en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Open a process first
zh_CN: 先打开一个进程

en: Cheat Engine Scan files
zh_CN: Cheat Engine 扫描文件

en: Open a process first and do a scan
zh_CN: 先打开进程并做扫描

en: Save scan session
zh_CN: 保存扫描会话

en: Load scan session
zh_CN: 加载扫描会话
