en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Unable to check version (Invalid content, not enough lines)
zh_CN: 无法检查版本 (无效的内容, 没有足够的行）

en: Unable to check version (Invalid content)
zh_CN: 无法检查版本 (无效的内容）

en: Check for new version
zh_CN: 检查新版本

en: Cheat Engine %s is available at www.cheatengine.org. Go there now?
zh_CN: Cheat Engine %s 可在 www.cheatengine.org 下载，现在前往？

en: You are up to date. The latest version is %s
zh_CN: 已经是最新版本. 当前的最新版本是 %s

en: Unable to check version (Can't connect)
zh_CN: 无法检查版本 (无法连接)

en: Update to %s
zh_CN: 升级到 %s

en: In how many days should I notify you again?
zh_CN: 我应该在多少天内再次通知你？

en: Check for updates when Cheat Engine starts
zh_CN: 在Cheat Engine启动时检查更新

en: Interval(days):
zh_CN: 间隔(天)
