en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Cheat Browser
zh: 作弊浏览器

en: Processname:
zh: 目标进程:

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Version independent
zh: 特定版本可用

en: % Match
zh: % 匹配

en:     Load
zh:     加载

en: Add/View Comments
zh: 添加/查看评论

en: Rate:
zh: 评分:

en: View History
zh: 查看历史

en: For contacting the table owner or site admin
zh: 用于CT表作者者或网站管理员

en: Contact
zh: 联系作者

en: Load Table
zh: 加载

en: View Comments
zh: 添加/查看评论

en: Login to see more options
zh: 登录以查看更多选项

en: Update table
zh: 更新

en: Delete table
zh: 删除

en: Manage accesslist
zh: 管理访问清单

en: Previous 25
zh: 上一页 25

en: Next 25
zh: 下一页 25

en:    Send
zh:    发送

en: CEShare Initial Setup
zh: CEShare初始设置

en: CEShare community URL:
zh: CEShare社区网址：

en: By entering a CEShare URL you will be able to upload and download Cheat Tables from a ceshare server community
zh: 通过设置CEShare URL，您将能够从ceshare服务器社区上传和下载CT表

en: Disclaimer: These are third-party servers. They are not owned or maintained by the Cheat Engine project, and no warranty or responsiblity regarding their content is given.  DMCA Claims need to be send to the appropriate administrator of the server who will be reachable by the link in the bottom right part of a cheat table entry
    
    Please contact the respective server owner for further inquiries.
zh: 免责声明：这些是第三方服务器。 它们不是Cheat Engine项目的所有者或维护者，也不对其内容提供任何保证。DMCA 声明需要发送给服务器或管理员，管理员可以通过CT表右下角的链接访问
    
    请联系相应的服务器所有者以进行进一步的查询。

en: Click cancel or leave empty if you don't wish to use this
zh: 如果不想使用此功能，请单击“取消”或留空

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Publish New Cheat
zh: 发布CT

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Header MD5:
zh: 文件头 MD5:

en: Needs full file hash
zh: 文件哈希

en: Full file hash:
zh: 完整文件哈希:

en: Modulename
zh: 模块名称

en: URL (Optional)
zh: 网址(可选)

en: Allow everyone to edit this table
zh: 允许所有人编辑此CT表

en: When this is enabled will let EVERYONE be able to edit/replace your table.  So be careful with enabling this and understand that once someone else has modified the table, you will not be able to delete it anymore
zh: 启用此功能后，每个人都可以编辑/替换， 因此启用此功能时要格外小心，并且一旦其他人修改了该CT表，您将无法再将其删除

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Update/publish
zh: 更新/发布

en: Publish new table
zh: 发布

en: Update Permissions
zh: 更新权限

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en:   OK
zh:   确定

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: CE Share
zh: CE 分享

en: Check for mods/cheats for current process
zh: 查找当前进程CT分享

en: Request and check other requests for mods/cheats for current process
zh: 请求获取当前进程CT分享

en: Publish/Update table
zh: 登录(发布CT)

en: View all available tables
zh: 查看所有可用CT

en: CEShare
zh: CE分享

en: CEShare community URL
zh: CEShare社区网址

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Server did not respond
zh: 服务器未响应

en: CEShare Login
zh: 登录

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Logout when loading ceshare tables
zh: 加载ceshare表时注销

en: When checked you will get logged out when loading a ceshare table. This to prevent malicious tables from using your account
zh: 如果选中该选项，则在加载ceshare表时注销你的账户， 这可以防止恶意表格使用您的帐户

en: Are you sure you wish to change the owner?
zh: 您确定要更改所有者吗？

en: Access has been updated
zh: 访问权限已更新

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this table?
zh: 您确定要删除吗？

en: Table successfuly deleted
zh: 删除成功

en: processname is empty
zh: 进程(空)

en: title is empty
zh: 标题(空)

en: data is empty
zh: 数据(空)

en: description is empty
zh: 描述(空)

en: Thank you, your table has been published
zh: 谢谢，您的CT已经发布

en: No id given
zh: 没有编号

en: Thank you, your table has been updated
zh: 谢谢，您的CT已经更新

en: Please select a cheattable to update
zh: 请选择一个可更新的版本

en: Are you sure you wish to let 'Everyone' overwrite your table in the ceshare system ?
zh: 您确定要让 '所有人' 在ceshare系统中覆盖您的CT表吗？

en: Do you wish to sign this table?
zh: 你想合并到现有CT表吗?

en: Contact who?
zh: 联系

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理员

en: Table Owner
zh: CT作者

en: Sorry, but there are currently no tables for this target. Perhaps you can be the first
zh: 抱歉，该进程没有任何CT分享，也许你可以成为第一个分享的人。

en: Requests
zh: 申请

en: Score=
zh: 👍=

en:   and %d more tables...
zh:   ↑有 %d 个可用CT表...

en: All tables
zh: 所有CT

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Previous (25)
zh: 上一页 (25)

en: Next (25)
zh: 下一页 (25)
