]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem11.caption]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem12.caption]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.MENUITEM13.CAPTION]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem14.caption]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.menuitem15.caption]
en: Lua syntax highlighting preferences
zh_CN: Lua 语法高亮首选项

en: Open script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: Save current script
zh_CN: 保存当前脚本

en: Clear output
zh_CN: 清除输出

en: Find/Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.MENUITEM7.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.MENUITEM8.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.MENUITEM9.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Resize output on resize
zh_CN: 在调整大小时调整输出大小

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.mirun.caption]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Save current script as...
zh_CN: 保存当前脚本为……

[ctx: tfrmluaengine.misetbreakpoint.caption]
en: Set breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点

en: Show script in output
zh_CN: 在输出显示脚本

en: Single step
zh_CN: 单步

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.MIVIEW.CAPTION]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Single Step
zh_CN: 单步

[ctx: TFRMLUAENGINE.TBSTOPDEBUG.HINT]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: tfrmmemoryrecorddropdownsettings.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmmemoryrecorddropdownsettings.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Dropdown options
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Disallow manual user input
zh_CN: 不允许用户手动输入

en: Make the record display values like the dropdown list
zh_CN: 使记录像下拉列表一样显示数值

en: Only show the description part
zh_CN: 只显示描述部分

[ctx: tfrmmemoryrecorddropdownsettings.copy1.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tfrmmemoryrecorddropdownsettings.cut1.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Leave empty for no dropdown list
zh_CN: 留空无下拉列表

en: Value:Description or (memrecdescription)
zh_CN: 数值：描述或 (memrecdescription)

en: *:Text Value to display if no value in the list is found
zh_CN: *:如果在列表里找不到数值，显示文本值

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: tfrmmemoryrecorddropdownsettings.paste1.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tfrmmemoryrecorddropdownsettings.undo1.caption]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: tfrmmemreccombobox.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmmemreccombobox.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfrmmemreccombobox.caption]
en: Change value
zh_CN: 更改数值

en: Change value to:
zh_CN: 更改数值为：

en: Change disassembler font
zh_CN: 更改反汇编程序字体

en: Change hexview font
zh_CN: 更改十六进制视图字体

en: Change registerview font
zh_CN: 更改寄存器视图字体

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.button2.caption]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: TFRMMEMVIEWPREFERENCES.BUTTON3.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Disassembler Preferences
zh_CN: 反汇编程序首选项

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.cbcolorgroup.text]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: TFRMMEMVIEWPREFERENCES.CBFONTQUALITY.HINT]
en: The font quality can impact speed
zh_CN: 字体质量会影响速度

en: Show statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

[ctx: TFRMMEMVIEWPREFERENCES.GROUPBOX1.CAPTION]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Disassembler
zh_CN: 反汇编程序

en: Hexview
zh_CN: 十六进制视图

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.groupbox4.caption]
en: Jumplines
zh_CN: 跳转行

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.groupbox5.caption]
en: Space between lines
zh_CN: 行间空格

en: Register panel
zh_CN: 寄存器面板

[ctx: TFRMMEMVIEWPREFERENCES.LABEL1.CAPTION]
en: Font quality
zh_CN: 字体质量

[ctx: TFRMMEMVIEWPREFERENCES.LABEL3.CAPTION]
en: Space between lines
zh_CN: 行间空格

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Above
zh_CN: 上面

en: Below
zh_CN: 下面

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.lblcall.caption]
en: Call color
zh_CN: 调用颜色

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.lblconditionaljump.caption]
en: Conditional jump color
zh_CN: 条件跳转颜色

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.lblhex.caption]
en: Hexadecimal color
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.lblhexexample.caption]
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.lblregister.caption]
en: Register color
zh_CN: 寄存器颜色

[ctx: TFRMMEMVIEWPREFERENCES.LBLREGISTEREXAMPLE.CAPTION]
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.lblsymbol.caption]
en: Symbol color
zh_CN: 符号颜色

[ctx: tfrmmemviewpreferences.lblunconditionaljump.caption]
en: Unconditional jump color
zh_CN: 无条件跳转颜色

en: Restore to defaults
zh_CN: 还原默认

[ctx: tfrmmodifyregisters.button1.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfrmmodifyregisters.button2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Modify register(s) at xxxxxxxx
zh_CN: 修改寄存器在xxxxxxxx

en: Use DBVM Cloaked BP's
zh_CN: 使用 DBVM Cloaked 断点

[ctx: tfrmmodifyregisters.edtpa.texthint]
en: Physical Address
zh_CN: 物理地址

[ctx: tfrmmodifyregisters.label16.caption]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Leave blank if you don't want to edit the register or flag
zh_CN: 如果你不想编辑寄存器或标志请留空

[ctx: tfrmpastetableentry.button1.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tfrmpastetableentry.button2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Paste table entries
zh_CN: 粘贴表单条目

en: Adjust children as well
zh_CN: 同时调整 children

[ctx: tfrmpastetableentry.groupbox1.caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: tfrmpastetableentry.groupbox2.caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Text to find:
zh_CN: 要查找的文本：

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: Adjust address by:
zh_CN: 调整地址由：

en: Add to connection list
zh_CN: 添加到连接列表

en: Decrease worker count
zh_CN: 减少 worker 数

en: Increase worker count
zh_CN: 增加 worker 数

en: Stop rescan loop
zh_CN: 停止重新扫描循环

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.btnstopscan.caption]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: This will stop the current scan and show you the results it has found
zh_CN: 这会停止当前扫描并显示已找到结果

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.caption]
en: Pointer scan
zh_CN: 指针扫描

en: Non responsive connection
zh_CN: 未响应连接

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.cbpriority.text]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Simulate no connection
zh_CN: 模拟无连接

en: Trust stability
zh_CN: 信任稳定性

en: Trust that this server will not disappear during the scan and that the children it trusts itself won't do so either
zh_CN: 相信此服务器不会在扫描期间消失，并且它信任的子服务器本身也不会这样做

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.cbtype.text]
en: 4 Byte
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.file1.caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.gbnetwork.caption]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.lblpassword.caption]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.lblport.caption]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.lblprogressbar1.caption]
en: Generating pointermap
zh_CN: 正在生成指针映射

en: Scanner thread priority:
zh_CN: 扫描器线程优先级：

en: Show modulelist
zh_CN: 显示模块列表

en: Distributed pointer scan
zh_CN: 分布式指针扫描

en: Scan for pointer
zh_CN: 扫描指针

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Export to sqlite database
zh_CN: 导出到SQLite数据库

en: Unsafe disconnect
zh_CN: 不安全的断开连接

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.mihexadecimal.caption]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Import from sqlite database
zh_CN: 导入从SQLite数据库

en: Resume scan
zh_CN: 继续扫描

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.new1.caption]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: tfrmpointerscanner.open1.caption]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Pointer scanner
zh_CN: 指针扫描器

en: Rescan memory - Removes pointers not pointing to the right address
zh_CN: 重新扫描内存 - 移除没有指向正确地址的指针

en: Resync modulelist
zh_CN: 重新同步模块列表

en: Specify the filename you want to store the results
zh_CN: 指定你要保存结果的文件名

en: Specify the filename for the pointermap you're about to generate
zh_CN: 指定你要生成指针映射的文件名

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Pointerscanner scanoptions
zh_CN: 指针扫描器 扫描选项

en: Also accept non-module addresses
zh_CN: 也接受非模块地址

en: Addresses must be 32-bit alligned
zh_CN: 地址必须是32位对齐

en: When enabled, only pointers that are stored in an address dividable by 4 are looked at
    When disabled, it won't bother.
    
    pro: Fast scans
    Con: On some horrible designed games that you shouldn't even play it won't find the paths
zh_CN: 启用时，只看向存储在由4整除的地址的指针
    禁用时，不会影响
    
    有利：快速扫描
    不利：在某些糟糕设计的游戏，你根本不该玩，它找不到路径

en: Allow scanners to connect at runtime
zh_CN: 允许扫描器在运行时连接

en: Opens a port that other systems running the pointerscanner can connect to and help out with the scan
zh_CN: 打开一个端口让其它运行指针扫描器的系统能够连接并帮助扫描

en: First element of pointerstruct must point to module (e.g vtable)
zh_CN: 指针结构的第一个元素必须指向模块（如vtable）

en: Object oriented programming languages tend to implement classobjects by having a pointer in the first element to something that describes the class
    With this option enabled, ce will check if it's a classobject by checking that rule. If not, it won't see it as a pointer.
    pro:Tremendous speed increase and almost perfect pointers
    con:Doesn't work with runtime generated classes (java, .net)
zh_CN: 面向对象的编程语言倾向于通过在第一个元素中有一个指针来实现类对象
    启用此项，CE会通过规则检查它是不是类对象，如果不是，它不会看作一个指针
    有利：大幅增加速度，几乎完美的指针
    不利：不能用于运行时生成的类（java, .net）

en: Compare results with other saved pointermap(s)
zh_CN: 和其它已保存的指针映射比较结果

en: When ticked you can add other pointermaps which will be used to verify that the pointers it finds are correct. You will have to fill in the correct address for each pointermap you provide.
    Note: expect at least the size of the game itself in memory for every pointermap used
zh_CN: 勾选时可以添加其它指针映射，用来验证找到的指针是否正确。你需要给提供的每个指针映射填写正确的地址。
    注意：预计至少给每个指针映射使用游戏自身在内存中的大小

en: Compressed pointerscan file
zh_CN: 压缩指针扫描文件

en: Compresses the generated .PTR files slightly so they take less space on the disk and less time writing to disk.
    Most of the time the bottleneck of a pointerscan is disk writing, so it is recommended to use this option.
    
    Compressed .PTR files can not be read out by older Cheat Engine versions
zh_CN: 压缩生成的 .PTR 文件稍微减少磁盘空间占用，并少点写入磁盘
    多数时候指针扫描的瓶颈是磁盘写入，所以简易使用这个选项
    
    压缩的 .PTR 文件不能被旧版CE读取

en: Connect to pointerscan node
zh_CN: 连接到指针扫描节点

en: When checked will send a broadcast message on the local network which will tell pointer scanner systems to join this scan if they are set to auto join
    
    You can use "Setup specific IP's to notify" to notify systems of this scan that are outside of the local network
zh_CN: 选中此项时会在局域网发送广播消息，告诉指针扫描器系统加入这个扫描，如果它们设置为自动加入
    
    你可以用“设置指定IP以通知”来通知局域网之外的系统

en: Only allow static and heap addresses in the path
zh_CN: 只允许静态和堆地址在路径

en: If the address you search for isn't a heap address, the scan will return 0 results
zh_CN: 如果你搜索的地址不是堆地址，扫描会返回0个结果

en: Include system modules
zh_CN: 包括系统模块

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.cblimitscantoregionfile.caption]
en: Limit scan to specified region file
zh_CN: 限制扫描到指定区域文件

en: Max different offsets per node:
zh_CN: 每个节点最大不同偏移：

en: When the pointerscan looks through the list of pointers with a specific value, it goes through every single pointer that has that value. Every time increasing the offset slightly.
    With this feature enabled the pointerscan will only check the first few pointers with that value.
    
    pro: Extremely fast, and the results have the lowest pointer paths possible.
    con: You'll miss a lot of pointers that might be valid too
zh_CN: 当指针扫描用指定数值查看指针列表，它遍历每个具有该值的指针。每次稍微增加偏移
    启用此功能，指针扫描只会检查前面少数有这个值的指针
    
    有利：非常快，结果有最低指针可能路径
    不利：会漏掉很多可能同样有效的指针

en: Pointers must end with specific offsets
zh_CN: 指针必须以指定偏移结尾

en: Base address must be in specific range
zh_CN: 基址必须在指定范围内

en: Will only mark the given range as valid base address (Will reduce the number of results)
    This internally makes use of the "Only find paths with a static address" feature by marking the provided range as static only, so it must be enabled.
zh_CN: 将只标记给出的范围作为有效的基址（会减少结果数）
    标记提供的范围为仅静态用来内部地使用“只用静态地址查找路径”功能，所以它必须启用

en: Also scan for negative offsets
zh_CN: 同时扫描负偏移

en: Let's you scan for negative offsets
    Can not be used in combination with compressed pointerscan files
zh_CN: 让你扫描负偏移
    不能和压缩的指针扫描文件一起使用

en: No looping pointers
zh_CN: 没有循环中的指针

en: This will filter out pointerpaths that ended up in a loop
    e.g:
    base->p1->p2->p3->p1->p4
    
    you could just as well do base->p1->p4 then, so throw this one away (base->p1->p4 will be found another way)
    
    pro: Less results so less diskspace used
    con: slightly slows down the scan as it needs to check for loops every single iteration
zh_CN: 这会滤出以循环结束的指针路径
    如：base->p1->p2->p3->p1->p4
    你也可以做 base->p1->p4，所以把这个扔掉（base->p1->p4 会找到另一条路）
    
    有利：更少结果所以更少使用磁盘空间
    不利：扫描稍微变慢，它需要检查循环每一个迭代

en: Don't include pointers with read-only nodes
zh_CN: 不包括有只读节点的指针

en: When checked the pointerscan will throw away memory that is readonly. So when it looks for paths, it won't encounter paths that pass through read only memory blocks.
    
    When it's unchecked, it does include readonly memory
    
    
    pro: faster, less useless results
    con: If the game decides to mark a pointer as readonly ce won't find it
zh_CN: 选中时指针扫描会丢掉只读的内存，所以查找路径时，它不会遇到穿过只读内存区块的路径
    
    未选中时，它包括只读内存
    
    有利：更快，更少的无用结果
    不利：如果游戏决定标记一个指针为只读，CE不会找到它

en: Stop traversing a path when a static has been found
zh_CN: 当找到一个静态地址时停止遍历路径

en: When the pointerscanner goes through the list of pointervalues with a specific value, this will stop exploring other paths as soon as it encounters a static pointer to that value
    
    pro: Fast
    con: You may miss some valid results
zh_CN: 当指针扫描器遍历有指定数值的指针值列表时，它一遇到指向那个值的静态指针就会停止探索其它路径
    
    有利：快
    不利：可能会漏掉一些有效的结果

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Stack addresses as ONLY static address
zh_CN: 栈地址仅作为静态地址

en: Enable this if you wish to only find pointer paths with a stack address.
    Combine this with "Only find paths with a static address" (default on) else this option will have no effect
    
    pro: You'll only get paths from the stack
    con: You don't get get paths from random dll's or the .exe
zh_CN: 启用这个如果你想只用栈地址查找指针路径
    结合“只用静态地址查找路径”使用（默认开），不然这个选项没有效果
    
    有利：只从栈获取路径
    不利：不能从随机dll或exe获取路径

en: Only find paths with a static address
zh_CN: 只用静态地址查找路径

en: When checked the pointerscan will only store a path when it starts with a static address. (or easily looked up address)
    When it's disabled, it finds every single pointer path
    
    pro: Fast
    con: It may miss pointers that are accessed by special paths like thread local storage. (but even then they'd be useless for ce as they will change)
zh_CN: 选中时指针扫描将仅存储以静态地址开头的路径（或轻松地查找地址）
    未选中时查找每一个指针路径
    
    有利：快
    不利：可能漏掉由特殊路径访问的指针，如线程局部存储器（但即使那样，它们会改变，对CE没用）

en: Allow stack addresses of the first thread(s) to be handled as static
zh_CN: 允许第一个线程的栈地址作为静态处理

en: This allows the stack of threads to be seen as static addresses by the pointerscan.
    The main thread is always a sure bet that it's the first one in the list. And often the second thread created is pretty stable as well.
    With more there's a bigger change they get created and destroyed randomly
    
    When a program enters a function and exits it, the stack pointer decreases and increases, and the data there gets written to.
    The farther the game is inside function calls, the more static the older data will be.
    
    With max stack offset: you can set the max size that can be deemed as static enough.
    
    pro: It finds paths otherwise never found
    con: More results, more diskspace
zh_CN: 这个允许线程的栈被指针扫描看作静态地址
    主线程总是列表中的第一条，并且通常次要线程的创建很稳定
    有更多更大的变化，它们会被随机创建和销毁。
    
    When a program enters a function and exits it, the stack pointer decreases and increases, and the data there gets written to.
    The farther the game is inside function calls, the more static the older data will be.
    
    With max stack offset: you can set the max size that can be deemed as static enough.
    
    有利：查找其它方面绝对找不到的路径
    不利：更多结果，更多磁盘空间

en: Improve pointerscan with gathered heap data
zh_CN: 用聚集的堆数据改善指针扫描

en: When this is checked the heap is used to figure out the offset sizes, instead of blindly guessing them.
    pro: Greatly improve speed and a lot less useless results
    con: if the game allocates gigantic chunks of heap memory, and then divides it up itself, this will give wrong results.
    
    In other cases this will give perfect pointers
zh_CN: 选中时堆用来算出偏移大小，而不是盲目猜测
    有利：大大提高速度和减少无用结果
    不利：如果游戏分配了大量的堆内存，然后自己把它们分开，这会给出错误的结果
    
    在其它情况下这会给出完美的指针

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.cbuseloadedpointermap.caption]
en: Use saved pointermap
zh_CN: 使用保存的指针映射

en: Use this if you have created a pointermap on a system that runs the game, but you wish to do the scan on another system (or multiple systems).
    Checking this option will open a dialog where you can select the pointermap
zh_CN: 使用这个如果你在一个正在运行游戏的系统上创建了指针映射，但想在另一个系统上进行扫描（或多个系统）
    选中此项会打开对话框让你选择指针映射

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.cbvaluetype.text]
en: 4 Byte
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.combobox1.text]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Fill in the total number of threads that should be allowed to be used as a stack lookup.
    Thread 1 is usually the main thread of the game, but if that one spawns another thread for game related events, you might want to have that secondary thread as well.
    More threads is not recommend as they may get created and destroyed on the fly, and are therefore useless as a lookup base, but it depends on the game.
zh_CN: 输入用作栈查找的线程总数
    线程 1 通常是游戏的主线程，但如果它为游戏相关事件生成其它线程，你可能也要有那个次要线程
    不建议更多线程，它们可能会被匆忙地创建和销毁，因此作为查找基本是没用的，但这取决于游戏

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.label1.caption]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.label10.caption]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.label11.caption]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Max level
zh_CN: 最大级别

en: Pointer path may only be inside this region:
zh_CN: 指针路径可能只在这个区域里：

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.label2.caption]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Maximum offset value:
zh_CN: 最大偏移值：

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.label4.caption]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Nr of threads scanning:
zh_CN: 扫描中的线程数：

en: Number of threads from oldest to newest:
zh_CN: 从旧到新的线程数：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Max stackoffset to be deemed static enough:
zh_CN: 被认为足够静态的最大栈偏移：

en: Scan for address
zh_CN: 扫描地址

en: Scan for addresses with value
zh_CN: 扫描有值的地址

[ctx: tfrmpointerscannersettings.rbgeneratepointermap.caption]
en: Generate pointermap
zh_CN: 生成指针映射

[ctx: tfrmsortpointerlist.button1.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序中

en: Sorting the pointerlist. Please wait....
zh_CN: 正在排序指针列表，请稍等……

en: Estimated time left:
zh_CN: 估计剩余时间：

[ctx: tfrmstacktrace.caption]
en: Stacktrace
zh_CN: 栈跟踪

[ctx: tfrmstacktrace.listview1.columns[1].caption]
en: Stack
zh_CN: 栈

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: tfrmstacktrace.listview1.columns[4].caption]
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Manual input
zh_CN: 手动输入

[ctx: tfrmstacktrace.refresh1.caption]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.btnaddaddresslf.caption]
en: Add Address
zh_CN: 添加地址

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.btnaddaddressnlf.caption]
en: Add Address
zh_CN: 添加地址

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.btnnewscan.caption]
en: New Scan
zh_CN: 新的扫描

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.btnscan.caption]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.caption]
en: Structure Compare
zh_CN: 结构比较

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.cbhexadecimal.caption]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Only find matching groups
zh_CN: 只查找匹配的群组

en: With this enabled it will only return results when both group 1 has matching values and group 2 has matching values, and group2's value is not the same as group1
zh_CN: 启用这个时，群组 1 和群组 2 两个都有匹配的数值，而且群组 1 和群组 2 的数值不相同，才会返回结果

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.combotype.text]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: 1,2 or 4
zh_CN: 1，2 或 4

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.gblf.caption]
en: Group 1
zh_CN: 群组 1

en: Group 2
zh_CN: 群组 2

en: element compare size
zh_CN: 元素比较大小

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Max Level
zh_CN: 最大级别

en: Structsize
zh_CN: 结构大小

en: Variable display type
zh_CN: 变量显示类型

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.menuitem1.caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.menuitem5.caption]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: Filter pointerlist
zh_CN: 过滤指针列表

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.menuitem7.caption]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Clear pointer cache
zh_CN: 清除指针缓存

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.micopy.caption]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.micut.caption]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.mideleteaddress.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.mifind.caption]
en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找……

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.mifindnext.caption]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Max addresses shown : 32
zh_CN: 最大显示地址：32

en: This lets you specify the maximum number of addresses to show per line
zh_CN: 这个让你指定每行显示的最大地址数

en: New scan
zh_CN: 新的扫描

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.miopen.caption]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.mipaste.caption]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: tfrmstructurecompare.mishadow.caption]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Add extra address
zh_CN: 添加额外地址

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.caption]
en: Structure dissect
zh_CN: 结构分析

en: Define new structure
zh_CN: 定义新的结构

en: Delete structure
zh_CN: 删除结构

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.file1.caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Offset-description
zh_CN: 偏移-描述

en: Save values
zh_CN: 保存数值

en: Add new group
zh_CN: 添加新的群组

en: Find value
zh_CN: 查找数值

en: Rearrange structurelist
zh_CN: 重新排列结构列表

en: Add child element
zh_CN: 添加子元素

en: Add element
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add to address list
zh_CN: 添加到地址列表

en: Autocreate local structures when expanding undefined pointer types
zh_CN: 当展开未定义的指针类型时自动创建局部结构

en: Autodestroy local structures when closed
zh_CN: 关闭时自动销毁局部结构

en: Fill gaps automatically
zh_CN: 自动填补空白

en: Autoguess offset types
zh_CN: 自动猜测偏移类型

en: Autocreate structure size: 4096
zh_CN: 自动创建结构大小：4096

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.miback.caption]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Memory browse this address
zh_CN: 内存浏览这个地址

en: Memory browse pointer
zh_CN: 内存浏览指针

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangecolors.caption]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Change element
zh_CN: 更改元素

en: Change Type
zh_CN: 更改类型

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangetype2byte.caption]
en: 2 Byte
zh_CN: 2 字节

en: 2 Byte (Hex)
zh_CN: 2 字节（十六进制）

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangetype4byte.caption]
en: 4 Byte
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: 4 Byte (Hex)
zh_CN: 4 字节（十六进制）

en: 8 Byte (Hex)
zh_CN: 8 字节（十六进制）

en: Array Of Byte
zh_CN: 字节数组

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangetypebyte.caption]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: Byte (Hex)
zh_CN: 字节（十六进制）

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangetypedouble.caption]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangetypefloat.caption]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangetypepointer.caption]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangetypestring.caption]
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.michangevalue.caption]
en: Change value
zh_CN: 更改数值

en: Delete all structures
zh_CN: 删除所有结构

en: Structure Options
zh_CN: 结构选项

en: Scan for commonalities using the structure compare window
zh_CN: 使用结构比较窗口扫描共同特征

en: Copy element(s)
zh_CN: 复制元素

en: New integer types default to hexadecimal
zh_CN: 新的整数类型默认为十六进制

en: Define new structure from debug data
zh_CN: 从调试数据定义新的结构

en: Delete element(s)
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Do not save autocreated local structures
zh_CN: 不保存自动创建的局部结构

en: View everything as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 把所有东西都看成十六进制

en: Expand all defined and undefined pointers
zh_CN: 展开所有已定义和未定义的指针

en: Expand all defined pointers
zh_CN: 展开所有已定义的指针

en: Export all structures
zh_CN: 导出所有结构

en: Fill gaps
zh_CN: 填补空白

en: Find relations
zh_CN: 查找关联

en: Upgrade this child to full structure
zh_CN: 升级这个 child 到完整结构

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.migenerategroupscan.caption]
en: Generate groupscan command
zh_CN: 生成群组扫描命令

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.minewwindow.caption]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Paste elements(s)
zh_CN: 粘贴元素

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.mirecalculateaddress.caption]
en: Recalculate address
zh_CN: 重新计算地址

en: Enable RLE Compression
zh_CN: 启用 RLE 压缩

en: Show addresses
zh_CN: 显示地址

en: Show type for entries with no description
zh_CN: 为没有描述的条目显示类型

en: Update interval: 500
zh_CN: 更新间隔：500

en: Update this and following offsets
zh_CN: 更新这个和以下偏移

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.miview.caption]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: tfrmstructures2.renamestructure1.caption]
en: Rename structure
zh_CN: 重命名结构

en: Export current structure
zh_CN: 导出当前结构

en: Structures
zh_CN: 结构

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.button1.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.button2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Structure Info
zh_CN: 结构信息

en: Expanding this node will change the address
zh_CN: 展开这个节点会更改地址

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.cbhexadecimal.caption]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.cbsigned.caption]
en: Signed
zh_CN: 有符号

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.cbtype.text]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.label1.caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Bytesize
zh_CN: 字节大小

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.label3.caption]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.label4.caption]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Structure pointed to
zh_CN: 结构指向

[ctx: tfrmstructures2elementinfo.label6.caption]
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Offset into
zh_CN: 偏移到

en: Cancel this symbol lookup
zh_CN: 取消这个符号查找

en: Symbol lookup taking long
zh_CN: 符号查找花很长时间

en: And skip all symbols until loaded
zh_CN: 并且跳过所有符号直到加载

en: And skip this symbol until loaded
zh_CN: 并且跳过这个符号直到加载

en: The symbolloader is still busy enumerating the symbols and the current symbol being looked up is taking a while (and taking away time to enumerate the symbols)
zh_CN: 符号加载器仍在忙着列举符号，并且当前符号已经查找了一段时间

en: This window will autoclose once the symbol has been found
zh_CN: 一旦找到符号这个窗口会自动关闭

en: Symbol:
zh_CN: 符号：

[ctx: tfrmthreadlist.caption]
en: Threadlist
zh_CN: 线程列表

en: Hold ctrl when expanding to see the 32-bit context of a thread
zh_CN: 展开时按住 ctrl 查看一个线程的32位上下文

en: Stackview
zh_CN: 栈视图

[ctx: tfrmthreadlist.mibreak.caption]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Clear debug registers
zh_CN: 清除调试寄存器

en: Copy value to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制数值到剪贴板

en: Freeze thread
zh_CN: 冻结线程

en: Resume thread
zh_CN: 继续线程

en: Stop Search
zh_CN: 停止搜索

[ctx: tfrmtracer.button1.caption]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Tracer
zh_CN: 追踪器

en: Compare FPU/XMM
zh_CN: 比较 FPU/XMM

en: Ignore stackpointers
zh_CN: 忽略栈指针

en: Accesses Address:
zh_CN: 访问地址：

[ctx: tfrmtracer.lblinstruction.caption]
en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指令

[ctx: tfrmtracer.menuitem1.caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: tfrmtracer.menuitem2.caption]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: tfrmtracer.menuitem4.caption]
en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找…

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Open trace
zh_CN: 打开追踪

en: New trace
zh_CN: 新建追踪

en: Open trace for comparison
zh_CN: 打开追踪进行比较

en: Reallign compare
zh_CN: 重新对齐比较

en: Save trace
zh_CN: 保存追踪

en: Save results to disk as textfile
zh_CN: 作为文本文件保存结果到磁盘

[ctx: tfrmtracer.misearchnext.caption]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: tfrmtracer.pnlregisters.hint]
en: Rightclick to copy to clipboard
    Middleclick to ignore it when comparing traces
zh_CN: 右键点击复制到剪贴板
    比较追踪时中键点击来忽略

[ctx: tfrmtracer.sbshowfloats.caption]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

[ctx: tfrmtracer.sbshowfloats.hint]
en: Floating point registers
zh_CN: 单浮点寄存器

[ctx: tfrmtracer.sbshowstack.caption]
en: Stack
zh_CN: 栈

[ctx: tfrmtracer.sbshowstack.hint]
en: Stack
zh_CN: 栈

[ctx: tfrmtracerconfig.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrmtracerconfig.btnok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Break and Trace config
zh_CN: 中断并追踪配置

en: Dereference Addresses (Slows down)
zh_CN: 解引用地址（变慢）

en: Save stack snapshots (Eats memory)
zh_CN: 保存栈快照（吃内存）

en: Skip system modules
zh_CN: 跳过系统模块

en: Breakpoint method
zh_CN: 断点方法

en: Maximal trace count:
zh_CN: 最大追踪数：

en: Stop condition (Optional, LUA format)
zh_CN: 停止条件（可选，LUA格式）

en: Start condition (Optional, LUA format)
zh_CN: 开始条件（可选，LUA格式）

[ctx: tfrmtracerconfig.rbbpdbvm.caption]
en: DBVM Breakpoint
zh_CN: DBVM 断点

[ctx: tfrmtracerconfig.rbbpexception.caption]
en: Exception Breakpoint
zh_CN: 异常断点

[ctx: tfrmtracerconfig.rbbphardware.caption]
en: Hardware Breakpoint
zh_CN: 硬件断点

en: Software breakpoint
zh_CN: 元件断点

[ctx: tfrmtracerconfig.rbbreakonaccess.caption]
en: Break on Access
zh_CN: 访问时中断

[ctx: tfrmtracerconfig.rbbreakonwrite.caption]
en: Break on Write
zh_CN: 写入时中断

en: Add Hotkey
zh_CN: 添加热键

en: Add sound(s)
zh_CN: 添加声音

en: Delete Hotkey
zh_CN: 删除热键

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.btndesignform.caption]
en: Design userinterface manually
zh_CN: 手动设计用户界面

en: Set Icon
zh_CN: 设置图标

en: Set Side Image
zh_CN: 设置侧面图片

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.button3.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Generate trainer
zh_CN: 生成修改器

en: Generates the trainer script and saves the current table as a .CETRAINER
zh_CN: 生成修改器脚本并保存当前表单为 .CETRAINER

en: Trainer generator
zh_CN: 修改器生成器

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.cbactivatesound.text]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: User can resize window
zh_CN: 用户可以调整窗口大小

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.cbdeactivatesound.text]
en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Play sound on activate/deactivate
zh_CN: 激活/禁用时播放声音

en: Play mod music file
zh_CN: 播放mod音乐文件

en: Popup trainer on keypress
zh_CN: 按下按键时弹出修改器

en: Protect trainer from editing/reading
zh_CN: 保护修改器不受编辑/读取

en: Will encrypt the generated cetrainer file and when Cheat Engine loads this file back it will destroy the main form preventing the user from doing anything with it.
    Does not affect the standalone trainer because that one is protected by default
zh_CN: 会加密生成的 cetrainer 文件，当CE加载这个文件，会销毁主表单，阻止用户对它做任何事
    不会影响独立的修改器，因为那个受默认保护

en: Stop playing when
zh_CN: 停止播放当…时

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.cbsupportcheatengine.caption]
en: Don't support Cheat Engine (or yourself)
zh_CN: 不支持Cheat Engine（或你自己）

en: Use Direct3D Hook
zh_CN: 使用 Direct3D Hook

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.cetrainersavedialog.title]
en: Save script as
zh_CN: 脚本另存为

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.ctsavedialog.title]
en: Save script as
zh_CN: 脚本另存为

en: My trainer
zh_CN: 我的修改器

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.exesavedialog.title]
en: Save script as
zh_CN: 脚本另存为

en: Automated gui config options
zh_CN: 自动GUI配置选项

en: Freeze interval (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 冻结间隔（毫秒）

en: Processname
zh_CN: 进程名

en: About text:
zh_CN: 关于文本：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.label5.caption]
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Tip: The trainer generator is a tool for beginners. It is recommended to learn lua and the formdesigner and save as .exe manually to experience the full power of a Cheat Engine trainer
zh_CN: 提示：修改器生成器是给新手的工具，建议学习Lua和表单设计器并手动保存为exe，体验CE修改器的完整力量

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.lblactivatesound.caption]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.lbldeactivatesound.caption]
en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.lvcheats.columns[0].caption]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.lvcheats.columns[1].caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Rebuild Trainer Cheatlist
zh_CN: 重建修改器作弊列表

en: Only generate the script
zh_CN: 只生成脚本

[ctx: tfrmtrainergenerator.miedithotkey.caption]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Open icon file
zh_CN: 打开图标文件

en: Game has been attached
zh_CN: 游戏已被附加

en: Trainer loses focus
zh_CN: 修改器失去焦点

[ctx: tfrmultimap.btnexecuted.caption]
en: Code has been executed
zh_CN: 代码已被执行

[ctx: tfrmultimap.btnnotexecuted.caption]
en: Code did not get executed
zh_CN: 代码未被执行

en: Pause/Resume
zh_CN: 暂停/继续

[ctx: tfrmultimap.btnresetcount.caption]
en: Reset Count
zh_CN: 重置计数

[ctx: tfrmultimap.btnstart.caption]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: tfrmultimap.btnstop.caption]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Show matching routines
zh_CN: 显示匹配的例程

[ctx: tfrmultimap.button6.caption]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: tfrmultimap.button6.hint]
en: If you lost track of what happened, use this. It will set execution count back to 0 of all the branches it has found
zh_CN: 如果你不知道发生了什么，使用这个，它会把所有找到的分支的执行计数设为0

en: Filter future branches
zh_CN: 过滤未来分支

[ctx: tfrmultimap.cbfilterfuturepaths.hint]
en: When checked (default) will mark all subsequent paths after this as filtered out
zh_CN: 当选中时（默认）会标记所有滤出的后续路径

en: Mark all new branches as filtered out
zh_CN: 标记所有新分支为已筛选

[ctx: tfrmultimap.cbfilteroutnewentries.hint]
en: When this checkbox is ticked all newly added code entry points will be marked as entries that do not match the filters
zh_CN: 选中此项时，所有新添加的代码条目点会被标记为不匹配过滤的条目

en: Log directly to file
zh_CN: 直接记录到文件

en: Parse data
zh_CN: 解析数据

en: Preemptive flushing
zh_CN: 抢占式清空

en: When enabled Cheat Engine will flush the data for each cpu instead of only when the buffer is full
zh_CN: 启用时Cheat Engine 会为每个CPU清空数据，而不是只在缓冲满时

en: Worker threads
zh_CN: Worker 线程

en: Event buffer size
zh_CN: 事件缓冲大小

en: Banch targets:
zh_CN: 分支目标：

en: General tip: "Pause/Resume", "Code did not get executed" and "Code has been executed" can be rightclicked and assigned a hotkey for use inside games so you don't have to alt tab out
zh_CN: 提示：“暂停/继续”、“代码未被执行”和“代码已被执行”可以右键分配热键，不用频繁ALT-TAB

[ctx: tfrmultimap.lbllastfilterresult.caption]
en: Last filter results:
zh_CN: 最后过滤结果：

en: Add selection to code list
zh_CN: 添加选中到代码列表

en: Flush buffers
zh_CN: 清空缓冲

[ctx: tfrmultimap.miremovehotkey.caption]
en: Remove hotkey
zh_CN: 移除热键

[ctx: tfrmultimap.misethotkey.caption]
en: Set hotkey
zh_CN: 设置热键

en: Cancel filter operation
zh_CN: 取消过滤操作

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.btnexecuted.caption]
en: Code has been executed
zh_CN: 代码已被执行

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.btnnotexecuted.caption]
en: Code did not get executed
zh_CN: 代码未被执行

en: Record / Pause
zh_CN: 记录/暂停

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.btnreset.caption]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.btnreset.hint]
en: If you lost track of what happened, use this. It will set execution count back to 0 of all the branches it has found
zh_CN: 如果你不知道发生了什么，使用这个，它会把所有找到的分支的执行计数设为0

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.btnresetcount.caption]
en: Reset Count
zh_CN: 重置计数

en: Show the current valid instruction list
zh_CN: 显示当前有效的指令列表

en: Autoprocess tracefiles
zh_CN: 自动处理追踪文件

en: When enabled this will check the filesize every few seconds, and will process the files when they have grown beyond the given size.
    
    Note: Due to the way the processing is done, trace data will still be written to disk during the processing. If you generate more data than can be processed at a time, the filesize will keep growing. You can combine this with the "Pause target while processing" option so that it shouldn't generate too much data
zh_CN: 启用这个时，会每隔几秒检查列表大小，并在超出给定大小时处理文件
    
    注意：由于处理的完成方式，在处理时追踪数据仍在写入磁盘。
    如果你生成超过能一次能处理的数据，文件大小会继续增长。
    你可以结合“处理时暂停目标”选项，这样就不会生成太多数据

en: Don't delete trace files
zh_CN: 不删除追踪文件

en: Normally Cheat Engine will delete the trace files after they have been processed. But if you wish to save them for your own use, check this box
    
    These trace files can grow really big, so make sure you have enough diskspace
zh_CN: 通常Cheat Engine会在处理完追踪文件后删除它们，但如果你想保存它们给自己用，选中这个框
    
    这些追踪文件能增长得很大，所以确认你有足够的磁盘空间

en: Exclude new addresses
zh_CN: 排除新地址

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.cbfilterfuturepaths.hint]
en: When checked (default) will mark all subsequent paths after this as filtered out
zh_CN: 选中时（默认）会标记所有滤出的后续路径

en: Mark all new addresses as filtered out
zh_CN: 标记所有新地址为已滤出

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.cbfilteroutnewentries.hint]
en: When this checkbox is ticked all newly added code entry points will be marked as entries that do not match the filters
zh_CN: 选中此项时，所有新添加的代码条目点会被标记为不匹配过滤的条目

en: Kernelmode
zh_CN: 内核模式

en: Do not trigger interrupts when full
zh_CN: 满时不触发中断

en: In Windows 10, when a PMI triggers, it will BSOD with "PROFILER_CONFIGURATION_ILLEGAL" if you use ranges and don't have a kernelmode debugger attached
    
    Tip: Use a huge buffer and autoprocess/flush the tracefiles
    Tip2: If DBVM is running it will hide the fact that regions are used from windows, and this you can just use interrupts like before
zh_CN: 在 Win10，当触发一个 PMI，会蓝屏显示 "PROFILER_CONFIGURATION_ILLEGAL"，如果你使用范围且没有附加内核模式调试器
    
    提示：使用巨大缓冲和自动处理/清空追踪文件
    提示2：如果DBVM正在运行，它会隐藏区域是从 windows 使用的事实，并且你可以像之前那样使用中断

en: Parse trace to textfile
zh_CN: 解析追踪到文本文件

en: When enabled will write the sequence of events as they happen as plain text to a file called cpu#trace.txt.
    This file contains the disassemble and some event data that happens along the way.
    
    It is recommended to use a very small range, and a stop condition
zh_CN: 启用时会把它们当作纯文本写入事件序列到一个叫cpu#trace.txt的文件
    这个文件包含反编译和过程中发生的某些事件数据
    
    建议使用一个很小的范围和一个停止条件

en: Pause target while processing
zh_CN: 处理时暂停目标

en: Trace all processes
zh_CN: 追踪所有进程

en: every
zh_CN: 每

en: Usermode
zh_CN: 用户模式

en: when filesize above
zh_CN: 当文件大小大于

en: The folder to store the processor trace files. 
    These files can be quite big (a few seconds can already be over 200MB of space or more)
zh_CN: 存储处理器追踪文件的文件夹
    这些文件会变得非常大（几秒钟就超出200mb）

en: The folder to store the trace output to
    It is recommended to use a small region with a stop condition, else this disk will be full before you know it
zh_CN: 存储追踪输出的文件夹
    建议使用小区域和停止条件，不然磁盘会在你知道前变满

en: Ranges: (Empty for all) (Max 0)
zh_CN: 范围：（空为全部）（最大 0）

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.label1.caption]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.label4.caption]
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Buffer per CPU
zh_CN: 每个CPU的缓冲

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.lblipcount.caption]
en: Instruction Pointer List Size:
zh_CN: 指令指针列表大小：

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.lbllastfilterresult.caption]
en: Last filter results:
zh_CN: 最后过滤结果：

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.listview1.columns[1].caption]
en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Invalidated
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.menuitem1.caption]
en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中内容到剪贴板

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.menuitem2.caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Open tracefile reader
zh_CN: 打开追踪文件阅读器

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.menuitem4.caption]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Debug: Process tracefile
zh_CN: 调试：处理追踪文件

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.miremovehotkey.caption]
en: Remove hotkey
zh_CN: 移除热键

[ctx: tfrmultimap2.misethotkey.caption]
en: Set hotkey
zh_CN: 设置热键

en: Process data later
zh_CN: 稍后处理数据

en: CE will write the results to disk as quickly as possible but won't process it until the recording is stopped, or a filter function is being used.
zh_CN: CE会尽快把结果写入磁盘，但不会处理它直到记录停止，或者一个过滤功能被使用。

en: Process data while recording
zh_CN: 记录时处理数据

en: Constantly process the data instead of waiting for the user's input
zh_CN: 立即处理数据而不是等待用户输入

[ctx: thotkeyform.bitbtn1.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: thotkeyform.btnapply.caption]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: thotkeyform.btncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Create hotkey
zh_CN: 创建热键

en: Edit Hotkey
zh_CN: 编辑热键

[ctx: thotkeyform.button2.caption]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Set/Change hotkey
zh_CN: 设置/更改热键

[ctx: thotkeyform.cbforceenglishactivate.caption]
en: Force English
zh_CN: 强制使用英语

[ctx: thotkeyform.cbforceenglishactivate.hint]
en: Tries to set the language of the windows speech synthesizer to English when speaking this. Won't speak if there is no English voice installed
zh_CN: 尝试设置窗口语音合成器的语言为英语，如果没安装英语语音不会朗读

[ctx: thotkeyform.cbforceenglishdeactivate.caption]
en: Force English
zh_CN: 强制使用英语

[ctx: thotkeyform.cbforceenglishdeactivate.hint]
en: Tries to set the language of the windows speech synthesizer to English when speaking this. Won't speak if there is no English voice installed
zh_CN: 尝试设置窗口语音合成器的语言为英语，如果没安装英语语音不会朗读

[ctx: thotkeyform.cbfreezedirection.text]
en: Toggle freeze
zh_CN: 切换冻结

en: {MRDescription} Activated
zh_CN: {MRDescription} 已激活

en: {MRDescription} Deactivated
zh_CN: {MRDescription} 已禁用

en: When autogenerating a trainer this field will be used as description
zh_CN: 自动生成修改器时这个字段会用作描述

en: Type the keys you want to set the hotkey to
zh_CN: 输入要设置的热键

en: Description (Optional)
zh_CN: 描述（可选）

en: Activate sound
zh_CN: 激活声音

en: Deactivate sound
zh_CN: 禁用声音

[ctx: thotkeyform.listview1.columns[0].caption]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

en: On Hotkey
zh_CN: On 热键

[ctx: thotkeyform.listview1.columns[2].caption]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: thotkeyform.listview1.columns[3].caption]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Add sounds
zh_CN: 添加声音

[ctx: thotkeyform.midelete.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: OMG, You must have cheated or don't have a life. (Although some people claim that thats the same)
zh_CN: 我的天，你肯定作弊了或没命（尽管有些人声称这是一样的）

en: Open a cheat table or unprotected cetrainer
zh_CN: 打开CT表或未受保护的CE修改器

en: Save your current data. Save as .exe to create a standalone trainer
zh_CN: 保存当前数据，保存为EXE来创建独立修改器

[ctx: TMAINFORM.ADDRESS1.CAPTION]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: TMAINFORM.ADVANCEDBUTTON.CAPTION]
en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Codelist and pause
zh_CN: 代码列表和暂停

[ctx: TMAINFORM.ANDLABEL.CAPTION]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BROWSETHISMEMORYARREA1.CAPTION]
en: Browse this memory region
zh_CN: 浏览这个内存区域

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BROWSETHISMEMORYREGION1.CAPTION]
en: Browse this memory region
zh_CN: 浏览这个内存区域

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BROWSETHISMEMORYREGIONINTHEDISASSEMBLER1.CAPTION]
en: Disassemble this memory region
zh_CN: 反编译这个内存区域

en: Add Address Manually
zh_CN: 手动添加地址

en: First Scan2
zh_CN: 首次扫描2

en: Memory View
zh_CN: 内存视图

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BTNNEWSCAN.CAPTION]
en: First Scan
zh_CN: 首次扫描

en: Next scan 2
zh_CN: 再次扫描2

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BTNNEXTSCAN.CAPTION]
en: Next Scan
zh_CN: 再次扫描

[ctx: TMAINFORM.BTNSETSPEEDHACK2.CAPTION]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Recalculate new addresses
zh_CN: 重新计算新地址

[ctx: tmainform.caption]
en: Cheat Engine 6.8.3
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 7.0

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CBCASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CBCODEPAGE.CAPTION]
en: Codepage
zh_CN: 代码页

[ctx: tmainform.cbcomparetosavedscan.caption]
en: Compare to first/saved scan
zh_CN: 比较首次/已保存扫描

en: CopyOnWrite
zh_CN: 写时复制

[ctx: tmainform.cbcopyonwrite.hint]
en: Unchecked:
    Do not scan copy-on-write memory
    
    Checked:
    Only scan copy-on-write memory
    
    Gray:
    Don't care if it's copy-on-write or not
zh_CN: 未选中：
    不扫描写时复制内存
    
    选中：
    只扫描写时复制内存
    
    灰色：
    不用管它是不是写时复制

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CBEXECUTABLE.HINT]
en: Unchecked:
    Do not scan executable memory
    
    Checked:
    Only scan executable memory
    
    Gray:
    Don't care if it's executable or not
zh_CN: 未选中：
    不扫描可执行内存
    
    选中：
    只扫描可执行内存
    
    灰色：
    不用管它是不是可执行

en: Fast Scan
zh_CN: 快速扫描

en: Speeds up the scan and decreases useless results by skipping unaligned memory, or only scans addresses ending with specific digits
zh_CN: 加速扫描并减少无用结果（跳过未对齐的内存，或只扫描以特定数字结尾的地址）

en: Simple values only
zh_CN: 仅简单值

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CBHEXADECIMAL.CAPTION]
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: When checked the value you type in is hexadecimal
zh_CN: 选中时你输入的数值是十六进制

en: Lua formula
zh_CN: Lua 公式

en: When checked the value will be interpreted as a Lua script. 
    local variables available: 
    value, previousvalue
    
    example:
    value>5 and value~=8
zh_CN: 选中时数值会被解释为Lua脚本
    局部变量可用：
    当前值，先前值
    
    示例：
    value>5 and value~=8

en: When checked CE will find everything EXCEPT the value/range you've given
zh_CN: 选中时CE会查找除了你给出的数值/范围的所有东西

en: Pause the game while scanning
zh_CN: 扫描时暂停游戏

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats the unchanged value scan until it gets stopped
zh_CN: 重复未变动的数值扫描直到它被停止

en: Enable Speedhack
zh_CN: 启用变速

en: Enable speedhack
zh_CN: 启用变速

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CBWRITABLE.HINT]
en: Unchecked:
    Do not scan writable memory
    
    Checked:
    Only scan writable memory
    
    Gray:
    Don't care if it's writable memory or not
zh_CN: 未选中：
    不扫描可写内存
    
    选中：
    只扫描可写内存
    
    灰色：
    不用管它是不是可写内存

en: Change record
zh_CN: 更改记录

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CHANGESCRIPT1.CAPTION]
en: Change script
zh_CN: 更改脚本

en: Table Extras
zh_CN: 注释窗口

[ctx: TMAINFORM.COPY1.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: TMAINFORM.COPY2.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy selected addresses
zh_CN: 复制选中地址

en: Create Header
zh_CN: 创建 header

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CREATEPROCESS1.CAPTION]
en: Create Process
zh_CN: 创建进程

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CUT1.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: TMAINFORM.CUT2.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Delete this record
zh_CN: 删除这个记录

[ctx: TMAINFORM.DESCRIPTION1.CAPTION]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: TMAINFORM.FINDOUTWHATACCESSESTHISADDRESS1.CAPTION]
en: Find out what accesses this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问这个地址

[ctx: TMAINFORM.FORCERECHECKSYMBOLS1.CAPTION]
en: Force recheck symbols
zh_CN: 强制复查符号

en: This shows the amount of addresses found
zh_CN: 这里显示找到的地址总数

[ctx: TMAINFORM.FOUNDLIST3.COLUMNS[0].CAPTION]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: TMAINFORM.FOUNDLIST3.COLUMNS[1].CAPTION]
en: Value
zh_CN: 当前值

[ctx: TMAINFORM.FOUNDLIST3.COLUMNS[2].CAPTION]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 先前值

en: This list shows all the found addresses that matched your last scan
zh_CN: 列表显示最后一次扫描匹配的所有地址

en: Toggle Selected Records
zh_CN: 切换（冻结）选中的记录

en: Memory Scan Options
zh_CN: 内存扫描选项

en: Cheat Engine Help
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 帮助

[ctx: TMAINFORM.LABEL1.CAPTION]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: TMAINFORM.LABEL2.CAPTION]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: TMAINFORM.LABEL6.CAPTION]
en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到：

en: Scan Type
zh_CN: 扫描类型

en: This table has been signed by
    Someone
zh_CN: 这个表单已被签名由
    某人

en: Value Type
zh_CN: 数值类型

[ctx: TMAINFORM.LOAD1.CAPTION]
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Cheat Engine Tutorial (64-Bit)
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 教程（64位）

en: Cheat Engine Tutorial Games
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 教程游戏

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MENUITEM8.CAPTION]
en: Open Process
zh_CN: 打开进程

en: Generate generic trainer lua script from table
zh_CN: 从表单中生成通用修改器Lua脚本

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add selected addresses to the addresslist
zh_CN: 添加选中地址到地址列表

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add scan tab
zh_CN: 添加扫描标签页

en: Allow left and right arrow keys to collapse and expand
zh_CN: 允许左/右箭头折叠展开

en: Execute asynchronous
zh_CN: 异步执行

en: Activating this entry activates it's children
zh_CN: 激活这个条目时同时激活它的子条目

en: Deactivating this entry deactivates it's children
zh_CN: 禁用这个条目时同时禁用它的子条目

en: Change Color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Change value of selected addresses
zh_CN: 更改选中地址的数值

en: Change value of selected addresses back to previous/saved value
zh_CN: 更改选中地址的数值为先前值/已保存值

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MICOMPRESSION.CAPTION]
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Create form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: DBVM Find out what writes or accesses this address
zh_CN: DBVM 找出是什么写入或访问这个地址

en: Define new custom type (Auto Assembler)
zh_CN: 定义新的自定义类型（自动汇编程序）

en: Define new custom type (LUA)
zh_CN: 定义新的自行已类型（LUA）

en: Delete selected custom type
zh_CN: 删除选中的自定义类型

[ctx: tmainform.midisassemble.caption]
en: Disassemble this memory region
zh_CN: 反汇编这个内存区域

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAY2BYTE.CAPTION]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAY4BYTE.CAPTION]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAY8BYTE.CAPTION]
en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8 字节

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAYBYTE.CAPTION]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAYDEFAULT.CAPTION]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAYDOUBLE.CAPTION]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAYFLOAT.CAPTION]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIDISPLAYHEX.CAPTION]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Edit selected custom type
zh_CN: 编辑选中的自定义类型

en: Generate errorlogs
zh_CN: 生成错误日志

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIFLFINDWHATACCESSES.CAPTION]
en: Find out what accesses this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问这个地址

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIFLFINDWHATWRITES.CAPTION]
en: Find out what writes to this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么写入这个地址

en: Reload the previous value list (Forgot value scan)
zh_CN: 重新加载之前的数值列表

[ctx: tmainform.mifoundlistpreferences.caption]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Freeze Negative
zh_CN: 冻结负数

en: Freeze Positive
zh_CN: 冻结正数

[ctx: tmainform.migeneratepointermap.caption]
en: Generate pointermap
zh_CN: 生成指针映射

en: Get object list
zh_CN: 获取对象列表

en: Group config
zh_CN: 群组配置

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Hide children when deactivated
zh_CN: 禁用时隐藏子条目

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MILANGUAGES.CAPTION]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lock mouse in game window
zh_CN: 在游戏窗口中锁定鼠标

en: Lua documentation
zh_CN: Lua 文档

en: Manual expand/collapse
zh_CN: 手动展开/折叠

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MINETWORK.CAPTION]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIOPENFILE.CAPTION]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Preset: Scan all memory
zh_CN: 预设：扫描所有内存

en: Preset: Scan writable memory
zh_CN: 预设：扫描可写内存

en: Setting a value to this entry sets same value to children
zh_CN: 设置这个条目的数值时同时设置子条目的数值

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MIRENAMETAB.CAPTION]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Reset range
zh_CN: 重置范围

en: Resynchronize forms with Lua
zh_CN: 用 Lua 重新同步表单

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MISAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save current scanresults
zh_CN: 保存当前扫描结果

en: Scan changed regions only
zh_CN: 只扫描已更改区域

en: Scan paged (physical) memory only
zh_CN: 只扫描分页（物理）内存

en: Set custom crosshair
zh_CN: 设置自定义准心

en: Set/Change dropdown selection options
zh_CN: 设置/更改下拉选择选项

en: Start and configure snapshot recording
zh_CN: 启动并配置快照记录

[ctx: TMAINFORM.MISHOWASBINARY.CAPTION]
en: Show as binary
zh_CN: 显示为二进制

en: Show as signed
zh_CN: 显示为有符号

en: Show custom type debug info
zh_CN: 显示自定义类型调试信息

en: Show Cheat Table Lua Script
zh_CN: 显示CT表 Lua脚本

en: Show previous value column
zh_CN: 显示先前值列

en: Sign table
zh_CN: 签名表单

en: Snapshot handler
zh_CN: 快照处理程序

en: Table
zh_CN: 表单

en: Cheat Engine Tutorial
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 教程

en: Undo last edit
zh_CN: 撤销最后的编辑

en: Toggle wireframe mode
zh_CN: 切换线框模式

en: Toggle disabled zbuffer
zh_CN: 切换禁用的 zbuffer

en: Zero-Terminate string
zh_CN: 零终止字符串

[ctx: TMAINFORM.NEW1.CAPTION]
en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Open Process window
zh_CN: 打开进程窗口

[ctx: TMAINFORM.PASTE1.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: TMAINFORM.PASTE2.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: TMAINFORM.PLUGINS1.CAPTION]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: P&lugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

en: Pointer scan for this address
zh_CN: 对这个地址进行指针扫描

en: &Process
zh_CN: 进程(&P)

en: No Process Selected
zh_CN: 未选中进程

en: This shows how far Cheat Engine is with searching
zh_CN: 这里显示 Cheat Engine 搜索的进度

en: Bits
zh_CN: 位

[ctx: TMAINFORM.RBDEC.CAPTION]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: When set and fastscan is enabled will scan the memory address if it is dividable by the given value
zh_CN: 当设定并且开启了快速扫描后将扫描内存地址如果它能由给出的数值整除

en: Last Digits
zh_CN: 最后的数字

en: When set and fastscan is enabled will only scan and return addresses that end with the given digits
zh_CN: 当设定并且开启了快速扫描后将只扫描并返回以给出数字结尾的地址

[ctx: TMAINFORM.REMOVESELECTEDADDRESSES1.CAPTION]
en: Remove selected addresses
zh_CN: 移除选中的地址

en: Rounded (default)
zh_CN: 舍入（默认）

en: Rounded (extreme)
zh_CN: 舍入（取极值）

en: Truncated
zh_CN: 舍入（截断）

[ctx: TMAINFORM.SAVE1.CAPTION]
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为……

en: Select a process to open
zh_CN: 选择一个进程来打开

[ctx: tmainform.scantext.caption]
en: Scan Value
zh_CN: 扫描数值

[ctx: TMAINFORM.SCANTEXT2.CAPTION]
en: Scan Value
zh_CN: 扫描数值

en: Select all items
zh_CN: 选择所有项目

[ctx: tmainform.setbreakpoint1.caption]
en: Find out what writes to this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么写入这个地址

en: Assign Hotkey
zh_CN: 分配热键

[ctx: TMAINFORM.SETTINGS1.CAPTION]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: TMAINFORM.SETTINGSBUTTON.CAPTION]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: TMAINFORM.SHOWASHEXADECIMAL1.CAPTION]
en: Show as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 显示为十六进制

en: Smart edit address(es)
zh_CN: 智能编辑地址

en: Delete all addresses from the list
zh_CN: 从列表删除所有地址

en: Copy all selected items to the address list
zh_CN: 复制所有选中的项目到地址列表

[ctx: TMAINFORM.TYPE1.CAPTION]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undo Scan
zh_CN: 撤销扫描

[ctx: TMAINFORM.VALUE1.CAPTION]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.ADDTHISADDRESSTOTHELIST1.CAPTION]
en: Add this address to the list
zh_CN: 添加这个地址到地址列表

en: Full stack
zh_CN: 全栈

en: Allocate nonpaged memory
zh_CN: 分配未分页内存

en: Assemble
zh_CN: 汇编

en: Find assembly code
zh_CN: 查找汇编代码

en: Auto Assemble
zh_CN: 自动汇编

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.BACK1.CAPTION]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Break and trace instructions
zh_CN: 中断并追踪指令

en: Breakpointlist
zh_CN: 断点列表

en: Memory Viewer
zh_CN: 内存查看器

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.CHANGE1.CAPTION]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Change register at this location
zh_CN: 在这个位置更改寄存器

en: Continue and  detach debugger
zh_CN: 继续并分离调试器

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.COPYBYTES.CAPTION]
en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Bytes+Opcodes
zh_CN: 字节+操作码

en: Opcodes
zh_CN: 操作码

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.COPYTOCLIPBOARD1.CAPTION]
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Create Thread
zh_CN: 创建线程

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.cut1.caption]
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: DBVM Find out what addresses this instruction accesses
zh_CN: DBVM 找出这个指令访问什么地址

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.DEBUG1.CAPTION]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.DEBUGSTRINGS1.CAPTION]
en: Debug strings
zh_CN: 调试字符串

en: Dissect window(s)
zh_CN: 分析窗口

en: Byte hex
zh_CN: 字节（十六进制）

en: Byte decimal
zh_CN: 字节（十进制）

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.DISPDOUBLE.CAPTION]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

en: 4 Byte hex
zh_CN: 4 字节（十六进制）

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.DISPFLOAT.CAPTION]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

en: 4 Byte decimal
zh_CN: 4 字节（十进制）

en: Display Type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: 8 Byte decimal
zh_CN: 8 字节（十进制）

en: 8 Byte hex
zh_CN: 8 字节（十六进制）

en: 2 Byte decimal
zh_CN: 2 字节（十进制）

en: 2 Byte hex
zh_CN: 2 字节（十六进制）

en: Dissect code
zh_CN: 分析代码

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.DISSECTDATA1.CAPTION]
en: Pointer scan
zh_CN: 指针扫描

en: Dissect PE headers
zh_CN: 分析 PE headers

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.DRIVERLIST1.CAPTION]
en: Driver list
zh_CN: 驱动列表

en: Enumerate DLL's and Symbols
zh_CN: 列举DLL和符号

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.EXTRA1.CAPTION]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.FILE1.CAPTION]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill Memory
zh_CN: 填充内存

en: Find memory
zh_CN: 查找内存

en: Find out what addresses this instruction accesses
zh_CN: 找出这个指令访问什么地址

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.FINDSTATICPOINTERS1.CAPTION]
en: Find static addresses
zh_CN: 查找静态地址

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.FOLLOW1.CAPTION]
en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

en: GDT list
zh_CN: GDT 列表

en: Get address
zh_CN: 获取地址

en: Goto address
zh_CN: 跳转地址

en: Go to address
zh_CN: 转到地址

en: Heaplist
zh_CN: 堆列表

en: IDT list
zh_CN: IDT 列表

en: Inject DLL
zh_CN: 注入DLL

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.JUMPLINES1.CAPTION]
en: Jumplines
zh_CN: 跳转行

en: Kernelmode symbols
zh_CN: 内核模式符号

en: Kernel tools
zh_CN: 内核工具

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.LABEL14.CAPTION]
en: Registers:
zh_CN: 寄存器：

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.LABEL15.CAPTION]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Segment Registers
zh_CN: 段寄存器

en: Load memory region
zh_CN: 加载内存区域

en: Load symbol file
zh_CN: 加载符号文件

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.LVSTACKTRACEDATA.COLUMNS[0].CAPTION]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: DWORD
zh_CN: 双字

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.LVSTACKTRACEDATA.COLUMNS[2].CAPTION]
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Shows the current stack.
    Tip: When doubleclicking the value and it represents an address, then you can hold shift to make it show in the disassembler, and ctrl to make it show in the memory view. Else Cheat Engine will guess it for you based on if it's executable memory or not
zh_CN: 显示当前栈
    提示：当双击一个数值并且它重新出现一个地址，你可以按住 shift 来使它在反编译程序里显示，按住 ctrl 使它在内存视图里显示，不然CE会基于它是不是可执行内存来进行猜测

en: Change page protection
zh_CN: 更改页面保护

en: Max stack: 4096
zh_CN: 最大栈：4096

en: Memory Regions
zh_CN: 内存区域

en: All strings
zh_CN: 所有字符串

en: Search for accessible strings
zh_CN: 搜索可访问字符串

en: Apply changes to file
zh_CN: 应用更改到文件

en: Use windows debug symbols
zh_CN: 使用 Windows 调试符号

en: Overlay with structure
zh_CN: 用结构覆盖

en: Generate structure from datastream and template
zh_CN: 从数据流和模板生成结构

en: Graphical memory view
zh_CN: 图形内存视图

en: Select current function
zh_CN: 选择当前函数

en: Load trace
zh_CN: 加载追踪

en: Text Encoding
zh_CN: 文本编码

en: Watch memory page access
zh_CN: 监视内存页访问

en: Set/Unset bookmark
zh_CN: 设置/撤销 书签

en: Goto bookmark
zh_CN: 转到书签

en: User write history
zh_CN: 用户写入历史

en: Watchlist
zh_CN: 监视列表

en: Compare data/structures
zh_CN: 比较数据/结构

en: Add to the code list
zh_CN: 添加到代码列表

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIBINUTILSSELECT.CAPTION]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Break on unexpected exceptions
zh_CN: 意外异常时中断

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MICHANGEPROTECTIONR.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read Execute
zh_CN: 读取 执行

en: Read Write
zh_CN: 读取 写入

en: Read Write Execute
zh_CN: 读取 写入 执行

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MICODEFILTER.CAPTION]
en: Code Filter
zh_CN: 代码过滤

en: Set/Change break condition
zh_CN: 设置/更改中断条件

en: Addresses only
zh_CN: 仅地址

en: Bytes only (no address)
zh_CN: 仅字节（不能地址）

en: DBVM Activate Cloak
zh_CN: DBVM 激活 Cloak

en: DBVM Disable Cloak
zh_CN: DBVM 禁用 Cloak

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIDEBUGBREAK.CAPTION]
en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Debug events
zh_CN: 调试事件

en: Execute till return
zh_CN: 执行直到返回

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIDEBUGRUN.CAPTION]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run till...
zh_CN: 运行直到……

en: Set Address
zh_CN: 设置地址

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIDEBUGTOGGLEBREAKPOINT.CAPTION]
en: Toggle breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Delete Breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除断点

en: Disassembly output
zh_CN: 反编译输出

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32位

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIDISASSEMBLY64.CAPTION]
en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64位

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Dissect data/structures old
zh_CN: 分析数据/结构（旧）

en: Dissect data/structures
zh_CN: 分析数据/结构

en: Manage exception code filter
zh_CN: 管理异常代码过滤器

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIEXCEPTIONREGIONAUTOADDALLOCS.CAPTION]
en: Automatically add allocated memory by CE as watched regions
zh_CN: 自动添加由CE分配的内存为监视区域

en: Manage exception region list
zh_CN: 管理异常区域列表

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.mifindwhataccesses.caption]
en: Find out what accesses this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么访问这个地址

en: Find out what writes this address
zh_CN: 找出是什么写入这个地址

en: GNU Assembler
zh_CN: GNU 汇编器

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK0.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 0
zh_CN: 书签 0

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK1.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 1
zh_CN: 书签 1

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK2.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 2
zh_CN: 书签 2

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK3.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 3
zh_CN: 书签 3

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK4.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 4
zh_CN: 书签 4

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK5.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 5
zh_CN: 书签 5

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK6.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 6
zh_CN: 书签 6

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK7.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 7
zh_CN: 书签 7

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK8.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 8
zh_CN: 书签 8

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIGOTOBOOKMARK9.CAPTION]
en: Bookmark 9
zh_CN: 书签 9

en: Hide toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIHVBACK.CAPTION]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.mihvfollow.caption]
en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MILOCK.CAPTION]
en: Link with other hexview
zh_CN: 与其它的十六进制视图链接

en: Lock current rowsize
zh_CN: 锁定当前行的大小

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MILUAENGINE.CAPTION]
en: Lua Engine
zh_CN: Lua 引擎

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIPAGING.CAPTION]
en: Paging
zh_CN: 分页

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIPOINTERSPIDER.CAPTION]
en: Structure spider
zh_CN: 结构 spider

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIREFERENCEDFUNCTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Referenced functions
zh_CN: 引用的函数

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIREPLACEWITHNOPS.CAPTION]
en: Replace with code that does nothing
zh_CN: 用空指令替换

en: Run Unhandled
zh_CN: 运行未处理的

en: Seperators
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MISEPEVERY2BYTES.CAPTION]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MISEPEVERY4BYTES.CAPTION]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MISEPEVERY8BYTES.CAPTION]
en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8 字节

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark0.caption]
en: Bookmark 0
zh_CN: 书签 0

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark1.caption]
en: Bookmark 1
zh_CN: 书签 1

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark2.caption]
en: Bookmark 2
zh_CN: 书签 2

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark3.caption]
en: Bookmark 3
zh_CN: 书签 3

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark4.caption]
en: Bookmark 4
zh_CN: 书签 4

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark5.caption]
en: Bookmark 5
zh_CN: 书签 5

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark6.caption]
en: Bookmark 6
zh_CN: 书签 6

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark7.caption]
en: Bookmark 7
zh_CN: 书签 7

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark8.caption]
en: Bookmark 8
zh_CN: 书签 8

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbookmark9.caption]
en: Bookmark 9
zh_CN: 书签 9

en: DBVM Breakpoint (+1 instruction)
zh_CN: DBVM 断点（+1指令）

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbreakpointhw.caption]
en: Hardware Breakpoint
zh_CN: 硬件断点

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbreakpointpe.caption]
en: Exception Breakpoint (+1 instruction)
zh_CN: 异常断点（+1指令）

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetbreakpointsw.caption]
en: Software Breakpoint
zh_CN: 软件断点

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.misetspecificbreakpoint.caption]
en: Set specific breakpoint type
zh_CN: 设置指定断点类型

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MISHOWDIFFERENCE.CAPTION]
en: Show difference
zh_CN: 显示差异

en: Show in disassembler
zh_CN: 在反汇编程序显示

en: Show in hexview
zh_CN: 在十六进制视图显示

en: Show relative addresses
zh_CN: 显示关联地址

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MISVCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MITEXTENCODINGCODEPAGE.CAPTION]
en: Codepage
zh_CN: 代码页

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MITEXTPREFERENCES.CAPTION]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.mitogglebreakpoint.caption]
en: Set breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIUNEXPECTEDEXCEPTIONBREAKALWAYS.CAPTION]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Only in specified regions
zh_CN: 仅在特定区域

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.MIUNEXPECTEDEXCEPTIONBREAKNEVER.CAPTION]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Set/Change comment
zh_CN: 设置/更改注释

en: Set/Change header
zh_CN: 设置/更改 header

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.miwatchaccess.caption]
en: Break on Access
zh_CN: 访问时中断

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.miwatchbpdbvm.caption]
en: DBVM Breakpoint
zh_CN: DBVM 断点

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.miwatchbpexception.caption]
en: Exception Breakpoint
zh_CN: 异常断点

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.miwatchbphardware.caption]
en: Hardware Breakpoint
zh_CN: 硬件断点

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.miwatchwrite.caption]
en: Break on Write
zh_CN: 写入时中断

en: Modules only
zh_CN: 仅模块

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.NEWWINDOW1.CAPTION]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Non system modules only
zh_CN: 仅非系统模块

en: Only show jumplines within range
zh_CN: 只显示范围内的跳转行

en: Select the module you want to inject
zh_CN: 选择你要注入的模块

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.PLUGINS1.CAPTION]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Referenced strings
zh_CN: 引用的字符串

en: Allocate Memory
zh_CN: 分配内存

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.SAVEDISASSEMLEDOUTPUT1.CAPTION]
en: Save disassembled output
zh_CN: 保存反编译输出

en: Save memory region
zh_CN: 保存内存区域

en: Scan for code caves
zh_CN: 扫描 code caves

en: Search memory...
zh_CN: 搜索内存……

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.SEARCH2.CAPTION]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Service Descriptor Table
zh_CN: 服务描述符表

en: Set symbol searchpath
zh_CN: 设置符号搜索路径

en: Show debug toolbar
zh_CN: 显示调试工具栏

en: Show jumplines
zh_CN: 显示跳转行

en: Show module addresses
zh_CN: 显示模块地址

en: Show symbols
zh_CN: 显示符号

en: Show 'Comment' row
zh_CN: 显示'注释'行

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.STACKTRACE1.CAPTION]
en: Stacktrace
zh_CN: 栈追踪

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.STACKTRACE2.CAPTION]
en: Stacktrace
zh_CN: 栈追踪

en: Userdefined symbols
zh_CN: 用户定义符号

[ctx: tmemorybrowser.tbrun.caption]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.THREADLIST1.CAPTION]
en: Threadlist
zh_CN: 线程列表

[ctx: TMEMORYBROWSER.VIEW1.CAPTION]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Watch memory allocations
zh_CN: 监视内存分配

[ctx: tprocesswindow.btnattachdebugger.caption]
en: Attach debugger to process
zh_CN: 附加调试器到进程

[ctx: tprocesswindow.btnnetwork.caption]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: tprocesswindow.cancelbutton.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tprocesswindow.caption]
en: Process List
zh_CN: 进程列表

[ctx: tprocesswindow.filter1.caption]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Input PID manually
zh_CN: 手动输入进程ID

[ctx: tprocesswindow.menuitem1.caption]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Process watcher
zh_CN: 进程监视器

[ctx: tprocesswindow.menuitem4.caption]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: tprocesswindow.menuitem5.caption]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Change font
zh_CN: 更改字体

[ctx: tprocesswindow.micreateprocess.caption]
en: Create Process
zh_CN: 创建进程

[ctx: tprocesswindow.miopenfile.caption]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Only show processes of the current user
zh_CN: 只显示当前用户的进程

en: Process List (Long)
zh_CN: 进程列表（长）

[ctx: tprocesswindow.mirefresh.caption]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Show invisible windows
zh_CN: 显示不可见窗口

en: Only show non-system processes
zh_CN: 只显示非系统进程

[ctx: tprocesswindow.okbutton.caption]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: trainergenerator.rsabout]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: There is already a trainer form defined. Continuing will erase the current trainerscript and cheats in the trainer and replace them with the current hotkeys defined in your current cheat table (Layout and images will remain unchanged). Continue ?
zh_CN: 已经定义了一个修改器表单，继续会擦除当前修改器中的脚本和作弊，并且会用你当前CT表中定义的热键替换（布局和图片会保留），继续？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: This is autogenerated code. Changing code in this block will
zh_CN: 这是自动生成的代码，更改这个区块的代码会

en: get erased and rewritten if you regenerate the trainer code
zh_CN: 被擦除和覆盖，如果你重新生成修改器代码

en: but allow decrease
zh_CN: 但允许减少

en: but allow increase
zh_CN: 但允许增加

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: Cheat Entries
zh_CN: 作弊条目

[ctx: trainergenerator.rsclose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: (De)active
zh_CN: （取消）激活

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

[ctx: trainergenerator.rsdesignuserinterfacemanually]
en: Design userinterface manually
zh_CN: 手动设计用户界面

[ctx: trainergenerator.rsdontsupportcheatengineoryourself]
en: Don't support Cheat Engine (or yourself)
zh_CN: 不支持Cheat Engine（或你自己）

en: Do something with
zh_CN: 做一些与

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Go back to generated designer
zh_CN: 回到生成的设计器

[ctx: trainergenerator.rshotkey]
en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: The current lua script only has a half TRAINERGENERATORSTART/TRAINERGENERATORSTOP block. Please fix this first (Removing is the easiest option)
zh_CN: 当前Lua脚本只有一半 TRAINERGENERATORSTART/TRAINERGENERATORSTOP 区块，请先修复它（移除是最简单的办法）

en: The current trainer form does not have a panel named 'CHEATPANEL' so can not be reused by the automated trainer generator.%sDo you want to start from scratch? (If you want to create a trainer from your current script you can just save your table as .EXE instead of using the automated trainer generator)
zh_CN: 当前修改器表单没有名为'CHEATPANEL'的面板，所以不能被自动修改器生成器重新使用，%s 你要从 scratch 开始吗？（如果你要从当前脚本创建一个修改器，只要保存表单为EXE，而不是用自动修改器生成器）

en: This form had an onClose event. Good thing this was only a stub, else Cheat Engine would have terminated
zh_CN: 这个表单有一个 onClose 事件，好在这只是一个存根，否则Cheat Engine就会终止

en: Please select/type in a processname
zh_CN: 请选择/输入一个进程名

en: Select the cheat entry you want to set the hotkey for
zh_CN: 选择你要设置热键的作弊条目

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Thank you! :)
zh_CN: 感谢你！^_^

en: Tip: You don't have to use the trainer generator if you don't want to. You can just save your table as .EXE or CETRAINER
zh_CN: 提示：如果你不想用修改器生成器可以不用，只要保存表单为EXE或CE修改器

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: (Un)Freeze
zh_CN: （取消）冻结

en: You need a cheat table with cheat entries
zh_CN: 你需要一个有作弊条目的CT表

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

[ctx: tregisters.label14.caption]
en: Registers:
zh_CN: 寄存器：

en: Copy registers to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制寄存器到剪贴板

en: Copy full context block to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制完整上下文区块到剪贴板

[ctx: tregisters.sbshowfloats.hint]
en: Floating point registers
zh_CN: 单浮点寄存器

[ctx: tregisters.sbshowstack.hint]
en: Stack view
zh_CN: 栈视图

[ctx: ttypeform.button1.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: ttypeform.button2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: ttypeform.caption]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: ttypeform.cbcodepage.caption]
en: Codepage
zh_CN: 代码页

en: Select the new type:
zh_CN: 选择新的类型：

[ctx: ttypeform.label2.caption]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: ttypeform.lengthlabel.caption]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: tvaluechangeform.button1.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tvaluechangeform.button2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change Offset: ########
zh_CN: 更改偏移：########

en: 1 Byte
zh_CN: 1 字节

en: Invalid length
zh_CN: 无效的长度

en: The following addresses got changed
zh_CN: 以下地址被更改

en: The unrandomizer will currently not work on 64-bit applications
zh_CN: The unrandomizer 当前不能在64位应用上工作

en: Change offset %s
zh_CN: 更改偏移 %s

en: Part of the string is unreadable!
zh_CN: 字符串部分是不可读的！

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtall]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Auto Assembler Script
zh_CN: 自动汇编程序脚本

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtbinary]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtbyte]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtbytearray]
en: Array of byte
zh_CN: 字节数组

en: CodePage String
zh_CN: 代码页字符串

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtdouble]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双浮点

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtdword]
en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtpointer]
en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtqword]
en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8 字节

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtsingle]
en: Float
zh_CN: 单浮点

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtstring]
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Unicode String
zh_CN: Unicode 字符串

en: Widestring
zh_CN: 宽字符串

[ctx: vartypestrings.rs_vtword]
en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

en: Cheat Engine failed to get into the config of the selected program. (Error=%s)
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 未能进入所选程序的配置（错误=%s）

en: Error while trying to create the configuration structure! (Which effectively renders this whole feature useless) Errorcode=%s
zh_CN: 尝试创建配置结构时出错！（会使整个功能无用）错误码=%s

en: Failure duplicating the event handles to the other process
zh_CN: 复制事件句柄到其它进程失败

en: Failure duplicating the filemapping
zh_CN: 复制文件映射失败

en: The VEH dll seems to have failed to load
zh_CN: 似乎未能加载VEH dll

en: VEH Debug error
zh_CN: VEH 调试出错

en: The version of the VEH dll inside the target process (%x) does not match what was expected %x
zh_CN: 目标进程（%x）里面的VEH dll版本跟期待的 %x 不匹配

[ctx: virtualmemory.rsnomemoryfoundinthespecifiedregion]
en: No memory found in the specified region
zh_CN: 在指定区域找不到内存

[ctx: virtualmemory.rsnotenoughmemoryfreetoscan]
en: Not enough memory free to scan
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法扫描

[ctx: vmxfunctions.rsbigerror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Invalid instruction
zh_CN: 无效的指令

[ctx: vmxfunctions.rssmallerror]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error attaching the windows debugger: %s
zh_CN: 附加 Windows 调试器出错：%s

en: A seek was done for another purpose than getting the position
zh_CN: 为另一个意图而非获取位置完成了一次寻找
